UK300051284

Oribe

Serene Scalp Soothing Leave-On Treatment

50ML

$48.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 48 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 48 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Massage Oribe Serene Scalp Leave-On treatment into the hair from root to tip to provide instant relief. The treatment is rapidly absorbed into the hair, soothing the scalp and helping to free it from dandruff.

Mint and chamomile instantly provide a cooling, calming sensation as the Oribe Serene Scalp Leave-On treatment gets to work. Formulated with the Oribe signature complex of watermelon, lychee and edelweiss flower extracts and sugarcane extract and mullein flower, this treatment works to hydrate each strand of hair, helping to protect it from the damage caused by the elements.

Beta Hydroxy Acid gently exfoliates the scalp, working to remove dandruff flakes, while the lightweight, easily absorbed formula ensures that there is no further residue left on the hair, leaving it with a soft, healthy finish.

Key Benefits

  • Plastic tip applicator allows for precise targeting
  • Suitable for all hair types
  • Free from parabens, sulphates and sodium chloride
  • Dermatologist tested
  • Colour and keratin treatment safe

SKU# UK300051284

AQUA/WATER/EAU, SD ALCOHOL 40-B (ALCOHOL DENAT.), CARBOMER, PROPYLHEPTYL CAPRYLATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, EPILOBIUM ANGUSTIFOLIUM FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGARCANE) EXTRACT, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) LEAF EXTRACT, VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS FRUIT EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, LEONTOPODIUM ALPINUM EXTRACT, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, LITCHI CHINENSIS FRUIT EXTRACT, BIOTIN, NIACINAMIDE, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MENTHYL LACTATE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED VERBASCUM THAPSUS FLOWER, ACER SACCHARUM (SUGAR MAPLE) EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, PISUM SATIVUM (PEA) SPROUT EXTRACT, POLYSILICONE-15, POLYSORBATE 20, GLYCERIN, ALLANTOIN, SALICYLIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE
Part hair in sections, apply directly onto scalp where needed and massage in. Can be used on damp or dry hair. Perfect to use post color to soothe scalp.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Built upon a creative heritage of fashion, hairstyling and artistry, this high-end collection features exclusive, artisanal blends of the finest formulations for glamorous globetrotters and the hair- obsessed.

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didnt see the benefit of this product Received a 5 ml sample of this product, used it on three occasions but honestly, I didn’t feel much. My scalp has been tested lately by having to wear a hat again and have dry scalp as well but unfortunately haven’t seen/ felt much after using the product.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing I have been using this for a month and I find it very soothing to my itchy scalp, it doesn’t prevent the itch but certainly calms it down. I use it once a week the day before I wash my hair although it doesn’t make my hair oily. I would recommend this to a friend
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok, but I don’t understand the pricing Last night I had an experience with a new hair color, so this morning I desperately needed some treatment to soothe my scalp. So it was a time to try a sample of this product. Well, it did work. My scalp felt better, the itch and irritation was calmed up - and didn’t come back again during the day. It was a nice experience - this thin lotion with a subtle smell refreshes the scalp, leaving no residue and no fragrance on my hair. But as all the other products of the brand, the price doesn’t let me think of buying the full size of it.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This was the first product of its kind that I tried. I wasn’t too sure what exactly to expect and to be honest I thought it my be something I wouldn’t use a lot - how wrong I was. I used the every night at bed time. I have a really itchy scalp and the mint in this product really soothes your scalp and makes it feel so fresh. It really helps me drift off to sleep at night. Will definitely repurchase. I’ve just knocked one star off as with having fine hair, I can’t use it during the day as it’s a bit heavy for my hair.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bit sticky for me Wanted to love it as it was oribe and it feels luxurious- nice packaging and great smell but if you have fine or blonde hair it can make it a little heavy and a little sticky. It’s not for me but if you have thick hair it would probably work better for you
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I am so pleased this was included in a gwp as I probably wouldn't of found it otherwise. I have a very sensitive scalp and have fairly frequent flair up in patches which is uncomfortable & unsightly. I really love IGK Trust Issues and it's super effective at calming things down. This is equally effective but has the added benefit of being able to apply in a more targeted manner and being an easier size to travel with (when we can!) I am impatiently waiting to come in stock so I can purchase & the shampoo from this line is now on my wishlist too
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does provide temporary relief but expensive I received a sample in a GWP goody bag which I tossed in the cupboard as normally I don’t have scalp issues. Well, lockdown has changed that! My scalp has become so itchy and I have been trying to get relief and address it. I found this in my stash and applied it as directed and yes, it did provide almost immediate cooling relief...but this didn’t last the day. I would still have been tempted to buy, but I also tried a few other things and found better, more affordable options in my stash so I wouldn’t buy a full-size of this. But I was very grateful to have it and try it.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders! A great product that does what it says it's supposed to do. I have a very sensitive scalp and very few shampoos do not cause irritation. And then this treatment showed up and caused magic. After a single use the effect was strongly visible. I don't use it on a frequent basis, only if necessary. You don't need much of the product so a bottle can last a pretty while.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TLC for itchy scalp Oribe’s Serene Scalp Leave-On Treatment is soothing, effective and refreshing leave-in treatment with a nifty nozzle that allows for direct application of the product to areas of your scalp with ease. Immediate results. A fantastic new range to Oribe’s luxurious hair care sortiment for scalps in need of TLC.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t feel like it did much I got this as a sample and was glad to try it out as I have a sensitive scalp that is often red after hair-washing. I applied it to the mid part of my hair and sort of pushed the product in. It felt nice and cooling but can’t say it did much more than that. I guess a positive is the wonderful packaging and smell that you always get with Oribe.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't do much for me I didn't really enjoy this product, and I don't really see the point of it. It didn't do much to sooth my scalp and overall I found the scent / colour very odd. I don't have a particularly dehydrated scalp, so I am clearly not the target audience, but nonetheless I found it a fairly pointless addition.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing I have always had a problem with a dehydrated scalp and this product works well to soothe the irritation and keep it moisturised. The scent is subtle and lovely and I love the cooling effect the product has on application. Lovely packaging as well, great product!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling and calming So happy I bought this. It’s not cheap but my scalp was irritated with a stress reaction and I was about to get a full head of blonde highlights so was concerned about how my scalp would be. This product immediately cools ans soothes on application. And does not leave my hair greasy. I use it when I first wash my hair and then on the night of day 1-3 depending on the condition of my hair. It’s a gorgeous product. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It really works I received a sample of this leave-on treatment and now bought a full size now for my teenage sun. He’s got itchy and flaky scalp and these treatment helps to reduce itchiness immediately and control flakes when used after each hair washing. Minus 1star for the price tag
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I find most scalp products a pain to apply as they tend to be very liquidy, runny and messy. They also tend to have a strong lingering smell. However, this was not the case with this product. It was easy to apply and is very mildly scented. I have knocked a star off as it is pricey and comes in such a small volume.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cooling I have pretty bad scalp problems, I have oily fine hair that easily gets build up on my scalp. I normally have to use T-gel occasionally, which really works but is bad to use on coloured hair. This gel from oribe soothes and cools the scalp without messing with my hair dye. I would use a small amount as you can make your hair flat if you go heavy.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rather unremarkable! I got this after getting excellent results from the conditioner of this line, but this one was a letdown. While it sinks in to your scalp rather fast and gives instant relief, it leaves your hair feeling dry and greasy at the same time, if that was even possible. I definitely don’t recommend this!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief for dry, itchy scalp! I got a sample sized version of this product in a beauty bag and I was pleasantly surprised by how soothing it was upon application and throughout the day. It has a wonderful smell and doesn't leave any residue, which I don't usually expect from leave in products. Really a hair essential!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing I received a sample of this in the Autumn beauty bag and decided to try it after my latest colour treatment. It has a pleasant minty fragrance and produces a slight tingly sensation on the scalp. I did not use much as I have oily hair and did not want to make my roots look greasy. It’s pleasant to use and I think it would benefit anyone who had a dry or itchy scalp.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The better version of itchy scalp product For long I have used the itchy scalp leave in treatment from another company that does not retail here. While somewhat effective, it has a very powerful unpleasant smell. This is the refined version- gentle yet effective, pleasant smell that disappears, exquisite packaging.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressed I got a sample of this in the last gwp. After my last hair colour my scalp was extra sensitive, knowing i had this in I gave it a go, hoping for some scalp soothing, I used it before going to bed as I felt it would leave my scalp a little greasy (it did slightly) a feeling im not fond of, it was instantly soothing a little hard for me to apply as I didn’t know how much to use or if it was coming out of the tiny sample (maybe the full size is better) I just massaged my scalp after applying to spread the product as much as I could. It did had a lovely scent and was a lovely indulgence for sensitive scalps just rather pricey I use oribe shampoo & conditioner often, and would only purchase this if i had a regular sensitive scalp or for when I’m colouring my hair. Yeah I think this one will end up on my wish list till I’m feeling spendy.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I'm not sure if this treatment has long term benefits but it is soothing and cooling when my scalp is feeling itchy and irritated. It doesn't leave any greasy residue and has a pleasant smell. The applicator makes sure you do not waste product and can apply precisely where you want to.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Review for Serene Scalp Soothing Leave-On Treatment The product for the scalp (it must be applied by hair parting on the scalp, it does not need to be applied to the hair) with salicylic acid, extracts of cucumber, chamomile and rosemary, as well as a proprietary complex with extracts of lychee, watermelon and edelweiss in the composition. I liked this thing, it refreshes the scalp quite well (I love such things).
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth it I bought this based in the reviews and for me it did not disappoint. I have suffered from psoriasis on my scalp and have even tried prescription shampoos from the doctor (which drink and completely strip my hair) and this is my favourite product so far. It does give me immediate relief, smells great, packaging is lovely and can use it on dry hair. I noticed another reviewer found it made their hair greasy but I didn’t have the same experience...maybe we have different hair types. My hair rarely gets greasy and I wash it 2 times a week so if you have dry/curly hair like mine then this should work well for you!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible!! I was hesitant to buy this because it’s so much more expensive than any comparable products, but it really is incredible! After a single application, a persistent patch of dry scalp/ dandruff that I’ve been treating for a few years had almost disappeared, and after three it was gone. I’m now using it after every other hair wash, and my dry scalp is a thing of the past. Definitely worth the (exorbitant) price.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Got a small sample in party favours and have medium length hair so only got one use. I love this brand and I love the way it makes my hair feel. Have used a couple of the shampoos and conditioners and have to say that I have no complaints whatsoever !
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I received a small sample of this leave in hair mask and as I have short hair have been able to use it twice. It had a nice subtle fragrance and was easy to apply. In terms of results, my scalp felt soothed but it left my hair greasy and difficult to style afterwards. It weighed down my hair, leaving it with less body and texture. Not for me.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsure I used this as it came as a sample. Lovey packaging from oribe however I can’t see that it made much difference or felt of much. If anything I think it made my hair greasy. Hard to tell as have only used once but am sure on this one, probably wouldn’t buy the full size
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another hit from Oribe I’m a massive fan of Oribe, there range is hard to beat. I feel extremely pampered and my hair is always left strong and super soft after use not to mention the mirror like shine. I do however have issues with my scalp occasionally.. this product is perfect to treat that tight itchy scalp feeling.. my scalp is left soothed and healthy.. five stars from me
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Oribe is just one of the best haircare brands and this product is simply amazing. I've been struggling with dry, irritated scalp for over 6 months due to a medical treatment and this product has been helping me so much! It feels lightweight which is very important for me and that was my biggest concern before trying it, it's soothing and calming and doesn't feel greasy. I've been using a few of the Oribe products lately and there's such a big difference. I also love the lovely scent
Date published: 2019-08-26
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK300051284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • reviews, product