UK200008264

This Works

Deep Sleep Bath Soak

200G

$28.50
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
thumbnail

Complimentary Stress Check Discovery Kit

When you spend $50 on This Works

Set contains: Stress Check Clean Hands (60ml), Stress Check Kind Hands (30ml) & Stress Check Face Shield (5ml) . Adds to bag automatically.

Please note we are unable to ship This Works products to Australia and New Zealand.

Immerse the senses in the refreshing and relaxing fragrance of the This Works Le Deep Sleep Bath Soak. This sleep inducing, bath soak is the perfect way to unwind after a hard day as it helps to pamper the body while calming the mind for complete relaxation.

This bath soak is intelligently formulated using the sleep-inducing properties of wild chamomile, lavender and vetivert. This helps to relax the body and relieve tension to a great extent. While French lavender works to leave a floral fragrance and help with sleep, vetivert calms the nerves and brings a sense of balance. Chamomile has a relaxing effect that lightens up the senses and disperses feelings of exhaustion at the end of the day.

This luxurious bath soak not only works to relax the body and reduce tension, but also leaves skin well nourished, moisturised and lightly scented.

Key Benefits

  • Effective for insomnia
  • Suitable for use during pregnancy
  • Great for pampering your skin
  • Calms your mind and relieves stress
  • Relieves nerve tension
  • Skin feels hydrated and recharged

SKU# UK200008264

MARIS SAL (SEA SALT), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN (PATCHOULI) OIL, CINNAMOMUM CAMPHORA (HO WOOD) OIL, VETIVERA ZIZANOIDES (VETIVERT) OIL, ORMENIS MULTICAULIS (WILD CHAMOMILE) FLOWER EXTRACT, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, LIMONENE
Add a spoonful of bath salts as you run your bath.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Natural beauty and wellness solutions that feature high concentrations of potent plant actives and are free from harsh chemicals and synthetic ingredients.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely but not sure if I would buy again I wanted a new bath product having had so many lockdown baths that I wanted it to feel like a treat again plus something that looked pretty on my new bath bridge!! While the lavender was super relaxing and I did feel it was a step up from Radox the plastic packaging doesn’t really reflect the higher price point and it just didn’t really make me look forward to using so I wouldn’t repurchase.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from relaxing scent This has a relaxing, lavender based smell but I didn't find myself to be more relaxed in using this than using any of my other bath products, whether bubbles, oils, or bath bombs. This would be good for travel as you don't need to worry about it spilling. Although packaging isn't as important as the product itself, for the price this didn't feel very luxe to me, maybe because of the plastic container. A little goes a long way, but if I want a lavender scented bath I have other products I would reach for. I picked this up because it was an Allure Best of Beauty winner last year but I wouldn't repurchase it.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice smell I am not so sure how much these salts helped with my sleep routine, however the lavender smell was great and relaxing and could heavily be felt on the first use. I did feel relaxed after my bath and leg muscles felt less sore on the next day as well.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedtime essential One of my absolute lockdown saviours for when sleep has become a real issue. Smells amazing - just make sure that you get a lot of steam in the room. Combine this with the pillow sprays for a lovely relaxing experience and to set you up for the night!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing This is lovely. I've used the Deep Sleep pillow spray many times but this is the first time I've tried the bath soak. It smells amazing and is so relaxing. You only need a small amount so it's better value than I expected and helped me to relax ready for sleep. It left the bathroom smelling devine for ages after.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Need This After multiple people recommended this to me, I wanted to give it a try. I AM SO GLAD I DID! I recommend adding it to your bath just before you get in so you get the full benefits of the melting salts and a small amount goes a long way. The scent is hard to describe but its fantastically soothing. I slept so well the night I first used this, so it certainly delivers. I use it twice a week and also just the accompanying pillow spray every night. Both work SO well. If you have trouble sleeping, I promise this will help.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this I love this product. I really enjoy baths and therapeutic smells. It fills the bathroom with a spa like smell and it makes the water really soft. I can't say whether it makes me sleepy, but it certainly makes for a very relaxing bath. It would make a lovely gift for a new parent.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Relaxing scent I got some of This Works' Deep Sleep Bath Soak as a very generous Christmas gift, and really enjoyed using it - it smells absolutely gorgeous and is lasting really well, but unfortunately priced a bit too high for me to make this a regular purchase. A great treat or gift though!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but pricey I do love a good bath soak with bubbles and salts. and really did enjoy using this, very relaxing and smells dreamy, however it is so pricey, may be I'm really heavy handed but this tub did not last me long. I have found cheaper alternatives for about a quarter of the price (by buying large bags of epsom salts/ bath salts and adding in drops of lavender oil, which has the same effect for much cheaper
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, does the job I love to use bath salts- they help to relax my muscles, mind, and ease pain (especially when I'm on my period!). I really enjoyed using these, and in comparison to other products I don't feel that this price is too steep. You don't need to use a lot, "to taste" as such". and it should last you a long time. I will likely buy this again.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This is so great for taking a soak after working out or after a busy day to help relax and unwind. The scent is highly relaxing but not necessarily in your face all overpowering lavender, it's more refined. I highly recommend this soak and will purchase again!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath soak! I originally purchased this for myself to get rid of aches and pains from the gym. My family are constantly using it as it really works wonders. It also has a really lovely, relaxing smell, perfect for night time baths before bed. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally relaxing! Perfect for an indulgent soak in the tub to help relax and unwind. Gives the bath a lovely creamy texture, with the kiss amazing scent. Didn't leave my skin feeling dry like some salts do but soft and smooth. Really impressed with this product and will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When in need of some help to relax This excellent product has really made a significant improvement to not only my ability to get to sleep but also my overall sleep quality. Since using these salts in my bath before bed, I have slept much better and am waking up feeling refreshed and rejuvenated in the morning. Well worth the money and would make a lovely Christmas present for a friend.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This work has really nice products for a good nights sleep And this deep sleep bath soak is one of the best ! Bath itself is a time to unwind and relax after a long tiring day and this bath soak works as a cherry on the top by giving bath time a real zen and makes it very relaxing for a good nights sleep. At times you feel so relaxed that you want to sleep right there in the bath as it’s that good. Perfect for gifting to anyone who loves bath time or have trouble sleeping
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very zen and smells great This product smells great and creates a really zen bath which is perfect when you need to unwind and relax. Lovely gift for someone too. Would recommend for anyone who loves baths or needs some “me time” to relax and chill out. This Works products always smell divine and this product is dreamy.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing I used to use something similar by another brand, but it was discontinued, so I looked around for something else. This is a very good alternative, they create very relaxing bath after a long day at work. The smell is wonderful and I emerge feeling sleepy and ready for bed. I will be buying again.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent, perfect for relaxing These lavender based bath salts smell wonderful and are perfect for a long soak in the bath when you feel like a bit of pampering. They dissolve well and didn't leave a heavy residue in the bath. I'd be happier if the tub was slightly larger but I'd happily repurchase. again.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SPA This is a little run of heaven! It smells like a spa and the scent is really calming, just what you need after a long stressful day! The tub is small however you do only need a little bit. I received this as a gift as I was super happy with it. Would defo re buy or buy for someone as a gift!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Love, love, love this awesome bath soak! You only need a small amount, it dissolves quickly, smells heavenly (lavender - but not over powering) and doesn't leave a residue in your bath tub. It doesn't leave your skin scented either - but it did add a huge amount of relaxation to my bath. If you follow with the body lotion and pillow spray I can guarantee you'll feel as relaxed as if you'd just spent the day at a spa. I use all three and it really helps to diffuse stress!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to help you relax and sleep I received this as a gift and I love it! Some people having been saying that the pot is quite small however, you only need to use a small amount in the bath (a spoon size) so its great value for money . The scent is quite strong but I’m ok with this as you get use to it. It really helped me relax in the bath while putting on a face mask and reading a book, I also had a really good nights sleep. I will defiantly be buying this again as one of my usual products.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Very good marketing and idea, but I'm not the biggest fan. The scent is great if you love lavender but there was something else bothering me about it. Make sure you smell it in store first! Would make a good gift for anyone you know has trouble sleeping
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My GO-TO for a GIFT My brother is obsessed with bath salts so I always get him these. The scent is gorgeous and they are so relaxing. I just wish you got a bit more as the tub is a bit small! Other than that, no complaints. I'll be buying this every year for his birthday!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell! I really like the aroma, but I don't think that it is a generous size of tub. It is pleasurable to use and the smell is lovely and calming and the salts are very relaxing, my only gripe is that I would like the post to be a little more generous in size.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I didn’t actually realise this was bath salts, so you don’t get much in a tub that size for that price. Can’t say I really noticed any difference sleep wise afterwards but it was a lovely relaxing bath with a hint of lavender. I think a bag of Epsom salts would do the trick and be cheaper.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great scent I'm in love with the scent of this bath soak. In the evenings I will open up the tub and spend a few minutes inhaling the strong lavender scent. It's a much stronger scent than the deep sleep pillow spray. However, when you put the bath salts in a bath the scent immediately disappears within minutes. I didn't see any effects with relaxing the muscles.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this works products Bought this after being converted to the sleep spray after a talk from a sleep expert at work. I think these products really do what they say and I like using this before going to bed and using the sleep spray to make myself more relaxed and ready for sleep. Large tub so hoping it will last.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely scent These salts have a potent Lavender fragrance, which dissipates to be a relaxing sensory experience. My mum suffers from lower back tension & had a lovely experience with these salts. I have since repurchased. However, we both agreed we did not find these salts to be muscle relaxing, but instead great before bed.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Has a very nice lavender smell that is not too overpowering or fake. And a little goes a long way! I put around a tablespoon amount into warm water and it dissolves easily. Have to stir the water around a bit though to ensure it is all dissolved. Makes a great present.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice smell nice smell and a nice dissolve to them when in the bath not that many in the box but then the box is reusable for other things to be honest i'm not sure what difference they made to my sleep which was theprimary reason for purchase ok - but havn't and wouldn' re buy
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200008264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product