UK200012037

Hourglass

Ambient Lighting Blush

Hourglass

Ambient Lighting Blush

Price reduced from $49.40 to $42.00
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 42 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 42 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Enjoy dynamic, seamless colour with Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush, a comprehensive blush that brings together the amazing lighting effects of Ambient Lighting Powder with astounding hues. This blush is highly pigmented and works to blur direct light to create a wonderfully soft glow.

Unlike conventional blush powders, this Hourglass formula creates vivid cheeks that are never dull or one-dimensional. Photo-luminescent technology works to deliver depth and vivacious colour. This blush is hand-blended using the renowned miscelare technique, and works to provide a vivid finish that complements and enhances the entire complexion.

This blush is excellent in combination with all other Ambient Lighting products. Apply with the No. 2 Foundation/Blush Brush after swirling it across the entire compact to collect the desired blend of powder and pigments.

Key Benefits

  • Lightweight formula for a seamless finish
  • Blush looks distinctive thanks to its hand-blended formula
  • Can be used in combination with other products for a unique look
  • Professional looking and easy to apply
  • Produces a soft glow in one step

SKU# UK200012037

• Apply with Hourglass Nº 2 Foundation/Blush Brush. Swirl the entire compact with your brush to pick up the perfect balance of pigment and powder.

• Ambient® Lighting Blush can be worn alone or layered with Ambient® Strobe Lighting Blush to create multidimensional, custom blush shades.

• Ambient® Lighting Blush is fragile. Please handle with care.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

A fusion of science, beauty and luxury, Hourglass' innovative cosmetics collections combine potent active ingredients with ground-breaking new formulas.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I received the travel size of luminous flush in an advent calendar at Christmas so glad I did the colour is beautiful perfect for anyone who is fair skin gives a beautiful healthy glow to the skin you don’t need much as it’s very pigmented lasts all day on your skin I’m obsessed with hourglass blusher now can’t wait to check out the colour mood exposure from this range blushers
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Gorgeous colour and texture. I’m pretty pale and this colour looks gorgeous and pretty natural. Love it! This colour would suit most skin tones and most skin textures as it doesn’t emphasise skin texture/ pores. Would repurchase and may buy other colours.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting colour and glow I really love this product! It's similar to the NARS but a softer colour and lasts longer. I wasn't sure whether the mix of highlighter would make it a bit over glow but actually it's really subtle. Very flattering flush shade - would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous blush The hourglass blushes are the most beautiful formula. Mixing in the elements of highlighter gives the blush a glowing effect that makes it look so healthy on the skin and not a block of colour like other blushes can. I always try and buy the holiday palletes to enjoy multiple colours of the blush as they are great to travel with.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is easily my favourite blush to use, I purchased Incandescent Electra and it creates a gorgeous glowing from within look that offers a natural flushed cheek. I love the way this shade looks on my fair skin, it’s the perfect pop of colour! It applies beautifully with my Sephora Blush Brush, and blends out seamlessly. I’m also very happy with the luxurious packaging, it’s fairly durable and clicks shut. I will be picking up a few more shades for sure!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely blush I purchased this blush a few weeks ago and I love it. The shade dim infusion gives a lovely peachy natural glow. It’s subtle but can be built up for a more intense colour if required. The packaging is nice and the quantity is good so should last a while
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant Cheeks I have accumulated a couple of shades from this lane now and I must say they all look different and have a different effect on the cheeks overall. The shade Dim Infusion has to be my favourite. It adds the most beautiful glow to the cheeks with a lovely subtle pink flush. These blushes are great for someone who just wants an all over radiant glow to their cheeks. They melt into the skin and there’s nothing negative I can really say about these. Great investment and I will keep on buying all the new shade releases.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant magenta On my light/medium skin stone this provides a wintery flush to the apples of the cheeks. The blush blends like a dream, with a synthetic brush more product can be picked up and my natural brush allows me to build light layers. Highly recommend. Sturdy packaging with a useable sized mirror.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect duo Both of the products that make up this duo are cult classic for a reason. The blush is the perfect all round shade that suits every skintone. It give a wonderful healthy natural effect. The bronzer blends amazingly and is easy to build up. It has just the right amount of warmth to make it look like you have spent a week in the sun. Amazing value and very convenient to have them together in one compact.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blusher ever! I really love this. I bought it ages ago and there is still plenty left in the pan so good value for money. One swipe of a blusher brush is enough but the colour is buildable. However very difficult to go overboard and end up looking clown like which is amazing. Pigment is great and gives a natural finish and glow. I love it.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application Beautiful natural color and easy to apply. It leaves a healthy glow and it's really hard to put the wrong amount which I usually struggle with. It's buildable but almost impossible to saturate the color too much and make you look funny. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blusher The best blusher I've ever used, it's amazing! I first got this in the shade 'mood exposure' and wore it on my wedding day 5 years ago...it's such a lovely formulation and I've got a few more since then, it gives a subtle glow but it's not too shiny or glittery just gives a soft luminous finish. It's expensive but is well worth it. I've worn this blusher for years and still loads left in the pan.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour Lovely colour This is the first of Charlotte Tilbury's blushes I have brought and I’m not disappointed. I haven’t experienced any patchy ness. Walk of shame is a deep colour (bare in mind if you are fair) but I love it. Gives a lovely flush to the skin. Thinking of investing in a different colour...
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2 minuses for 2 problems... In general, more than once I have already faced the same problem with dry products of this brand, the color pigment in the refile is mixed with powder or some kind of highlighting, and often more than half of the color products I ordered are practically nonexistent! I buy a blush and I get a highlighter with a tiny pink tint ... such a thing ... And the second problem is already mine, I miss the flowers)) I constantly order something too pink, I want to collect a collection so that I can finally choose a shade for myself!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super I bought this blush 2 months ago. And I had time to taste them well.I really liked the blush. I have a shade DIM INFUSION, a very beautiful color, I can recommend them, but there is a problem, you do not know exactly in what ratio the pigment / powder will reach you.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural flawless colour A beautiful natural colour blusher. It is so fine and is easy to apply and does not leave you looking like a clown. It leaves a lovely looking healthy glow and is long lasting. I would definitely buy other colours in this as it’s the best one I’ve tried
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural colour I have a very fair skin and almost blushs , contouring powders look on me as a spot. I bought this product and chose mood explosure and liked it’s natural effect on my skin. I should say that all brand’s blushs are a mixture of blush and powder and my variant was wonderful. I strongly recommend this blush for fair skin
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely airbrushed finish I was originally on the market for a cream blush, but since everyone has been raving about the Hourglass ones, I decided to take the plunge and buy this and luminous flush despite it being pricey. Out of the two I purchased, I prefer mood exposure. I have fair skin with neutral undertones and assumed luminous flush would suit me better, but mood exposure is a lovely pink-berry colour on my cheeks. It leaves an airbrushed look when you apply it, and you only need a very small amount on your brush, so even though it was expensive, I think it will last awhile.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Невероятные румяна Румяна-это первый продукт от данной марки. Именно с них началась моя любовь к hourglass. Мягкие,шелковистые,просто невероятные по текстуре румяна. С ними невозможно поставить пятно,любой оттенок украсит макияж. Придадут свежесть и лоск щечкам. Хорошо держатся в течение всего дня. А упаковка это отдельное удовольствие,каждый раз рука тянется именно к ним
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love buying and trying blushes and this has to be my number one! I love it so much that ever since I tried it once... I haven’t stopped using it. Amazing colour with great colour payoff. Also so cute to look at! The packaging is so chic with a perfect size. I don’t like chunky packaging so this blush is perfect! I’m so in love!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love hourglass Wow the hourglass blusher is just amazing!!! I just love the colour I ordered sublime flush it’s just beautiful, it goes on so smooth and really looks natural but still with a lovely glow without being to glittery or shimmery which a lot of blusher can look. This is just gorgeous! All the hourglass powders are just so nice to use.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg!!! I am so in love with all Hourglass products! I have 3 shades of these blushes, and I love them all! It’s so subtle and easily blended ! You just can’t go wrong with it, no matter what brush you use. It’s great for daywear or for night out! if you are looking for one for all high quality blush, this could be it!!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks lovely.....but I was keen to find a soft blush with a hint of highlight and this looked to offer just that.... it almost pains me to say this (as I love the brand) but I don’t really get anything from this product. Maybe the colour was wrong for me, but that’s the problem, there is no colour to it? Perhaps I’m using it in the wrong way so am open to suggestions! Maybe on a much lighter skin this would be amazing!?
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blusher Hourglass blushers are definitely my favourite blushers. They are so pigmented the pay off is lovely. I have 3 of the blushers and they are all nice either on their own or to use together. Also a little goes a long way with each application. I would love to have the other colours too.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing blush This blush.. How do I say this? It just blends effortlessly! Like you can just put it on your cheek and it would be done by itself! Everything is just so smooth! It's definitely my favourite blushers so far! I would recommend getting Luminous Flush if you are purchasing for the first time.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail! I finally decided to purchase a full size of Hourglass blushes. I’ve got a mini and two palettes, but I wanted to try Radiant Magenta, as it seemed the coolest from the shade range. When I opened it, my excitement turned into worrying: there were only few spots of blush in the pan and it consisted mainly of the highlighter shade. I finally decided to keep it and try it; and it gives the most amazing balance of glow and color! So in case you are in the same situation, don’t worry, you will have the color payoff, no matter the unique marbling of your product.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This blusher is so good, I wish I had tried it sooner! I picked up Mood Exposure to use as a more berry-toned blusher, for the winter time. I think I'll be adding more to my basket...! I love the marbled design, as I can swirl my tulip-shaped brush into it and pick up both the shimmer and the more matte elements. I think it would be tricky to try and pinpoint just one of the colours in the marbling. This is very pigmented, so a little goes a long way, and I have fair skin. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I’ve tried a few Hourglass products, but it was my first time using a blush. It didn’t disappoint me. I love the color I chose, diffuse light, and it leaves a beautiful finish on my cheeks. I tend to use more cream blush as I have very dry skin, but didn’t one doesn’t dry up my skin at all.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous colour and glow I have several of these blushers and currently my favourites are Diffused Heat (rosy pink) and Dim Infusion (peach/gold tone). They are very pigmented but super blendable so only need to use a small amount of product at a time to get that signature Hourglass 'lit from within' glow. Doesn't crease or settle into fine lines and can build up the intensity. In the evening I add Euphoric Strobe Light as a highlighter to cheek and brow bones for a more dramatic effect. I have used previously with the Hourglass No 2 brush which gives a nice natural look but am currently using with a smaller blush brush from Kevyn Aucoin which lets me do a more sculptured look and is really nice for video calls. A staple in my makeup bag.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm converted! I always read about Hourglass as a brand and seen rave reviews but it was just never a brand that I choose to buy but after receiving a mini blush in the advent calender that is going to change. It blew me away! I've never had a powder blush blend so seamlessly and look so luminous on the skin. Not shiny or glitter, just made my skin look way better than it is. Can't wait to buy more.
Date published: 2021-01-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200012034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product