UK200027733

Space NK

Space NK x Ateh Jewel - The Glow Box

Price reduced from $162.50 to $81.50
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 82 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 82 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Curated by the award-winning beauty journalist and diversity advocate Ateh Jewel, this limited-edition box contains eight must-have products to boost your glow. Worth over £250.

“Beauty has always been a fun playground full of ritual and self expression for me. I’m so thrilled to present The Glow Box, which is filled with my favourites from Votary, REN Clean Skincare, By Terry, Aveda, Chantecaille, Becca and Fresh. Pump it up, enjoy and have fun.” - Ateh Jewel.

  • Set Contains:
  • • Chantecaille Pure Rosewater (full-size, 100ml): An essential part of any skincare routine, this gentle formula invigorates and moisturises with rose petals and mineral water to clear the complexion.

    • Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter in Chocolate Geode (full-size, 7g): This award-winning highlighter is enriched with the power of ultra-fine, multi-toned, luminescent pearls to replicate the natural light of the sun.

    • REN Clean Skincare Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask (full-size, 50ml): a deep cleaning exfoliating mask formulated with exotic fruit to soften and repair the skin, nourishing with omega oils and promoting cell turnover for a youthful face.

    • Votary Neroli & Myrrh Facial Oil (full-size, 30ml): This dazzling blend of essential oils work to repair, enrich and brighten the complexion.

    • Aveda Sap Moss Shampoo (40ml): This gentle, silicone-free shampoo provides moisturising benefits and helps to control frizz-prone locks.

    • Aveda Sap Moss Conditioner (40ml): Made from 98% natural botanicals, this detangling and moisturising treatment helps to keep hair soft and more manageable.

    • By Terry Lash-Expert Twist Brush Mascara (full-size) This nourishing mascara is designed to give greater length and volume using an innovatively designed brush.

    • Fresh Sugar Hydrating Lip Balm in Blood Orange (full-size): An indulgent lip balm infused with a delicious scent to moisturise and protect the lips for a supple and plump pout.

    SKU# UK200027733

    TRACKED $7
    Free on all orders over $50
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

    EXPRESS $13
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

    An exclusive collection of high quality products and tools developed for beauty connoisseurs and experts everywhere.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value set This is my second purchase of this set as it is great products. Love the votary oil and the REN mask, great weekend treatment for your skin. The aveda hair products are great. The fresh lip balm has a lovely scent. The By Terry mascara is full size and a great mascara. Lovely set overall.
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Bought this for myself as a birthday treat. I'm a huge fan of Votary and was eager to try the neroli oil after having great success with the super seed oil. After trying, i am not dissapointed. This box contains some really lovely items. I especially also love the rose mist.
    Date published: 2021-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic products So good I bought two Every product deserves its place and I have been able to try some very expensive items I was longing to use. Brilliant A really good mix of brands and most are full sizes. Love the Chantecaille’s rose mist and the makeup was new to me….I loved every item
    Date published: 2021-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously good value for money! This box is wonderful. So much so that after the first one received, I ended up purchasing another because the value for money is incredible. Just the rose water alone makes it worth the money if you base it on the prices of individual items, but then when you consider the range of other products, there is something for everyone. I already use the REN glow AHA toner and glow moisturiser so was very happy to see the mask in here from the same range, in full size. The Votary oil is beautiful. The mascara is great if you want a natural look. The lip balm smells divine and is in a really nice shaped, flat packaging that fits nicely in to your bag. The shampoo and conditioner are travel size but everything else is in its full size version. Beautifully packaged; a real treat. Highly recommended, as a gift either to someone else or to yourself! :-)
    Date published: 2021-08-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I bought it a month ago and I am happy with it. I always use chantecaille pure rose water spray which is included in this package,full size!Also there’s avenda shampoo and conditioner samples that I can try cuz my scalp is sensitive better try the shampoo before I buy it.The other products also looks good,worth to get it.
    Date published: 2021-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I really love each of the products, so I think this is brilliant value. My favourite is the rose water. The highlighter isn't my skin tone but I love how it looks like as a blusher topper. The Ren is a cult classic, don't know anyone who doesn't like it.
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect beauty box I couldn't wait to put my hands on this box. It's a perfect and thoughtfully created set. There are skincare, haircare and make up items that I would use. The most I'm excited about the rose water and face mask. The box inculdes great, luxurious brands for a fraction of the price. Highly recommend it.
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gem of a box! As a a big fan of Ateh and Space NK I was delighted to see this box and what an absolute treat it is! You get a range of eight beautiful cult products all for a brilliant price in a lovely stylish box! I cannot wait to try the blood orange lip balm and the votary oil! This makes for a great pampering gift for your loved ones!
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful products, fantastic value I bought this to try the rose water as I love Chantecaille but they are at the top end of my budget. The rose water is the highlight for me, however the other products are also beautiful to use and feel luxurious, and there isn’t a weak link. The Ren mask is quite a star, and the Votary which I’ve found great in the warm weather. I will probably buy a second box if any are left.
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Got this at a sale price and it’s amazing value. So many great full size goodies. The Chantecaille rose water is divine and the Ren face mask is a great reviver when my skin is looking dull. The Votary face oil is possibly my favorite as it leaves skin so soft in the morning. Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space NK x Ateh Jewel - Th€ G'low Box Здравствуйте! Space NK x Ateh Jewel - Th€ G'low Box я заказывала два раза!!! Это замечальная коробка, в ней собраны очень хорошие продукты и по хорошей цене!!! Розовая вода, это лучший мист который я пробовала! Тушь очень хорошо придаёт ресницами объем, и у неё очень интересная кисточка, она регулируется, для объёма и удлинения!!!
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal I am so happy to put my hands on this great deal. You will not be dissapointed. The price is so good that you will not make anything wrong to purchase this one. There are almost only full size packages in there. At least I can try a votary product for a good price.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Value! Buy this now before it goes out of stock!! Absolutely amazing value in this box with so many high end brands. The Votary is beautiful (as all their products are!) abs the Chantecaille is also stand out winner. Fully recommend this to anyone to give as a gift or keep for yourself!
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third box I buy! I will keep buying this box till it is out of stock. The content is great with lots of good products to cover a full routine. The REN mask, the Votary oil and the by Terry mascara are my favourites and the rest are all wonderful products too. I find this box good value for money because those products that last for longer or you don’t need or want, can be given to someone else to try and enjoy them. Great to share the joy!
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Wow! So many great products in this box that I already use and a few new ones that I am more than happy to try. A huge treat for myself and my daughters. The products came all boxed separately in one large box so you can gift them if not everything is to your taste. I am tempted to buy another as this is such a good price .
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing box I bought this purely because I wanted to try the votary oil and chantecaille Rosewater. Given that they are both around the same retail value of the box... EACH I couldn't not. Both products didn't disappoint. The fresh lip balm is also Fantastic and feels very light but also so moisturising. I'm probably going to buy another box just for the votary oil
    Date published: 2021-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just get it! If you're reading this because you're unsure of whether you should buy this, just do it. It costs less than the price of the Rosewater alone which even though I'm not a fan of rose scents, this is divine. Being a light skinned girl I wasn't sure about the Becca product but it is such a beautiful colour I'm going to wear it on my eyes
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mix! Not only is it a great price for the products but they all work so well and I'm impressed with the amount of full sizes! I wanted a mix of products to try and I've noticed a difference in my skin since I've started to include the products into my morning routine. The rose water is also a great way to feel refreshed throughout the day.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value This is a great value bundle. I was really keen to try a lot of these brands and products so I'm glad I was able to. Unfortunately, some of them are not for me but I really enjoyed using the Ren Glycol mask which I will probably repurchase in the future.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great it is such a greta value for the products that are included in the box. I really love buying all of then, also from another cosmetics web pages. from this one my favourites are becca shimmering glow and REN mask. will be happy to see more of such boxes in the future.
    Date published: 2021-07-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value It is such a good value box and also a nice way to try new products. The rose water is very refreshing and easy way to give my skin a hydration boost. Ren mask is mild glycolic acid product, and is nice to use few times a week. Makes my skin smooth and clear.
    Date published: 2021-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great way to try new products I have pale skin and thin fine hair so I was initially unsure if the products in here would suit me - happily my initial doubts were unfounded! This box is such good value and a great way to try new products. The Sap Moss shampoo and conditioner left my hair feeling shiny with minimal flyways and the Becca highlighter works as a fantastic eyeshadow and bronzer. Love this box and everything in it.
    Date published: 2021-06-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value I liked this box to be able to try a range of products for a good value, so I think it is good for that reason. The rose water felt super refreshing and like a nice wakeup in the morning. However, about halfway through the mist it started not working and its not one you can unscrew and put into another bottle, so am struggling to use it for that reason. Would probably not recommend because of that and is also expensive just for rose water. The byterry mascara works really well for natural days and doesn't flake, not so much volume but gives a lot of length, so I feel is good for daily use. The aveda haircare products I personally didn't enjoy. I have long curly/wavy hair and I just found the shampoo didn't reduce the oil and the conditioner genuinely didn't do anything for me and I felt like it was pointless to use. Which was unfortunate since I enjoy the cherry almond one. I didn't use the Becca highlighter as it was too dark for me, so I gave it to a friend to use who really enjoys it and I have the shade opal from Becca and have been through a full c-pop and the formula is super soft and blinding. The fresh lip balm was a really nice tinted lip balm, I didn't really use it for hydration since I need a more heavy mask like balm since I suffer from super dry cracked lips, but I enjoyed using it on natural makeup days or when I wanted a bit of tint and also smelled really nice. The face oil I loved, I have the full size of the super seed oil and was really worth the money. I think this is a good box to try a range of products for a good value, so I would recommend this :)
    Date published: 2021-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! What an amazing range of products & brands. Such a great price and a lovely mix of skincare and make-up. I particularly love the rosewater, the mascara, the face mask, lip balm, and highlighter - amazing! What an amazing gift this would make - for yourself or another.
    Date published: 2021-06-03
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my Favorite This is not my favorite Space NK gift set. I didn't love the products and overall didn't think it was a good value. It does have a lot of products, and this might be worth it for someone who has any of those included on their wishlist. But overall, I didn't enjoy this set and think Space NK has better options.
    Date published: 2021-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful set! Wonderful set...I loved the Chantecaille toner it is just lovely and perfect for combo skin. The shampoo and conditioner are great, keep in my gym bag and use at the gym both are very moisturizing. The skin oil was brilliant ~ I put it on while my face is still wet from the wash and it melts right in.
    Date published: 2021-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice of products in box I have throughly enjoyed using this box. The REN mask is amazing and leaves my skin GLOWING. The chantecaille mist is for sure the best mist and to get it in this box is amazing! I will buy another soon. The shade for the Becca highlighter was too dark for my cheeks but it is stunning as an eyeshadow!!
    Date published: 2021-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value super mix of beauty and cosmetics This is a great value Glow Box - fantastic mix of beauty and cosmetics at an affordable price The best item is the Votary neroli and myrrh face oil and the Fresh Sugar Lip Balm comes a close second The mascara applies very well and feels very conditioning - there is no dryness with this product
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gift set I bought this for a friend and she absolutely loved it. There's a little something of everything in the box, and some really good decent sized items too. Very well packaged and the price is amazing too. I really like Space NK gift boxes and if I wasn't so broke, I would've bought myself a box too.
    Date published: 2021-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range of things to use! I love these kits that Space NK do and this Ateh Jewel one is fabulous. The range of products is fantastic - with a great mix of make up and skincare products. My favourite out of the skincare is definitely the Votary oil which has made my complexion so much brighter. The make up favourite for me is the Becca highlighter which I have been using for many years and was delighted to see it included. Highly recommended to try this set out - you won't regret it!
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
    • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200027733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-us
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
    • reviews, product