UK200026912

Drunk Elephant

Sweet Pitti Deodorant Cream

60ML

$16.00
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 16 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 16 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Please note we are unable to ship Drunk Elephant products to Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, Philippines, South Korea and Malaysia.

Be active and feel protected with the Drunk Elephant Sweet Pitti™ Deodorant Cream. Infused with moisturising plant oils and shea butter, this skincare formula work to soothe and nourish the underarm area while tackling sweat, odour and bacteria.

Powerful natural ingredients include mandelic acid and arrowroot, both working to target and eliminate odour and absorb excess moisture. Plant oils including marula, baobab and mongongo seed oil work to soothe the skin in case of any post-shaving irritation, while shea butter delivers hydration to dry and dull skin.

Sweet Pitti™ is suitable for all skin, including sensitive and irritable skin types. Apply once a day to clean, dry skin.

Key Benefits

  • A long-lasting formula that is suitable for all skin types
  • Tackles bacteria and odour
  • A natural blend of mandelic acid and arrowroot helps to absorb moisture
  • Free from baking soda, essential oils and aluminium-derived ingredients
  • A pH level of 4.0
  • Cruelty-free

SKU# UK200026912

WATER/AQUA/EAU, MANDELIC ACID, MARANTA ARUNDINACEA ROOT POWDER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, GLYCERIN, TAPIOCA STARCH, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CETEARYL OLIVATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, SORBITAN OLIVATE, SCLEROCARYA BIRREA SEED OIL, ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED OIL, SCHINZIOPHYTON RAUTANENII KERNEL OIL, SCLEROTIUM GUM, PANTHENOL, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) SEED EXTRACT, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CITRIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, CHLORPHENESIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE
Sweet Pitti™ only needs to be applied once per day, and always to clean, dry skin. Tip: May be applied with fingertips if desired. WARNING: Use only as directed. Avoid eye contact. Discontinue use immediately if irritation occurs and consult a physician. Use a sunscreen daily while using this product and for a week after ceasing use. Product’s contact with skin must be of limited frequency or duration. Do not use on broken skin.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Drunk Elephant is committed to using only ingredients that either directly benefit the skin’s health or support the integrity and effectiveness of their formulations.


When formulating their products, the brand focuses on biocompatibility, pH levels, and safety, always making sure that the active ingredients are at efficacious levels and support skin’s acid mantle.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! This is the first time I use cream deodorants and I liked this format. The deodorant itself is excellent and with an economical texture. The texture is light and well absorbed. It works naturally, so you will probably still have sweat, but it will be in normal amounts for the body and without smell. I apply it in the morning and feel comfortable all day. I recommend it!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good natural alternative I got the mini version of this & I was sceptical as I'm used to using strong antiperspirant, but this is fantastic. I've bought the full size and I'm completely converted, it lasts all day, no odour or noticeable swear & as a lover of marzipan I enjoy the scent.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One love!!! Definitely love love!!! The best of natural deodorants, the most pleasant to use, does not leave stains on clothes, dries quickly. I especially like the subtle and very pleasant aroma of marzipan. My constant purchase, now I can't do without it!!! I definitely recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sweet pitti deodorant I had high hopes for this but unfortunately it’s not for me. Whilst I appreciate the cream texture (I get a lot of agitation under my arms so this is nice for me as it doesn’t irritate) the problem is I found it didn’t combat sweat or odour too well. After an hour or wearing it didn’t hold up and I had to return to my usual deodorant. Unfortunately not a repeat purchase.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I stopped using deodorants with aluminium a while ago and was using the coconut based but after reading an article about the ones with acids i was very curious so decided to buy thia one and it really works. No smell at all and easy to use not much of a mess...
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't protect from BO well As much as I love DE products, this one didn't work for me. There is a floury scent to it. Deodorant has a creamy texture and is conveniently dispensed through little holes. Deodorant doesn't protect from the BO well, especially when you're active and move a lot.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural but effective I found this deodorant rather effective. I use it on my training days. And it never let me down. Of course, it doesn’t work like antiperspirant. And actually I didn’t really have high expectations from it. But it really surprised me. It is very reliable product with pleasant subtle scent of almonds that disappears in about 5 minutes. This deodorant sinks fast to my armpit skin, it isn’t sticky and it doesn’t cause any irritation on my skin. The days when I use it I really feel so confident. But I don’t use it every day as I am afraid to get used to it so I alternate it with some other natural deodorant. And I am quite happy with it.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin I am a fan of natural deodorants and love Drunk Elephant in general so wanted to give this a try. It's very gentle and non irritating on the skin and easy to apply. It also does not have a strong scent. However, it does feel quite wet and is only suitable for 'at home' days where you are not exerting yourself much!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Deodorant cream I was hoping to like this product as I like the idea of using something more natural and cream like under my arms as I get a lot of irritation. Unfortunately this didn’t work well for me. I found the smell quite strong and too sweet, and as a deodorant it didn’t perform well. Even on days where I was doing very little I found that it didn’t help with sweat at all.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Almonds smell is not for me This is the first time I saw a deodorant in cream format. This is new! But I am not sure I love this cream deodorant. First, the almond smell is quite strong. It feels like I am drinking the almond milk. I like fresh smell deodorant so this is not the scent for me. And second, the bottle is hard to control the amount of usage.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Deodorant, But Expensive I bought this product about 2 months ago after hearing good reviews about the Drunk Elephant brand and it didn't disappoint. As a product its rather simple. It comes in a cream form and all you do is rub it into the armpit area and let it dry; then you are good to go. It does have a slight scent to it, to me it smelt almost like a Marzipan/Play Dough scent. I found it was very similar to the Ren Jelly Oil Cleanser in how it smelled so if you liked how that smelled you will enjoy this. It is very soothing in the armpit area, I would suffer from irritation in the area and this did wonders for me. I felt no pain or irritation using it, however it is worth noting that my partner used it once and took a reaction to it. Make sure to check the ingredients and be aware of any sensitivities you may have! I only have two issues with the product: 1. It is obviously more expensive than a regular deodorant so is something of a luxury item 2. If you forget to wipe the top off with a tissue it can look a bit unappealing, the nature of a cream hardening I suppose but I wish it came in a tin or something else instead for better hygiene. Who I would recommend it to - if you have dry, irritated or sensitive skin in the armpit area and want something that feels comfortable this is for you.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deodorant Bought this for my husband who has incredibly sensitive underarms. He reacts to so many deodorants with a rush. This one is working and doesn't produce a rush so he is very happy with it. Some people seem to have trouble with the application but we have used a similar one before so fine for us. Love the products from this company.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really wanted to like this ....but I've been using this for over a month and am about to throw it out. I've been using other cream deodorants for a couple of years and was thrilled when Drunk Elephant released one. But - while using this, I get BO by 11am. I gave it a month to see if I was just going through an adjustment period - but no. I'm about to throw it out and re-buy my old brand.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance This is a holy grail. I love the texture, it doesn’t irritate after epilating which is a problem I often have. The smell is a bit strong at first but when you put it on it quickly disappears, I apply in the evening right after my shower and it keeps me protected until the next evening. It’s so good that I had to buy another one because my boyfriend stole it from me
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best… This was my first try of a natural deodorant and at first I was impressed as I like the concept and the cream like texture but actually after a couple of months I realised this made me really sweaty and smelly!! I was seeing huge wet patches on my clothing, I just don’t think it agreed with me! I have now changed to a stick natural deodorant and it is so so much better! Drunk elephant please change this to a stick!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for a natural deo I sweat mostly when I'm anxious or stressed, so this was not strong enough for me to feel comfortable wearing to work, but was great for days at home. It works a lot better when applied at night post shower (I don't shower in the morning so it stays there all day), I think that must give it time to settle in. It's really easy to remove from skin too compared to others
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps to keep the odour away The product contains no aluminium, so don't expect it will prevent sweating. Its aim is only to prevent odour, not more. And it copes with this aim keeping the odour out the whole day. I've tried lots of aluminium free deodorants and none of them managed to cope with the odour for during more than one hour, but this does. However, you have to get used to its texture and dispense twist system. The product is creme like and is dispensed through holes on the top. If you overtwist you get too much cream coming out of holes but you can twist in the opposite direction and thus extra product will come back to the bottle through the holes. This deodorant dries quickly on the body and has the smell is of marzipan which, however, disappears after applying. It's really the most effective aluminium free deodorant I've ever tried.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favourite natural deodorant I have tried a lot of natural deodorants and this one has come out on top. Doesn't irritate my skin, smells like almonds (but not strong) and keeps body odour at bay. It doesn't stop you sweating so you will still get some wetness but I can live with that. Best way to use is twist a couple of times and use fingers to apply to armpits. You waste a lot of you just swipe straight onto the skin from the container.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for working from home At the time of writing summer hasn’t really started so I haven’t tested this during hot weather. I have previously used the Aurelia deodorant and I think it lasts longer than this, however, I prefer the almond smell of this one to the other menthol smell of the Aurelia one.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Deodorant cream I wanted to try a more natural deodorant that was better on my skin so decided to give this a go. I found the scent and texture lovely, very easy to apply and didn’t pull on the skin. Unfortunately it didn’t hold up well as a deodorant. I found it didn’t mask smell and it didn’t stop me sweating. Such a shame because I adore Drunk Elephant.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Not too sure about this. I won’t repurchase as I don’t think it’s worth the price. It hasn’t irritated me unlike some similar products but I am not keen on the almond smell and I find the packaging really difficult to use. It seems to always dispense too much. Overall not the best drunk elephant product I’ve tried. Looks nice on my bathroom shelf though!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best deodorant I've tried I don't sweat much so I don't need an antiperspirant, a deodorant is good enough for me. However, it can be hard to find a "natural" deodorant that doesn't contain essential oils that can be irritating. When I first tried this I was worried the cream would leave marks on my clothes but it doesn't at all. I love the smell, it's a pleasant almond scent that doesn't compete with my perfumes. This also lasts ages, I only need make one tiny turn to dispense enough product. My only wish is that this came in more recyclable packaging, I'm not sure how likely it is the plastic here will be be recycled. This is a definite repurchase for me.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not nice I got gifted a mini version of this and oh my goodness it was weird and quite grim. It has a kind of creamy texture and I felt like it made me feel I was Swetty. So weird. Really don’t get the hype, I was so disappointed but it’s good to try new things!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a mini Loved it that much I got the normal size. It works and I’ve tried others that don’t, stay fresh all day, doesn’t control sweat but I’m fresh as a daisy. Under arms feel soothed and soft after use too! It takes a small twist to dispense the product and then easily blend it around my underarm I thought the shape may hinder application but it doesn’t
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good For a deodorant that isn't an anti-perspirant, this works really well. I don't observe sweat or smell bad while wearing this. I'm not a fan of the almond like scent personally, but if you are, this is a great buy. I would buy again just because of how well it works. I also love how this product dispenses.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell As a huge fan of DE I bought the hair & body Littles when it first came out. I wasn’t too sure about this at first, mainly because it does have a lotion consistency which I’m not super fond of. However I did get used to it and it does absorb quickly. Also I really really like the smell. Unlike other reviewers, I did feel like it worked all day. That being said I wasn’t doing anything super strenuous.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It doesn’t work during hard activity I bought this deodorant several months ago and I liked it first time. It’s very gentle and comfortable to use, the texture is wonderful, the fragrance is not too strong and it doesn’t’t mix and contradict with everyday perfume but unfortunately some time later I noticed that it’s not effective at all while having active days (sport activities, running etc). So I can’t recommend it. I prefer products which work at any circumstances
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money The only reason I purchased this product was due to the fact that it is Fragrance free. Such a Waste of money!! Does not work as well. Not feasible to re-apply while you Are on the go. Feels like a make up primer......................................
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made me sweat more I was really looking forward to trying this deodorant. I purchased the D.E 2.0 kit which contains a mini version. At first glance I was impressed with the packaging but soon realised it wasn’t practical. There are 4 big holes on top where product is dispensed and a twist system at the bottom. It’s difficult to not over twist therefore difficult to avoid too much product coming out. This deodorant has the consistency of lotion which I didn’t like. It goes on really wet but does seem to dry quickly. The smell is of sickly sweet almonds/marzipan which I also didn’t like. The first day I applied this deodorant was on my spring cleaning day. I normally sweat a lot but stay dry from using other stick deodorants. With this deodorant I felt my armpits becoming excessively wet. It’s almost like this product pulled sweat out of me. It also didn’t control odour. Therefore I will stop using it and not be purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works A completely new type of deodorant that is squeezed through four holes in the form of cream. It smells like almonds, but disappears quickly, leaves no traces, the smell of sweat does not appear throughout the day. The best Deodorant for me at the moment.
Date published: 2021-03-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200026912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product