UK200019150

Ren Clean Skincare

Atlantic Kelp & Magnesium Salt Anti-Fatigue Exfoliating Body Scrub

330ML

Ren Clean Skincare

Atlantic Kelp & Magnesium Salt Anti-Fatigue Exfoliating Body Scrub

330ML

$37.50
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
Ndulge
Worth 38 N.dulge points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, N.dulge and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 N.centive to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
Ndulge
Worth 38 N.dulge points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, N.dulge and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 N.centive to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Leave the skin feeling bright and youthful with the help of Ren Atlantic Kelp Scrub. This luxurious body balm is an exfoliating body scrub that comes with fresh sea and magnesium salts, which gently work to polish and smoothen rough skin.

Enriched with Atlantic kelp extracts and microalgae oil, it works to restore the damaged areas of the skin and replenish lost moisture. The scrub is also infused with Ren’s anti-fatigue essential oils, which help to refresh, de-stress and uplift the mind and body.

By simply massaging the scrub onto clean and dry skin, it works to gently exfoliate and promote the natural cell renewal of the skin. The continuous action of the massage helps to activate micro-circulation. Rinse the cream off after a few minutes.

Key Benefits

  • Leaves the skin with a healthy glow
  • Gets rid of dead skin cells
  • Encourages cell renewal and activates microcirculation
  • Skin feels relaxed, balanced and detoxified
  • Replenishes skin with essential minerals

SKU# UK200019150

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, MARIS SAL, CHLORELLA PROTOTHECOIDES OIL, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, AQUA (WATER), POLYGLYCERYL-5 OLEATE, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, GLYCERIN, MAGNESIUM PCA, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS (GERANIUM) OIL, SALVIA SCLAREA (CLARY SAGE) EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, CITRIC ACID, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, CUPRESSUS SEMPERVIRENS (CYPRESS) LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM LEVULINATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, LINALOOL
Massage on to clean, dry skin in a circular motion for a few minutes. Rinse thoroughly in the shower. For the ultimate treatment, once applied, submerge in a warm bath. Allow the oils and salts to diffuse, revealing a luxurious magnesium bath soak.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Built on the pillars of performance and purity, the Ren Clean Skincare collection is formulated with natural plant and mineral derived bio-actives. It’s clean beauty that delivers results.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice This is my first purchase of this product. I like it but it is unusual, because it is not as grainy as some of the scrubs I have purchased. But that is fine, I am just used to a really grainy more salt type scrub. This is smooth but I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising, different, effective This is different from other scrubs I’ve used. It is not your typical coarse salt in oils. It was more emulsified; more like a cross between a scrub/cream/gel. Yet the salt grains were still a good size for a nice scrub. You have to apply it to dry skin for the scrub to work effectively. The grains dissolve immediately when wet and the scrub leaves a layer of oils that does not rinse off. One reviewer likened it to a film, and she didn’t like it. I appreciated, however. It ensured that the salt didn’t my dry out my skin any further. And I didn’t have to apply moisturiser after bathing. It’s great for dry skin.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does half of what it claim to do I has to say I was very impressed at how it relieved my tension around my neck and shoulder area after massage it in on dry skin and had a warm bath with it on. However, as an exfoliating body scrub... it actually leave my skin feels quite greasy. I feel like I need to use another scrub to scrub off the residues (probably a combination of dead skin, dirts and oily creamy texture of the scrub) Three star because I did buy it for the “anti-fatigue” part. But I think if you’re looking for a good scrub for exfoliating your skin, this is not it!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scrub Really happy with this scrub. Some scrubs are too fine for me but this one has the right amount of coarseness. Leaves the skin smooth and moisturised. Would definitely purchase again. If you’re looking to try a new body scrub then you won’t go wrong with this!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atlantic Kelp Body Scrub As I’ve enjoyed using the Atlantic kelp body wash from REN so much, I decided to pick up the body scrub from the same line. This is a great scrub for helping to buff and exfoliate the skin, it’s also effective for clearing dry skin in areas like my elbows. Has the same light and refreshing scent as the body wash. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! My favourite product in the Atlantic Kelp and Magnesium range (though I love them all). Great product before a relaxing and pampering bath. Love following it with the body lotion from the same range. Indulgent Sunday evening that leads to silky smooth skin.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Anti fatigue exfoliating scrub I’m a fan of manual exfoliation and this balm works wonders. I use it in the shower to help buff my dry skin areas. It’s such a joy to use, so hydrating and smells amazing. I find it goes a long way so don’t need to use much. Definitely a product I’ll continue to purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite scrub This is such a lovely product. I use it once every few weeks as a treat for myself. It rubs onto the skin really nicely, feels like a fine salt scrub, and it washes off really well too. It doesn’t leave your skin feeling dry at all, if anything my skin feels really nourished and moisturised for hours after - even days! I also love the smell it makes me feel like I’m in a spa!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle scrub This scrub is very thick and you have to be wet to spread well on the body. The exfoliating granules are tiny and gentle though and dissolve easily under water. It does not hydrate much but also it does not leave the skin dry. Smells like sea but in a beautiful way . Overall it is a nice scrub but it doesn't worth the hype.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good! This is a very good body scrub. I don't get much of a scent from it, its definitely very neutral so not good if you are after a sensory experience. Used it for the first time after shower the effect was not good, as the oil didn't give it a good grip for a proper scrub (I love a stronger scrub) so the following times I used it on dry body and the effect has been really fantastic. Once rinse off with water it leaves the skin smooth and enough moisture. Love this.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa at home! I do lots of sports and I have an office job so my muscles are always fatigued. I use this scrub as a real spa treat at home! I set up a bath, start filling it with water. Then I use the scrub on dry skin, before the bath - it felt very gentle for me as it is with some oils in it! I massage my skin and muscles while I wait for my bath. Then, without washing it off, I jump into the bath - it is so relaxing, my skin feels some sizzling even, and I further massage when in the bath - amazing! Skin feels so soft, muscles feel more relaxed, as if I was at a spa
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and effective scrub I am a sucker for body scrubs. Brushes, exfoliating gloves... That's all nice, but nothing beats a good scrub when you have dry and problematic skin (I have Keratosis pilaris and a lot of problems with ingrown hair). This is absolutely amazing, it gives you a very thorough, proper scrub and skin feels amazing afterwards. The smell takes you to the ocean, it's so relaxing. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa pampering A surprisingly gentle-feeling exfoliant which adds a touch of luxury to my bath-time routine. It's the next best thing to visiting a spa! It has a pleasant but barely perceptible perfume and my skin definitely feels smoother without any dryness, an added bonus in the current heatwave. I have already repurchased, ready for when my current pot runs out.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST SCRUB This is the best scrub I have ever used. It left my skin really soft and smells lovely. I applied the scrub to dry skin and washed off in the shower - it completely scrubbed off fake tan which I find that most scrubs do not do. It is very exfoliating so maybe not suitable if you have very sensitive skin but this is exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend this scrub!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! Horrible body scrub. It is so rough on the skin, it stings on the skin to use it and I did not enjoy using it at all. Did not feel moisturizing either. On the plus side it is a huge bottle and I liked the mild smell. I really don’t have a positive thing to say.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin buffer This is an amazing product- like a little piece of ocean. A solid granular paste in a generous long lasting sized pot it not only buffs skin smooth but, because it smells of salt and sea weed feels as refreshing as a mini trip to the seaside and does a great job of buffing off old skin
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective but gentle body scrub This goes on easily before a shower and then rinses away leaving your skin feeling really smooth and super clean. I was worried it might be a bit harsh before I tried it but no, it's lovely. The smell is gorgeous too, as is the whole Atlantic K&MS range. I'll definitely be buying this again.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrub I really like the fact that you apply this to dry skin - no more getting in and out of the shower and drenching the bathroom. Leaves my skin feeling invigorated and soft. Great for thighs and dry elbows etc. Smells really nice and will be buying again.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I purchased this quite a while back for myself but never really ended up using it so gave it to my mother and she absolutely loves it - so much so that I now regularly purchase it for her because she says it leaves her skin so smooth and the fragrance is lovely
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super scrub that leaves skin smooth and nourished I bought this when my usual product was unavailable. Tried it this morning before my shower and I’m really impressed. The salt granules do a great job of smoothing away any dead cells, while the lovely, rich oils make it a pleasure to use. Gorgeous, delicate scent and my skin was beautifully soft and gleaming afterwards. Lovely product!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle Scrub If you are looking for a gentle body scrub, look no further! It smells great, applies well, does the job. If you are looking for something with a bit more grit in it, then this probably isn’t for you - the reason I only gave it 4 stars. Personally I prefer my body scrubs to have a lot more scrub to them.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this body scrub. The exfoliating salts aren't too large or rough on the skin so I don't have to worry about it tugging or creating tears, the scent is soothing and my skin feels so soft and moisturised after. You also don't need a lot of product so this lasts for ages
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Ren’s Atlantic Kelp and magnesium salt anti fatigue exfoliating body scrub is very refreshing and reviving. It is a lovely way to remove dead skin cells and freshen up skin and exfoliating. It it is a great product and feels very fresh and part of a lovely range.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I save this for my pamper sessions . I scrub on dry skin and jump into a bath and the product turns into a lovely bath salt. It’s perfect after a long day (or lazy day). It smells amazing and exfoliates really well. The only thing I dislike is that it leaves a slight oily residue, some people might like this, as it’s a soft sheen but personally would just love if all of it would rinse off. Despite this, I have loved using it!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaves an oily residue I have dry skin and eczema. I regularly use products with magnesium as it’s naturally anti inflammatory. This scrub didn’t work for my skin as it leaves an oily residue, which isn’t great if your skin needs to breathe. It also feels quite sticky. Definitely won’t repurchase
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous body scrub great for pamper session This scrub is wonderful, I save it for a pamper session as you can use the scrub on dry skin and then with the scrub still on you can climb in to a warm bath so the product then turns in to a luxurious bath salt. The magnesium works as an anti-fatigue so perfect after a long day or sports session.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it! I use this on my dry and sensitive skin right before i get into the shower. It's a very gentle exfoliant and does not cause any redness or anything. It always leaves my skin soft and nourished and it also helps with stress. The smell of it is also very nice and calming, has a "herbalism store" kinda vibe to it (it does not feel synthetic at all).
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail scrub I love absolutely everything about this scrub - the level of exfoliation (use on dry skin before shower/bath), the fresh scent, the fact it never irritates or upsets my sensitive skin and the fact that I can either rinse it off in the shower for an invigorating scrubby wake-up or slip into a bath and let the oils melt into the bath for a treatment and come out super relaxed from all the magnesium salts. Such a great multi-tasking product, I could use it by the bucketload! If you jump in the shower and rinse well but don't lather up after it leaves a soft sheen of oils on skin.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oily and does little to actually exfoliate! I don't understand why everyone raves about this product. Firstly, it needs to be applied to clean dry skin - so you need to shower/bathe then dry yourself off in order to use it. During use it does not feel like it's exfoliating and more like spreading sugar and oil over your body. After it feels greasy and the residue buckles when water is added. This is one of the worst body scrubs I have ever used.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets rid of that deep ache I have ME and bought three product from this range as a treat and in the hope they would help my symptoms. I LOVE this scrub. I only use it on my legs but it really takes the horrible, deep down aches out of my calves for a wee while. I always have a bath after applying it so the salts can dissolve in the water which, along with the bath oil, makes my bathroom smell amazing.
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200019150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product