UK129171324

Chantecaille

Future Skin Foundation

30G

Chantecaille

Future Skin Foundation

30G

$93.50
  • In Stock

Ndulge
Worth 94 N.dulge points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, N.dulge and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 N.centive to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
Ndulge
Worth 94 N.dulge points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, N.dulge and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 N.centive to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Nourish skin and ensure a clean makeup base by applying Chantecaille Future Skin Foundation, a water-based gel foundation that provides complete, lightweight coverage.

The light texture of the complexion-loving foundation does not limit its ability to provide complete coverage with visible appearance of imperfections made to diminish with the help the of light-reflecting particles contained in the formula.

Oil-free and rich in botanicals such as aloe, chamomile, rosemary and green tea, Chantecaille Future Skin Foundation takes care of the face by working to soothe any irritation, boost immunity and prevent water evaporation.

This light gel also offers protection against environmental oxidation while it covers, providing peace of mind with the confidence that comes from clear skin.

Key Benefits

  • Oil-free gel foundation
  • Plant based
  • Camomile and arnica soothe skin
  • Botanicals protect against the elements
  • Cruelty-free, suitable for vegans

SKU# UK129171324

WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE,CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DIMETHICONE,BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-400, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, GLYCERIN, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE,MICA, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER,CHLORPHENESIN, STEARIC ACID, ALCOHOL, LAMINARIA SACCHARINA EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINESIS LEAF EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS(ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN EXTRACT,ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA(MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT,NATTO GUM, TALC, IRON OXIDES

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

A philanthropic French brand known for using uniquely high concentrations of natural botanicals, Chantecaille's skincare, makeup and fragrances are the epitome of luxury.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is an amazing foundation although on the expensive side. But I can totally say that the price reflects the high-quality. I like how well it blends how well it covers yet it remains very natural on the skin. The shade range may not be very diverse but I could easily find my match.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful i have a TON of foundations, you can call me a collecter even. this one is so special that i keep want to use it above the other foundations i have. its extremely skin like, it looks so beautiful on, would really recommend this foundation to any one.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Like Skin I've heard so much about this gel foundation that I just had to try. I really love it! I don't have perfect skin and am ageing. This foundation doesn't sit in the wrinkle or open pores but rather has a blurring effect. Feels lovely on the skin and it does have benefits for ageing skin. Seamless though sheer. Must be amazing for those with perfect skin!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-time favourite My skin’s not great but this is the most flattering foundation I’ve found, and the Alabaster shade is great for my very pale colouring, I’ve bought this on repeat and can’t imagine finding another I prefer. I also love the Chantecaille tinted moisturiser for summer.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If only my skin was better I really like this foundation because it's very light, blends very well and you can layer it in the areas where you need a bit more coverage. It has a very natural finish, exactly how I like my foundations, and it doesn't get into my smile lines or the little lines around the eyes. If you're having a good skin day, the foundation will be enough, otherwise, you definitely need a bit of concealer.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected more for the price I have heard people raving about Chantecaille's Future Skin so thought I would see what all the fuss was about but it honestly left me feeling underwhelmed. Although the range of colours in this range is quite good, I just felt it didn't apply or blend as smoothly as I had hoped. I also found the coverage to be just so-so.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEWY SKIN GALORE I have this in 'Cream' and it's honestly one of the most hydrating and dewy foundations i've used. It's great to wear in the summer and i love the dewy 'glow' it gives, and that's from someone who actually has oily skin! One thing i'll say which i noticed a few others have commented on, is the actual packaging and lid isn't the most hygienic, and for the price point, it should really have some SPF! If you're looking to spend a little more on a nice dewy foundation, go for this... but have some SPF handy!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light foundation! This is a beautiful light foundation that I can apply so easily onto my face, making it feel so soft and smooth. It blends beautifully into my skin and seems to blur any imperfections. It’s so light it feels as though I’m not wearing any foundation at all and as the day goes on my skin seems to look better and better! Like other reviewers I’m not keen on the packaging but I avoid putting my fingers in it by using my own little make- up spatula to remove a bit out of the pot when I want to use it.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best foundations I've tried. And I tried the best foundations! I am almost 48, my skin is combination towards oily, with large pores. And with this foundation my skin looks like the best version of itself, without looking like I have a foundation on. And it lasts all day on me. The color kind of adjusts itself to one's skin tone.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mysteriously great! I feel like this is the strangest foundation I’ve ever used. When I apply it I look at my skin and I feel like nothing’s happening, there’s not enough coverage and it’s barely making any difference. Then I add concealer to any bits I still need to cover, add powder and let it all settle for a while. And then somehow, it starts looking gorgeous and it all suddenly makes sense! I don’t understand how this happens or what is going on but I like it! I find that this foundation wears exceptionally well, and my skin looks more or less the same, possibly even better, as the day goes on, which is so rare. My sensitive skin seems to love this, and I’ve never had a bad reaction to it, making it worth the money to me for this alone. The only negatives for me, as hundreds of other reviewers have said, is the packaging - I wish it came in a bottle with a pump instead of the jar.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Hydrating Foundation!! I was on the search for a super hydrating with med-full coverage foundation when I came across Chantecaille! I was so impressed by how wonderful it made my skin feel! Very satisfied and so happy with this miracle foundation! If you suffer from dry, or aging skin that needs coverage but with hydration, look no further!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing looks so natural I have used the just skin for various years. Bought this to give myself a bit more coverage. Goes on so easily with either fingers or brush. Hides imperfections and blemishes without looking heavy or caked on - you can barely notice it is there. my only criticism is the jar. Would like another way of dispensing - but not a deal breaker. Even though it is expensive I still give 5 stars. It is what I reach for every morning !
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, glowy, dewy and blend-able If you can find this in the correct shade, it’s a winner. It’s glowy, natural and easy to apply. You can build it up or use a light layer for everyday use. I had to try three shades before i found the one, I find it does oxidize a bit, so definitely try and get a sample if you can. It’s expensive but worth it
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent foundation I’ve been using this foundation for several years and haven’t found anything better yet. I have very dehydrated skin but the coverage is just right, my skin stays hydrated until the end of the day with no flakiness, it has a dewy finish and is exactly the right shade for my very white skin.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but gives great coverage I've been using this foundation for a couple of years now and I love it. I don't have to use a huge amount and feel like it gives great coverage while looking like I'm not even wearing foundation. It feels really light on my skin and even though I have an oily complexion I don't end up with an oily forehead or a shiny face. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural finish If you are searching for the most natural and comfortable texture this is the product for you. My skin is not problematic but I’ve a fair skin tone and during the winter I want to cover redness and have a more radiant complexion and with this beautiful foundation can do it in few easy steps without applying a tons of product. The texture is unusual but is so easy to blend (I prefer application with the wet Beauty Blender)and sets beautifully quickly, my skin is normal to dry so I don’t need to use any setting powder just some finishing powder(Hourglass) and my skin is luminous but no dewy or sticky. I feel like wearing nothing on my face as the texture is so thin and better than a second skin. Only cons is the pot that is not practical and not hygienic especially the second plastic lid that is a pain to take off.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful texture This is a staple for me. I have been using Chantecaille Future Skin form several years having been introduced to it by a friend. It not only gives lovely natural coverage, but always feels like my skin is being nourished as well. Lovely product, would definitely recommend as an investment.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it I received this recently as a sample and was looking forward to try it after reading all the amazing reviews. Unfortunately, it felt a little tacky and waxy on my skin but with a radiant finish. It definitely needs a powder after you apply as it tends to crease. Considering the price I really expected it to be a holy grail but unfortunately it didn't work for me.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewy light coverage I love this foundation when my skin is good, it has light, dewy, breathable coverage so is very comfortable to wear and lets your natural skin come through. Personally I find it a little difficult to build up though so if you need more coverage this might not be the foundation for you
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Very pleased with this lovely Foundation, that manages to impart a lovely Dewy Glow to the Face. A small amount is all that is needed to provide a natural look. More can be used if further Build up is required, but never looking too Heavy in appearance.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go to Foundation for an Event This is my third pot and it is an excellent foundation. I apply it with an Artis brush to get a flawless look. I wish it came in a pump mechanism but this is perhaps due to its gel like quality. It does rest on the face well, without clogging up any pores. It does oxidise slightly but comparatively to other foundations it is only slight.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lovely finish but breaks me out This foundation is expensive but the finish is beautiful. I love the coverage and the feel of it on my skin, however after a couple of weeks use it started to break me out and I have not been able to get rid of the breakouts since. Is expensive to find this out too late.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Future skin foundation This is my all time favourite foundation, it’s light, easy to apply and gives a natural glow. It works well when using different branded make up. The pot size might seem small but lasts 3+ months. I have tried many different foundations but always seem to find my way back to the real skin foundation...I love it!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation. Ever. I am addicted to trying new foundations - no idea why, I just think there must always be one better. But, to be honest, there isn't a better one than this. Great coverage but not mask like, glowing but not shiny, warm colour but not over baked tan. Just brilliant. Totally natural looking and make up free looking .... until I take my make up off and realise just what I look like without make up on!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PROBABLY THE BEST FOUNDATION ON THE MARKET I love love love Future Skin. It has the most exquisite texture (a gel like emulsion, not liquid not solid ... just perfect). my favourite shade is Chamomile (I am a NC 25) but I mix it with some darker pigment as it can be a tad light (but the yellow undertone is perfect.. that's why I love that shade). It gives a glow and stays put all day, look like skin. The best part is when you remove it in the evening: you skin glows, like it has been infused with serum all day. That's a winner in my book. The only downside is the hefty price!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous texture Obsessed with this product. Absolutely love the texture and how it makes my skin look. It is easy to apply (I like it mixed with some Drunk Elephant d-bronzi) for a really natural glowy look. I have sensitive skin and have had no issues with this product. I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super nice I have my own pot of goodness and the best part of wearing this one is that you can skip moisturizer altogether. Super nice cooling texture, sheer coverage, gives a very nice glow.I have shade Alabaster and it oxidises a tiny bit. Love it, the jar might be small but it will last ages.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light coverage and smooth application I used to love this foundation as I prefer something that is really light on my skin and just gives a bit of a tint and glow which this is perfect for. The application was quite unusual as it just felt like smoothing water onto my face! This is likely due to a decent amount of silicone in the product. I no longer use this foundation as I now use a tinted SPF which over this time is good enough for me! And obviously a lot cheaper. I also prefer to avoid high silicone and fragranced products as they don't necessarily agree with my skin.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering finish This is a wonderful foundation, which makes your skin look fresh and even while staying very light. The only reason I don’t give it five stars is that it is expensive and the colour range isn’t particularly wide. I use alabaster in winter and then, to get the right shade, I need to custom blend it with vanilla at other times of the year when I have a bit more colour.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly disappointed I know this is a lot of people’s holy grail, but on my aging but oily skin it just didn’t work. I’ve found it to be patchy, it settles in my pores and is not long lasting. I am so sad about this as I know it works so well for so many others. I think I will still find a use for it though as a concealer (for light makeup days)
Date published: 2020-10-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK129170144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product