UK200009109

Laura Mercier

Ambre Vanille Souffle Body Creme

300G

$72.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 72 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 72 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Treat your body to a nourishing, restorative wash with Laura Mercier Ambre Vanille Soufflé Body Crème, an essential part of any truly indulgent bath and body routine. Applied after cleansing, it works to soothe and smooth the skin, helping to maintain a fresh feeling that lasts all day long.

Vitamins A, C and E provide the skin with their nourishing benefits, while rice bran and grape seed oil help to condition it. Honey and vanilla extract contribute to the repair and renewal of skin, and sweet almond blends with hydrolysed rice protein, enriched with pro-Vitamin B5, to help restore the skin’s natural moisture barrier and protect against dehydration.

The classic Laura Mercier coconut and almond scent is embellished here with hints of tangerine, tiger orchid and brown sugar, giving it a quality both exotic and refreshing.

Key Benefits

  • Designed to smooth and soften skin
  • Rich in natural ingredients
  • Helps to moisturise and nourish skin
  • Enhanced with vitamins
  • Beguiling natural aroma

SKU# UK200009109

WATER (AQUA), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, ISOCETYL STEARATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ISODODECANE, ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER, JOJOBA ESTERS, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, STEARETH-2, PHENOXYETHANOL, ISOHEXADECANE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN OIL, POLYSORBATE 60, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POLYSORBATE 80, CHLORPHENESIN, XANTHAN GUM, BENZOIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, PANTHENOL, SORBIC ACID, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, HONEY (MEL), HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, BHT, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) PROTEIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, STYRAX BENZOIN RESIN EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM ZEYLANICUM BARK EXTRACT, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, HONEY (MEL) EXTRACT, MYRISTICA FRAGRANS (NUTMEG) EXTRACT, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) EXTRACT, VANILLA PLANIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, BENZYL SALICYLATE, COUMARIN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, LIMONENE. MAY CONTAIN (+/-): CI 14700 (RED 4), CI 42090 (BLUE 1), CI 19140 (YELLOW 5), CI 15985 (YELLOW 6).

  • Layer over cleansed skin.

  • For extra smooth skin, be sure to use a Scrub before laying Soufflé Body Crème on top.
  • TRACKED $7
    Free on all orders over $50
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

    EXPRESS $13
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

    Known for creating the 'flawless face', Laura Mercier is a world-renowned makeup artist and creator of Laura Mercier Cosmetics, Skincare, Body & Bath, and Fragrance, designed for women of all ages and skin types.

    Reviews

    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous cream, so sweet fragrance It’s thick and rich body cream, it makes my skin so smooth, soft, and velvety, just gorgeous! I’m just not very happy with its fragrance - I’m personally not a fan of sweet candy fragrances of body products as it makes me feel not so fresh after shower. And this smell lasts for the whole day - so be ready to skip your perfume.
    Date published: 2021-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Love this body cream so much! The smell is incredible and actually lasts on your skin with this product. The scent is strong enough to not need a separate perfume when wearing this. Not only does it smell great but it is an effective moisturiser and an absolute pleasure to use!
    Date published: 2021-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most amazing smell If you haven’t discovered this product or range from Laura Mercier - then you need to add this to your bedroom/bathroom collection as you are missing out. I never thought much of the Laura mercier skincare range but it’s honestly just as good as the makeup. Incredible smell, super moisturising and the scent actually lingers on the next day - definitely worth the price point.
    Date published: 2021-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and the scent stays on you throughout the day Smells amazing and the scent stays on you throughout the day. LOVE!! I absolutely love the smell of this!!! I find with some lotions/ body creams the smell doesn't last very long. This lasted the whole day (smell and moisture).It made my skin very soft and wasn't greasy. I adore this body cream - it's moisturizing but not greasy....and the scent is incredible. I don't even have to wear perfume when I have this on!
    Date published: 2021-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible levels of moisturising Firstly, I absolutely love the completely unsubtle sweet scent of the Ambre Vanille range. Secondly, as someone can suffer from dry legs and arms (but can’t stand the smell of Ameliorate) I find the rich texture of the body creme is more than sufficient to keep dryness in check, yet soaks in beautifully and doesn’t have me sticking to the bed sheets. When my skin is nice and settled, I’ve tried veering off towards cheaper products, but they end up a false economy as the dryness returns and I always come back to this product. I expect the fragrance isn’t going to be universally loved, but I find it so comforting and uplifting, plus it lingers for ages. It’s hard to have a bad day when you smell like pudding.
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like heaven This cream literally smells like heaven. I bought it for myself as a treat and so far I love it. The smell is amazing and I can still smell it on my pj. My skin feels so soft after I use it and a little goes on a long way! I definitely will buy it again!
    Date published: 2021-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the hype! I ummed and aahed about buying this for so long as I'm usually such a devout fan of Bum Bum cream, but I'm so glad I gave it a go as I am now a total convert! It's so luxurious, smells delicious but isn't overpowering so you can wear a fragrance over top with no clash. It's made my skin so silly smooth and I actively look forward to applying it each morning!
    Date published: 2021-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious treat! Worth every penny the smell is so heavenly and can double up like your wearing perfume. I use weekly after a good pamper and get so many compliments (at home) on the smell. Sinks into the skin quickly without feeling tacky after. Mix with the bath honey and it’s the loveliest combo. Such a great gift too!
    Date published: 2021-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly... luxurious LOVE this so so so much. I discovered this a few weeks ago and its now my absolute favourite body cream. Smells heavenly, looks amazing on my vanity, non greasy and give you such soft skin! I think its smells just as good as the SOL bumbum cream (Which also has my heart) but this is for those days you are feeling more luxurious and want a really pampering experience.
    Date published: 2021-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful packaging and a gorgeous moisturiser Such a beautiful lotion- really nourishing and softening on the skin. Comes in a beautiful jar too which looks great on your dressing table and or makes a perfect gift too and will be well appreciated. Your skin is hydrated for days after using this. 100% worth the price.
    Date published: 2020-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Packaging and Super Creamy Moisturiser Super rich body cream and the packaging makes it something you'll want to display in your bathroom. It's not that heavy in terms of texture and the smell will make you hungry (sweet smell). This is a very nice gift and the contenant is big so you will have a lot of product to make your skin smoother
    Date published: 2020-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab I love the Laura Mercier body creams and I think the Amber Vanilla soufflé is one of the best. I apply this on damp skin and the scent linger so subtly it won’t interfere with your fragrance but enough to give a blast of scent when in bed. Hydrates the skin brilliantly too.
    Date published: 2020-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most luxurious part of my day Most luxurious part of my day This stuff is great. I always buy lotions with the intention of putting them on after I take a shower, but they are always too sticky or burn my legs right after I shave. Basically, it's never worth the effort. That was until I bought this! It smells like a relaxing, adult version of an island scent. It's also creamy, hydrating, and literally lasts all day. I never skip lotion anymore! Pricy, but so worth it. I will repurchase again and again.
    Date published: 2020-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Somebody tell me which box this creme doesn't tick!? It's totally gorgeous, feels so luxurious on the skin and the scent is straight from heaven. I got this in a set with the bath soufflé along with the shower gel. Worth the spends people, treat yourself!
    Date published: 2020-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy through and through I just don't know where to begin with this. This in my opinion is the nicest scent LM does. The cream is rich and velvety in texture and hydrates the skin very well plus the scent lingers. I tend to douse myself in it after along day at work and find it very relaxing. If you love your gourmand scents and have a bit of spare cash, this is for you!
    Date published: 2020-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Ever since I got this as a Christmas present 3 years I became really addicted! Amazing smell which lasts for so long. You don’t even need a perfume!! Leaves the body really hydrated too! Have tried also the body wash which was also very good! I highly recommend it too!
    Date published: 2020-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I originally bought this for my sister and she raved about it so much I now buy it as well. The smell is to die for and you can still smell it hours later, no need for perfume! It makes my skin feel amazingly soft for hours. Couldn’t recommend enough.
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing This smells absolutely DIVINE! its heaven in a jar. The packaging is lovely and luxe with the tool for spooling - great for an indulgent treat for yourself or friend in a cute jar. It is decently sized - just quite a daunting price tag hence the four stars.
    Date published: 2020-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury This look so elegant in the bathroom. It smells incredible. Wearing perfume layered over this makes perfumes last longer. I have had many compliments on this scent when I sometimes use it as a hand cream during the day. Very luxurious elegant scent..
    Date published: 2020-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensuality in a bottle I have used this moisturiser for ten years and every day, at least once, someone new asks what perfume I am wearing. Vanilla and ambre mix together to provide a playful yet sensual scent. Honestly, thought twice about sharing my secret, but really, you won't regret buying this.
    Date published: 2020-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit of luxury! I have been using Laura Mercier’s body soufflés and creams for over 7 years and they are all great. This one is a particular favourite of mine as I love the smell and the texture of the moisturiser is light and absorbs well. Be warned, the fragrance is strong in this range and it smells like cake so if that isn’t a draw, perhaps best to try a sample first. The body butter is also brilliant. Enjoy!
    Date published: 2020-07-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxury This is for when you want to treat yourself. After a shower or bath, nothing stores hydration better than Laura Mercier body cremes. One word of caution, however, is that if you associate vanilla with teenage girl scents, this might come across as too vanilla.
    Date published: 2020-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine! This body creme is TOTALLY DIVINE!!! I love Laura Mercier body product range, the fragrances are so luxurious and beautiful - I’ve not come across one that I don’t like!! This creme is lovely and thick, but doesn’t feel greasy on my skin. Skin is left nourished and delicately scented!
    Date published: 2020-07-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from An old favorite Been years and years since I first got this, loved the pot and loved the scent even more, but then I'm an absolute amber fiend and this sets up a wonderful layer for my amber perfumes to build on. It's really heavily scented so if that's an issue for you, stay very much away. It's also a pretty decent moisturizer and my severely dry skin drinks it right up. That being said, there **are** better body moisturizers out there, it's the scent that keeps bringing me back to this one.
    Date published: 2020-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My OG Body Creme I've been using the Ambre Vanille body creme for 5 years now and I adore it. It works fabulously as a moisturiser and the gorgeous scent is long lasting. I use this in the morning after my shower and can still smell it on my skin when I come home from work. A perfect fragrance for office etc with the added boost of it being an excellent body lotion. One tip is that this is largely more expensive in the tub, yet the tube is (from my experience) identical yet much more hygenic and cheaper for those wanted a more longlasting option.
    Date published: 2020-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best scent This moisturiser is absolutely gorgeous. The scent is stunning, very sweet, it almost smells like cake! It makes your skin so moisturised and beautiful without being too sticky. The scent lasts on your skin for hours and hours. I would definitely recommend this.
    Date published: 2020-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I love the bath foam in this range and scent, but I have to say I'm too lazy to apply body creams very often, and don't have especially dry skin so don't find it's essential. However, i had one of the sets which includes the creme, so tried it and it's DELICIOUS smelling, and worth the effort because I can keep smelling it on my arms and hands afterwards!
    Date published: 2020-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I stupidly had this and one other in my drawer for ages. Clearly came in a gift set. How foolish. I’d discarded because I sort of have this judgement that I shouldn’t buy skincare from a cosmetic company and vise versa! But I was WRONG this is lovely. Smells amazing. Really creamy. Applies a dream. Really very nice
    Date published: 2020-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep smelling myself! This arrived yesterday and I haven't been able to stop putting it on since! I keep going to smell my arms because the smell is so good. My partner came downstairs and asked me what perfume I was wearing and it was nothing but this body cream. Will definitely be buying some of the other scents if they're like this one.
    Date published: 2020-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought this after having used the hand cream for years. The smell is so addictive and I always get comments from people after I use it. This is so creamy and moisturising.I use this body cream after being out in the sun or having a bath. I find that it instantly smooths out any dry skin that I have on my legs.
    Date published: 2020-04-18
    • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
    • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200009109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-us
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
    • reviews, product