UK200010180

Oribe

Gold Lust Nourishing Hair Oil

100ML

$56.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 56 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 56 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Nourish tresses with a unique hair treatment in the form of Oribe Gold Lust Nourishing Hair Oil, an enriching infusion that helps to restore the natural beauty of tresses through the power of botanicals. It is rich in argan oil, bergamot and cassis which work to gently condition hair without leaving it heavy or greasy.

This oil is blended to treat coloured, damaged and dry hair. It helps to do away with frizz while working from within to prevent damage caused by environmental stressors. This oil also works to nourish each strand to make it stronger, helping prevent unnecessary breakage.

Apply Oribe Gold Lust Nourishing Hair Oil to dry or damp hair to help prevent frizz and nourish hair while providing protection from thermal styling.

Key Benefits

  • Contributes to the nourishment and conditioning of hair
  • Works to prevent UV damage
  • Helps provide thermal protection to hair
  • Leaves hair looking shiny and lustrous
  • Works to strengthen hair
  • Easily absorbed

SKU# UK200010180

KEY INGREDIENTS

• ORIBE SIGNATURE COMPLEX (WATERMELON, LYCHEE AND EDELWEISS FLOWER EXTRACTS) DEFENDS HAIR FROM OXIDATIVE STRESS, PHOTOAGING AND THE DETERIORATION OF NATURAL KERATIN, ALL WHILE PROTECTING FROM THE DRYING, DAMAGING AND COLOR-DEPLETING EFFECTS OF THE ELEMENTS

• A SPECIAL BLEND OF EMOLLIENTS CONDITIONS AND SOFTENS HAIR WITHOUT WEIGHING IT DOWN

• ARGAN OIL ADDS LIGHTWEIGHT SHINE, SOFTENS, REDUCES FRIZZ AND IMPROVES HAIR’S CONDITION AND MANAGEABILITY, ALL WHILE SHIELDING AGAINST UV RAYS AND ENVIRONMENTAL POLLUTANTS

• JASMINE OIL HELPS COMBAT DRY, ITCHY SCALP AND ENHANCES SHINE

• SANDALWOOD EXTRACT, AMUR CORK TREE BARK EXTRACT AND BARLEY EXTRACT FORM A PROPRIETARY COMPOSITION OPTIMIZED TO STIMULATE THE HAIR CUTICLE, ENHANCE MOISTURE CONTENT, REPAIR SPLIT ENDS AND IMPROVE OVERALL HAIR AESTHETICS

• CASSIS SEED OIL CONTAINS OMEGA-6 AND OMEGA-3 ACIDS, WHICH MOISTURIZE AND STRENGTHEN

• SHEA BUTTER, RICH IN VITAMIN F, MOISTURIZES AND SOFTENS DRY AND DAMAGED HAIR, ADDING LUSTER AND HELPING PROTECT AGAINST FURTHER DAMAGE.

Apply throughout damp hair. Add to ends after styling for extra luster, conditioning and frizz control.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Built upon a creative heritage of fashion, hairstyling and artistry, this high-end collection features exclusive, artisanal blends of the finest formulations for glamorous globetrotters and the hair- obsessed.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I bought this oil for my mom be cause she needed one. We both tried it and it's nice oil if you are looking for one. For myself, personally, I would like to purchase smaller bottle rather than 100ml - easier to travel and will still last you a very long time.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous hair oil Had been weighing up whether or not to purchase due to high price point... glad I did! Very light weight and nourishing - I’ve noticed the ends of my very long hair look less dry and feel softer, but the oil doesn’t make my roots greasy or my hair look flat. Will repurchase.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful nourishing oil The Oribe Gold Lust Nourishing Hair Oil is a treatment oil with a lightweight feel, ideal for restoring moisture and shine to my long, tangle-prone, dry hair allowing a brush or comb to glide through with ease when applied to damp or dry hair in preparation of heat styling. The product has a great scent, leaving the hair soft, smooth and beautifully conditioned providing thermal heat protection, preventing further damage heat and eliminating frizz. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely saved my hair! I bleached my hair about a year ago, I had been struggling with dryness, knots and breakage until I started using this. I use it on damp hair before blow drying and it leaves my hair manageable, glossy and sleek. I sometimes use it on dry hair (only one pump) to avoid that post brushing frizz
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hair oil Wonderful smell, fantastic at reducing frizz and leaving hair shiny and healthy. I've not been a fan of hair oils before, normally they are way too heavy for my fine hair, but this is different, somehow lighter. It is expensive but a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, moisturising and a gentle aroma I've used this hair oil now for years and not found anything better. I was first introduced to it by a SpaceNK make-up artist and she certainly did me a favour. I use it on damp hair before styling. It doesn't leave any residue, it is light and quickly absorbed into the hair giving just the right amount of moisture. An undetectable but valuable addition to hair care.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Hair Oil I love this hair oil. I agree with others that it is pricey, but for me it is worth it. I lovew to use this both on wet hair before drying and on dry hair when i've finished styling it or just before bed. I find this helps my hair stay healthy and it also helps the style last longer and not look ratty over night. I haven't been able to get my hair done in a year because of the pandemic and I think this oil has really helped keep it in good condition. I will keep buying this product.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth high price! I am a massive Oribe fan! But you can find hair oil much cheaper with the same quality. No magic this time... Even the same does not stay long enough. Other ORIBE products are also enough without this oil if used. Good size though, light if travelling
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair oil! I’ve got the driest hair and needed a new hair oil and thought I would treat myself to this one! I’m hooked! A little bit goes such a long way so the product will definitely last! It smells lovely too, it doesn’t make your hair look greasy like some hair oils do! Will definitely be repurchasing once out!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Oil In comparison to my go-to hair oil (Moroccan) this is far lighter upon application. It is one of the best i've tried although it doesn't hydrate my dry, bleached hair enough to steal the crown of Moroccan Hair Oil just yet. I think for those who haven't coloured their hair and thus don't need intensive moisture this would be ideal.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I really wanted to love this oribe oil, mostly because I'd spent so much money on buying it but unfortunately I don't think it's worth it. I have naturally curly/wavy hair that is always dry so I'm no stranger to hair oils. This oil smells amazing, sinks into the hair nicely and makes it shiny, but doesn't help with sealing in moisture at all. I think you could get better results with something way cheaper.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nourishing This is an exceptional hair oil, had used a very well known brand for years prior to trying this - the difference in my hair has been quite noticeable. I have balayage and my ends tend to get a bit dry and frizzy looking - this has smoothed that right out. Im also pre - menopausal and my hair looked a bit dull and flat, this has really nourished my hair, feels like I'm feeding it with what my hormones have ravaged! Not heavy at all (and my hair has become quite fine) doesn't leave a greasy film - I use in conjunction with the Balm D'or and its really made huge difference - will continue to buy!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Hair Oil The hair oil is quite rich and nourishing. I normally use around two to three pumps on my wet hair before drying. It has an expensive smell, hard to describe but really lovely. Though it's quite expensive, the bottle does last for a long time. My only complaint is that I was expecting a glass bottle however it is plastic.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair oil on the market! I went through many bottles of oribe gold lust hair oil. To me nothing compares and I have Troy pretty much everything on the market. This oil smells divine, packaging is very sleek and isn't made of glass which makes it great for traveling ( yes, it goes everywhere with me ). My hair is quite long and even small 50ml lasts fy ages as little goes a long way
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT HAIR OIL Oil has been an important part of my hair care routine for many years, it's been noted that there is a huge difference in my hair quality and texture whenever I stop the use of it so for me it is an essential, with that being said I have used a multitude of oils over the years and eventually decided to give ORIBE a try after having it recommended to me numerous amounts of times. The first thing I noticed (even though quite irrelevant to some people) is how beautiful the packaging is, for people who take great pride in their dressing tables as I do, this is a product that sits on it looking very luxurious indeed. More importantly though, it does exactly what you want of a hair oil.. tames frizz, split ends and leaves us with that glossy salon finish that we always chase when doing at home styling. It's a different consistency to most other oils on the market, it's not thick, goopy or sticky (a little goes a long way). It's a much more lightweight consistency which works out well for people who already have greasy hair types. I keep oil away from my scalp in most areas, however the bleached/heat damaged layers that frame my face tend to need oil quite close to the root, I am able to use this oil for that area as it is so lightweight that it still keeps a nice airy bounce there and my hair doesn't react badly or get greasy any quicker than it would have without (which was a pleasant surprise for me). The reason I gave 4* is that I was expecting a more pleasant scent from this product, it doesn't smell bad, but rather to me it's almost like it has no smell at all, and I'm aware that for some people this could be a positive factor that would actually gain the product a star in their eyes that is why I'm mentioning it. Other than that, for me it's the perfect product and exactly what I look for in a hair oil, I have already gone on to recommend it to numerous people, and I'd definitely repurchase. This is the first ORIBE product I have tried, but it's made me curious to trial a few more.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product good price This is my new go to serum. I love it. Light and non greasy. A little goes a very long way. I use it after blow drying my hair smooth and also when I leave my hair to dry naturally curly. I also feel it is reasonably priced - not like the very expensive shampoos and conditioners. The only disappointment is the pump. It feels very flimsy and like it is about to break - sometimes I can’t get it to work. I don’t know if this is a problem with every bottle or if I’ve just been unlucky.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nourishing oil Really nice for thick, curly hair. It definitely helps with frizz control, moisturising and definition. You need a very light hand on finer hair types, which quickly look weighed down / greasy with product (my daughter's hair!). I have used it alone after hair oil for a natural curl look, and for blow drying, and it works well for both.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but not overwhelming It's a nice oil, feels more like a dry oil and it's applied on towel dried hair. Smells good and does some nourishing. It's very liquid so a bottle doesn't last too long. Doesn't leave a sticky residue. I rather won't repurchase though, doesn't feel like anything special
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic product for winter months I have been using this for well over a year now! A little of the product goes a long way, it’s particularly useful now in cold weather as the ends of my hair have gotten so dry, and lacklustre - the smell is divine and overall a very luxury experience. 4 stars because compared to some other products smell doesn’t last very long in the hair
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a treat I have been recommended this product for a long time by a few of my friends. I finally picked this up before lockdown and this has been a real pick me up! It adds moisture, and does not let the volume decrease. i cannot wait to try more orbe products
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product with instant results I have been using this product for over six months now and can definitely recommend it. I used to only put it in my hair after washing it but recently I have been adding a single pump to my hair on in between wash days (but not on my scalp only ends to about half way up), and have seen instant results! I have blonde highlights in my hair and it seems to really soak up this oil, my hair looks wonderfully shiny and people comment how great it looks!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious oil This is one of the best hair oils I have tried. I apply it to ends mainly and work the remainder into the middle. It does not weight the hair down and the drier ends look and feel soft and smooth. It is expensive but little goes a long way and it is worth it.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still not sure Been using this for months now, love the smell, the texture but I am still not really sure if it is actually doing anything for my hair. I used to use John Frieda and could actually see the results! With this I can’t see them but I think it’s an addiction as I do use the oribe full range l so I can’t get away.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Was recommended by a friend and she generally shops all the time at space nk. She has been using this over 3 years so I gave it a try. I have really dry hair right now and have been using different products to moisturize etc but most make my volume go away. This product is nothing like that! It never decreases my volume which I love about it! Thanks Oribe and Space nk
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I would prefer something else The worst thing about this is the applicator - I just can't seem to find a way to take a specific amount out without it spilling everywhere. The applicator is really bad. Also, for me and my fine oily scalp, this oil is just not working. Even if I put only a little, it seems to make my hair even oilier. Won't be buying this again.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and nourishing I was bit skeptical about dishing out this amount for a hair oil when I'm used to spending much less but I am so glad I did. It has now become an essential and constant product in my toiletries cupboard. It's light weight and nourishing. Doesn't weigh the hair down at all. Perfect for my fine wavy hair and it smells amazing. I've recommended this product to many friends. Love it and no hair oil I've used before even comes close.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair oil I've had this for a year now and it's still going strong. I only use a little bit for my hair ends and it really helps keep my hair hydrated and protect the ends from splitting. It's got the best smell, and although expensive, I think it's definitely worth it.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the smell I have tried this hair oil for a few time already. it is a kind of light weight oil that also give a moisture to the hair. So far so good as i actually do not have super dry hair. Will keep using it for a period of time. BTW, i do like the smell!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so good The smell is great and the oil itself is a great consistency as it's not overly thick but quite runny to use a small amount and get maximum coverage on the lengths and ends. However for my dry curly hair it's light, and I'm not sure I'd repurchase, since there are products cheaper than Oribe giving better results.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable difference With very fine hair I avoid conditioning products but use a little oil on wet hair to deal with frizz. This oil is different from the rest. I immediately noticed how silky my hair was, not just tamed and smooth. The soft, fine texture was still there but without any weight, and no frizz. The effect lasts until the next shampoo. I use three drops for shoulder-length hair, so the bottle will last a while.
Date published: 2020-10-24
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200012669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product