UK200021508

This Works

Perfect Legs 100% Natural Scrub

200G

This Works

Perfect Legs 100% Natural Scrub

200G

$31.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 31 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 31 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
thumbnail

Complimentary Stress Check Discovery Kit

When you spend $50 on This Works

Set contains: Stress Check Clean Hands (60ml), Stress Check Kind Hands (30ml) & Stress Check Face Shield (5ml) . Adds to bag automatically.

Please note we are unable to ship This Works products to Australia and New Zealand.

Boost the skin’s natural glow by enlisting the aid of This Works Perfect Legs 100% Natural Scrub. This exfoliating balm contains pink Himalayan salt and a blend of essential oils that work on dry skin to help remove dead cells and impurities, leaving behind a smoother and healthier looking surface that feels great to the touch.

The scrub also includes sea salt, sweet almond oil, blackcurrant oil and crambe oil. These ingredients contribute to balanced levels of hydration in the skin while the salts slough away grime and build-up caused by pollution.

Apply to dry skin, massaging in well before rinsing off. The scrub can be used anywhere on your body and leaves behind a soft, uplifting fragrance.

Key Benefits

  • 100% natural ingredients
  • Contains detoxifying pink Himalayan salt
  • Crambe oil leaves a protective coating on the skin to help retain moisture
  • Sweet almond oil offers calming and nourishing benefits
  • Quick and easy exfoliation process
  • Light, natural fragrance
  • Contributes to smoother, healthier skin

SKU# UK200021508

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CHLORIDE (PINK HIMALAYAN SALT), CANDELILLA CERA (CIRE DE CANDELILLA), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, CRAMBE ABYSSINICA SEED OIL, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LIMONENE*, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, TOCOPHEROL, LINALOOL*, CITRONELLOL*, EVERNIA PRUNASTRI (OAKMOSS) EXTRACT*, GERANIOL*, EUGENOL*, CITRAL*, FARNESOL*.

* NATURALLY OCCURING IN ESSENTIAL OILS.

Massage dry areas on the body, not just legs with a scoop of this natural scrub and rinse off in the bath or shower.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Natural beauty and wellness solutions that feature high concentrations of potent plant actives and are free from harsh chemicals and synthetic ingredients.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells divine! This smells gorgeous and is gentle but effective. A lovely pre-shower pamper that nicely melts off once under the water. I'm quite particular about shower exfoliators as they tend to be too oily and lack proper friction so I love that this product is to be applied when the skin is dry as it feels like you're getting a proper exfoliation but it's also not too harsh.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaves thick greasy residue and overpowering smell Leaves thick greasy residue which can make you slip in the shower and if used in a bath you have a good 30min of cleaning it later...It has very overpowering smell, too many essential oils which make skin feel irritated after the scrubbing. I definitely will not be repurchasing...
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good results My skin is naturally quite dry and rough so I'm always on the search for a good scrub. This one really does the job, after a few uses I can see the little rough bumps on my skin slowly disappearing. It smells really lush and has a nice texture that is easy to apply and wash off.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! This smells so good and does a great job of exfoliating (I use it all over the body, not just on my legs). It also leaves skin feeling really soft afterward, similar to how your skin would feel if you used a light body oil. I’ve replaced this a couple of times already and it is my go to for body exfoliation
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed I really wanted to like this scrub because it smells so good and it's one of the brand's hero products. But unfortunately I found the grains too big and too sparse to properly exfoliate, so I wasn't happy with the effects. On the other hand, it's very rich in oils and it leaves the skin feeling moisturised and soft.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your legs feel amazing Really effective scrub not only for use on legs but all over the body. I use it before shaving and my legs afterwards are so soft and hydrated. The smell is great. It is oily so you do have to be a bit careful as it makes the shower floor slippery but I couldn't recommend it more.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Wonderful & Really Moisturises Skin I loved this scrub. It's abrasive enough that I feel like it was truly exfoliating, but gentle enough that it didn't bother my skin. It smells WONDERFUL. I used in the shower / bath and it made the whole room smell like a SPA. It also leaves a nice moisturising oil on your legs after bathing which I personally liked, and would rub in. Noticed my legs would be well moisturized for a day or two after use. Only thing, be careful if you're using in the shower! Makes the tub a bit slippery for when you stand.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body scrub for me Although this states for use on legs, it does explain that this body scrub can be used all over your body. This product is so relaxing and makes me visualise being in a spa being pampered. It smells lush!! My skin looked healthier then it ever has before using this.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser love the smell, love the light scrubbing and oily texture, it is easy to apply on damp skin. This product as a real dual purpose. I use it in my shower after washing by body, I then apply the body oil from the same brand. I just wish there were a bit more grains to make it a bit of a stronger scrub. I’ll still buy a second one !
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unfortunately not my hero(( It defenitly mosturises dry skin, glides perfectly on, leaving my legs smooth and soft and works for the whole body. I really tryed to love it  - but i coudn't bear its greasiness and the oily residue left in my tub.  And  the smell is overpowering to my taste- at first i found it nice, but then i noticed it annoys me more and more - couldn't wait it finishes((
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too greasy, not practical I bought this product with high hopes but i am not planing to re-buy because i find it way too greasy. It is not practical to use in the shower as it makes everywhere greasy as well. Smell and the texture is good though. Nevertheless, i will try to find an alternative.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Re: purchase This is my third jar and the best body scrub @ yes for the whole body, it really exfoliates but leaves my skin hydrated and smooth. Best applied to slightly damp skin rather than dry skin, I also apply to skin before getting into an Epsom bath for a weekly pamper.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for good feeling legs! I bought this a few months ago and use at least once a week. I have dry skin and feel this scrub has helped with that. I absolutely love the way my legs feel after using this, so soft and moisturised! The smell is nice too. Loved it so much bought it for my friend as well.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best preparation for self-tanning This is a gorgeous and refreshing scrub which is great for weary legs and feet that have been squashed into uncomfortable shoes. However, it really comes into its own when using fake tan. It’s a brilliant exfoliating scrub and self tan definitely works better after using it. It also lasts for ages.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT LEGS perfect perfect perfect, ideal for pre-fake an application, really lovely smell, kind on my sensitive skin, lovely thick and easy to apply, rubs off so nicely in the shower and leaves skin feeling smooth but well moisturised- really pleased with this
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great. It smells amazing and the essential oils can be massaged into the skin after exfoiliation. Definitely the best body scrub I've tried.
Date published: 2018-08-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200021508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product