UK200019656

Aesop

Geranium Leaf Body Scrub

180ML

$37.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 37 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 37 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Protect skin from the strains and damaging effects of the great outdoors with the Aesop Geranium Leaf Body Scrub, ideal for either a shower or bath. A natural inhibitor of mosquitoes, geranium flowers provide a deep pore cleansing with Aesop Geranium Leaf Body Scrub.

Dispense Aesop’s rich body scrub onto a brush or sea sponge and massage into soaked skin from head to toe. While the aroma works to provide a deeply relaxing experience, this shower and bath body scrub contributes to the elimination of dry skin from the elbows, knees and feet at the same time. Follow up with an Aesop moisturiser for even softer skin and more restored skin.

Aesop body scrub is a gel-based exfoliant that stimulates the skin with a natural blend of Bamboo Stem and Pumice. Slough away dead surface cells, while drenching skin with botanical oils that purify, calm, and protect the skin’s surface from unwanted seasonal insects.

Key Benefits

  • Deeply cleansing and relaxing geranium-based body scrub
  • Helps to exfoliate and polish skin tone
  • Contributes to a restoration of skin pH balance
  • Natural ingredients which work as a mild insect repellent

SKU# UK200019656

WATER (AQUA), SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, PUMICE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, COCO-BETAINE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYSORBATE 20, SODIUM LAUROAMPHOACETATE, BAMBUSA VULGARIS (BAMBOO) STEM EXTRACT, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, CITRUS NOBILIS (MANDARIN ORANGE) PEEL OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, D-LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, LINALOOL, GERANIOL
Twice-weekly, dispense onto a sea sponge and massage onto soaked skin from neck to toe. Focus on dry areas such as elbows, knees and feet, then rinse thoroughly. Follow with your preferred Aesop hydrator to restore moisture and soften skin.
Ingredients: Vegan

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Working with both plant-based and laboratory-made ingredients of the highest quality and proven efficacy, Aesop's body and face products address specific imbalances.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the hype! I get quite severe patches of dry skin on my arms and I am always on the lookout for a good scrub. This is a godsend! Even after the first use, my arms were noticeably smoother. I will say however you will want to moisturise quite well after, as it is quite drying.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing This is my go to scrub in the shower now. It has a lovely clean scent and scrubs well, leaving skin soft, smooth and refreshed. I also use their rose and geranium shower gels, I really like this range for its fresh scents and generous sizes, they last me ages.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So luxurious! Someone bought this for me as a present and I keep buying it again and again for myself. The exfoliating grains are the perfect size, they leave skin really soft and it smells lovely. Makes a really nice present for someone you are wanting to spoil. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A delight to use I bought this body scrub for the first time last month. It’s a delight to use - the exfoliating particles of pumice and bamboo are very fine so it isn’t scratchy - the scent is lovely, and it leaves the skin feeling soft. Easy to use packaging - that sounds obvious but so many are either difficult to open with soapy hands or packaged in glass containers which is dangerous in a shower.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Absolutely love this body scrub. Smells gorgeous. Gently but effectively exfoliates the skin but unlike other products I’ve tried leaves the skin fantastically moisturised. I follow my routine by using the body balm. I’m very prone to dry legs but this product has eliminated this problem. Will be buying this again for sure.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product ! My favourite body exfoliator. It is pricey but worth every penny. Smells lovely and is thick and heavily gritted. leaves my body feeling thorough cleansed and soft. The tube is also very aesthetically pleasing for any bathroom! have bought a number of times and will continue to do so
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Aesop’s body scrub is one of the best body scrubs I have ever used. It’s a scrub and a shower gel in one tube. It’s really exfoliating, leaves my skin very smooth without overdrying it. I use it once a week and really happy with the results. It also smells amazingly nice.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mild scrub I love the smell of all Aesop products and this is no exception. It’s more of a scrub and shower gel in one (so saves on multiple products in the shower!). The exfoliation is mild and the granules small. I can happily use this on my skin on a daily basis. Very refreshing scrub but perhaps not for someone who is after more of weekly and intense treatment.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scrub but too gentle for me This is a beautiful body scrub. It smells great and doesn't dry out my skin like some scrubs can. The only downside was that for me it wasn't exfoliating enough. It is gentle enough to use daily but it was on the pricier side for me to be doing that.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite body scrub This is my favourite body scrub both for its effectiveness and its smell. Aesop is always a treat but this is such a lovely gift. No need to use every day not do you need loads. Put it on before a bath and soak.... perfect! Smell is subtle but uplifting.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body scrub I've ever used! Wow! I adore this body exfoliator. It smells incredible and is easy to use. Leaves skin super smooth and clean with a light fragrance. Good for use in the shower, although you will need to rinse the particles away from the shower tray/bath. Would recommend for all skin types.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice mild every day scrub Bought this one just to change from my usual Herbivore Coco Rose scrub, it has a big difference as this is more of a soapy everyday scrub, lighter in texture but smells the usual natural aesop scents. Great for a soft daily body scrub as it feels easy yet effective on skin!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Proper scrub-y scrub Have been buying this for a couple of years after Kiehl's reformulated their Soy Milk scrub. Gives you a proper scrub, living skin smooth, and has a nice clean scent. Perfect for pre fake tanning. Only wish it came in a bigger size and possibly a tub instead.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Body Scrub This is the best body scrub that I have used. The exfoliating particles are really small - they leave your skin feeling really smooth, but aren't too harsh. I only use this once a week, but you could use it more because it's so gentle. It smells absolutely amazing and it lathers up surprisingly well, so it doubles as a body wash and body scrub. It's expensive for a bath product, but a little goes a long way. I will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgeous I wanted a new body scrub so decided to give this one a go after seeing so many positive reviews. I can say that this is now one of my favourite body scrubs, it has a lovely scent, it gently exfoliates you body without being too harsh on your skin and it leaves your body feeling refreshed.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I bought this body scrub after trying the Aesop geranium body wash and I wasn’t disappointed! The scent is great as expected from Aesop but also the exfoliating properties were great and left my skin feeling smooth and hydrated and not at all feeling stripped and dry. Will definitely repurchase
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scrub This is my second bottle of the scrub now. I love the Aesop range and especially their hand wash with the exfoliating beads which feels so luxurious. This body scrub is not too scented and has a lovely feel, it's not too hard to wash off and doesn't stick to the tub like many others do. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love Aesop products and this geranium leaf body scrub is no exception. I use it in the shower once a week all over my body. The scrub is gentle, yet effective and has an amazing aroma. Skin is left feeling smooth and polished. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh wow! Pricey but if you can, do! This product smells divine and makes you feel so clean but amazingly without any dryness or soreness. It’s super soft on the skin and yet exfoliates beautifully. A tiny bit goes a long way which is really great as it’s been a big hit with my hubby too. Love this.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scrub This is my go-to body scrub - best texture and a beautiful natural smell that's not over-powering. I use it every couple of days for exfoliation. It's always in my shopping basket, just wish Aesop made it in a larger size :) I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scrub! I bought this a few months ago, and use it twice a week. Every time I use this product, there is a noticeable change in my skin - it feels super smooth and healthy. It's a really effective scrub and a lovely scent. Really revitalising and gives great results. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not great After reading loads of reviews for a body scrub and recently falling in love with AESOP hand cream I went for this product. I don't get it, its very gentle and doesn't give me a new soft skin feeling at all. Smells nice, but is way overpriced for me and what Im looking for.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail. I bought this as i usually use drugstore scrubs, and i wanted something that felt like a luxury while de-scaling myself! The scent is wonderful, and my skin looks brighter after using it. Every now and then ill treat myself to this as its such a treat to use!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I have used several other Aesop products and have really liked them, so thought I'd give this a try. It really is a great product. It has a lovely fragrance and effectively exfoliates without being too harsh, especially on drier skin. It's great for removing any remnants of fake tan before reapplying. It is more expensive than products I've used previously, but the results are much better, so I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I use this scrub twice a week when I am in the shower and my skin feels very soft and elastic. Probably one of the best body scrubs I have ever used. My body always feels extremely clean after using it. I also found that the scrub has helped me to nourish my skin (my skin gets very dry during winter). So 10/10!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrub ever By far the best scrub I have ever used. It is extremely effective but not harsh. At times due to illness my skin has felt thinner and more sensitive, but this product never irritates it. I am left with lovely smooth skin and my body lotions sink in better.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily scrub! I’ve been using this scrub daily now for a while. I love the smell and I love the fact that it’s a combined body wash and scrub. It’s gentle, so no harsh scrubbing. Love the glow my body has after using it. Specially great for legs just before fake tanning.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely worth the money! I'm not much of a fan of Aesop as I find the brand to be all style and no substance. But the great reviews for this scrub tempted me greatly, so I dove in. This scrub is absolutely worth the hype! It buffs my skin like no other and with little product, so it works out alright in terms of price. It is not at all abrasive seeing how well it gets rid of all dead skin. In fact, it leaves my skin feeling silky smooth, moisturised and delicately scented. Using it once a week is good enough for the result to hold through. Pure luxe this product is, and I'd defo buy it again. Hope Space NK gets it back in stock before my current tube runs out!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrub I love the Aesop geranium range - their products do look so good but they also smell fabulous and do exactly what they are advertised to do. This one is a particular favourite - part of the geranium range so suitable for men and women, it is abrasive enough to be effective but not so much that you feel you are being scratched to pieces. Also, as another reviewer said it also isn't too oily. Perfect!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scrub A little goes a long way. I use it once a week. Skin feels lovely after and the scent lingers for hours. Its quite expensive but its quite a large tube. Its a nice colour in the bathroom Im tempted to try the moisturiser as well now. Maybe for xmas!.
Date published: 2020-09-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200019656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product