UK200006633

Malin + Goetz

Peppermint Shampoo

236ML

$22.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 22 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 22 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Clarify and cleanse the hair and gently stimulate the scalp with the Malin + Goetz Peppermint Shampoo. This hydrating shampoo is free from artificial colours and fragrances, leaving the hair and scalp balanced. The light foam of this shampoo leaves no residue on the hair while it hydrates and softens the hair.

This shampoo is suitable for all hair types, even those that are colour treated and processed. The lightweight formula contains glycerin and olive oil to moisturise the scalp and hair, and peppermint extract is included for its cleansing and refreshing qualities.

The Malin + Goetz Peppermint Shampoo is designed to be used with the Cilantro conditioner from the same range.

Key Benefits

  • Cleansing and balancing for all hair types
  • Contains extract of peppermint, olive oil and glycerin
  • Leaves no residue on hair
  • Gentle foaming formula that clarifies
  • Hydrating for dry and damaged hair
  • Can be used daily

SKU# UK200006633

AQUA/WATER/EAU, AMMONIUM LAURYL SULFATE, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDE MIPA, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), PANTHENOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM CITRATE, METHOXY PEG/PPG-7/3 AMINOPROPYL DIMETHICONE, ALANINE, ARGININE, BETAINE, GLUTAMIC ACID, GLYCINE, LYSINE, PROLINE, SERINE, SODIUM PCA, SORBITOL, THREONINE, LINALOOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, LIMONENE, GERANIOL
Massage a small amount between hands to evenly disperse our viscose shampoo onto wet hair and scalp, creating a mild, gentle lather; rinse clean. Repeat, if desired. May leave on scalp for 1-3 minutes as peppermint is known to cool, stimulate, and clarify.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Gentle but effective pH balancing treatments for sensitive skin that are inspired by nature and enhanced by technology for optimum performance.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from lightweight hydration the smell is so lovely and i like that it's sulphate free. the consistency is more gel-like, and the peppermint invigorates the scalp which i really like. it isn't as hydrating as the gentle hydrating shampoo and the moisturising shampoo by Malin and Goetz.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but smell is too strong Received a sachet sample of this, was good enough for one single use. I like the result on my medium length, wavy and thick hair. It makes my hair more lightweight. It doesn’t dry my hair without being. Only disappointment is a very strong peppermint scent. It’ too much and too strong, not for me.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very refreshing! I got a sample of this and I’m soo glad I did as it’s not a product I would of tried otherwise. Smells amazing, really refreshing and cooling, great for early mornings and also quite soothing at end of the day. I think this shampoo would be great for itchy scalps.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely basic shampoo Nice shampoo, I liked using it - I received a travel-sized sample as a GWP. It has a pretty strong mint fragrance, but no cooling or any other irritating effect on the scalp, it’s just an energizing fragrance. Lathers well, especially on the second time (I always use shampoo twice) and cleanses hair perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok shampoo Received a sample to try, was actually hoping it might help my scalp, which had developed a mild bit of dryness and dandruff. Was disappointed that it left my coloured hair quite dull and my scalp still dry, your better off with a tea tree shampoo or a market leader for maintaining shine, condition and fixing dry scalp problems in one wash.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay I received a sample of this shampoo and though I love peppermint scents and the scent level on this shampoo is the perfect amount I didn't feel like it did anything else any other shampoo could not do for less. I won't be trading in my Aveda Rosemary Mint for this one anytime soon.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing! I’ve received a sample of this shampoo and I love it! I’m not a fan of peppermint but this one is not that overpowering with its smell. My hair feels luscious and shiny after using this one but this time, I’m kinda passing on this one because of its price tag.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average shampoo Received a sachet sample of this, was good enough for one single use. It doesn’t lather as much as I would like but leaves a cooling feeling on the scalp due to the peppermint. My hair felt clean afterwards but not voluminous. The sample didn’t deliver anything special enough for me to purchase the full size.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok for dry wavy hair I got this in a sample size and used it together with the Malin + Goetz Cilantro Conditioner. Not bad as a shampoo, smells very nice and fresh without being overpowering. I have dry, wavy hair which needs a lot of moisture to not be frizzy so this shampoo was not the best for me, however I can see it working for someone with normal hair.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this as a body wash but has sulfates Received as a sample and sadly couldn’t use it as a shampoo as it has sulfates so it’s not suitable for keratin treated hair. Real shame as it smells amazing. I used it as a body wash instead and it was great for waking you up in the morning - amazing smell. Wish they made a sulphate free version.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Received this as a sample and was looking forward to trying it, as have quite an oily scalp. Managed to get one wash from the sample. It didn't lather very well and that was using the whole sample ( I have medium length hair). Expected a nice peppermint scent, which I get from the M&G peppermint body scrub, but the smell was odd and not particularly pleasant. Not for me.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Regular nice shampoo Regular shampoo, not something special. But the refreshment of peppermint is very nice, especially for hot summer. I have long hair with oily scalp. This shampoo gives nice lather , leave head clean and feeling fresh. Probably, i will buy it again at summer.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not overwhelmed Received a sample of this and I’m very glad, as I love peppermint smelling products and I would have been very disappointed if I’d bought the full size. This did not have the refreshing minty smell that I was hoping for, it was more of a medicinal smell. No amazing effects on my hair either, so not a product I will be purchasing.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppermint Perfection! Wow! I love this shampoo! It has a thick consistency and lathers nicely when worked into the hair. The peppermint smell is pleasant and refreshing. I wash my hair frequently and it is left feeling clean and healthy after I use this shampoo. I will definitely be buying more when this runs out.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and zingy Love this shampoo - really invigorating to use it in the mornings, it wakes you up and leaves your hair feeling super clean and moisturised - would definitely keep buying this product. Has a really nice texture that deep cleans without stripping your hair of natural oils.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I received this as a sample and for information I have very thin hair and I suffer from alopecia. I tend to use hair products that will thicken my hair or prevent it from shedding as much. I tried this and it was a lovely texture and lovely on my hair. I managed 3 uses as my hair is very short and it smelt great and left it feeling clean but not stripped, as you’re expect from menthol based shampoos. I would definitely consider purchasing this.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing I chose this as my free sample as I've heard a lot about this brand and I thought the peppermint might be good for my scalp and I was right! I have fine, long hair with oil itchy scalp! I found this gentle and refreshing and left my hair feeling clean and my scalp refreshed!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderfully I received a sample of this product with my order and tried several times. Most of all I liked the smell of the product. It’s wonderful. As for cleansing features -the shampoo cleanses hair wonderfully but they don’t look overdried but natural. I recommend this product and plan to buy it in summer because of peppermint effect
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell! I added this as a free sample and the size was just enough for a double wash. It didn’t lather much but my hair feels so clean and the smell was really refreshing. I would recommend this and am thinking about buying the bottle to rotate into my hair washing schedule.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present! I bought this as a part of a hamper for my husbands birthday along with some other Malin and Goetz products. While I have not used it, he usually has greasy hair and said that it works well and he has noticed his hair is less greasy. Personally I like the fresh zingy smell!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh peppermint I chose this as my free sample, as I've heard a lot about this brand. I have fine, long, hi-lighted hair and it suited it nicely. Although the sample wasn't quite enough product for my hair length, it was a good tester. I concentrated it on my roots and the smell was lovely. I was expecting and hoping not to get 'Original Source' mint vibes that overpowering in smell and tingle, but it was both mild and refreshing. I would love to use this again, but it's a little out of my price range unfortunately.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh so clean I’ve got very fine hair that goes very limp if I use a product too heavy. This shampoo leaves my scalp feeling clean and my hair clean and soft (needs conditioner too though) nice menthol sensation on scalp as well. My hair was easy to style when dry too. I usually use nioxin as I like the minty freshness and clean feeling, would consider changing to this product though.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo Love this shampoo. The peppermint is just great at waking you up in the morning. It washes my hair without stripping it dry and leaving it coarse. Great for fine hair. I’ve bought a few bottles of this shampoo now. One big one lasts me around 4 months. As it’s gender neutral my partner also enjoys using this shampoo too. Great work!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Felt revitalising Got this shampoo as a tester and really liked it! Felt really refreshing when I used it and my hair definitely had more volume after I used it. Didn’t notice it massively reducing oil buildup but I wash my hair every 3 days anyway so it’s hard to keep track. Didn’t give 5 stars because it didn’t blow my mind but nice to use in the morning to wake up!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t agree with my hait Got this as a sample but really did nothing for my hair. It was dull, dry and slightly frizzy after using it (I used everything else I normally use but used this shampoo in place of my normal one) I have fine / thin mid length blonde (dyed) hair for reference
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No itching! Grate shampoo for people who have thick hair and get a general build up. It’s not heavy to make your hair greasy and a little goes a long way. I would imagine you could use this every day but I was always told it’s best not to wash your hair every day in general.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell I have always been struggling with an oily scalp and this shampoo is definitely for me. Was amazed how lovely my hair felt after, it stings though if you get it on your face. This shampoo not only gave quite a bit of volume but also the feeling of cleaner less oily scalp for longer. The shampoo is a bit pricey, but a tiny bit goes a long way!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t wait to buy I received a free sample of this with my last SpaceNK order. Love love love the smell! Ultra refreshing on my scalp, cleans hair really well, especially as I live in a hard water area.... Will definitely be purchasing this product, and would like to try the other products too!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent and feel I received a free sample of this in my last order. First of all, I love peppermint, especially in shampoo. This shampoo made my scalp and hair feel so clean. The scent was also very refreshing. I found this shampoo to be very clarifying which is important since I have hard water. It's a great peppermint shampoo, I plan to purchase this!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo This shampoo is very refreshing and does a good job of clarifying my scalp. The peppermint has a great smell and my hair feels extremely clean after using. It lathers up well and I only need to use it once per wash which makes it slightly better value.
Date published: 2021-01-24
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200006633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product