UK200021219

Herbivore

Phoenix Regenerating Facial Oil

50ML

$88.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 88 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 88 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Renew the appearance of the skin with help from Herbivore Botanicals Phoenix Regenerating Facial Oil, a facial oil that works to revitalise and replenish the complexion while leaving it soft and silky.

While ideal for mature or dry skin, Herbivore Botanicals Phoenix Regenerating Facial Oil is suitable for all skin types. Users can massage it into the face after cleansing and toning. For best results, apply both morning and night and allow to absorb for up to three minutes.

Formulated with rosehip oil to prevent premature ageing and repair damaged tissue, this facial oil has all-natural ingredients and no animal by-products. It also contains CoQ10 to increase the skin’s collagen production and minimise the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Key Benefits

  • Helps rehydrate, regenerate and rejuvenate the skin
  • Works to reduce fine lines and wrinkles
  • Suitable for all skin types, especially dry and mature skin
  • All-natural ingredients
  • Created without the use of animal testing

SKU# UK200021219

SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, ROSA CANINA (ROSEHIP) SEED OIL, LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, SALVIA HISPANICA (CHIA) SEED OIL, COQ10, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES L (SEA BUCKTHORN) OIL, TOCOPHEROL (VITAMIN E), ROSA DAMANSCENA (MOROCCAN ROSE) ABSOLUTE, CITRUS AURANTIUM (NEROLI) ESSENTIAL OIL
 Apply 3–10 drops to cleansed and toned skin morning and night. Massage in and allow to absorb for 1–3 minutes before applying makeup. Store at room temperature and out of direct sunlight.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

With ultra-Instagrammable packaging and non-toxic formulas, Herbivore is one of the most covetable brands of the moment. Created by husband and wife duo Julia and Alex, Herbivore has captured the attention of the beauty set worldwide. From the beautiful skincare featuring blue tansy and rose, to the pretty lip tints there’s something for everyone in the collection.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for face massage! I received a free sample of this with the Herbivore Quartz Roller and both products together are amazing! I had irritated and dry skin from a full day wearing a disposable face mask and rolling this oil over my face instantly calmed the redness and brought life back to the skin. My skin felt more hydrated and plump within minutes
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s nice! I got this as a sample so haven’t been able to try over a long enough period but used it consecutively for a few days as a last step in my evening skin care routine. The oil goes on the skin quite nicely, not too heavy and has a pleasant scent to it. I wake up with lovely glow in the mornings and I have to say I like how my skin is looking these past few days - plump and youthful! Don’t quite like the price tag - hence the 4* but I think it’s a purchase I might just have to make!!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice face oil I received it as sample, and liked it! I use it in my night time routine and it works amazing!! I already see the difference in the morning after 2 uses, pores look smaller and skin is plump with less visible fine lines as descried. the only downside is the scent, it smells like vegetable oil.... otherwise it would be a 5 star product.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Oil I purchased a Herbivore set which came with the 8ml - the oil feels nice once absorbed into the skin. I preferred using this one when my skin was feeling dry - it made my skin feel soft and hydrated but the Lapis Balancing oil was the one that really made a difference to my skin. Definitely try the smaller sizes if you can to see what works!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Herbivore Phoenix Regenerating Facial Oil I have tried Orchid, Lapis and Phoenix Facial Oil from Herbivore and Phoenix is actually my least favorite. I'm not fond of the scent and I can't really feel and see any difference whenever I'm using it. If you feels like trying this facial oil, purchase the travel size first to test the product and avoid disappointment.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely to apply I received this as a sample and wondered how I could give an accurate review on so little but was able to use night and morning on face and neck for 4/5 days. Lovely consistency, like liquid gold ( I’m guessing that’s the rose hips) skin felt well hydrated with no residual stickiness and importantly, no break outs ! Would like to buy the full size, although pricey it would last ages.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes a difference This is a lovely oil which makes you glow and hydrates your skin very well. I pout it on at night and in the morning my skin looked moisturiser and healthy. I even put some on my legs and it made them look wonderful! The bottle is expensive but would last a long time if only used once a day.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful oil I received this as a sample and it did not disappoint. I'm a big fan of Herbivore and have tried a few of their oils already - phoenix is great. Really light, left my skin feeling super soft and absorbed quickly and without a sticky feeling. I would recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising oil I selected this as a sample as I love to try different facial oils. Over the last year and with lockdowns I’ve realised that a good facial oil is a staple for every bodies skin care regime. As a lover of Sunday Riley ( and others too long to type) I wanted to see how this matched. I was impressed and definitely would consider purchasing this as an alternative
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My skin felt very soft and refreshed after the first use. It’s not greasy and easy to apply. It is a Great product especially in this cold weather, where your skin can feel quite dry and tight. Would recommend and will definitely be purchasing again for sure!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely oil. I got this as a sample and really enjoyed using it. You don’t need a lot of it, I used it on a night and tried it on its own. My skin felt soft and nourished in the morning, just what it needed as it’s feeling so dehydrated with this weather and having the central heating on. It’s something I would consider purchasing. Thank you for allowing me to be able to try it.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I was offered a sample of this product and it works very well on my skin. I used facial toner before using this facial oil. It was easy to be absorbed. When I woke up the next day, my skin felt soft and bright. I would like to consider purchasing the full size product.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Got a sample of this and really loved it. It sank into my skin instead of sitting on top. The smell isn’t great but once it’s patted in I didn’t notice it. Will defo be buying it. Thank you for the sample! A little went a long way and the oil actually helped my oily skin
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent I really enjoyed using the sample I received. Beautifully scented oil (rose hip) which feels like just the right consistency, not too runny but not too viscous. It left my skin glowing and hydrated. It is pricey but definitely Worth it in my opinion.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! It’s a strong coloured oil but despite fears for my pillowcases, somehow that deep orange like buckthorn juice seems to promise good things to come. It felt a little heavy once applied but I liked how my skin look after an overnight with it. Not for every day perhaps but a good investment.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing facial oil I love this facial oil it feel so beautiful on the skin leaving it glowy and radiant. so pleased to have purchased it as I was a bit skeptical about the price but its so worth it especially in the winter dry season it nourishes my skin so well. Do think its slightly overpriced.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice This oil is nice! I purchased it after trying the orchid oil by Herbivore and had high expectations for this, it didn't quite lived up to those expectations as it feels a bit too thick and yellow, but it does feel ratherluxurious, and you can tell it’s good quality. The scent is gorgeous rosehip scent but not too strong
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves skin dewy I got a free sample of this and used it a few times at night with my Herbivore rose quartz roller. I really liked it, it sunk in well and left skin dewy and radiant. I would recommend it for use with the roller. I wasn't a huge fan of the scent and found the bright colour a bit alarming to start with! A nice product but there are probably others just as good which are less expensive.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I bought this product hoping that it would be good. Really love this beautiful oil! Excellent quality, excellent ingredients. This really is great, the fragrance is lovely and the feel is rich but not heavy. A little goes a long way, leaves skin feeling well hydrated and smooth. It also awakens the scenses with the natural ingredients, beautiful scent of essential oils. Rich and silky, wonderful product. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Herbivore never disappoints Great oil I love this oil! I purchased it after trying the orchid oil by Herbivore (which I also love) and had high expectations for this. But it definitely lived up to those expectations. It feels thick, luxurious, and you can tell it’s good quality. The scent is a strong, gorgeous rosehip scent. Enjoy!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful glowy finish to the skin! This oil is wonderfully nourishing, leaving the skin soft and supple. It is moisturising and quite a rich oil (so I use sparingly). It leaves a wonderful diffused glow on the skin and definitely feels very moisturising. It didn't irritate my skin at all and I personally prefer this at night as it is quite a rich texture.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great oil! I’ve used this oil for about 6 months now and can honestly say it’s changed my skin. It brightens the skin and leaves it so smooth. My fave is visibly brighter the day of using this. You need the smallest amount so the smaller bottle lasts ages! So pleased with this
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prefer other oils I like Herbivore as a brand and I have a few of their oils, but this is my least favourite. It has a good texture for a facial oil, fairly light and absorbs nicely into the skin. The smell is quite strong but not off-putting, and it is quite a bright yellow so I might be concerned with sleeping on a white pillow case. The main reason I marked this as average is that I haven't noticed any benefits to my skin from using this. In my opinion the price point isn't really justified.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just started using this and love it I have just started using this product after my beauty therapist recommended I try a rose hip oil. It goes on so well, isn’t sticky and is great value for money compared to other products on the market. I use it every morning and evening before my moisturiser and it sits well under both
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes skin so soft I’ve got very dry skin and this oil absorbs perfectly into my skin. Leaves a slight glow (not greasy). I find my skin is actually soft after using this unlike other oils which look nice when you initially use them but make no lasting change to your skin. Only need maybe 3 drops for my whole face so the big bottle will last forever. I use it in the morning and find it works well under make up, though like I said I have dry skin so not sure how it would be for oily skin. Highly highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Oil I started out with the smaller size of this oil but repurchased in the larger size once I realised how much my skin liked it. I currently have combination skin which is dehydrated and it seems to lap this up! I probably put more of this on than I need to, however it feels very nourishing and hydrating and has no adverse effects (break outs etc.) I only use this at night as the last step in my routine when I'm not using retinol - it feels too nourishing for daytime use under make up. My only reservation is that it is a huge bottle and on the higher price point, perhaps a 30ml instead of 50ml would be better?
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average! I have been using it for a couple of months now but I haven't seen any visible difference in my skin. I would still happily finish it but would probably not buy it again. Lovely packaging though, looks and feels luxurious. For me this product was not worth the money.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average oil For me, face oil is not an essential part of my routine, I use them if I have them but they don't do anything really. This product also seemed average, maybe the antioxidants did something for my skin but no visible changes. I always choose a moisturizer or serum over an oil.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I looked forward to trying this brand... I bought this to use with my jade roller for facial massage which is why I tried the smaller bottle first. I'm glad I did as unfortunately this oil just doesn't quite work for me. When I wake up after applying it in the evening my skin does LOOK plumper and fresher however I've found it then makes my skin very sensitive. Perhaps I'm layering my products incorrectly! I wouldn't buy this again.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky face oil That is the first adjective that springs to mind when thinking about this face oil, it was quite sticky in application. As I was using it at night, had to put it on a couple of hours before going to bed for the stickiness to disappear. I'd wake up with nice skin but not something that other oils would not achieve.
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200021219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product