UK200004993

Oribe

Shampoo for Beautiful Color

250ML

$46.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 46 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 46 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Discover the secret to making hair colour stand out for even longer with Oribe Shampoo for Beautiful Colour. It helps to brighten coloured hair, extending the life of the dye and leaving hair that feels silky smooth while also offering protection from weather stressors and pollutants.

This shampoo is specifically formulated for coloured hair and helps to protect it from environmental and lifestyle stressors such as the sun’s harmful rays, airborne chemicals, pollution and even heat styling. Its natural ingredients work in tandem to make hair a crowning glory.

Extracts of watermelon and edelweiss work to keep the richness of colour dyes and highlights intact. This prevents the hair from losing its shade and looking dull and brassy. It contains amber to help nourish hair, restoring its vitality, while keratin forms a protective coating on each strand to restore and strengthen the structure of hair.

Key Benefits

  • Designed to intensely moisturise and protect hair
  • Helps to repair damaged hair
  • Works to leave hair silky soft and manageable
  • Contributes protection from the sun’s harmful rays
  • Does not contain sodium chloride or parabens

SKU# UK200004993

Massage in to your hair and scalp to create a rich later, then rinse well.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Built upon a creative heritage of fashion, hairstyling and artistry, this high-end collection features exclusive, artisanal blends of the finest formulations for glamorous globetrotters and the hair- obsessed.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells nice ORIBE - Shampoo for Beautiful Color is the best shampoo ever! Amazing smells, texture of the shampoo is wonderful ,makes hair feel soft and cleanse well, feels luxurious . Definitely not the last bottle. I would definitely recommend to try it if you have never tried this brand before.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I was reluctant to buy this, despite the reviews, as the price is so high. I took advantage of 25% off to give the small bottle a try, and figured I would eke it out. I have very long dark hair, I'm in my mid 40s. I colour to get rid of my greys and my hair is thicker and less glossy after having two kids. I'm sorry to report this is absolutely worth the money. Every penny. My hair is poker, straighter, supple, shinier and more youthful. And that's with a year of home colouring (Josh Wood) and ends that haven't seen scissors in 12 months. I think I'm sold for life. I'm using just a 10p piece amount on hair longer than shoulder length. Using lots of water to emulsify. I think it will last and be equivalent value to Kerastase, which I was using before. Really love this product.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is lovely All Oribe products are excellent but this is one of my favourites. The scent is lovely, and it leaves my hair shiny and glossy. It is hard to make hair look good when the hairdressers are not open but this has really helped my lockdown hair. A great purchase
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shampoo Ever Orbie is simply the best. This colour protecting shampoo/conditioner has got me through Lockdowns without needing to go to hairdresser somehow making old colour still look fresh and luminous time and time again. Plus bottles are cherry on cake for bathroom design.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small amount goes a long way. I thought I would treat myself to this and am so pleased I did. It is a beautiful smell however I only need to use a small amount to get a fabulous lather. I have long thick and dyed hair so it can be dry however I cannot believe how little I need to get my hair shampooed. I’m not sure I’ll use anything else now as love this shampoo so much. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this shampoo! I don’t colour my hair anymore, so it’s a natural silver / grey / blonde which can look a little bit dull. It glistens with this shampoo, looks and feels so healthy and holds styling products better. And I love the travel sizes - so useful!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this My hair was instantly transformed when I used this. It left it toussled with zero frizz (my hair is naturally curly). Yes it’s expensive but highly worth it. Did not need to use any heat on my hair too. I plan on buying this again - what’s the point in paying to get your hair coloured if you don’t treat it properly?!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo ever Great shampoo - this product appears to preserve blonde highlights for longer and has left my hair feeling silkier than usual but maintains volume. It is definitely worth the extra cost and as you don’t need to use much each time the bottle lasts longer than you might expect.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth locks! The shampoo is not only ideal for coloured but also for frizzy hair. Makes hair soft and smooth. Ideally used with conditioner for coloured hair or mask for coloured hair by Oribe. Definitely a go-to as I usually feel that my fine but frizzy hair dries out after using a shampoo.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I know the price tag for this shampoo is eye watering, however I think it’s worth every penny and as my hair needs washing less when I use it, it lasts for ages! My colour seems to last longer and my hair feels and looks better when I use It. I also use the conditioner for beautiful colour which I love too!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo I've tried I started using this shampoo a few years ago and have tried a couple of other shampoos but nothing else compares. I wouldn't use anything else. It cleanses really well so your scalp feels fresh, it smooths my hair which is fine and thin but frizzy, and it doesn't weigh hair down so your hair feels light. I also find it doesn't get greasy quickly either if you want to wash every other day. I've tried all the very expensive shampoos and I really find this to be the best. It's worth the expense.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shampoo - and not only for coloured hair! I bought the small size of this shampoo as a trial. My hair is not dyed, but the shampoo seems to enhance the natural tones of my auburn hair. It is gentle and leaves the hair feeling clean and shiny. I will definitely buy the full size shampoo and corresponding conditioner.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour Shampoo I love this shampoo. This leaves my hair feeling clean, soft and smelling gorgeous. It does a wonderful job of cleaning my hair while also looking after my colour. The only drawback is how expensive it is, but I can save up, and you don’t need to use much to get a good wash so a bottle lasts ages.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite shampoo I've been dying my greys for many years and want to keep my coloured hair in as good condition as possible. I first tried the smallest size and love it so much I bought the 1 litre bottle which is much better value and has lasted me ages. I have long hair but don't need much of this product to leave it feeling clean.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it! I love Oribe Gold Lust products for my long graying hair. I received a free sample of Oribe Shampoo for Beautiful Color with an order and gave it a try. I like it, almost as much as I like the Oribe Gold Lust shampoo. The Shampoo for Beautiful Color is moisturizing and adds shine and life to my graying hair. But I do like the Oribe Gold Lust Shampoo more.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff I really really love this shampoo soo much, it makes my hair feel so soft and nourished, while keeping in my hair colour. I use it every two days, and I don’t have any dandruff, hair breakage or hair fall problems. It has a wonderful scent and I love the price.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have coloured, mid length curly hair that can tend to be dry at the ends and oily at the roots. This shampoo protects my colour and balances out my hair very nicely. I’ve found that my colour lasts a lot longer and my hair feels really nice. It does require a good conditioner alongside and I use the matching conditioner from oribe.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant shampoo I really love this hair product It really looks after my hair and leaves it clean and in beautiful condition Highly recommended I use this shampoo and conditioner every four days to keep the color and sheen of my hair in great condition It is nice to have an easy to use shampoo at a keen price
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for my hair The Oribe Shampoo for Beautiful Colour does have some good points it smells wonderful, and the shampoo itself lathers up easily. It makes my hair softer than any other shampoo I have used and helps straighten out my frizzy hair. It also helps prolong colour and adds a little shine. Overall it does not suit my hair, its quite drying and after using my hair is tangled and feels really dry I have to use a super nourishing conditioner or mask with it. My hair is much softer after using but its almost too soft, more fluffy and wispy than added volume. For reference my hair is dyed, long, very fine, frizzy and tangles in any humidity or damp air. I think if your hair is not very dry it could be a great shampoo, but I would not repurchase. I don't find it moisturising and aside from smoothing it did not strengthen or repair.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love Oribe shampoos but this one is the best for my hair. I have very fine hair with a base colour and highlights threaded through. The shampoo seems to bring back that ‘just left the salon finish to the colour, and the volume and softness is incredible. As it’s so expensive I try to keep it for special occasions only. Don’t often succeed! The bottle does last a while as only a tiny amount is needed.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven’t tried better shampoo than this I never buy expensive shampoos because from my experience they are never worth it. But this one is the most impressive of them all. I have long colored and quite fine hair and what it did is nothing short of a miracle. It left my hair bouncy, fuller and simply healthy looking. The whole experience using it is so pampering, it smells and feels amazing. I used the sample I had for the first shower after giving birth as I read somewhere to use the most luxurious products to treat yourself and I must say it’s a good advice because it made me feel beautiful and good about myself :)
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent shampoo Bought this shampoo time and time again. Always regret when I use another shampoo. It leaves coloured thick hair in great condition. You only need a small amount and smells lovely. Overall my hair is in much better condition when using this shampoo. The down side it’s a little pricey.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bit pricey but nice Good quality shampoo but rather expensive I feel. However, with products of quality you often need less and this is the case with this. I have coloured hair and like to treat it kindly and I expect that this product would provide this overtime. That said I only had a sample and so can't say whether it would improve your hair quality overtime as it is too expensive for me.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I have been buying this product for a long time, it really makes my hair feel and look amazing. I have fine hair which has been a pain in the past with certain other brands clogging it up. It smells great and is worth the money, would definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not for me I treated myself and bought this very expensive product in a travel size for going away. Even though it was a mini I was still quite shocked at how small it was! In fact I was more than upset that I went to wash my (very thick) hair and it was enough for 1.5 washes. Ive had a few samples from this brand and was not impressed either. I don't think Oribe is for me and the price is far too expensive.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous with a fabulous price. I love this. I cannot afford to use it every time I wash my hair. Saying that a little goes a long way. The way my hair styled afterwards was the best it’s been in as long as I can think of. It leaves your hair silky but manageable and the scent is divine. Great product.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo! As I love this brand, I was keen to try the colour shampoo and it did not disappoint! Absolutely loved it from the first wash! My hair feels so clean (even though I wash my hair every day) and so shiny once dried and styled. Also such a nice fragrance. Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I love all the oribe hair care products and this one fails to disappoint, leaves the hair feeling soft and smooth and smells gorgeous too! It is a little expensive but each full size product lasts a long time! Definitely recommend this product to everyone!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo I love this shampoo it leaves your hair cleansed and very shiny. I have coloured hair and it helps to keep the vibrancy of the colour. The smell of the shampoo is divine. Would definitely recommend the whole range of orbie to anyone. It is quite a pricy shampoo but it is very luxurious.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth it I have fine and coloured hair and this makes a big difference to the overall condition of it. It is expensive but I use so little that it lasts ages. I have only marked it down a star because of the plastic packaging! It’s bad for the planet and makes it look cheap!
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200012659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product