UK200006991

Aesop

Resurrection Aromatique Hand Balm

75ML

$30.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Hydrate and nourish the hands with Aesop Resurrection Aromatique Hand Balm, a rich hand cream packed full of nutrients.

Aromatique Hand Balm helps to defy the tell-tale signs of ageing with its fast absorbing formula that utilises the skin softening properties of a blend of botanical extracts. Soothing and calming, this popular product from Aesop’s bath and body range can also be used to protect against sunburn and piercing winds, and even. It is also sufficiently gentle to be used effectively on children’s delicate skin.

Delivering hydration to hands and cuticles, its concentrated cream has the light, relaxing aroma of lavender and leaves skin feeling hydrated and smooth.

Key Benefits

  • Rich hand cream containing botanical extracts
  • Helps combat the tell-tale signs of ageing
  • Can be used to help fight dermatitis
  • Gentle enough to be used on children’s skin

SKU# UK200006991

WATER (AQUA), GLYCERIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND ) OIL, STEARIC ACID, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETEARETH-20, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, CITRUS NOBILIS (MANDARIN ORANGE) PEEL OIL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CEDRUS ATLANTICA (CEDARWOOD ) BARK OIL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT ) SEED EXTRACT, TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, DISODIUM EDTA, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) ROOT EXTRACT, BETA-CAROTENE, D-LIMONENE, LINALOOL.
Dry or dehydrated skin will adore being smothered in this botanical hydrating balm. Massage generously from neck to toes, concentrating on dry areas such as elbows and knees. This luxurious, greaseless balm will leave your skin infused with warm notes of Tangerine and Sandalwood.
Ingredients: Alcohol Free Vegan
Skin Type: Alcohol Free Vegan
Skin Concern: Alcohol Free Vegan

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Working with both plant-based and laboratory-made ingredients of the highest quality and proven efficacy, Aesop's body and face products address specific imbalances.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this Hand sanitizers are great and all but drying out hands like crazy! Thats the reason i bought this good quality, nice smelling, cute looking hand balm and i did not get disappointed! My second order is on its way!:) i recommend it to everyone who suffers from the same!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing hand cream My tube leaked at the end (hence not 5 *) but otherwise a great hand cream. Goes on easily and leaves your skin feeling super nourished and soft. The smell is long lasting and lovely. I'm more in love with the Resurrection handwash though if I'm honest.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this At first I couldn’t decide between this and the Reverence hand balm — and having tried both I am still conflicted, because I love both :) The Resurrection balm is a bit lighter in consistency, and smells a bit more light/citrusy. The Reverence balm is a bit thicker and great for really dry hands especially in winter, and smells more woody. You can’t go wrong with either! And you can definitely mix the two series — right now I am using the Ressurection hand wash and the Reverence balm...
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky, great texture and smells fresh This has just the right consistency of not being too thick that it doesn’t absorb and not being too thin that you need a lot of so I can see this tube lasting even with regular daily use (particularly now we have to wash our hands so often). It’s super moisturising and smells very fresh.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I received it has a birthday gifts years ago and it become my must have product. Cant live without it . I used to have dry hands before but now not anymore. The cream is not greasy or heavy but just has the right balance to help your hands stay moistened
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best handcream I have been using this product for years and have always loved it for my hands. Now that I am home a lot more it was more practical to buy the larger size. It is quite expensive but lasts for such a long time, even when used several times a day I am not even a quarter through it and have had it for 6 months.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’ve tried a lot of hand creams. I suffer from very dry flaky hands. This hand cream is great for me; It isn’t the most intensive but it is extremely absorbent and effective. It doesn’t leave hands greasy and it swiftly fixes dry skin. I use this on feet, my elbows, everywhere! It’s so nice to have a product that doesn’t ruin sheets and is quickly absorbed.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely! I've taken something of a shine to this product. It is really moisturising and smells wonderful. I also like the fact that it is not in a plastic bottle. Knocked one point off for the lack of SPF as its a bugbear of mine - more hand creams need to contain it!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate luxury handcream I received the Aesop Resurrection soap as a Christmas present and while I loved it I absolutely flew through it, due to being home all the time! I wanted to see if I could get something in the same scent that I can continue to use daily but will last a bit longer than the handsoap did. I use this every night before bed and the smell is just so gorgeous, very citrusy! It's pricey but a real treat.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful handcream This is my absolute favourite hand cream, I buy myself one each year as a birthday treat. The smell is amazing and it sinks in really well without feeling sticky or tacky while still being very rich and moisturising. The packaging is lovely and a little goes a long way so it’s reasonably well priced.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended The best hand cream for me!!! It’s not sticky at all, feeling great, and smell lovely, fresh in summer, you don’t have to apply after every hand wash, although it’s a bit pricey, over all can find another better than this, so I do recommended, worth to try!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saviour This hand balm has been such a saviour to me during these covid hand washing times! It was really hydrating without being greasy at all and absorbs into the skin really quickly. I also love the scent-- fresh like most Aesop products. Will buy again for sure!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best one out there I have tried so many different types of hand cream and I always come back to this one. It has a lovely smell, leaves your hands hydrated without being greasy. And the tube lasts for months in my case. Really recommend for anyone looking for a non-greasy hand cream!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INSANELY GOOD This hand cream is just so beautiful. The smell is just so gorgeous and has everyone around me asking - what is that smell!?!?!? It is just stunning. Also the actual cream itself is amazing. So hydrating - not sticky and sinks in so quickly, leaving long lasting soft skin. Just lush!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely hand cream I have been suffering with really dry hands at the moment, particularly around the knuckles. I’ve tried several hand creams and none of them have worked... until now. This one it quite thick but sinks into the skin beautifully. I saw an immediate improvement and it also smells lovely. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration Was out shopping after lockdown & was saying to my daughter I needed a hand cream as nothing was helping my weather chaffed sore very dry hands were cracked& bleeding, I chose this because I loved the smell fresh like oranges reminded me of holidays, I am just about to buy another to keep in my bag, it’s sorted them out lovely soft well moisturised hands WOW & good priced, LOVE IT....
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality hand cream This is a high quality hand cream that absorbs well into skin without leaving a greasy residue. I re-purchased as cheaper alternatives were not doing the job. 4 stars just because the smell, though lovely, gets a bit much after prolonged use. I can't eat or drink after application as the perfume is way too strong. But, if you are looking for a decent cream that genuinely cares for dry hands, this is it.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hand cream I first used this years ago when I was given it as a gift, and since then I have gifted one of these to a number of friends. I am sensitive to fragrance on my legs and face, so I make the most of using a beautifully fragranced cream on my hands. It absorbs nicely, and the tube lasts a good amount of time, even with day to day use.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I've used this for a few months and it's now one of my favourite hand creams. It absorbs into your skin quickly without being sticky and has a lovely natural scent. This would make a great gift for someone as it's a bit more affordable than other Aesop products.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft hands... I love this cream and have come to use it a lot. I wasn’t sure about the smell at first (it is quite a strong mandarin flavour) but now I like it. It soaks in quickly and makes hands considerably softer after only a few days of consistent use. It is also a very reasonable size and will last me for a couple of months in my handbag at least. Would highly recommend and will definitely be buying again once it runs out!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I bought this as a treat and it’s beautiful. The smell is gorgeous and left my hands feeling super soft and moisturised and conditioned, after all the hardcore washing over the last year! I was left with visibly better looking hands that actually made my skin look younger.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice smell The smell of this product is really nice. I like the freshness of it. Unfortunately, the hand balm does not absorb into the skin easily and it leaves my hands really really dry. I am a bit disappointed by it, especially after reading so many fantastic reviews.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fantastic gift I have loved Aesop for a long time because their products smell amazing and this one is no different! Gorgeous hand cream and great for slightly dry hands. Unfortunately, I am someone who is prone to really dry hands (especially in the winter) and compared to other hand creams I have used (Nursem) this one didn't hydrate my hands enough. I felt like the cream sat on top of my skin rather than really soaked in. If you're looking for a bit of luxury or a great gift then this is it, but if you're looking for a product to really treat your dry hands then I would say Nursem is for you!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real treat for hands (and legs!) I received this lovely hand cream as a present and it is heavenly! Gorgeous uplifting scent (orange being the top note) and luxuriously thick consistency. A real hydrating boost for hands, and I often use it on my legs in the winter. Amazing product!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells nice, but gave me rashes and flakiness in my hands I got this as an add-on since it was suggested to me during checkout, and I figured why not. I don't normally use products with such a high amount of fragrances due to fear of irritation, but I also figured that surely my hands wouldn't be too affected by it. Turns out I was wrong: I used this product for a few weeks and formed rashes, dry spots, and flakiness all around my hands. It hurt to put warm/hot water on it, which made hand-washing and showering quite irritating. Putting on more of the balm didn't help, but my hands insantly got better and the rashes went away once I swapped it for a regular and fragrance-free drugstore handcream. It is at least kinda moisturising, but absolutely not worth the irritant risk and how it ruined my hands. Taking a look at the ingredient list now, it makes sense, since they have quite a few fragrant ingredients like citrus, lavender, and alcohol. Smelled good though, if rashes are worth it.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hand cream, potent scent This is a nice hand cream I picked up in a gift set. The scent is really nice and stays on your hands for a while. The scent is almost orangey in scent and smells more luxurious and high end. It has a good consistency in the cream and feels moisturizing on your hands. It makes a nice gift for someone
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love moisturizing my hands now, the scent is quite strong (sweet- mandarin rind) but in the best way possible. Thought it was a bit expensive for 75ml but lasts longer than you'd imagine. I've had some friends who think the smell is a little too potent, but the majority love it. Definitely don't want to get this out in a restaurant.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cream with strong smell I’m using this cream before going to bed. After 2 days I’ve noticed that the skin feels much softer. The cream is very nourishing. However the smell is very very strong - it is earthy and grassy, and probably too much for my taste. now I understand what ‘Aromatique’ stands for.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real treat This hand cream is a real treat to use. I’ve made it part of my nightly routine, applying a liberal amount to my hands before going to bed and I’ve noticed a big difference. My hands feel much softer and smoother and all the dryness and cracks from frequent hand washing/sanitising have completely disappeared. The cream smells great too and is easily absorbed.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product With all the hand washing and sanitising we have been doing it has become more than ever necessary to rehydrate our hands. Eventually, after a couple of false starts, I came across this product with which I am very pleased, being now on my third tube. I especially appreciate the light texture and its quick absorption, but it is its lack of residual stickiness that is the most pleasing. There is little worse than leaving sticky marks on your I-pad or phone screen! Oh, and it smells nice and fresh and has stopped my hands from becoming dry and wrinkly.
Date published: 2021-04-08
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200006991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product