UK300051341

R+Co

Television Perfect Hair Shampoo

241ML

$32.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 32 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 32 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Give hair its close-up with R+Co Television Perfect Hair Shampoo, a soothing and nourishing shampoo that contributes towards improved strength, shine, softness and body.

This shampoo helps to support and maintain locks’ natural and optimal oil and moisture balance, detoxifying follicles to remove impurities from the hair and scalp. It works to restore health and vitality while deeply conditioning from root to tip. Meanwhile, notes of blonde woods, tangerine, pineapple, cardamom, lavender and bamboo create a warm and romantic scent to uplift the senses.

R+Co Television Perfect Hair Shampoo is formulated with juniper berry extract, glycerine and babassu seed oil. It is free from parabens, sulphates, mineral oil, gluten and petrolatum, and is vegan friendly and cruelty-free.

Key Benefits

  • :
  • Deeply nourishing shampoo with juniper berry extract and glycerine
  • Promotes softer, stronger and more radiant locks
  • Helps to remove impurities for cleansed, hydrated tresses
  • Scented with blonde woods, pineapple and cardamom
  • Vegan-friendly and cruelty-free shampoo
  • Contains no parabens or gluten

SKU# UK300051341

AQUA/WATER/EAU, SODIUM LAUROYL METHYL ISETHIONATE, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIPROPIONATE, SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE, SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, JUNIPERUS COMMUNIS FRUIT EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, DIMETHICONOL PANTHENOL, C11-15 PARETH-7, LAURETH-9, TRIDECETH-12, PANTHENOL, GLYCOL DISTEARATE, LAURETH-4, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, GLYCERIN, AMODIMETHICONE, POLYQUATERNIUM-6, POLYQUATERNIUM-53, COCAMIDE MIPA, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BHT, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, FORMIC ACID, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, LIMONENE
Spread a quarter-sized amount through hair. Rinse. Follow with R+Co Television Perfect Hair Conditioner.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Created by a trio of top session stylists, R+Co's comprehensive, treatment-orientated line of hair products celebrates artistry, passion and experimentation.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This is a good shampoo. He's just good. But not the best for the price. But the fragrance... The fragrance of the shampoo is unreal. I'm not buying my first bottle just because of him. I use this shampoo for the second soaping of the head, so that this wonderful smell remains on the hair for a long time!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super average I was disheartened after reading the glowing reviews for this shampoo to find it did not work for me at all! For the price this is an incredibly average shampoo, if anything it made my hair dull and tangled. I've used 1/4 of a bottle and have seen no positives - particularly disappointing considering the price tag.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect shampoo This has everything I need in a shampoo. It has a light fragrance and even though I have very long hair I only need a small amount for an effective wash. It lathers and rinses out easily and doesn't cause knotting. It is pricey, but having used up a bottle I missed it and had to repurchase, I love it.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just fine I bought this shampoo according to the recommendation sand was right. My thin hairs are perfectly washed out and become thicker and more manageable. They have a more well-groomed appearance and are easier to fit. This is a real find for me! Buy again!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gentle shampoo I have a habit of overwashing my hair so sulphate free is a given. But this shampoo doesnt leave my hair feeling strippef or dry at all, its great and nourishing smells nice and leaves you hair feeling great and easier to style. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shampoo and smells gorgeous I bought this shampoo a month ago. The brand is new to me but it sounded great, cruelty free and reviews were fab. It’s a lovely shampoo, hair feels lovely and soft and super shiny. The smell is amazing as are there other products. Only downside was it left my fine hair a bit limp and flyaway. This was only helped by buying the matching conditioner which is gorgeous too but together it’s really expensive.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I have been using this shampoo for almost a year and it is amazing. It is very difficult for me to find the perfect shampoo cause I have very sensitive and itchy scalp. Most of the shampoos that are fine for my scalp left my hair greasy. But Television shampoo is perfect for both my hair and scalp. The smell is amazing too!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with this! I purchased this about a month ago as I thought my hair like me was looking a bit dull. I though the price was pretty good compared to Oribe, Virtue and similar top price hair products. I was really impressed ( after about 3rd wash)with the extra body and ‘swish’ my hair now had. Lovely non cloying smell and a satisfying lather without having to use too much. Rather utilitarian packaging but the contents certainly make up for it. Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely amazing I have tried so many shampoos/conditioners. Oribe, olaplex, Christophe robin, virtue, kevin murphy, ouai, davines and more you name it. I used to love Oribe but I had to stop buying it cuz it was too expensive. This one is a bit cheaper and it is amazing. I use it with the conditioner and the effect is amazing. It is my new favourite. Really worth it!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round brilliant! So happy to see R&Co on Space NK whilst I have not tried a ton from the line (sure I will now!) what I have tried has been fab, including this shampoo. I pretty much love everything about it - you can use it daily (if needed) and it won't strip your hair or upset a senstive scalp. It will remove build up and dirt well from the roots without drying the ends of the hair. Plus my hair doesn't seem to get "use" to it - it remains bottle after bottle to be effective.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab I got a sample of this and was just amazed by it. My hair is baby fine and tends to get weighed down very easily, but I had no problems at all with this. The fragrance almost seemed a bit masculine to me, but I didn't mind it. I bought a bottle for my son to take to college with him. His hair is thick and coarse (the opposite of mine), but he is hooked on this and doesn't want to use anything else now. It's definitely pricey, but the quality and the results I get with my hair make it worth the money
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite This is the best shampoo that I have ever tried. It perfectly removes impurities from the hair and scalp and does not dry tips of the hair. The hair looks shine and healthy. The scent is amazing! I'm so exited that I can buy my favourite shampoo on SpaceNK!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shampoo with multiple benefits! It is always hard to believe a product when it touts numerous benefits but this one actually seems to deliver. I have fine hair that is both thick, long, and color treated. Living in a dry climate with hard water has led to even dryer hair that seems lifeless. Using just a little of this shampoo provides shine and manageability. At this time I don't seem to notice a huge difference in volume but I do feel like with continued use I will notice my hair getting healthier over time.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo! I love this shampoo, and the Television conditioner too. It smells great but doesn’t have a distinctive scent. My wavy curly hair comes out very manageable and shiny. The shampoo is a bit expensive but it is very concentrated so I think it is well worth it.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checks all the boxes: Shine, texture and body This shampoo and conditioner are definitely worth your attention. I have fine, unproblematic, albeit uninteresting hair. Together this duo really adds dimension and body, without compromising on the softening and shine. If you have fine hair and are looking for more texture in an everyday look, don't bother with R+Co Cactus, go straight for Television - it adds the smallest amount of grit to build volume that I think is enough. As always with R+Co, the scent is wonderful, but not overbearing. I think R+Co has innovated with this formulation and I'm curious what other hair types will have to say about it.
Date published: 2018-03-19
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK300051341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product