UK200023388

Virtue

Full Conditioner

200ML

$40.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 40 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 40 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Show off a more lustrous and lifted look with the Virtue Full Conditioner, a haircare product designed to help thicken and add shine to locks.

The formula is enriched with Alpha Keratin 60ku™, which replicates the natural function of keratin and bonds with damaged strands to deliver shine and body without weighing down locks. Natural artichoke leaf, which provides a rich source of lipids, works to support locks right from the root.

Hydrolysed quinoa helps hair to retain moisture and promote a lustrous result, while nutrient-packed pink pomelo contributes a dose of zinc, along with vitamins A, C and B1 to give hair a nourishing treat.

Key Benefits

  • Designed to thicken and add shine to hair
  • Just a small amount of conditioner needed for each application
  • Fragranced with natural spearmint and lemon
  • Can be used with a matching Virtue shampoo
  • Cruelty-free product
  • Contains no sulphates, parabens, colours or dyes

SKU# UK200023388

AQUA (WATER, EAU), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, PEG-8 DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CETYL ESTERS, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), ALPHA KERATIN, PANTHENOL, QUERCUS PETRAEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BIOTIN, HYDROGENATED ETHYLHEXYL OLIVATE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN EXTRACT, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES, GLYCERIN, CYPERUS ESCULENTUS ROOT OIL, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, MADECASSOSIDE, AMARANTHUS CAUDATUS SEED EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED OIL, ASIATICOSIDE, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CYNARA SCOLYMUS (ARTICHOKE) LEAF EXTRACT, JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROLYZED LUPINE PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED QUINOA, HYDROLYZED PEA PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PROPANEDIOL, POLYSORBATE 60, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, DIMETHICONOL, POLYSORBATE 20, POLYSILICONE-15, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI- T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SODIUM DILAURAMIDOGLUTAMIDE LYSINE, METHOXY PEG/PPG-7/3 AMINOPROPYL DIMETHICONE, CYSTINE BIS-PG- PROPYL SILANETRIOL, ALCOHOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, SORBIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, BHT, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM NITRATE, GLYOXAL, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CHLORPHENESIN, GLUCONOLACTONE, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRAL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL
Work a quarter-sized amount of conditioner between palms, apply to wet hair, from mid-shaft to ends; leave in for 1-3 minutes before rinsing thoroughly. For best results, prep hair with your favorite Virtue Shampoo.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

This innovative biotech brand utilises the repairing power of human keratin to transform each strand for incredibly strong, healthy hair.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I used a sample of this conditioner along with the matching shampoo. I found the shampoo was really good but the conditioner less so. The conditioner smells really nice but I would prefer that it was more nourishing, it felt a little lightweight for me. My hair is nice and shiny and wasn't tangled so it did its job.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lovely! The combo of the Virtue Full shampoo and conditioner was a winner for me. I used it on a trip with very hard water and I must say they made my hair look wonderful. The conditioner is very light, but hydrating for my fine, medium hair. Will repurchase!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic conditioner This is a fantastic conditioner it added volume to my dry fine damaged hair and made my hair feel so soft and look so amazing. I wish this was cheaper as I have found my new holy grail volume conditioner I have never had such a good conditioner for volume and smoothness before. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this range This a gorgeous condition. As with the shampoo the scent is fresh and citrusy and really refreshes the shower. I had to use a fair amount but I do have long hair and so it left my hair beautiful and silky without the need for an oil after which I always find I need.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I received a trial size of this conditioner in a Christmas gift set. I was really impressed with this shampoo, as my hair stayed perfectly in place when I styled it after using this product. The conditioner reminds me of the high end products in the salon. My hair felt amazing as if I had been to the salon. It helped lift my spirits, especially when it's self care in lockdown.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of volume I received this in the last GWP. I already have very thick, voluminous hair, so I often buy smoothing/taming conditioners to keep my hair under control. Anyway, I used this with the Full Shampoo and oh my, it certainly made my hair super big today. So I can vouch that this does work. However, I will not repurchase this as I need a more heavy duty conditioner to help manage my hair (need a thick conditioner to weigh down my hair a bit). The smell is lovely, and it truly is a very, very lightweight conditioner. So I think it's great for someone who wants thick, voluminous hair.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great conditioner Really like this but it didn’t blow me away. My hair felt nice but not as soft and silky as usual. Like the shampoo the scent is pleasant and fresh and doesn’t offend. It would be nice if it lingered though. It’s very light and doesn’t weigh the hair down and rinses out easily. Hair felt soft and I didn’t have flyaways.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Conditioner ! Silky hair I received a sample in my SNK gift box . I used this conditioner in conjunction with the ‘Full’ shampoo. This conditioner on wet hair felt so smooth and lightweight. When blow dried hair felt so silky and bouncy. It is rather pricey even though I am sure it will last a long time.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for fine hair I have medium length, fine hair that gets oily or weighed down easily. I used the full shampoo and conditioner together. Both worked well and keeping my hair clean and light but they weren't stripping and didn't make my hair frizzy or knotted when using.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite Volume line by Virtue is the best one that I have ever tried. I have very fine, straight hair that tangles easily, this product gives me great volume but at the same time hydrates and detangles. First product that does both for me! It’s very expensive but totally worth the price tag for me, will continue to repurchase both the conditioner and the shampoo.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves hair soft and shiny I received a sample of Virtue’s Full Conditioner and found it a pleasure to use. This conditioner leaves hair soft, shiny and detangled. It also has a beautiful citrus fragrance. It doesn’t leave my fine hair feeling heavy or weighed down but it didn’t noticeably increase volume or make my hair feel thicker.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good not Great I had a sample of this and was interested to see what it would do as I have very long, very thick hair already. It needs hydrating and needs a shine boost. This was hydrating but my hair needed the whole sample. It was really nice with a nice smell etc but just not quite worth it for me.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely conditioner I received this conditioner as part of a sample pack, so used it with the Full Shampoo and 6-1 Styler. My hair felt good after using the products, it was thicker, shiny and less fly away. I do have very dry hair so needed to use a leave in conditioner too. The fragrance is pleasant and not overwhelming.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’m always a bit wary about communising products as they tend to leave my hair dry and hard to detangle after washing but this was fantastic. My hair felt soft and smooth but not at all weighed down and looked nice and full. I’d definitely recommend and I’d definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This Full conditioner gives thicken and adds shine to locks. It also nourishes and hydrates my hair, helps with body without weighing down locks and volume from the root. I like an amazing scent - natural spearmint and lemon. I have been using this conditioner with Full shampoo and they are perfectly work together.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth it for me This is an okay conditioner but I've used supermarket brands that work better. Found the texture a bit odd, before it was rinsed out my hair had a sort of "pulling apart wet cotton wool" thing going on. When you can hear your hair, it may be time to reflect on your life choices. Not the worst but I wouldn't recommend personally.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume & Body Virtue Full Conditioner adds great volume and body to my hair. I am currently trying a lot of different hair care and when I use this it really makes a noticeable difference to the fullness of my hair. I have used this with the full shampoo but also with other brands shampoo and it mixes and matches fine and most importantly still adds volume. My hair also looks and feels healthier and my frizz is smoothed out, I never have any issues with tangling. I often find volumising products too drying and they can fluff my hair up too much, but this adds body but also keeps my hair sleek. Causes no build up, for reference I have long very fine hair but lots of it, my hair is dyed and frizzes up with any humidity or dampness. I would really recommend this range especially if you find volumising products drying or have hair that is dry, damaged and prone to frizz. Its great to find a haircare range that works but also controls the frizz and helps my hair look and feel bouncier and stronger after using.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume and shine I’ve been using this for a few months now alongside the Full Shampoo. My hair feels stronger, fuller and healthy with no split ends and less frizz when air dried. It leaves hair nourished and shiny and not mattified, unlike some volumising products which rough up the hair for the appears of volume.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair conditioner I have been using the Virtue shampoo and conditioner now for 6 months and have definitely noticed an improvement in my hair volume which unfortunately because of age was starting to thin. This is an expensive range of hair products but to my kind is very well worth it as hair loss is devastating
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOTAL CONVERT I tried this after talking to a store agent in one of the stores, I explained I have fine hair and seem to have found products with great volume but not a good shine - this product does both. I am now on my 3rd bottle of the stuff! Virtue is a great brand, have gone on to try their mask and shampoos
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I heard of this range through a Nadine Baggot YouTube video so thought I would try this product. It is outstandingly good along with the full volume shampoo and makes hair lustrous and fuller. It’s reasonably priced and great that you can buy travel/sample sizes to try out.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Like It I bought this conditioner with a matching shampoo. I have noticed that Virtue conditioners work better when you use it together with Virtue shampoo rather than other brands shampoos. This conditioner makes my hair soft, smooth and without frizzy hair. I still need to use it more to see if it makes my hair fuller but so far I like it. Also, is better to use small amount of product. The scent is really nice. I took one star off be cause of the price tag.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really makes hair shiny This is a truly lovely conditioner and even better because there is a travel size available so you can try it out quite cheaply. This really adds shine to coloured hair but isn’t heavy and doesn’t leave residue. It’s great for parched summer hair and I will definitely buy the matching shampoo.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect conditioner I first tried this conditioner when I received a deluxe sample size as a gift with purchase. From the first application I was pleasently surpirsed, my hair felt moisturised and weightless at the same time. I often have really dry ends and struggle to find a conditioner that can nourish the hair without weighing it down and I fell like I have found the one with this product. I am now on my second bottle.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, so so packaging Love this product. Thick consistency, doesnt slide off my hair, always leave it for as long and possible and I can feel that it penetrates deeply in. Very nice smell. Took one star for the packaging, to big and the nozzle makes it hard to squeeze the conditioner out.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for fine hair I am totally sold to Virtue, I know it's eyewateringly expensive, but so worth it if you want to have nice long hair! I use the Full Conditioner almost from the roots and my hair still has volume, it gives me endless shine too! I think I found the one, finally!!
Date published: 2019-03-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200023388, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product