UK200024607

Charlotte Tilbury

Hollywood Flawless Filter

30G

Price reduced from $44.00 to $35.20
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 35 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 35 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Light up the face with the Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Filter, a complexion booster that imparts a youthful glow.

Offering all the benefits of a smoothing primer with the radiance-boosting powers of a highlighter, this hydrating product leaves the complexion with a healthy-looking glow. A lightweight glossy oil delivers moisture as well as a luminous finish to the skin, while carefully blended polymers and finely milled powders act to smooth away the look of imperfections. Antioxidant-rich porcelain flower extract helps to soothe and brighten for an overall high-gloss result that reduces the appearance of pores.

The Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Filter can be applied alone, blended with foundation or used as a highlighter on the nose and cheekbones.

Key Benefits

  • A luminous complexion booster
  • Conceals pores and brightens the skin
  • Delivers lightweight hydration
  • Porcelain flower extract provides antioxidant benefits
  • Vegan-friendly and free from parabens

SKU# UK200024607

AQUA/WATER/EAU, HYDROGENATED DIDECENE, MICA, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, SQUALANE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, ISOAMYL LAURATE, HYDROGENATED STYRENE/ISOPRENE COPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE, GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS, HOYA LACUNOSA FLOWER EXTRACT, [+/- IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)].
Wear alone for fresh radiance. Wear under or mixed with foundation for soft radiance. Apply to the highpoints of the face for highlighted radiance.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flawless filter Having oily skin I was unsure how well this would work for me, however I’ve been pleasantly surprised! It gives a beautiful glow and makes my skin look great. I like to apply a little on my cheek and nose area before the applying foundation over the top. The end result is fantastic and looks great. I’ve not had any issues with too much shine.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly amazing This is such a known must have but it took me a while to make the purchase. So happy I did, it gives a radiant glow but not an overly shimmering highlight. It’s almost hard to explain, it gives a very natural glow under or over makeup and blurrs my pores making my skin look for flawless
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing glow! I've been using this product for a couple of months now, and I really like it! Definitely am consider repurchasing it as it provides such a beautiful even healthy glow and colour to my face. A very easy and simple product to work into my routine when I don't feel like using foundation or concealer.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a bit of glow! I have combination skin but this never looks oily or too shiny on me - I can wear under foundation, tinted moisturiser or on its own - it is an excellent product to either add a touch of something with more makeup or just provide a tiny bit of a glow with a bit of powder on no makeup days. The applicator is excellent and a bottle will last for ages. Very impressed and my shine concerns weren't warranted!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect base for any makeup Hard to explain the fabulous look this product has on the skin. Was expecting it to be much more shimmery but rather adds a subtle glow and does a great job at evening tone. A light layer of this over SPF with some concealer really does the job for warm summer days.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Glowy Great for use as a primer or just on its own, especially just now given the weather has already given my skin a nice glow. I use this rather than bb cream these days as it gives my skin a lovely finish and looks so natural, blends in really well and I still look decent at the end of the day!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing light make up Love this make up, I bought this firstly a year ago and have replenished ever since! Has a decent coverage for being so light and you only need a little bit so it lasts a long time, great shimmer and adds a glow and colour to your face in a subtle way. Will absolutely be repurchasing again!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation substitute I do not like to wear heavy coverage on a regular basis and prefer something more light and dewy. I only ever wear full coverage for a evening party etc. So this filter gives me a lovely glow whilst giving me the slight coverage for discolouration etc. Love it.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great under foundation I think I’ve found a new regular in my makeup bag. I didn’t bother with primers or highlighters before but this makes me look more dewy and polished. My foundation goes on so nicely over this. It’s also nice to dab a little bit over the cheekbones for a bit of definition. Don’t think I would be without this product now.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy glow! This is such a lovely product. It brings a subtle, healthy glow to the face which I love. I am not a fan of blinding metallic highlighters as they look fake to me. This can be used in so many ways - mixed in with foundation, all over primer or dabbed onto specific areas of the face. It is glowy and gorgeous! Not much else to say. Try it for sure!!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serious glow I was on the fence about buying this as I wondered if I needed another step in my routine but it definitely lives up to the hype! I love to swipe it over my cheekbones under makeup to give a lit from within glow or pat a tiny bit over makeup as a highlighter. When I have used it several people have remarked how good my skin looks. A step I don't miss in my routine any more!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle but nice I bought this years ago and didn’t think anything of it and ended up giving it away. I decided to try it again since it’s such a cult buy. And this time I liked it!!! Very subtle but gives a soft glowy finish. I prefer to mix it in with my foundation as I think it gets lost under makeup. And over makeup, I feel like it might go patchy so I haven’t tried that.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic primer I have bought the Hollywood filter many times and find it such a great primer. It’s light and easy to apply. I sometimes even just apply the primer with powder on top as it gives a good base colour. It leaves your skin glowing in preparation for your foundation to be applied.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without This is now an essential product in my make up bag. The glow that it gives is unreal. I can really tell the difference if I don’t use it. I’m Nearly finished my second bottle and will definitely repurchase. This mixed with a concealer gives a gorgeous glowy base
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes to this I think this is a great product. It actively makes you look perkier and glowy without a tonne of shimmer or glitter and you can dial up the glow whether under or over foundation. I would highly recommend this product - sometimes Charlotte Tilbury gets it so right, and this is one of those moments!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where's the Filter? I followed all the tips advised by CT and famous influencers but unfortunately this product did not deliever. My face looked greasy glitter ball and did not per well over my SPF. I am not foundation user as I prefer powder - it made my powder look cakey as the product remains sticky. I have even diluted it with serums and creams but unfortunately this product just does not like me much.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow not glittery I love this as it’s just a gorgeous product for highlighting or an all over lift. As I have ageing skin and am not a heavy make up wears I don’t want something too bling. This is just perfect. I use it all over under my foundation if I’m tired but mostly on my cheekbones. Loads of product too so worth the price.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from such a pretty glow this has such a pretty glow, it isn't too glowy or too glossy, the sheen looks gorgeous underneath foundation, the texture is light and doesn't feel heavy on the skin, when you wear it it doesn't feel like a thick gloss or thick product on my face unlike other similar products to this.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I think I must have been one of the few people who hadn't tried this yet! Well, I tried a sample I received ages ago, but it wasn't the right tone, too dark, and it didn't work for me. I decided to give it a go and buy it in the tone I thought would be more suitable for me. I loved it! I used it as a highlighter after applying my foundation, and it leaves such a beautiful glow, without feeling it's too much.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I really like this multitasking product. I used under my make up to add more glow to my face. If I want a glam look, I add more on my cheeks as a highlighter. There are a lot of different shades in this range, so I think everybody will find a good one for themselves.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle glow I bought this for an all over face glow. I really like the texture, colour and finish. I’m olive tanned and bought number 4 which is perfect. Has a nice golden olive tone. I love either mixing it foundation or on top on foundation. I feel using underneath foundation, the product just gets lost.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for glowy skin I have never has such glowy and highlighted skin. This is such a versatile product and I absolutely love it. You can wear it under foundation as a primer, which works really well. Or you can dab it onto the face after you’ve done your makeup and it gives you a really natural glow compared to powder highlighters I usually use. The bottle lasts forever as a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a highlighter I first bought this to use as either a primer or for overall facial coverage. After trying it out I found it a bit thick for overall coverage - in contrast to bb creams I had previously been using. I stopped using the product for a while on this basis however recently have starting using it again after seeing a beauty tutorial using this as a highlighter. I love using the product in this way! I think it gives a great natural glow in comparison to other more ‘obvious’ highlights. I have now regularly been using this as part of my every day make up routine!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like but don't love I've found the only way I can use this is by mixing a little in my foundation otherwise it's just too much. It might be because I'm too old or I'm just not make up savvy enough, I don't know but I will continue to use (it's a big bottle so will last some time!) but probably wouldn't buy again.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever I sometimes use this and feel like I don’t even have to apply foundation if I’m wanting a very quick, simple look. It leaves the most beautiful glow and makes my pores look almost invisible. Applied under makeup, it adds a lovely, dewy glow. I love it!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! This primer gives such a gentle and delicate glow that I just couldn't help but love it and use it constantly now. I mix a small amount with a foundation or apply it directly on the face and on top of the foundation and the effect is just wonderful! Charlotte's packaging is as good as ever. It's nice to even just look at it. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing I had been wanting to try this product for years and finally took the plunge a few months ago - why did I wait so long?! I have acne prone skin and it still makes my skin look amazing. It is so radiant without being glittery as some other products on the market are. it can be worn alone, under foundation or even over foundation. It really is a miracle product. I am medium skin tone however I believe I wear shade 3 so the shade range is also fantastic.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural finish I usually don’t use foundation anymore, and this product works perfectly as a replacement and natural finish, specifically in the summer. I apply it on my cheeks and a little on forehead and nose to have a glow finish. Will def purchase it again and try different shade for summer.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the most popular CT products and I can see why This products was everywhere for a while now. So far everyone was praising it but yet I didnt find it appealing, thinking that it will make me look like a ball of grease rather than glow. After so much time I had some extra money and decided to try it and see what's all this fuss is about. Oh boy did I miss out before. On the lazy days I just apply this filter and some concealer and it looks so fresh and natural but at the same time it's still blurring my skin imperfections making it look more even and glowy. Even my mum noticed that I did something new to my face and kept asking what's my skincare routine or the name of the foundation.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-functional I had seen so many influencers talking about how amazing this product is and I thought I would give it a go. It is very pricey, but I think as a once in a while treat, it is definitely worth it. I tend to use it as a glowy primer or mix it with moisturiser for a very hydrating and glowy tinted moisturiser. I have also seen people use it as a highlighter as well.
Date published: 2021-05-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200024604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product