UK200024586

Charlotte Tilbury

Filmstar Bronze & Glow

Price reduced from null to $64.00
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 64 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 64 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Re-define and re-sculpt the face using the Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze & Glow, a contour palette that includes a highlighter and bronzer duo for achieving a red carpet-ready look.

The sculpting bronzer features a blend of pearl and pigment to add definition along the jawline, lower cheek and sides of the nose while imparting a sun-kissed glow to the skin. The highlighter is formulated with a golden base and Light Flex Technology to help capture and reflect light just where it is needed. Use it to illuminate the nose bridge, the tops of cheekbones, the cupid’s bow and the orbital area.

The Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze & Glow is ideal for fair to medium skin tones. The paraben-free formula imparts subtle, even coverage for a luminous, sculpted look.

Key Benefits

  • A bronzing and highlighting duo
  • Ideal for fair to medium skin tones
  • Captures and reflects light where it’s needed
  • Imparts subtle, even coverage
  • Creates a luminous, sculpted complexion

SKU# UK200024586

HIGHLIGHTER: TALC, MICA, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) STARCH, DIMETHICONE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, ZINC STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, TIN OXIDE, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)]. BRONZER: TALC, MICA, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) STARCH, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, DIMETHICONE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, ZINC STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, TIN OXIDE, [+/- IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)].
  • • Apply the ‘Sculpt’ shade to the areas you want to define using Charlotte's** POWDER & SCULPT MAKEUP BRUSH**: the hollows of your cheeks, the temples, jaw line, the sides and tip of your nose. Never forget to blend-blend-blend!
  • • Apply the ‘Highlight’ shade on top of your cheekbones, down the centre of your nose, your lip’s cupid bow and the brow bone for a candlelit complexion.
  • TRACKED $7
    Free on all orders over $50
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

    EXPRESS $13
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

    Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bronzer by far I absolutely love this product! I am a big fan of the beachy, glowy look and have tried lots of bronzers and this is by far my favourite. It is not completely matte and so leaves a subtle glow on the skin - this helps to make the skin look more radiant. I am not a huge fan of the highligher but would repurchase again just for the bronzer alone!
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlotte delivers again! I have had this well over a year and have only just hit pan. Seems to be lasting forever, and simply works. It defines and sculpts as it should - the define having just the right amount of grey undertone for it to look more natural. Love the packaging- looks pretty and makes you feel a little Hollywood Glamour to apply
    Date published: 2021-08-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from good bronzer, not highlight i bought this in fair a while ago, i rwally like the contour/bronze shade, it is sheer so it doesnt look like too much but has enough pigment that it is super buildable and smooth, however, the highlighter im not as much of a fan of i think it is a bit lacklustre and looks quite ashy sometimes so i wouldnt buy again for that reason
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use Bought this for my son's Wedding and doing my own makeup but wanted a professional finish....I have a round face and this was so easy to apply and used fair/medium, I have fair to medium skin and dark blonde hair and this was perfect to contour with the bronze and the highlighter. I do need a separate bronzer with this and bought CT medium bronzer, the fair was far too pale and reviews helped me to choose the right one. Very happy with the fine powder and blends into skin perfectly and not heavy on the skin, looks natural.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I got this after being recommended it by my friends and family. I was skeptical to begin with as i was using the bronzer and highlighter at very different paces, however the quality of both are amazing and great for any makeup looks, natural or more dramatic.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS This is one of my all-time favorite products. The shades are amazing, and the texture is like butter. The formula it's not drying and blends really easily. The contour side not too ashy nor too warm, and the highlighter looks really glowly and natural. I would totally recommend this product!
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great pallette I love this pallette and it has lasted me absolutely ages. I would highly reccomend to try this in-store if you medium skin tone as the colour difference between the 2 shades is quite considerable and you need to see which suits you better. This pallette can be used for contouring or general bronzer/highlighter.
    Date published: 2021-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE The HYPE is real!!! This is such a beautiful product. I bought it mainly for the contour side which is the most natural - not too ashy nor too warm contour shade. The texture is like butter, and is not a matte-matte and dry formula but it has an amazing sheen to it! it really is a filmstar shade. And the highlighter is magic too! so natural and beautiful!
    Date published: 2021-07-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filmstar Bronze & Glow As a super fair English girl I find this too intense. It's a lovely product, the consistency and pick up on a brush are both excellent. It doesn't matter how light handed I am the colour is too much. I'm using it to highlight my legs now, even then the bronze needs some serious working to look natural. I'm sure this is great if you have a little more depth to your skin tone than I do.
    Date published: 2021-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this product.. it's the best for adding subtle glamour, and it's all you need to feel good. I've tried the cream versions as well but this comes on much nicer and smoother, and compact enough to fit in a small clutch bag for a night out! Definitely recommend
    Date published: 2021-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST OF THE BEST The best duo I have ever tried, this bronzer is not too dark, not too light, it is the perfect fit if you are closer to pale tone of the skin. I have bought it more than a year ago and still this duo has not finished, it was the really good investment i believe
    Date published: 2021-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bronzer for a glow I used to only wear hoola bronzer by benefit but I love this product and how just a little bit of the bronzer and highlighter gives your skin such a glow that it looks like you got back from a holiday in the sun. It isn't too orange of a shade and is buildable which is nice for days when you want a bit more contour and drama, or days you look a bit "tired" and want just some subtle colour.
    Date published: 2021-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze and Glow bronzer has an excellent texture, it is easy to draw, does not dust, blends perfectly and has excellent hold. A shade without brick reddish. Highlighter - delicate, does not lie in spots or stripes, lasts from morning to evening.
    Date published: 2021-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for me A luxury facial product from Charlotte. A bronzer is really a cross between a bronzer and a sculptor. It has small sparkles, but they are completely invisible on the skin. On my fair skin, the bronzer does not rust. Highlighter is now one of the most favorite. It almost does not emphasize the texture of the skin, gives a delicate glow. Both products are well applied, long lasting.
    Date published: 2021-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle but effective contour and highlighter The shade is subtle and buildable making it perfect for those new to contouring. The contour shade is closer to grey than warmer tone perfect for creating depth and features. Excellent for last minute touch ups for zoom calls. The highlight is subtle so great for building up the cheekbones without being to shimmery.
    Date published: 2021-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful shade This is a very beautiful face palette for everyday natural look. I used to use Hoola from benefit from contouring. But recently my skin tone has brightened up, that shade is a little bit too yellowy on me. This contouring shade is perfect match for me.
    Date published: 2021-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the subtle but pretty sheen This is one of the best bronzers I have ever tried. It has a very subtle sheen and looks very natural. I have bought this in a pack with CT small contour brush. The application is easy and it is very easy to blend this bronzer. The highlight is also very pretty and subtle. I'm not a huge highlight user but I like this one. Especially its effect on the screen during Zoom calls is very nice.
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best bronzers I use this bronzer quite a lot. It just builds up so nicely and you can control how deep you want to go. I must admit I don't use the highlighter that much because I prefer gold shades. It does work well for all over face glow before blush and bronzer.
    Date published: 2021-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best highlight and contour palette Have been using this product for years now and couldn’t recommend more highly. The perfect pairing of a subtle highlighter and deep bronze. Gives your whole face a sun kissed glowy look and is the Perfect size for a handbag - I carry it everywhere with me!
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it but it's a little on the pricey side It's a great bronzer and looks amazing in pictures for some reason (gives you a nice glow) but the price is a little higher than I would like it to be. Love the fact that it is two shades though so great to mix it up a little and good for contouring / highlighting certain parts of your face. It does last a long time and a litte goes a long way for me (but I use highlighting rather sparingly). I did end up going for the darker shade and don't regret it (although I'm more of a light to medium complexion but I do love a bronzer). Nice addition to the make up bag for sure :)
    Date published: 2021-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it almost every day I have the mini version of this palette and I’m very happy with it! The compact is very chic and pretty, the size is convenient. The powders are creamy and very easy to use. I have to admit, I use it more frequently on my eyes, because the bronze shade is just too light for my skin - it is just a very subtle shade, but not really a bronze. But on my eyelids I love the effect of the two shades combined.
    Date published: 2021-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product This product is great for on the go. The bronzer is a great contouring shade and the highlighter I especially love - it isn’t glittery, it’s a glowy ‘lit from within’ look. My current go-to highlighter! I love the packaging too, very glamorous and pretty!
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a legendary product. And I understand why. The dark product in the palette is a bronzer for fair skin and the perfect sculptor for medium skin tones. Therefore, the palette will suit all skin tones. The bronzer does not dust, it interferes perfectly with the skin, it looks natural and beautiful. The bronzer has a satin overflow, it is very beautiful. The highlighter is also just great, champagne shade, no sparkles.
    Date published: 2021-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! i love the shade of the bronzer/contour, its a perfect shade thats not cold and ashy toned, but also not too warm that it couldn't be used as a natural contour shade, and the highlighter is to die for, it is a real glow from within kind of shade, with no glitter and doesn't sit chunky on the skin like so many highlighters seem to do, an absolute joy to use
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite bronzer and highlighter Love this. One of the first Charlotte tilbury products I purchased and would continue to repurchase! The bronzer is the perfect neutral toner, not too warm or too cool. And the highlighters isn’t a crazy intense one that looks like a stripe on your face. It add a lovely natural glow. Wish they came separately as I always run out of the bronzer much faster!
    Date published: 2021-04-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle bronze and glow I had high expectations of this but I found it too subtle. I had to dig into it a lot just to get some colour. I like subtle contour and highlight but I had to use so much. I love it when I have seen demo videos and it looks gorgeous. I stopped using it. The packaging is lovely.
    Date published: 2021-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This was a blind buy and turn out that this is my HG bronzer/higlighter. First I buy small one (limited edition) and few weeks after a big one. Small is for travel only and big one for everyday use. Bronzer is more neutral shade, perfect for conturing and highlighter is subtle but effective. Recomandation!
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from There is, but I will not repeat it I know that many people love this product, which is a cult product of Charlotte. But I won't say I'm a fan. The highlighter is pale, but it is possible for every day. The sculptor is a bit reddish for me, as a bronzer is suitable. But the quality is good, so it's more of a yes than a no.
    Date published: 2021-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely duo I received this as a xmas present but have only started to use it recently. I an indian and have the shade fair to medium. It is very light and buildable. I apply it on the contour lines and it gives by face dimension. I love the highlight and put it in the inner corner of my eyes and on the top of my cheekbones. Both give my skin a lovely glow!
    Date published: 2021-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Absolutely in love with this duo. The bronzer is fool proof, the shade is very natural and the colour pay off is just right, won’t make you look orange. The highlighter is subtle and beautiful. The most gorgeous gold metal packaging is a nice benefit.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_237
    • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200024585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-us
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
    • reviews, product