UK200019771

Votary

Pillow Spray Lavender and Chamomile

100ML

$45.50
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 46 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 46 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Ease into a restful night’s sleep with Votary Rest Your Head: Lavender and Chamomile Pillow Spray, a soothing blend of natural and essential oils that captures the fragrance of French lavender fields, delicious chamomile tea, and English roses. The mist fights stress and relaxes mind and body in order to inspire slumber.

The secret to radiant, healthy skin is a good night’s sleep. This sensual pillow mist blends lavender, chamomile and rose essential oils, which calm the senses. A relaxed mind and body will drift into a tranquil sleep that will help the skin to recover from the stresses of the day.

Votary Rest Your Head: Lavender and Chamomile Pillow Spray should be spritzed onto the pillow at bedtime.

Key Benefits

  • Combats stress and evening anxieties
  • Inspires a deep and peaceful beauty sleep
  • Beautiful fragrance evokes French lavender fields, chamomile tea, and English rose gardens
  • Relaxes mind and body
  • Can be used with Soothing Silk Pillowcase as part of a restful night’s sleep

SKU# UK200019771

ALCOHOL DENAT. AQUA, PARFUM, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, EUGENOL, FARNESOL, GERANIOL, ISOEUGENOL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA OIL*, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL*, LAVANDULA HYBRIDA GROSSO HERB OIL*, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL*, CYMBOPOGON MARTINI OIL*, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL*, CINNAMOMUM CAMPHORA LINALOOLIFERUM WOOD OIL*, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER OIL*, ROSA, DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL*

*NATURAL COMPONENTS OF PARFUM

Just before bed, spray a few pumps of this pillow spray over your bed and pillowcase from a distance of 30cm (this will ensure a fine mist for maximum fragrance dispersal). Allow the fragrance to settle for a minute before you get into bed and drift away.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Votary’s luxurious products harness the natural power of plant oils and active ingredients to give you beautifully healthy skin. Founded by Arabella Preston and Charlotte Semler, Votary fuses modernity, simplicity and beautiful skin. The Super Seed Cleansing Oil and The Rose Maroc and Sandalwood Facial Oil are the ones to watch.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite a medicinal scent This is a lovely spray, packaging is lovely too. I won’t repurchase as I prefer a softer scent, this is quite strong, albeit incredibly longer lasting than the last one I bought from another well known brand. Big thumbs up, regardless, as this works!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spray I love pillow sprays, especially if they are natural and have added benefits other than great scent. This one is so calming and soothing and the scent lingers on for a long time which I love, especially on those stresfull days when you toss and turn hoping for a sleep. I found that this mist helps me slip into sleep faster.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great evening spray The smell is nice as a room spray. Far too potent for a night spray. If I use it before bed it gets right into my nose for a tickle unlike the more direct lavender tactics compares to say, this works. It’s ok for purposes of general daytime scent, to spray after making your bed in the am, but steer clear just before bed if you are any way sensitive, glad to try it out but at the price, won’t repurchase. Will stick to simpler lavender varieties for nighttime - votary have nicer products
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pillow spray ever I love this pillow spray so much. I use it every night and really helps me get to sleep. I have tried many other spray but none work as well as this. The scent is great, strong enough to get you to sleep, but it does not stay on your pillow. Will be repurchasing
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winning relaxation range This whole relaxation range is faultless. It’s helped me at significant times of stress and I’ve bought it for friends with hormonal anxiety and other times of stress who have loved it too. The smells are incredible and it’s just lovely and simple to use. It works!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice I will not speak in terms of effectiveness, as that’s very personal- to me, even a drop of lavender oil will work. This is a bit more complex and you can definitely smell several notes, though you do smell the lavender nonetheless. The mister is very fine and the bottle looks very high end, which makes it worth for me. The glass bottle is what sold it, and, while the juice inside is not in any way bad, if it’s pure contents you’re after there are a lot of contenders.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I bought this spray after struggling to get to sleep and it is a total game changer. I have been lightly spritzing my pillow just before bed its worked wonders and has sent me straight off to sleep - it smells amazing too! Although not the cheapest, it's definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite pillow spray I have a pavlovian response to this pillow spray, It automatically makes me feel snoozy and relaxed. It is a beautiful bottle to have on your nightstand but also delivers the loveliest camomile, lavender scent, which is subtle but effective. I buy it over and over again. This is my 5th bottle.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely luxury pillow spray I bought this a while ago as a treat. At the time, I thought it was quite expensive, but it did actually last absolutely ages. The product is similar to several other pillow sprays, but this one is much more luxurious. I would advise that those with sensitive eyes may need to be careful where they spray the product.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stays longer This soft fragrance really creates a relaxing mood as soon as your head hit the pillow. Also great to spritz all over your sheets when you jump into bed. Overall it makes my mind go blank like I never had any things to worry. I tried sprays from other brand, and they are also great, but the Votary stays longer and has a softer fragrance.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep sorted I am an awful sleeper and have tried all sorts of pre-bed tricks. I love Votary products and have been waiting for this to be back in stock for ages, snapping it up asap when it arrived. I’ve used for a few nights now and can definitely tell an improvement in dropping to and staying asleep. I spray before going to the bathroom to do my skincare and when I get into bed, it’s a lovely calming fragrance; not too overwhelming
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than the average pillow spray Lavender pillow mists are my go-to as they are so relaxing when you are having trouble sleeping, this is definitely pricier than it’s close competitors but it lasts longer (you need less sprays ) and it smells a lot more natural, enhancing the overall experience. Really like this and alternate it with the others, so this can be reserved for the nights I really need it
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It can be better I graded this average, not because the product is bad but because it is too expensive for a 100ml bottle. If I am to spray this every evening on to my pillow, it will be out in no time. It could be more economically and eco friendly by offering a refill service. The bottle is beautiful and so is the smell but the it does not have a strong staying power. It was soothing and relaxing but the aroma had vanished in 10 minutes.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slept so well I got this as a gift and I thought it won't work. How wrong was I. I slept so well, and the spell is gorgeous not too powerful. My family have used the spray and they said the same. It lasts ages. Not great if you don't like lavender though. Would recommend if you struggle to relax and sleep.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Having a stressful and demanding job and working 12 and a half hour shifts it can become difficult to switch off and sleep. I spray this on my pillowcase and on my bed linen and find it helps me to relax. The scent is beautiful and not overpowering. I adore this and recommend it to my nurse friends too
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell This product is not your usual generic lavender fragrance sleep mist. This has a more spa like aroma, you need very little to feel the effects when your head hits the pillow. Looks lovely on my bedside table, the luxe quality packaging is very eye catching.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely restful fragrance I have tried other well known brands but this would always be my first choice for a pillow spray to aid sleep. The fragrance is lovely and doesn’t have the artificial overly perfumed aroma that other cheaper brands seem to use. Lasts ages so although it seems expensive it is actually really good value for a good nights sleep.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT! I absolutely love this pillow spray sooooo much...I use it every single night and all I can say is that is wonderful! Super relaxing, perfect for getting ready to sleep and have a great rest. I will repurchase and I totally recommend it. Pricey but worth, it's a high quality product so it's worth every euro.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have been using sleep mists for years (most notably This Works) and while I have found all different brands I've used to be effective, this one is by far the most 'knockout' causing mist. The smell is intense, but I really like it. I have found that I drop off quicker and have a deeper sleep when I have used this spray when compared against other brands.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really relaxing spray I have tried almost every sleep spray in the world and this is definitely one of the best. It’s a gorgeous fragrance like a spa with the inevitable relaxing lavender but there are also other floral notes which give such a gentle and zen like scent. I did think any of these sprays can possibly make you sleep but this one can really create a relaxing atmosphere which is half the battle.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pillow scent This scent is lovely and relaxing. At first it's strong but then subtle down, surround you and ... relax. It's neither over powering or too light, just the right balance. The bottle is luxurious and is a nice addition on my bed table. This spray is pricey but can go a long way.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow heaven This is my second bottle of this pillow spray. I always feel like I’ve had a deeper sleep when I’ve sprayed this on my pillow. My husband also likes having his pillow sprayed. Such a relaxing scent to fall asleep to. I’m addicted, can’t be without this at night.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, luxurious sleep aid I’ve had trouble finding a pillow spray that I actually like the smell of but really wanted something to help with my sleep. I love this one. It smells soothing and fresh at the same time. I love it. And love the bottle too so it looks nice on my bedside table. I’ve found the pillow spray for me!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent to sleep! Thus is a treat. Really helps when you are stressed out and tense. I tend to put it in my duvet instead of pillow. I reckon I am overusing it but it is divine. Thank you. Great company expensive but lux night time spray. If you are having a tough time get it! I sleep better when I use it.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I have bought several pillow sprays over the years but this Votary is my absolute favourite. It smells amazing, I deep breathe taking in the scent & it does help me relax ready for bed. I love the essential oil blend. I will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming This looks great - a very stylish bottle so you can keep it out in display. Smells lovely. Not too heavy on the lavender and I use on my pillow. It is very calming and nice to inhale as you drift off to sleep. Does it help me sleep better- I’m it sure but it certainly seems to help me relax before sleep.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacing my pillow spray with this! I purchased on a bit of a whim to try this out with some of my points as a treat....it's a wonderfully rich and calming smell. So real and truly from nature..., very calming and also more luxurious than it's competitors. The spray is really a mist as it should be, I don't find the pillow/sheets wet as I can with my usual. I'll be purchasing this from now on. I have also been sleeping better.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect gift for someone who has everything I bought this for a friend who loves fragrances, skin care and all things beauty really. The smell is so calming and just lovely. A couple of sprays on the pillow will last you hours. My friend uses it as room spray as well! It's quite pricy, but a great treat-yourself-product!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, calming fragrance I love this pillow spray. In fact I often use it as a general room spray throughout the house. It has a beautiful calming fragrance and doesn't smell overbearingly of just lavender like many pillow sprays. I find that a bottle lasts a long time, even with my very generous use!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Pillow Spray I love this soothing pillow spray that helps me relax before the sleep and also helps to fall asleep. Lavender aids sleep and chamomile reduces stress and the combination of these two is just very calming and pleasant to breath in. I highly recommend it
Date published: 2018-10-02
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200019771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product