UK200015118

Hourglass

Ambient Lighting Bronzer

$52.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 52 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 52 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Opt for a softly bronzed look with the Hourglass Ambient Lighting Bronzer, a powder bronzer that blends the illuminators in the Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder with bronzing pigments added to create depth. The result is a natural, light glow that gives the skin a radiant, healthy appearance in just a few seconds.

This is a sheer formula that blends smoothly and evenly into the skin. Ideal for light and medium complexions, this light formula is hand-blended and does not clog pores.

Apply lightly to the skin with a large powder brush after using a lighting powder. Sweep on lightly and watch as skin glows instantly.

Key Benefits

  • Lightweight formula can be used to build colour
  • Created using Photoluminescent Technology
  • Handmade powders in a luxury range
  • Achieves a flawless, lightly tanned look in seconds
  • Can be used to define and sculpt

SKU# UK200015118

MICA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, BORON NITRIDE, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, OCTYLDODECANOL; BENZOIC ACID, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, DIAMOND POWDER, DIMETHICONE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, LAURETH-7, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYACRYLAMIDE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SILICA, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, SORBIC ACID, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, TIN OXIDE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, MAY CONTAIN (+/-): RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)

• Warming – Using the Hourglass No.1 Powder Brush, gently swirl the entire compact to pick up the perfect balance of pigment and powder. Lightly apply all over face to achieve a sun-kissed look


• Defining – Use the Ambient® Lighting Brush to apply Ambient® Lighting Bronzer as a subtle contour along the temples, hollows of the cheeks and jawline


• Ambient® Lighting Bronzer works best when applied after Ambient® Lighting Powder and before Ambient® Lighting Blush


TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

A fusion of science, beauty and luxury, Hourglass' innovative cosmetics collections combine potent active ingredients with ground-breaking new formulas.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft but pigmented This bronzer gives such a beautiful radiant finish. It is quite pigmented so you only need a small amount and build up colour but it goes on so smoothly. Such a find powder that easily blends on top of foundation.the powder itself is not glittery or shiny but gives a radiant finish.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle day to day bronzer Hourglass is one of my favourite brands, there packaging is always beautiful and the products are always well made and high quality. This powder is fine and has a lovely radiance for a subtle barely there look. For a more made up look or evening there are other bronzers I prefer but this is a brill staple
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hourglass produce the most exceptional powders, the bronzers are a really beautiful quality and blend really well. I don’t often repeat purchase as I like to try other brands, but this is my third one! Nude bronze light is my current one works well with ambient powders.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant After religiously using the Nars Laguna bronzer (for years !!) I decided to change it up as I wanted something a little more natural looking and this is perfect. The glowy tones are really natural and it is long lasting as well. At first it looks a little pricey, but it lasts such a long time ! a staple now !
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Hourglass Ambient Lighting Bronzer in the shade of Diffused Bronze Light . The shade of Diffused Bronze Light is neutral, quite light, brownish-peach. This shade suited light skin and with an average shade perfectly, the shade is quite versatile and does not give a redness, it also slightly highlights the skin, it is perfectly shaded and fits very well on the skin.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best bronzer for my brown skin For several years I did not change the product I used the Charlotte Tilbury bronzer that I also love, but when I finally decided to try this it was when I acquired a palette that contained 4 powdered products, and when I used the bronzer it was like having found the perfect color for My skin and with a smooth finish, not patchy, which the CT sometimes gave me is the feeling of not completely covering where I place it, but this is much easier to apply and if you go over it, it fades super nice. You can put on makeup without fear.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am Hourglass' new biggest fan I purchased this as a replacement for my Charlotte Tilbury one (which I love), so I was really nervous but I find it just as good as Charlotte Tilbury's versions Goes on well, gives a subtle coverage but you can also build it up for an evening look. Would def purchase again
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best neutral bronzer I bought this in Luminous Bronze Light (travel size) and have just used it up, and will definitely be repurchasing in the full size. I am very pale and have found that all the other bronzers I have tried, they have pulled far too warm and orange on me. This shade is just right for me, adds a bit of warmth and glow but stays quite neutral on my skin. As with all Hourglass powders, it is very lightweight on the skin. Looking forward to buying this large version as it a much better price per gram but it will take me a very long time to use it up. The travel size (1.3g) took me 9 months, though I did not use it everyday.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I tried this bronzer because of its aesthetic more than anything and wanted a change from the Nars bronzer which is my old faithful. Loved it as much as I’d hoped. Will make it a repeat purchase. Definitely recommend for an all round product. Great packaging too
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from radiant I love this bronzer as it is so luminous. I am not personally a fan of matte bronzers as I prefer a more radiant finish which is exactly what this product gives me. It is not too pigmented and so can be built up to the intensity you like. hourglass powders are always so lovely and soft and this one is the same. great bronzer. the only down side I would say is that the shade range is not great. I am a medium skin tone and I think I have one of the darkest shades so wouldn't be any use to skin tones much darker than me.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUDE BRONZE LIGHT I bought this full size because I had a xmas palette and wanted to replace that bronzer and this was the closest shade I could find in the permanent line. It is slightly warm in tone.eThis shade is good on my light-medium skin tone and even though there is a lot of radiance in the pan, once on your face it isnt noticeable except in a magnifying mirror. It does not make my large pores any more noticeable and is smooth to apply.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best for makeup I have bought a couple of these (and just ordered another!). In my option, Hourglass products are just the best. My mum always taught me that you can't afford to buy cheap products (as you will always be replacing them). This is actually quite true - although this is a pricey product, it will last you and you will be so in love with it that you won't want anything else. This glides on, is buildable, and feels like silk on the skin. It is one of those products that I will buy again and again. Big thumbs up from me.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give me all of the hourglass!! In my eyes hourglass can do no wrong. Powders, bronzers, blush, mascara - it’s all amazing. I have several of these bronzers and just love the bronzed but also really glowy finish they leave. I love a dewy look and these still manage it like no other powder bronzer I’ve found.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bronzer I am a great lover of Hourglass. I purchased this bronzer about a year ago in the Luminous light shade and I have been using it every day since. I absolutely love it! It is a subtle but warm shade, very wearable. I also like to put a light dusting of this on no make up days. Lovely product.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bronzer I purchased this as recommended by a lovely Space NK employee. I love how versatile it is, you can get a more pigmented versus light look (I go more heavy on the summer when im darker versus winter) by "which" part you dip your brush in. It's super blendable and buildable. I also love to use this as an eyeshadow, really brings my makeup together! I use this daily and nowhere near hitting pan. Buy this!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new favorite! My favorite bronzer had been sold out for weeks, so i decided to take the plunge try and this hourglass product. i was skeptical as i dont use bronzer with any sort of shimmer, and prefer a matte finish. while this does have some shimmer, it is not apparent upon application. one to two swirls of the brush leave your face with a perfect glow!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful powder, but very sparkly I bought this for my mumma for her birthday and she absolutely adores it! I'm not saying its for everyone (it's very sparkly) - I prefer a matte bronzer and use the CT airbrush bronzer myself, but for special occasions its nice to use a little bit of this product on top of my matte bronzer. But she absolutely adores this bronzer, it adds a beautiful glowing sheen to your skin like all the hourglass powders! It's expensive, but it's a lovely powder, just don't expect it to be a matte finish.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle glow I have quite a few hourglass products. I have over the years tried various setting powders. Dim and diffused light were my original favourites. I decided to buy diffused bronze light as it looked more of a reddy bronze shade which I think looks more natural. I am very pleased with my purchase. This gives a gorgeous glow and can be used sparingly or built up.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely warm bronzer I bought this as an alternative to my current bronzer after seeing good reviews. It has great luminosity for a radiant finish and applies beautifully for contouring and bronzing. Its a large compact and a little goes a long way so it will definitely last a long time.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bronzer This bronzer is absolutely divine, it melts onto the skin and leaves a really natural and glowy finish. I have always been a bit wary of shimmery products as I don’t want to emphasise any skin texture issues, but this product does the opposite. It’s completely flattering, just another wonderful Hourglass product.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect bronzer Hourglass powders are my favourite powders to use. Their formula is just fantastic - they melt into the skin and create such a natural and glowing look that every other brand struggles to match. It’s so easy to create a bronzed glow look without over-doing it.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffused Bronze Light - a lovely surprise I had wanted to try Hourglass powders for years and finally caved and got Diffused Bronze Light. It's the deepest out of the colours out in the single compacts and has the reddest undertone. I like to use it as a winter cheek colour almost as a sculting blush, looks nice and flushed (I have light medium yellow skin). The texture is very smooth and quite a thin bronzer, VERY pigmented but easy to blend.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I have various shades of this bronzer in different palettes and there’s nothing not to love about them! I find all Hourglass powders to be so forgiving on skin with signs of aging, it just gives smoothness, glow, and a healthier look. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This bronzer is so great, I finally understand all of the hype! I have a light skin tone, and use the fairest shade - it works perfectly to accentuate my cheeks, and it doesn't look too dark and ruddy. I like the marbled design aesthetically, but I swirl my brush into the powder to get an even coating. There is a subtle shine which I think helps to add dimension to my face! I love it!!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have this in two shades - Nude Bronze Light (slightly warmer) and Diffused Bronze Light (slightly cooler) and they are both incredible quality and blend effortlessly. They have a sophisticated radiance to them and are a fail safe option for a polished look.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I bought the Nude Bronze Light and wasn't sure how it would on my fairly pale skin. IT was beautiful, the most perfect shade. Hourglass is by far my favourite make up brand, the products are so luxurious and beautiful, you don't need much to see the effects either so it will last a good while.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzer I now have this in two shade, Nude Bronze and Luminous Bronze, and I absolutely love them both! I use them for contouring, rather than using them all over my face. I was really surprised at how much the Luminous Bronze shows up on the skin, given how pale it looks in the pan, but it is still beautiful and natural looking, not at all muddy or grubby looking. I feel very much ‘up in my stuff’ and glamorous when I wear it The Nude Bronze is much more subtle, and gives a very natural glowy effect, perfect for a non make-up look. I tried it with no foundation, only a minimal application of eyebrow pencil and a touch of mascara and I was stunned at the natural beauty it revealed. Perfect summer make-up!!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bronzer I bought this because I have used other hourglass products and loved them. It leaves a nice and subtle glow! Takes me back to summer days, I can feel like I'm on holiday all the time. Great product, the compact mirror also comes in very handy for applying makeup!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good I used this bronzer for years, and I mean literally the same one as it is impossible to finish... Although it's quite pricey it is very good value for the money as you get a lot of product and need very little to create a look. This gives a lovely radiant finish without being glittery, but it is quite warm toned (I use shade 'Luminous Bronze' however I've heard they pretty much all lean warmer). For this reason I don't use it as often as I used to as I've learned more about cooler tones. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase though if you enjoy a warm glowy bronzer.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I have tried two of these bronzers and they’re great. They give a lovely radiant finish and blend quite naturally on the skin. The shades aren’t too heavy on first application so it’s easily buildable. It’s definitely worth buying the full size as the travel size is quite small, so is harder to use with your brush.
Date published: 2020-12-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200015117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product