UK300055695

Oribe

Bright Blonde Shampoo for Beautiful Color

75ML

$17.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 17 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 17 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Revitalise and illuminate blonde and silver hair with Oribe Bright Blonde Shampoo, a hair treatment that leaves tresses shinier, healthier and lit from within.

Formulated by the experts at Oribe, a brand committed to haircare, the shampoo contains optimal levels of violet pigment to brighten blonde and silver tones and correct brassiness. Locks are revitalised and nourished, while natural highlights are brightened for healthier looking hair. Designed for everyday use, the shampoo cleanses without compromising colour.

Oribe Bright Blonde Shampoo is free from sulphates, parabens and sodium chloride and is safe for daily use. Dermatologically tested, it is suitable for coloured and treated hair, offering UV protection for fragile strands.

Key Benefits

  • Nourishes and illuminates blonde and silver hair
  • Corrects brassiness and yellow tones
  • Brightens natural highlights
  • Hair appears healthier and shinier
  • Free from sulphates
  • Safe for daily use
  • Gluten-free vegan formula

SKU# UK300055695

Lather, indulge, rinse.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Built upon a creative heritage of fashion, hairstyling and artistry, this high-end collection features exclusive, artisanal blends of the finest formulations for glamorous globetrotters and the hair- obsessed.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silver Accents As I am blonde I thought I could get a better result by using this purple toned shampoo, than I do with the Oribe Signature version. It does bestow a pleasing tone to the hair, but in every other way I prefer the latter. The texture is very thin, almost liquid, so it is fairly wasteful as well as messy if you drop the bottle in the bath. It does clean the hair gently, but is not as moisturising as I have come to expect.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good but expensive for what it is I only had a small sample of this so was only able to use it once. It was very nice and it did the job, although I have no idea if it helped my blonde hair as hard to tell after only one use. However, personally I don't think it justifies the price tag.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market The Oribe brand is the best hair products brand on the market so far, at least in my opinion. All their shampooed, conditioners and other hair products are exceptional, and this one is no different. If you have Blonde coloured hair, this is the shampoo to use. It will keep the colour vibrant and hair glossy and healthy looking.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Very good shampoo for dyed shades of blonde. My hair is well hydrated after it and does not get dirty until at least the next day. The hair retains its volume and healthy radiance for a long time. The shampoo is economical and foams well, it has a very pleasant aroma. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best shampoo for grey hairs It brightens my grey hair and make is shimmer with a healthy glow. My hair is white on top and the colour can yellow due to pollution, sunshine and swimming this product bring it back to a gleaming platinum. I recommend it for anyone with blond, white or silver hair
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best for Blondes Although this is definitely an expensive product, it is worth every penny. The packaging is beautiful, the smell is beautiful, and the results are beautiful! Every time I use this, I'm always complimented on my hair afterwards. It leaves a real shine, and is perfect for protecting my colour.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I have highlights in my hair which are fading but because I have had them for so long they are quite blonde and this helped a little bit but I wouldn’t say it was worth the price and I feel I would have to use it quite regularly to see an affect. I wouldn’t re-purchase this
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from High expectations Having expected this to cancel out the yellow of my blonde I have to say I was disappointed. My hair is still more yellow at the ends. However I used this together with the conditioner and I would say that it has become more softer than before. A little over priced for the results - for me anyway.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have bough shampoo and conditione after I had my highlights done. I am so impressed with this couple! Smell, experience and how my hair looks after using this duo is just wort the heavy price tag. I was little afraid of silicons, because I have quite fine hair, but tjis formula is just so perfect for my, it keeps my hair without need to wash for 4, 5 days. It wont weight it down. They are shiny, soft and clean. Now I have bought texturizing spray, cant wait to try it and leave review!:)
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely shampoo but didn’t work for me I bought this as I was looking for a purple shampoo to use in conjunction with Olaplex and this was perfect, SLS free and amazing reviews. It made my hair feel super soft and smelt amazing but really didn’t touch the brassy blonde tones. Maybe it’s something you should use every wash to really notice a difference but I’m addicted to Olaplex. Find cheaper options do a much better job on my blonde hair, sadly don’t think it’s worth the price tag.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the money I bought this a month ago and have been using it since. I lathered and rinsed as the instructions say and the Bright Blonde shampoo immediately gave me a really nice creamy blonde. I have read in the comment section that the product may dry out your hair a little bit so I used a really good hair mask and hair oil. After that my hair was not dry at all.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I am very impressed with this shampoo designed for blond or coloured blond hair. It is quite expensive for a shampoo but I only wash my hair every 5 days so the bottle lasted quite a long time for me . I would buy this again as i have noticed a big difference to the colour of my hair..less yellowing and my naturally wavy hair is in great condition
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very moisturising not particularly toning I bleached my hair and wanted it to be icy white so I bought this hoping it would keep it cool. I leave it on for 5 mins and it keeps it neutral but it doesn't transform it to an icy white tone. It smells devine though and it extremely luscious and nutritious
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I bought this shampoo as I wanted to keep my greying blonde hair from going yellow and keep it bright looking. I left it on for 5 mins for it to work and I was really surprised at how much my changed. It made the greys much whiter and toned down the yellow ends where I’m still growing out the old colour - 2 years and counting! I think I will use this as a booster rather than all the time as it is expensive but it works and smells lovely.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle enhancer! I have very thick frizzy hair so I need to stay away from sulphates in shampoo! This sulphate free shampoo works wonders in keeping my balayage yellow tone free! I don’t like my hair ‘silver’ or ‘grey’ so this shampoo is perfect for me. It leaves my hair a creamy blonde! Only downside is it can sometimes leaves my hair the tiniest bit dry but I lather on the conditioner to resolve that issue!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great job! Yes, it is an expensive shampoo but it does a great job at brightening my silver hair. It has a very pleasant smell and a little does go a long way. I am happy that it is SLS free. My only drawback is that is does leave my hair like a birds nest but that is where the conditioner comes in.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well but expensive I’ve recently gone from brunette to blonde, and am mid-way through reaching my desired lightness so decided to try this shampoo to help take out the brassier tones in my hair, which is definitely does. I like how it doesn’t contain any nasties like parabens or SLS, but the lack of the latter does mean less lathery-ness. I’ve found I need to use more shampoo than I do than when I use my usual Olaplex, which is also paraben and SLS-free, and given the Oribe is eye-poppingly expensive, it does counteract my justification for spending this much on a shampoo - I’d only be using a little bit, once a week! I don’t think I will buy again, but if money is no object, then it is a lovely product.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent hair is soft and really clean blonde. I also use the matching conditioner but i'm more impressed with the shampoo This is my second bottle, I'm a big fan of this shampoo. The price is high but it typically lasts me a couple of months as I don't use it every wash.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product This is my second purchase of Oribe bright blonde, very expensive but worth it. I suffer with allergies this is SLS free, smells great and lasts ages and most importantly does not effect my skin. I do alternate this with a Living proof SLS free shampoo, but using the bright blonde each week eliminates any yellow tones and helps to keep my hair shiny and the texture of my hair has improved.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bleach Blonde Boost I use this in conjunction with Cristophe Robin's BabyBlonde mask and am finding my tone lasts much much longer (I shampoo every other day). My hair and scalp feel clean without feeling stripped which is great when it's dry from bleaching. I like to follow up with Oribe's moisturizing cream (while damp) on fly aways. The scent is great in the shower but doesn't overpower and linger in the hair after drying which I can appreciate.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price tag I’ve used a number of different blue/purple shampoos and this one is by far the best. My hair is bleach blond and it keeps away the brassy tones much longer than other brands. I only use it for every other wash which is enough to keep the colour and makes it last longer. The also smells lovely and the packaging looks great in the bathroom. I’ll definitely be buying it again.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I’ve tried other violet/ purple shampoos in an attempt to protect my blonde highlights but nothing compares to this. I only use it once a week but my hair is the same colour now than it was 4 months ago when I had my balance done. Expensive but lasts ages if not used every day.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brass be gone I have been using this Oribe Blonde line, shampoo & conditioner, for a couple years now. It revives & keeps my highlights fresh, even months after a hair appointment. I usually wash my hair w/ regular shampoo first, (I recommend the Gold Lust line) then apply this shampoo, followed by the Blonde conditioner, and let each product sit in the hair for approx. 5-10 minutes each. It gets rid of the brassiness every time! P.S. Only use this duo x1/week though, or your hair will get lighter.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely but overpriced I received a sample with a recent order which worked really well to refresh my blonde highlighted hair. It was very concentrated and a small amount went a long way. There was no need to shampoo my hair twice which I usually do. However I find it hard to justify the price tag for a shampoo. As with all Oribe products it smelt wonderful.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves my blonde I bought this shampoo to help combat the brassiness in my dyed blonde hair between trips to the hair salon. I like to dampen my hair then put this on, then a hair cap, and let it set for a few minutes before going back to shower and wash it out. Works like a charm. I have a few pieces of hair that are really stubborn and always get a little orange and this is the only thing that works.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have bleached silver highlights and this shampoo works a charm on it to keep the brassiness at bay. I absolutely adore the scent and the shampoo lathers well, so this bottle would last a good long while. Packaging is beautiful as with all Oribe products so looks great on the shelf!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colour brightener Lovely shampoo even though it’s quite a frightening colour. The smell is very subtle and a bit non de script, I was expecting it to be a bit stronger and long lasting. However, hair was bright and bouncy after using so I’m happy. It doesn’t lather very much but cleans well.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps! This shampoo is great for when I use it. I use it every third wash to brighten and enliven my colored hair. It seems to extend my color, which I love! It smells divine as well but is a delicate scent at the sameness time. Leaves my hair shiny as well, but I always condition after shampooing! Love this shampoo!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, super effective! Second bottle of this shampoo and I love it, great smell, really brightens my blonde hair to reduce any brass like colours. Will happily purchase this and the conditioner again and again! Love the packaging too! Highly recommend! Works well with lots of different water hardness levels too as travel with it all the time.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell amazing shampoo I bought this as a gift for one of my best friends. She is obsessed with hair and make up and has not stopped raving about this product since she tried it. The bottle is just beautiful and can be recycled afterwards with your shampoos. It's a shame that Oribe don't offer shampoo sachets to refill the bottle! That would make it totally perfect. She has raved about it every single day - would recommend - great present!
Date published: 2020-03-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUS300024946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product