US300050427

Omorovicza

Midnight Radiance Mask

50ML

$125.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 125 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 125 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
thumbnail

Complimentary Midnight Renewal

When you spend $100 on Omorovicza

Deluxe size - 5ml. Adds to bag automatically.

Turn skin around overnight with a beauty treatment that gets to work even in slumber, thanks to Omorovicza Midnight Radiance Mask.

Designed to brighten and hydrate the skin when it’s relaxed and in repair mode, this mask helps to improve the appearance of dark spots, brings a little radiance to the complexion and hydrates throughout the night.

Made with a range of innovative ingredients such as sand lily, black willow extract, red algae, and salicylic acid, the skin is left gently exfoliated, smoothed, brightened and moisturised. Upon waking, skin is left looking much brighter with a more even tone as well as beautifully hydrated.

Key Benefits

  • Use all over the face for total turnaround
  • Apply to spots and blemishes for targeted action
  • Helps to fight blemishes
  • Works to reduce dark spots
  • Soothes the skin to help reduce hyper pigmentation
  • Works to regulate sebum production
  • Leaves skin looking brighter and with a more even tone

SKU# US300050427

AQUA (HUNGARIAN THERMAL WATER), GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, YEAST EXTRACT, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SCLEROTIUM GUM, CARBOMER, CHONDRUS CRISPUS POWDER (CARRAGEENAN), SODIUM ANISATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, KAOLIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SALIX NIGRA (WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, SALICYLIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), COPPER GLUCONATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, PANCRATIUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL
For best results, use in the evening following cleansing and toning with Omorovicza Queen of Hungary mist.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Omorovicza is a luxurious and unique skincare brand. Its story is one of healing natural ingredients, cutting-edge scientific innovation and rich heritage.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricy This product is easy to use, especially if you get a little applicator brush to help apply it evenly. After cleansing, I brush it all over my face in a thin, even layer. The mask is a cool, spreadable, slightly sticky gel with a pleasant scent. The next morning my skin looks brighter, more even-toned and just happier.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all time favourite products! Of all the skincare products I've tried (and I have tried maybe hundreds!), this is one of my favourites, with a very visible improvement on my skin. I use this as an overnight mask twice a week during Winter, when my skin is dry, and when I wake up my skin looks so much brighter, fresher, younger. Can't rave about this product enough.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lightweight gel mask This blue gel face mask is very light. However, I could hardly see any visible result after finished a whole pot of travel size. Perhaps my skin is somewhat quite dry, the hydrating level of this product is not enough and slightly tighten my skin. While brightening effect is minimal. Ideal for normal or youthful skin.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worth trying I received a deluxe sample of this mask with my purchase. This mask will not work miracles but it is a good product for breakouts/ acne prone skin. It has antibacterial and healing effect and is not drying my sensitive skin. I saw improvement after few applications. Shame it is so expensive.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely texture but.... I use this whenever I feel like more spots have popped up on my skin. Or when I do not have the energy to do my usual nighttime routine. This product has a very lovely texture, it doesn’t smell that bad either. It doesn’t feel heavy on the skin and you would forget you have it on. However, I do not feel like this product does what it says on the box. One of the main reasons I bought this is for when I forget to do my usual routine and I need something for my spots at the same time. Overall, I would not buy again as you do not feel any effect.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not great I received a sample of this and won't be buying the full size product. I have high hopes for any product with "radiance" in the title and in my opinion this mask does not deliver. Perhaps it is aimed at more blemish prone skin than mine, but each time I have used it I haven't noticed any difference the next day.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it but.... I got a deluxe sample in a Space NK goody bag. As with all Omorovicza products the packaging was minimalist and looks and feels like it costs what it does. I generally like the brand (currently using a moisturiser from the them) but this just doesn't do anything for me. My skin doesn't look any better in the morning and I didn't find this did anything for dark spots at all. Certainly didn't notice any brightening. I have continued to use it in the hope something may change...after 3 months I haven't seen anything change. I recommend you get a sample first as a pot of this is expensive and it will last a long time (which is great if it does something for your skin). So you may be stuck with an expensive mistake you have to keep staring at for a while.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to love I adore this brand and was super excited to try this out. Unfortunately I don't think this agrees with my skin, because each time I use this, the next morning I have broken out. I love the silver mask and the gold under eye cream from Omorovicza but this one is a hard pass from me.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deeply hydrating I received a generous size of this in the SpaceNK Party Piece. I was intrigued by the texture (like soft jelly) and the beautiful blue colour. Although it is thick in texture and felt a bit cold on application, it settled well into my skin which immediately felt soft and hydrated, as it still did the next morning. I would consider purchasing the full size.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No huge benefit I’ve used a few 15ml pots of this and now feel in a position to comment. I see no benefit to my skin after using this, maybe it’s for more problematic skin? I don’t know. It feels nice and cooling upon application but this is then replaced with a tacky feeling which makes it unpleasant to fall asleep. I’ll use up what I have but I won’t be purchasing.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I had a deluxe sample of this mask and was excited to use it as I love Omorovicza. It is a light gel like texture and when applied to my face it has a cooling effect. However, I feel that bit did not hydrate my skin and it felt tacky. I need to put a night cream over it.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really didn't work for me This product did little except make my skin rough textured and dehydrated. I usually like using clarifying products at night, and have tried it regularly for a few months alone and under various moisturisers; for me (dry, dehydrated, prone to small breakouts) it was at best ineffective and sometimes irritated my skin. Its a shame as I have liked all the other products I tried from this brand but this just did not work for me.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this mask! I apply it once a week and leave it on overnight. My skin feels dewy brighter less pigmented and spotty. I have stubborn spots and scarring on my chin and this mask has helped with only a weekly application. I just enjoy how my skin looks the next morning. I feel like I have had a good nights sleep. I love all of the products in this range and this mask does not disappoint. I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling efficacious mask This is super effective deep cleansing mask and does not dry my skin out at all. It helps to prevent blackheads and is very balancing. I use it twice a week all over my face and neck. A little of this goes a long way and it will last me months. As I would expect from the brand it feels very lux and smells divine.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Led to brighter, clearer skin I love overnight masks as it takes the hassle out of having to find a time to fit it into your beauty routine. This one worked so well on my skin. I really liked the texture, the gel felt soothing but also not heavy. It was sticky at first but absorbed fairly quickly. After using it a couple times a week for a month I felt like my skin looked clearer and brighter. I sometimes get breakouts and this really helped stop my skin getting congested and seemed to move spots on their way quickly. I like it a lot and a little goes a long way. I just wish it wasn’t so pricey! I’m not sure I could regularly include this in my skincare routine for that reason.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves Skin Soft and Radiant by Morning This overnight mask is great in delivering hydration, soothing out redness and leaves my skin glowing in the morning when I wake up. It has a rather strong 'oceanic' smell which I don't mind as it's quite soothing to fall asleep to. It applies well and while it initially leaves the skin slightly tacky this soon absorbs into the skin so doesn't leave marks on the pillow. I pop it in the fridge so it's nice and cooling when I apply it. Took a star off as I believe there are equally effective alternatives at a better price, but I'd repurchase this after my current overnight mask runs out (and if my wallet allows!).
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice night mask I received a generous size sample pot of this mask. I also had a 1 to 1 skin consultation to discuss the various products I had from the range. For this mask you use it overnight which is simple to add to your routine. I found the mask a bit sticky. Also it did not really make a noticeable difference on my dry skin. I prefer the night cream. It is my favourite product from the range.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy grail It takes a lot to get me repurchase a mask at this price - but this is just great for me. I have sensitive, reactive combination skin and some acids really irritate my skin. This mask, used on its own after cleansing, makes my skin look amazing in the morning. I love the texture going on, but not so much when it dries. I have topped up with moisturiser but I feel it makes it less effective, and so I now am used to the 'dried' feeling. I also use this on long haul flights and my skin looks fantastic on landing - I remove this and pop on some tinted moisturiser and I look hydrated and feel human. This helps with blemishes, brightness, tone and pore size.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best I love the other Omorovicza masks and was excited about triumph this one to use after the ultramoor mud mask. Unfortunately despite the lovely gel texture when applying the mask, I didn’t fund it made that much of a difference as I’d hoped. I like the coolness at first but don’t think it has enough moisturising effects to warrant repurchasing.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so so I like omorovicza masks - I have them all, but just this one didn't convince me. It leaves a sticky felling on the skin even if it absorbs after some time, but is not pleasant enough to go to sleep with. also I didn't notice any changes in my skin after.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mask I bought this a few months ago and have been using it overnight once or twice a week. My skin feels hydrated and soothed every time I use it, and it’s been amazing on my temperamental and sensitive skin. My skin drinks it up and it doesn’t seem to block my pores like some other masks.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overnight mask I'm obsessed with this. Feels amazing on the skin and the scent is gorgeous. I'm always looking forward to the 2-3 nights of the week when I use this, it makes my skin look amazing. And my makeup looks flawless the day after using this too. Great product.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely but not exceptional I love Omorovicza but this is not my favourite product from the brand. It is lovely but not an exceptional mask. I currently use 2 similar overnight masks, this one and Kiehl’s Ultra Facial overnight mask and prefer Kiehl’s. The texture and smell of the product is as good as with all Omorovicza products. Overall, a good mask, particularly in summer months, just not my favourite.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This and Ultramoor mud mask are my two favourites. The reason why I love this mask is that it calms my breakouts and makes the smaller one disappear overnight. It applies easily ( I use the Omorovicza mask brush) and sets/absorbed quickly. I put it 30 min before sleep so that it dries on my face and doesn't sink into pillow. In the morning skin feels hydrated and definitely much smoother. It looks quite radiant, too and definitely it appears polished.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems nice Seems to be a nice a product, but at the moment I am not sure if it is working. I have it in the deluxe size sample. It has a jelly texture and pleasant smell. Absorbs rather quickly but remains a bit sticky after. My skin feels nice in the morning after
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow wow wow Is it possible to write a review that just consists of ‘Wow’s? I’m a huge fan of Omorovicza and thought this looked like really good value for their brand and for the effects it promised. So I treated myself. I’ve used it three times over night so far to the full face. When I wake up my skin looks firmer, pores are noticeably smaller, redness is reduced and I am glowing. Very highly recommended and will remain a firm favourite of mine. You also only need a tiny bit as it goes far I LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Obsessed I’m totally obsessed with this product so far! Please bear in mind I’ve only been using it for about 3 weeks now. A friends gifted it to me and I’ve heard great things about this brand- this is the first time using it. I only use this on my nose and cheek area- with the hope of reducing pore size and blackheads and I’m pretty sure I can already see an improvement in my skin. Will review in a few more weeks though. I also have very dry and hyper sensitive skin and this product feels lovely on me and feels hydrating! The gorgeous smell and colour made me think it may irritate my skin- nope! It’s fab!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special Normally I am wowed by Omorovicza products however this one left me underwhelmed. Its gel texture was so lightweight it left my skin feeling taut and dry meaning I had to apply layers of serums and creams over the top. The salicylic acid in it definitely left my complexion looking clearer snd brighter nonetheless.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mask I have purchased this mask about 3 times since I first tried it. It is a bit expensive but definately worth it. It is lightweight and does not feel bothersome when sleeping in it as some other overnight masks do After washing it off in the morning my skin just glows and feels refreshed and awake
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells great...did nothing On the whole I love Omorovica but this was really disappointing to me. Mainly because it pilled on me, no matter what I did, despite applying to clean skin with no other products, as instructed. It does smell nice, and is a lovely gel texture, but in terms of the efficacy of the product, it is an absolute NO.
Date published: 2019-09-01
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUS300050427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product