UK200027743

Space NK

Space NK Travel Bag Mini

$15.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 15 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 15 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Keep any beauty game on point when travelling with the Space NK Travel Bag mini, a makeup bag for holding mini products and accessories while on the go. Fully wipeable, it is ideal for weekend trips and overnight jaunts. The transparent panels make it easy to see what is inside, so it is possible to quickly find the exact product needed.

Measuring 13cm x 10.5cm x 4.5 cm with a zip fastening, this bag is the perfect size and light to travel with.

Both practical and attractive, the Space NK Travel Bag features faux leather accents on the top, bottom and back panel, with a clear PVC panel to the front and back. Inside, the back panel is made of faux suede and features polyester bindings.

SKU# UK200027743

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

An exclusive collection of high quality products and tools developed for beauty connoisseurs and experts everywhere.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little bag These are so cute, I have the black and the pink. They both look gorgeous, the pink possibly looks nicest but I'm too scared to use it in case it gets dirty! I think they fit a good amount inside and are pretty sturdy. Handy to see what's in there at a glance.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought these travel bags in all sizes and have used them so much ever since! These are sturdy and fit a crazy amount of products! This mini size is perfect for in your work bag or on the go! A big plus is that they are easy to clean as well! Overall just amazing travel bags!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good & not so good I did want the black colour but it wasn’t in stock so I ordered the pink until the black one comes back into stock. First off the mini bag itself is good quality and is aesthetically pleasing to look at. The pink colour and the rose gold zips etc are horrible to me it looks so cheap and dated. I was disappointed as the pink appears to have silver zip pulls in the photo on the website. I’ll say again the quality is there and it’s very sweet nice looking little cosmetics/or whatever you choose to use it for bag but that rose gold and pale pink is a big no-no !
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical, easy to clean & looks great I am so happy I bought this. The small size is great for storing my lip balms and it’s easy to see what’s inside. Easy to clean, with a good chunky zip. Well made and durable. I have the lovely pink colour in the small size but will be buying his again in other colours and bigger sizes because I really like the look and practicality of this product. Really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointing quality i was so excited to get this as I thought it would be perfect for my handbag. unfortunately the shape wasn't great for a handbag as it took too much space and i had to open the whole thing to get to the items. i think the big size would be better as you can lay it on the table
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The red mini is adorable I love this red mini travel bag and now planning on ordering some more as gifts for friends. It's made well with chunky zips and the red is a fun shade. Handy for my travel sized mists and SPF's, contact lenses, hair grips etc when out and about. As it's a great size for a handbag. I will definitely be purchasing the next size up in black for my larger bottles and for when we can travel again!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant staple Have a few of these in different sizes and colours. So many uses for them. Hard wearing, easy to clean, very practical. Clear sides make it easy to find things quickly so you’re not hunting around in your handbag for bits and pieces. Would definitely buy more
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! My old make up bag was in an embarrassing state. This mini red make up bag is just what I needed. I can fit all my essential beauty products in and I love that it is transparent to see where everything is. No more rummaging around! Now I need one in every size!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome travel bag I absolutely love those transparent travel bags. I already have two regular size and also got a small travel size. It’s so handy because you can easily see what’s in your bag and it is easy to search through it too. Honestly, best make up bag ever!!!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little make up bag I’m so please with this little make up bag. I’ve now got all 3 sizes in pink. This size is ideal for keeping in a tote bag or in the glove compartment of my car with essential make up and contact lenses. Great to see everything that in there at a glance.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought this smaller make up bag to prevent me from carrying around all the items in my larger version. Good decision. Holds what I need for out and about which is currently just going to work and back. Love that it’s clear and everything is easily visible so no scrabbling around.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love the make up bags - I have a few already but I have just bought the metallic red and it’s just gorgeous. Any chance of having the other sizes in this colour? So practical, saves a lot of time - no more tipping out your entire makeup bag to find the things you need which are always at the bottom!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I got it as a gift and I really love it. I have the large ones as well and I carry them whenever I go. You can put your make up inside or your perfumes and creams or anything you don't want to be lost in a big bag. Because it is clear you can see inside which things you have
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer for a handbag It's on the small side but perfect to help organize your handbag if it's the great abyss like mine is. The mini travel bag holds my hand sanitizer, hand lotion along with a few spritzes for my hair and face. I love that you can see the contents and that it helps to safely contain products that could potentially spill in your bag. It's well constructed and designed so I'm curious to see what the larger sizes are like! Will be getting other sizes and colors. 
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuteness I am obsessed with Space NK travel bags. I own so many of them, maybe too many but, they are amazing. Great quality so useful and they look gorgeous. I have used and abused my black ones since the day they were released and I purchased them and they still look brand new even though they have traveled all over. I can’t resist the metallic ones, they’re just so beautiful and this one is so tiny and cute I had to have it. I not only use them for travelling but also to keep my most used products organised and visible. I will keep collecting them as long as they keep producing these gorgeous colours and useful sizes.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy, so cute! I bought this as an after thought and I'm so glad I did. The pink is so cute and can handle a fair amount of make up for touch ups, perfect for a hand bag! I love the gold detail and the clear front means you are scrambling around trying to find things. I'm definitely going to buy the bigger one too
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I have the mini bag in pink (of course) and I didn't even think I'll love it this much. I use it everyday now, perfect site for concealers, pencils, or even small palettes. Some of my brushes fit into it as well. Beautiful quality, looks very luxe, and cute.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I love all space nk travelling bags. Look great, cute colours and quality is amazing! These little ones are the cutest and addition of the metallic red colour is my favourite. I keep all my perfume samples inside. Can hold quite a lot for a little bag that it is. Such an amazing gift for the loved ones, I've received few as a gift and I love them!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely love this mini travel bag. Holds make up and mini toiletries and is perfect for my handbag or trips away. It’s very sturdy and doesn’t feel flimsy at all. Really like the clear front and back as it’s so handy to see what’s inside. Love the design so much I’ve also got the large and medium versions.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for holidays and weekend getaways! I travel a lot and love this! It keeps everything tight and safe when travelling. Easy to clean and seems fairly leak proof. You can fit plenty in it too and is the required size for airport security Fantastic for holidays and weekend getaways! Fantastic price also
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect this bag holds a lot of products and it's perfect to have it my handbag everyday. It fits without any issue my staples to touch up my makeup. very practical and made from sturdy materials so I think it will last for ages in my kit. It's just great! also has a very slick and elegant design.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size I just love these mini sized bags, just cannot have enough of them. I’ve just purchased three and will purchase more as Christmas presents. Very versatile, easy to use, great to be able to see what is inside without having to open. It would be good if more colours could be added.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I have a couple of the larger bags and when I saw this smaller size in store recently I had to grab one. I love these bags for travel and for general use inside handbags. This new size is ideal for my hand luggage bag as it will fit just the few bits I need and be well under the size restrictions for air travel. These would make a lovely gift too.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Size I have just bought this as a Christmas gift which I am going to fill with travel sized products! I have I the larger size myself and these travel bags are super good for travelling. This smaller sized one is super cute and a great size to pop into your handbag with your essential make up items for the day. I bought the black but the pink is just lovely too!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for handbags with one minor quibble It’s so good having a see through, easy to clean stylish bag like this. One minor beef is that it’s just not quite long enough for tubes. Maybe you could make a longer narrower one? Really handy for handbags. Easy to clean, stylish and love the pink.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I love this SpaceNK bag. I have it in the blush colour, in my handbag, and have put all my make up in that I need when I'm out (setting powder, a brush, lipstick & blush). You can fit quite a lot in and it's so convenient to be able to see everything that's inside as it means everything feels like it's easy to hand. I love these minis so much that I think I'm gonna buy the black version too.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bag I have all three of these bags in different sizes. In the gorgeous baby pink, this little one is perfect handbag size. Can fit all I need to take out and about with me. I love that you can see each item through the clear plastic and it saves so much time.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Make up/Cosmetic bag I have bought most of the sizes in this range! They are well made and I like the fact they are transparent so you can see exactly what you are trying to find! Also easy to clean. I got black but they come in other lovely colours as well! Recommend these
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice I do not think this would room my daily makeup it is indeed very small (size of a small to medium palm) and not very tall. However, I bought it to sore my nail tools and it works as a charm- everything stays together and I can see through. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size I’m so pleased they do these in different sizes. I have the medium one and was considering purchasing the same for my makeup, but this size is much better to keep in your handbag. I love you can see the contents and can locate what’s you are looking for easily.
Date published: 2020-10-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200025950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product