UK200010726

Laura Mercier

Matte Radiance Baked Powder

8G

$45.00
  • Low Stock

NDULGE
Worth 45 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 45 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Achieve a soft, natural-looking glow with the help of Laura Mercier Matte Radiance Baked Powder. This ultra smooth baked powder is ideal for creating a flawless, no makeup look. It provides a sheer, buildable coverage with a matte finish.

Providing wear for up to eight hours, this ultra-lightweight baked powder imparts a radiant, healthy glow with a hint of soft luminosity. It applies smoothly and blends effortlessly with a smooth, silky, subtle velvety texture that is comfortable to wear and stays colour true.

Dermatologically-tested, Laura Mercier Matte Radiance Baked Powder is a non-dusty, non-drying baked powder that has been formulated without any added fragrance. This luxurious baked powder has been developed by the world-renowned makeup artist Laura Mercier, as part of her cosmetics range.

Key Benefits

  • Applies smoothly and blends easily
  • Weightless, velvety powder
  • Long-wearing with a subtle sheen
  • Contains no added fragrance
  • Dermatologically-tested
  • Non-dusty and non-drying

SKU# UK200010726

MICA (CI 77019), TALC, NYLON-12, DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, POLYSORBATE 20, ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, ISOHEXADECANE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SORBITAN STEARATE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, POLYSORBATE 80, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, LAUROYL LYSINE, SORBITAN OLEATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SILICA, TIN OXIDE. MAY CONTAIN (+/-): CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES).

Using the Angled Cheek Contour Brush, lightly tap onto highlighter, covering all edges of brush. Tap off excess.


Then, using the tapered head of the brush, apply over the high points of the face: cheekbones, center of nose, cupid’s bow, and top of forehead.


PRO TIP:

Be careful not to apply everywhere. Only highlight cheekbones and brow bones, making sure you add a glow.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Known for creating the 'flawless face', Laura Mercier is a world-renowned makeup artist and creator of Laura Mercier Cosmetics, Skincare, Body & Bath, and Fragrance, designed for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bronzer! I am addicted to this bronzer and would be very surprised if any other brand can top it! It’s the perfect colour match and gives a matte effect without being cakey. Would 100% recommend to anyone who wants a subtle summer glow. The compact also last for a really long time which is an added bonus!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have not found a better one I have been buying product for several years and although I have sampled others this is one that I always return to as it is light coverage and looks sun kissed rather than try hard. The products lasts for months so although expensive outlay I think it is very good value for money.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty sheen I have the shade highlight 1. This is my favourite subtle and natural highlight for every day use and work friendly. It gives my face such a pretty sheen that reflects the light beautifully. It never looks flat nor glittery or shimmery on the skin which I always like and prefer. The formula is so soft
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best highlighter, the only one I use. best highlighter, the only one I use. Such a beautiful, natural looking highlight. Not glittery, not super intense, easily blendable, perfect for those who want a « glow from within » rather than a « see me from the moon » highlighter. I’ve had it for a little over 3 years now, I use it every single day (it’s my only highlighter) and I’ve probably used only a bit more than half of it. It will last you for ever, which is great since it’s a bit on the pricier side. I’ll purchase it again when I finish it.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday glow This is the nicest powder product i’ve used so far for highlight. It makes your skin look like you’ve used a liquid or cream product and gives such a natural glowy finish. It’s not chalky or cakey and it’s not too glittery. I would definitely recommend it for an everyday glow
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice powder Another Laura Mercier cult product for the face. I am in my 40s with Mac NC42-44, South-Asian skin. This is a beautiful powder, buildable and doesn't look cakey. Gives a really nice finish, not too shiny and somehow matte at the same time as he name suggests!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bronzer! Love this! Lovely, lightweight texture. shade 4 is perfect for me having olive skin. Perhaps a bit dark in winter but fab for summer months. Gives a really nice glow and you don’t need much. Slightly shimmery but not too much. Overall really good bronzer and I’d buy again.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice natural glow I emptied this bronzer which is quite an achievement in itself. Great colour, very natural finish. For reference, my skin colour matches Nars Sheer glow Stromboli foundation. I dust this around the corner of my face after powder then finish with a cream blush.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant I got matched in store for this product. My skin is very fair and I had never tried a bronzer before thinking that it would be too dark. This gives me a really healthy glow and is now I must have product that I cannot go without! It’s also great for days where I don’t wear foundation to stop me looking washed out.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Natural Bronzer Really lovely bronzer, I was lucky to be matched in store so found the right shade for me so this is my second purchase of this product. Great for me as I am fair skinned, so this gives me a nice natural glow without being orange! Light and build able powder that does not dry out skin
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely matte bronzer Chose shade 1, which is a good match for my fair skin (slightly tanned). The powder is nice and matte, no sparkles but still gives a subtle glow. Really lasted well too, still in place after a long walk on a warm and damp day. Also buying the highlighter shade to try.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite bronzer! I bought this at the start of the year and I love it. I used to use a Benefit Bronzer but much prefer this one - it gives a nice shimmer but without looking too shiny. You can build the colour up, especially if you want to use on top of a darker foundation colour too.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This is a great product for my fair ageing skin, and a little goes a long way. I find that for the first time ever I can get away without wearing foundation. I just use the Nars or Becca concealer and powder this over my face with a great powder brush, finish with a touch of blusher and I’m less scary and dressed up enough to face the world. great!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlight 01 This is my absolute favourite powder highlighter. Beautiful on the skin, long lasting and radiant all while looking incredibly natural. It looks slightly peachy in the pan but it's much more neutral toned when I wear it which I love. I've had mine for years and still have tonnes left. The only thing I don't like is the packaging is too bulky. I can't fault the contents though, it's just perfect!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok bronzer This is a very average bronzer. It applies quite well to the skin but it does not really compare to my other bronzers. There is a very slight sheen to it but it somehow does look a little dry on my skin. The shade is also a lot warmer than I expected. The biggest negative is the bulky packaging which I don't love.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found it! Quite a long journey till i found this matte baked powder bronzer . The color matched my skin tone so well and it is always good no matter what is the season , it is suitable especially at the summer time and also at the winter time, Haven't had anything similar as usually with change of period you have to change your bronzer too.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder Love this powder as it creates a good coverage but smooth finish with no powder showing. It comes in variety if colours and this is a great match to my skin tone. Great to achieve the right colour after foundation and doesn’t rub off. My go to powder that I always buy and am always pleased with.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really nice subtle warmth I love this product. It’s subtle and adds a nice subtle sun kissed glow to an every day make up look. You can also build up the warmth for more drama / contouring if needed. The only thing I would say is that the packaging is fragile and I always end up losing the remaining product when I start to see the bottom. It’s a shame as the remaining product shatters really easily. A lot has been wasted so I probably won’t buy again.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent highlighter This is one of the best highlighters ever! It is always appropriate. It has the perfect level of luminosity and the perfect beige color. I had been struggling to find a good beige highlighter before I got my hands on this. Usually highlighters are either yellowish ("gold", "champagne" etc.) or pinkish ("rose gold", "pink champagne" etc.) or straight-up wight ("pearl"). This is the only one that is just neutral beige which imitates the reflection of the light, and nothing else. I totally agree with the other reviews mentioning that one can pair this highlighter with both warm-toned and cool-toned face products. I wish there was a travel version so that I could take it with me while traveling. The packaging is beautiful but it is also quite bulky - I don't mind this at home but I wouldn't take it with me on vacation. The baked texture is very forgiving to the skin texture which makes this product a true gem. I had purchased a lot of highlighters before I bought this one, and I also purchased a lot after that. Yet, this is still one of my favorites. This is definitely my top-1 favorite highlighter in the "powder" category (I put the "gel-powder hybrid" type in a separate category).
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The highlighter is the best all rounder My go to and a great all rounder. Use in the corners of your eyes, swished on your cheekbones, and as a base on your eyelids. If you want a slightly glowier look I would suggest a light layer of a liquid highlighter - the highlighting powder keeps it set in place. I use this daily and can’t recommend it enough
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product, it’s one of my make up bag musts!! Lasts for ages and you only need a little bit to give you a great summer glow! Also is well packaged with a handy big mirror. Goes great on top of the laura mercier foundation powder! Another must have!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shade: Highlight 01 - melts into the skin I have grown to avoid powder highlighter more and more as I have more experience with makeup. Powder highlighters usually emphasise the texture I have on my cheeks and makes the whole look muddy. However, this Laura Mercier highlighter melts into the skin like a liquid or cream highlighter, and adds a soft filter of light to the makeup look. I have quite fair skin but it is not too dark for me even though it looks yellow in the pan. Since the undertones are actually quite neutral, it pairs beautifully with all blushes and contour. One point to note is that the baked formula makes the powder very prone to large amounts of kick-off and dustiness though.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but a tad orange This looks nice on the skin but I find that the powders come up quite orange on me. I have shade 2, which looks a bit more neutral ish in the pan but on my face it isn't that great. Personally, it looks better as a blush. I know that bronzers are meant to add a flush of warmth, but I don't think that this shade does that on my very fair, warm toned skin. I am tempted to try another shade, but I also find that I have to use quite a bit of product to see some sort of pigment which means it can look a bit heavy. There are other bronzers which I prefer.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple bronzer! Absolutely love this bronzer, couldn’t fault it. It’s long lasting, easy to apply and no glitter/shimmer to it! I wear it everyday, it’s great for both day and night makeup and can be built up for a more full make-up/ glamorous look for special occasions without looking too ‘cakey’.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchase this item following the recommendations of one of the consultants at the SpaceNK store in South Molton Street in London. This is my go-to everyday powder. It gives such a nice and subtle radiance. I have shade 3 and although in the beginning I thought it would be quite dark, it actually gives a perfect natural-looking complexion. It is glitter free and I have had no redness or allergic reactions to it. I will differently repurchase when I run out of this one. 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good 01 is very flattering on my extremely fair skin. This highlight is not glittery and has not caused any skin problems. It's a very subtle and everyday highlight. This is the highlighter I use on workdays and low makeup days. Some days you want to shine bright like a diamond, on days you don't this is the product to use. This product kicks up a lot of powder so be careful when you put your brush in there. The packaging is nice/sturdy and I trust it to keep the powder safe.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bronzer I bought this based on the good reviews as I have the Laura mercier foundation in shade cashew which I love but I felt I was a little pale. I got the 03 shade again based on the reviews saying it was very subtle. Really like it, it looks very natural but you could build it up if you wanted darker. No glittery bits either.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for weekdays This is my first radiance powder, I did lots of online research before buying it and I am very happy with the purchase. I use it for highlighting nose tip, forehead, cheekbone and chin, the powder is fine and smooth, very easy to apply, and does a great job in covering pores. Shimmer is suttle, creates a natural look. But if you are looking for "high-shine" effect, this isn't the product.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baked powders not for me I purchased the Laura Mercier matte radiance baked powder in two shades - shade 2 as a contour and shade 5 as a highlight - and I was really disappointed with the baked powder finish when applied. The product looked 'obvious' on my face and it gave an odd metallic sheen to my skin. They didn't work well with my other face makeup so not for me.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite everyday highlighter This is a repeat purchase and I hardly ever repeat purchase make up because I always want to try something new. It is a beautiful highlighter which I always recommend especially to people who are new to the highlight game! It is subtle and glitter free and although it won’t blind anyone you will look subtly lit for the school run or the work day. For evening I later it with something with more glow but for day this is perfect! I have pale, quite dry skin
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200010718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product