UK200028837

This Works

Stress Check Kind Hands

250ML

$19.50
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 20 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 20 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
thumbnail

Complimentary Stress Check Discovery Kit

When you spend $50 on This Works

Set contains: Stress Check Clean Hands (60ml), Stress Check Kind Hands (30ml) & Stress Check Face Shield (5ml) . Adds to bag automatically.

Please note we are unable to ship This Works products to Australia and New Zealand.

Treat dry hands with This Works Stress Check Kind Hands, an intensely hydrating hand cream formulated specially to relieve skin that is stressed out due to over-washing and sanitising. It provides a comforting balm to feelings of extreme dryness and tightness.

This rich yet non-sticky formulation is infused with omega-rich bio boost oil, as well as vitamin E and shea butter to help calm and soothe dry hands. Ideal for use after washing hands or using hand sanitiser, this luxurious salve works to cocoon hands in protective, comforting hydration.

Infused with the brand's Stress Check™ essential oil blend of ylang ylang, lavender and neroli, This Works Stress Check Kind Hands features a soothing aroma that can help to alleviate feelings of stress and anxiety with each use.

Key Benefits

  • Intense moisturising hand cream
  • Calming aroma of lavender and ylang ylang
  • Infused with vitamin E and shea butter for comfortable hydration
  • For use after washing or sanitising
  • Ideal for dry and sensitive hands
  • Non-greasy finish

SKU# UK200028837

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Natural beauty and wellness solutions that feature high concentrations of potent plant actives and are free from harsh chemicals and synthetic ingredients.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a delight to use. My hands have been dry and tight at times from extensive washing and this gorgeous smelling cream has soothed and comforted them greatly. I would described the texture more like a balm/cream but it sinks in quickly, with no residue. Love the pump but wish it was also available in a smaller size for my handbag.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant The last year was tough on my hands, my skin is already naturally quite dry and the constant use of hand sanitisers made it worse. This hand cream from This Works is absolutely fabulous! It saved the skin of my hand and made it feel soft and nourished. Love it!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good very pleasantly surprised by the trial product This Works Stress Check Kind Hands .. gentle .. light .. with a pleasant, light, natural scent, easily absorbed, leaves hands moisturized and nourished and .. and pleasure I recommend to buy ..., suitable for dry and sensitive skin, excellent hand care
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this stuff This is the most perfect handcream for me. It's moisturizing and sinks it well/quickly. The smell is amazing - I personally hate anything that smells like cake or sweets or body spray for teenagers and I love nice fresh herbal scents, which is exactly what this is. Very happy with it and it's cheap but for the quality and amount, it's not overly expensive. Love it!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cream I like Stress check line from This works and this cream isn’t different. The smell is very nice, hydrating features are impressive. It absorbs really quickly so you don’t have to wait some extra time. I also like using it as a night treatment, lulls me to sleep. I definitely recommend it,
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and soothing I received a sample size of this. I love the lavender scent, as well as the texture - it’s like the mix between a gel and a thick cream. I find it very hydrating. I’ve been using it at night as it is a bit oily; however, at night this is fine. Definitely works!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong scent of lavender Similar to their pressure point roller things, this hand cream has a very strong scent of lavender. I don’t find it unpleasant but if you are sensitive to overwhelming scent or essential oil then this is not for you. Otherwise the cream is hydrating and does the job.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing Love the scent, it's very relaxing and calming and a good moisturiser. It does have quite a strong herbal smell which I think you would either love or hate. I found it very soothing and would try more of the range. Good quality as expected from This Works.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing, but strong smell I received a large free sample of this in my last GWP. It is a very good hand moisturizer. It instantly soothes and hydrates my hands, and mostly important, absorbs quickly. However, the smell is very strong. It's not a pleasant smell in my opinion (ie like roses or oranges). It's a strong medicinal, herbal smell I guess. So I will not be purchasing this.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works wonders but... Immediately soothed my cracked hands, instant relief to over washed hands. Non greasy, silicone like formula that I really like. This would be one of the best hand healing products but I just can’t get past the smell. It somehow resembles the pillow spray scent but far more herbal and it lingers.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell and nails Bought this having used the pillow mist and candles from the sleep range and loved the smell these had. I wasn't disappointed with this hand cream for similar reasons. The pump delivers a perfect amount of product. When I initially rubbed it in I thought it would leave my hands slightly sticky but I was proved wrong. My hands felt soft and the nails / cuticles moisturised as though I had had a manicure. Have put this on my desk so I can use it and enjoy the aroma throughout the day and during those meetings that need it!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Effective I suffer with dry hands and this treatment is very soothing and effective. Moisturises and softens my hands immediately but I’m just not mad keen on the smell. I love lavender and neroli but the ylang ylang is very overpowering of the other two fragrances in this. Not horrible but not for me.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalising! I am coming to the end of my sample and I am going to use every last drop. I have enjoyed using this cream and have seen the benefit. This seems to act almost as a healing barrier to over-washed hands and my hands feels soothed after application. I also love the smell. I found it relaxing and restorative to apply. I think I will invest in a full size bottle!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely hand cream Like many others I have been washing my hands a lot more in the last 12 months. This cream smells great and the pump is easy to use. The cream sinks in well and felt like it left a nice barrier to my skin. I use this multiple times a day. Will repurchase again.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hand cream, and not to oily / greasy I suffer with really dry hands, and like all of us washing them a hundred times a day which makes the dryness worse. I have used this cream for a week and found it fantastic. The moisture seems to last and I dont have to apply after every time I wash my hands. I will definitely be purchasing this product again
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I received this one as a mini / sample and I love it. I use it once a day only and my hands got visibly smoother and softer. It leaves my hands soft and hydrated but without tackiness a lot of hand creams often has. I love the scent too - nice and herbal and not too heavy. I will definitely get more.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind hands I had very high hopes for this cream. Like most of us this past year I've been washing/sanitising my hands a lot and this has resulted in very dry skin. I've been using moisturiser and cotton gloves overnight to help. Although this cream feels rich I don't think it's actually deeply hydrating, though it does feel nice and soft for a short time after. The scent is very strong and long lasting, so if you're not a fan of lavender it's probably not for you.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it I received a sample of this hand cream with the latest GWP. I was so excited as I’d been eyeing this up as a potential hand saviour given the current need for constant hand washing. Unfortunately this cream wasn’t for me! It has an extremely strong scent that I found over powering and off putting. In addition although I managed to get quite a lot of cream onto my hands, it didn’t soften them at all. It may be that I needed more cream to see a difference but from the sample itself I didn’t get any benefit.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hood treatment I've got a sample of this hand cream with my on-line purchase. It is really good hand treatment what hydrates and nourishes the skin. This Works Stress Check Kind Hands is ideal for use after washing hands. The scent is very mild and calm, for me it is similar to lavander.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely hand cream, strong scent I've tried the travel size of this in the Beauty Insiders gift and it's a lovely, soothing, smoothing hand cream. It only needs a couple of applications before your hands feel softer if they've been really dry and it's very soothing on sore skin. It has a very strong lavender scent; not the wheat bag kind but definitely noticeable, so probably worth trying if you can to make sure you like it. Would be great to apply before bed.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Hand Lotion Received a sample of this and quickly purchased the full size. Light, non greasy, and very moisturizing. Very pleasant scent! Use this after every time I wash my hands. Like that it is in a pump. If you love the pillow spray you will love this too! Great lotion!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell and treatment! Received a travel size sample with latest beauty insiders gift and I must say I am glad to have a chance to try it. This lightweight cream smells so fresh and energizing. So far it works nicely for my over dry hands. A good swap for everyday use, instead of heavy moisturizing creams.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant but not special I have a hand bag sized tube from a sample box. It's a nice cream for regular use but if your hands are dry from work and constant hand washing then it's not up to the job. The aroma of lavender and yang yang comes through but is not over powering. Overall it's a good product but not if you need that extra moisture.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturising and absorbing! Purchased this one month ago- it’s thick but absorbs so easily which I love in a hand cream. Leaves no residue and really moisturises the skin. Added benefits- it smells so natural and soothing it helps me relax a little no matter what time of day I use it.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I got a little sample size of this in a gift with a purchase and will definitely be buying the full size product! I love it! I already use the this works hand sanitizer and it’s the same scent which I love! Calming and relaxing aroma. My hands felt immediately better and soothed.. I put it on at night before bed and my hands are like new in the morning! The full size bottle will be a permanent fixture on my bed side locker I think!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average hand cream I received this as a sample with the latest GWP. I have to sanitise my hands a lot for my job so I am using plenty of hand cream as a result. Sadly, this doesn't work. The cream teases you by going on beautifully. Nice and light; not oily at all. However, it is not very moisturising and within a few seconds it becomes very drying. I am finding I am having to add a few drops of Drunk Elephant's Virgin Marula Oil to get some moisture in. A shame as it starts off so well
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very moisturising Being a huge lavender fan, I really like the smell of this cream. It is a calming fragrance that definitely has a soothing effect on the skin. The cream is very moisturising but just a tad too early for me at the end. It is great to apply at the end of the day rather than regularly throughout the day. Very decent product for the price.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I received this hand cream as a sample and loved it immediately. It’s not greasy and absorbs really quickly while still really hydrating your skin (which is good after all the times I use hand sanitizer each day). I really liked the scent, it was fresh & light. I will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Birthday treat This was bought for me for my birthday. It's such a stunning fragrance. Very uplifting and spring-like. I'm completely addicted to it for the scent. It's also a very big bottle for the money and feels luxurious. Looks great next to me bathroom sink. My only criticism would be that it does feel a little oily after application, but I would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and gorgeous scent I received a luxury sample of this in the latest gwp I have to say Iv very impressed with the price, scent & how moisturising it is. It has a very relaxing scent so it’s such a treat to use, it’s non greasy but also feels like quite a heavy duty hand cream, it’s perfect for using after you’ve just washed your hands il definitely be purchasing this one
Date published: 2021-03-22
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200028837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product