UK200012070

Omorovicza

Gold Flash Firming Serum

30ML

$233.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 233 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 233 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Reduce the signs of ageing with Omorovicza Gold Flash Firming Serum, a soft and silky anti-ageing cream designed to soothe, firm and heal microdamaged or uneven skin.

Ideal for sensitive and dry skin, Omorovicza Gold Flash Firming Serum harnesses the power of natural minerals and nutrients, including vitamin C, for the promotion of collagen and elastin production. It also contains colloidal gold, which has anti-inflammatory properties. Applied daily, the serum brightens the complexion, diminishes the signs of ageing and hydrates skin, leaving it feeling healthy and radiant.

Omorovicza is a brand dedicated to the health and beauty of skin. First sold in 2006, its luxury products harness the healing powers of Hungary’s natural thermal springs. This serum is absorbed instantly, repairing and retexturing your skin.

Key Benefits

  • Oil-free formulation for visibly smoother skin
  • Soothes, firms and heals microdamaged and uneven skin
  • Contains strengthening colloidal gold
  • Promotes a radiant and youthful appearance
  • Reduces dark spots and similar signs of ageing
  • Suitable for sensitive, dry, oily and combination skin

SKU# UK200012070

AQUA (HUNGARIAN THERMAL WATER), AQUA (WATER), ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, SACCHAROMYCES (HUNGARIAN THERMAL WATER) FERMENT EXTRACT, GLYCERIN,PHOSPHOLIPIDS, PHENOXYETHANOL,PULLULAN, CARBOMER, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, MICA, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, COLLOIDAL GOLD, SILICA, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, CAPROOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-3, DEXTRAN, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, EUGENOL, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI77491 (IRON OXIDES).

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Omorovicza is a luxurious and unique skincare brand. Its story is one of healing natural ingredients, cutting-edge scientific innovation and rich heritage.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice got a sample of this.a little goes a long.made my skin so soft and hydrated a tomorrow after.it didnt make my skin oily as I have oily skin.absorbs so quickly and very light texture.smell lovely.Im not sure about further result as I only got a small sample of it,but will try later.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke me out First time I’ve tried Omorovicza and it broke me out, only slightly but enough for me to stop use. I don’t usually break out and my skin isn’t overly sensitive so I’m sure it was this. For ref my skin is dry in winter/combination otherwise, fairly even toned and textured. Judging from other reviews, I’d definitely try a sample as it seems worth it but discontinue use if it doesn’t suit your skin.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has surprised me I received a deluxe sample of this serum and had used it on a recent trip and I enjoyed it a lot, so much that I am here thinking on buying the full-size. It is a liquid serum, with a golden-like shimmery tone that does not leave the skin glittery at all, a light texture that is absorbed quickly by the sking. Has a fragance or a smell that reminds me of liquorice. I am not sure whether it actually did a lot, but my skin looked very good, bright and youthful. People commented on how radiant it looked. Very nice serum.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Firming I have just finished using the entire bottle of this serum and I really enjoyed using it. The texture is really pleasant and it is easily absorbed. It definitely had a slight tightening effect. I was really impressed with the packaging and that there wasn't any waste in the pump action bottle when I finished it. The price is quite high but a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely....until I had two generous samples of this which lasted a week. I thought the texture was lovely, my skin literally drank this up and the gold in this left a lovely sheen on my skin. My face felt a little tighter and my pores were less prominent. I went to order the full bottle after using my samples and was shocked at the hefty price tag but it didn’t deter me from wanting to purchase it. I then looked at the ingredient list and was shocked to see benzyl alcohol which is known to have a High comedogenic which is a culprit for blocking pores and causing pimples and blackheads, it’s an extremely cheap ingredient and at this price tag I was shocked. No thank you omorovicza you can keep this one.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but pricey Sooo I have had four sample packs of this and it certainly has not convinced me to shell out for a full sized bottle for that extreme price tag. The serum is lovely smells great and absorbs brilliantly and is a lovely texture. I used this for just over a week and couldn’t really tell if it made a visible difference to my skin.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little miracle in a bottle My skin generally does well with Omorovicza and this serum is no exception. Nice and light, absorbs instantly with no residue and has a visible effect. There is a VERY slight gold shimmer that reflects light and rejuvenates and my skin actually firms up when I use it - a few wrinkles looked much softer.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Day I love this brand and have a multitude of their products, this being one of them. This is definitely a day/morning serum as it's has a gold kind of shimmer, it's vitamin c which is also good for the day. It's smells really strong of cinnamon not sure if that's actual cinnamon or fragrance tho. It has taken me a while to get thru the bottle as it isn't one of my faves. Will use it tomorrow.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Useless to me Эта "золотая" во всех смыслах сыворотка оказалась для моей кожи абсолютно бесполезна. Она не увлажняла, не подтягивала, не тонизировала. По консистенции продукт довольно жирный, наносила только по вечерам. Хуже она не сделала, и на том спасибо. Повторять точно не буду.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely texture This serum has a gorgeous texture, smooth, pale golden and slippery. it's easily absorbed into the skin and has a pleasant, subtle smell. You can apply a moisturiser quite quickly over the top, unlike some serums which stay on the surface and cause other products to roll off. One star off for price!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lovely serum The Gold Flash Firming Serum does promise a lot and for the high price tag, I hope it delivers. While I have only tried it a couple of times, I can confirm that it is a great serum in that it absorbs well and left my skin really well hydrated. I’ve not benefitted from the anti-ageing properties yet but the morning after use my skin was certainly looking glowing and soft.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Serum In a word, this product is lovely. I used the gold flash firming serum in the morning after toner. I followed with a moisturizer that also had an SPF. The feeling on my skin was great. The product absorbed quickly and my skin did seem a bit more even in tone.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favorite Initially, I had several samples of this serum. I liked it and I purchased a full-sized product. very light weightless but really working. tightens the skin gives it a tone. but in winter there is not enough moisture or nutrition. In the summer, work is just great. wonderfully absorbs into the skin
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems good I only had a couple of samples of this serum so I could only use it for a week or so. For the short time I was using this it was very nice and made me feel good using it. I don’t know if I’ll splash out on the full size maybe another sample to make my mind up. I did like the fact that it dries down so I didn’t feel oil slicked or greasy.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average for me This serum is just average for me, I only use tiny bit of this serum but it takes long time to absorb and I personally think this is too reach for me. I received this as a sample and I only use this at night (due to this is too rich for me, I can't use it in the morning) and the sample lasts for a week. I don't see any firming effects as this is just a sample.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels lovely. I recieved this serum as a free sample, i used this product after applying omorovicza omoressense. It feels amazing when you put it on, after a few minutes i applied my moisturiser and my skin felt lovely and was a great base for my make up, i enjoyed using this product but i dont think i would purchase any as it is abit too expensive.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the price I received a small sample of this when I made a purchase a few weeks ago.bit was quite sticky when I applied it and still felt the same way when I put my moisturiser on. My skin feels nice now but I don't think it's worth the price especially when I've used better for half the price
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum I got a free sample of Omorovicza gold flash firming serum last week. I absolutely love this serum. It made my skin feel amazing and also look glowing. It’s quite expensive but I would definitely consider purchasing when my serum runs out! Great product!!!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received this as a free sample recently. I love using serums and so was interested in trying this one. It is incredibly firming-felt a little tight on my face but I loved the brightening effect from the gold. It is very expensive so I am not sure I would buy it.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quite nice I received this as a sample to try. I quite liked the serum, it left a slight sticky ness to my skin, but the product felt as though it was quite nourishing. Would I purchase, probably not as I think there are better products on the market at this price.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This serum is fantastic. I really liked the feel and texture of this serum. It absorbed easily into the skin and maybe because of the gold colouring it provided an immediate brightening effect. I have sensitive skin and redness and this is very calming, repairing and great for sensitive skin. It has a tightening effect on skin. My skin never looked so radiant and uplifted. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hmmm I did like this when I got it for a sample but the price is probably over the odds in comparison to other treatments. However it did not irritate some of my sensitive skin patches and I did think that it helped to hydrate the skin. Maybe if this went on sale I would purchase a full size!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smoothing Wow! What a price tag. Eeek. I received this as a sample & it contained enough for me to use for 4 nightly treatments in with my normal skincare routine. It had a light scent & absorbed very quickly into my skin. I’m not going to lie, I woke each morning with beautiful skin. I could really see the difference this made by adding it in. My skin felt silky smooth, hydrated & plump. It’s quite a heavy serum, but as I say absorbed quickly. If you’re suffering with dehydrated skin & can afford the price tag, I’d snatch it up, but for me, I couldn’t justify that price as just one of my steps in my normal skincare routine. I can achieve similar results layering cheaper serums.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell and texture I got this in a sample, and tried it day and night. Was surprised how lovely it smelled and the texture was thick but not sticky. It glides on your skin and is absorbed quickly. I noticed my was skin smoother straightaway. You only need a little bit, and I was able to use it on my face and neck for two nights and days. I have inner dry skin and although this alone will not hydrate as much as I like it to, it will be a great addition to my skin routine.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Wow wow wow, I didn’t know much about this brand at all, I just got a sample of this product, and I used it on clean skin at night. I used nothing underneath and nothing over; it felt like a little went a long way. Very light and water like, it absorbed into my skin quickly and left my face feeling hydrated. The next day I have to say, I was so impressed with the difference one use made to my skin. My pores were invisible, skin smooth and healthy looking. Visibly tighter. I always seem to have a few red marks on my face from old blemishes, but they were completely gone. My make up went on flawlessly and lasted all day. The best skin day I’ve had in a long time! I’d like to try this product again, it is very expensive however I would certainly consider buying it if I could get hold of a few more samples to be sure.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth serum I love Omorovicza products and use lots of them so was pleased to try this luxurious serum as a sample. The product smells nice and sinks into my skin without any stickiness but offers good hydration. I only used for 3 nights being a sample, so not long enough to see if this makes any improvement to my skin which is in good condition. I would like to buy the full size product but it is quite expensive which is why I deducted a star
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Had this as a sample , enough for 3 days and it feels looks and smells great, weather it does what it says I can’t comment on as only used it for 3 days, I was going to buy it till I saw the price and all though I do like great skin care unfortunately this one was more than I could afford.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Serum Had this as a sample and really enjoyed using it, smell lovely and felt silky smooth on the skin as I used it only for a couple of evenings I can’t really comment on it’s firming quality hence only 4 stars. Will definitely buy it when I can afford it.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like Nectar for the skin A little of this goes a long way so don't let the price put you off. The serum is easy to apply and sinks into the skin swiftly without leaving a sticky feeling. After use my fine dry lines looked much improved along with the elasticity of my skin over all.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and Silky I'm already a big fan of Omorovicza so was really pleased to be able to sample the Gold Flash Firming Serum and it really didn't disappoint. I'm nearly 50 and although I've always been blessed with good skin, it is starting to change lately and I'm finding a lot of products I used to use can feel greasy now. This glided on with a lovely silky texture and felt like it was well absorbed
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200012070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product