UK300000003

Caudalie

Hand and Nail Cream 2.5fl.oz

75ML

$15.50
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 16 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 16 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
thumbnail

Complimentary Travel Set

When you spend $75 on Caudalie

Set contains: Anti-Wrinkle Face Suncare SPF50 (25ml), Vinoperfect Radiance Serum (10ml), Nourishing Body Lotion (30ml), The Des Vignes Shower Gel (30ml). Adds to bag automatically.
Organic shea butter intensively moisturizes dry hands.
Grape seed oil and avocado extract form a protective barrier.
Plant-derived glycerin hydrates dry and ragged cuticles.

Key Benefits

  • Revives dry hands and brittle nails
  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Simple application
  • Contains powerful natural ingredients
  • Free from skin harming ingredients
  • Not tested on animals

SKU# UK300000003

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN*, CETEARYL ALCOHOL*, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL*, GLYCERYL STEARATE*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER EXTRACT*, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), COCO-CAPRYLATE*, SODIUM CETEARYL SULFATE*, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, PALMITOYL GRAPE SEED EXTRACT*, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE*, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHYTOSTEROLS*, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CARBOMER, SODIUMCARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, TOCOPHEROL*, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL. (061/113) * Origine végétale - Plant origin - Origen vegetal - Origem vegetal.
For extra chapped hands massage in a thick layer and put on cotton gloves and leave overnight.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

This pioneering French brand harnesses the power of grapes, vines, leaves and seeds to create anti-ageing skincare that's natural, ethical and ultra-effective.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely hand cream This is a good hand cream. Works great at moisturizing dry, cracked hands. It’s not greasy so good for when your working. The scent is very light, with slight hints of the grape seed oil. A little goes a long way and it does absolute wonders to your hands and cuticles!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok I would only give three stars for hand cream itself. But I got it for a really good price, so add one star for that reason. It is an average hand cream. Very nourishing, but also a bit tacky. I only use it before bed, so it won’t be a problem. Scent very ordinary.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely hand cream! I received this hand cream as a gift and have really enjoyed using it. It has a nice fresh scent and absorbs well into my hands. Makes my hands feel lovely and hydrated and feels much nicer than other hand creams I’ve used. I use it throughout the day when my hands feel dry, which is quite often with all the hand washing and hand sanitising.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely hand cream This hand cream keeps hands soft and has a light citrus scent which isn’t too pungent. It’s a nice texture which absorbs quickly and is hydrating. I didn’t notice an improvement to my nails, which are very weak and peel, but it’s a great hand cream for day to day.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it I like this cream it smells fresh and nice and it absorbs nicely. It’s not super moisturising or nourishing but it’s good enough for you to store in the handbag to use when out and about. It’s a nice gift for someone if you want to treat them. I don’t think i would buy it again but it’s not bad
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand cream I love this hand cream. Smell is very nice and the texture is pleasant. Quick absorbing and leaves hands silky. I love having it on my desk to use during the day. Appropriate for night treatments as well. Great price vs quality ratio. Works all year round. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely hand cream I love the caudalie hand creams and recently purchased a trio of them with different scents. The ‘The des vignes’ scent is absolute bliss and leaves my hands feeling moisturised and nourished. I haven’t actually got around to using this particular scent yet but I know that in terms of moisturisation it will be hard to beat.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand and Nail Cream I bought this cream as part of a Christmas set. Now I wish I had bought this cream before. The cream has a pleasant smell, it is well absorbed without leaving a greasy film on the skin. Perfectly nourishes the skin of the hands. Convenient to carry in your purse.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich hand cream I purchased this a while ago and only just got round to using it. I'm regretting not trying it out sooner. With the constant washing of hands other creams can feel a little slimey. This is not, it is perfect, rich yet light. It smells really nice to, but I can't identify the fragrance.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Bought this product as a gift for my niece who was really delighted. Lovely fragrance, smooth to apply with no soapy sensation afterwards. Nice packaging, and gift wrapping , with birthday message. Caudalie products already reliably excellent quality.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This is one of several hand creams I buy routinely and one I really like. It smells superb, soaks in to my skin leaving my hands nice and soft, and is priced really well - I find the tube lasts me quite a long time, so for me it is good value and a firm favourite.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream This is one of the best product in terms of quality- price.I like the way it absorbs quickly into my skin and leave it perfectly smooth and moisture. This is a good size bottle to carry around and it will last long as you only need to use a pretty small amount each time. I would definitely recommend to try it!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for winter The cream is the best solution for winter days. My hand skin is very dry, especially during winter windy days when I don’t use gloves. But the cream solves the problem and I feel very comfortable while using it. In spite of rich texture it absorbs quickly and I don’t feel something on my hand skin, but I feel my skin is nourished and moisturized. My best cream for winter!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence The best cream in terms of price and quality. The cream is perfectly absorbed and after five minutes you will no longer feel it. Hands will immediately become nourished and well-groomed. I don’t remember how many times I bought it, since I should always have it in stock. I constantly try other creams and I like many of them, but this one is a constant purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sinks in well I really enjoy using this handcream, it glides on smoothly and sinks in really well. It leaves a nice smell and my hands are always left feeling very smooth and soft. It’s not so good on the hard skin but is a lovely top up throughout the day. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this handcream I personally have a sentimental attachment to this cream, but objectively speaking it has a very nice scent. I can really see a difference when I use this and it makes my hands softer and more hydrated. It is very lightweight and absorbs fast into my hands, so there's no waiting with oily fingers. Lovely treat for your hadsn
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This is a very good product — softens and nourishes the skin, absorbs quickly, does not leave a greasy residue — basically checks all the boxes. Personally I am not a big fan of the smell, it’s fresh and kind of grapefruit-y so not bad, but I would have preferred something more soothing, it would have made more sense for a product used in the cold months.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handcream! I bought a full size of the handcream without trialling it as I am a fan of their products. It has not disappointed. I have been working at home and have anti bac ravaged hands. I have had this on my desk since Xmas and have appiled it a few times a day and I am a third of the way through. It is nourishing, smells great and does the job and the price tag is not too bad. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic hand cream This is such a great hand cream from Caudalie, I absolutely enjoy having it with me at all times! It's very hydrating yet lightweight without leaving the hands too oily and sticky, which is such a a crucial aspect when it comes to using hand creams throughout the day. It also smells very nice and fresh.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from staple hand cream I am not the biggest fan of Caudalie products, but their hand creams are a success. I've started using it for two years or something since watching Lisa Eldridge's youtube video about her favorite products. It is an amazing staple hand cream that absorbs well and leaves your hands velvety and nourished.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I absolutely fall in love in this hand cream. The fragrance is amazing. I like the way it absorbs quckly into my skin leave it perfectly smooth and moisture. The size of the tube is perfect for the handbag. I could use it at work and on the go. It doesn't leave any residue. Perfect for senstive skins.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing This hand cream has a really nice scent to it, its really absorbent, doesn't leave any residue behind and last s along time as a little goes a long way. I have noticed a difference in my skin since using it and also my nails, they feel and look healthier and hydrated.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and cruelty free I’ve been using this for a few weeks and it’s definitely moisturizing! My nails were never particularly dry, but when using this, they look hydrated and healthy. Although it does the job as a hand cream, I can’t say that it really improves my cuticles - I still have to use cuticle oil. I try to only buy cruelty free products, though, so I do appreciate that this company doesn’t test on animals.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I have been using this for a while and its a really nice moisturising hand cream with a lovely scent. It lasts a long time and is a good price and you only need to use a pretty small amount each time. Will definitely repurchase as its the best I've tried so far
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Scent. I love this hand cream, it's not too expensive but feels a bit fancy! It feels lightweight and comfortable and stops my hands feeling dry and itchy. I love that it absorbs leaving no greasiness or sticky feel. It feels very hydrating and has a very pleasant fresh botanical scent. Will definitely repurchase this one.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value lotion Been using a lot of hand cream lately, like everyone else - this is a really nice one, and much cheaper than some of the others available! I'm not sure whether it made any difference to my nails, but it's a good all rounder, and perfect to have in a bag or pocket for frequent use.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely hand cream and smells amazing I have weak nails and quite dry cuticles so wanted a hand cream that would moisturise as well as help my nails. This has a lively texture and isn’t sticky or greasy. It absorbs well and smells amazing! Although it keeps my hands lovely and moisturised I can’t say it’s made an improvement to my nail strength.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I was bought this as part of a gift for my birthday. I usually use Elemis hand cream which is amazing but I find this equally as nice. I think the Elemis hand cream pops this on the scent for me but this cream still makes my hands lovely and soft, it sinks in straight away and leaves no sticky or oily residue that I can’t stand!! Highly recommend and it’s easy to put in your handbag. My hands are very happy, especially from all the hand washing and hand sanitiser I am using. Stops my hands becoming dry or chapped.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Size This hand cream is a great size for carrying on you or putting in your hand bag for topping up during the day. The cream itself smells amazing but at the same time is subtle, its not to tick and sinks into your skin really quickly. Its quite light weight so good for the summer and spring months
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand cream! This one is most definitely a classic! A great hand cream with amazing smell. It's fast absorbing, but still very moisturizing. I prefer to use it in warmer months, as it might not be enough for cold winter time. Overall a great purchase and a nice small present idea
Date published: 2020-12-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK300000003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product