UK300055641

Kevyn Aucoin

Stripped Nude Skin Tint

30ML

$42.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 42 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 42 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Blur imperfections with the Kevyn Aucoin Stripped Nude Skin Tint, a sheer to light coverage foundation with a silky texture that helps to create a naturally flawless-looking appearance.

With added skincare benefits and moisturising ingredients such as hyaluronic acid, this tint helps to smooth and enhance the natural beauty of the skin and works to disguise the look of blemishes while promoting a fresh and youthful glow.

This lightweight formula feels comfortable on the skin and is infused with butterfly bush flower extract to help defend against blue light pollution.

For an even coverage, apply to the centre of the face and blend outwards using a hand, brush or sponge.

Key Benefits

  • A skincare-infused foundation that works to disguise blemishes
  • Provides a long-lasting and natural finish
  • Silky-smooth sheer to light coverage
  • Features a lightweight and non-greasy formula
  • Defends against blue light pollution
  • Suitable for all skin types

SKU# UK300055641

WATER / AQUA / EAU, C13-15 ALKANE, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM CHLORIDE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPANEDIOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, FRAGRANCE/PARFUM, EVODIA RUTAECARPA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUDDLEJA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CITRONELLOL, LIMONENE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES/OXIDES DE FER (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).
Pump out one dose of the foundation onto the back of your hand or onto your brush and blend onto your skin and buff out until you've achieved a seamless, even complexion. Can be worn alone or on-top of your primer.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Founded by world-renowned makeup artist Kevyn Aucoin, this luxury cosmetics brand offers a range of timeless makeup staples and exciting seasonal twists.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I have been looking for the perfect solution for a while and feel like I’ve really found the right product now. It feels like a second skin when applied whilst offering what I also feel is a great amount of coverage for the product. A great option to add colour and perfect glowy/ dewy look without the weight of foundation.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skin tint I bought this after watching Peony Lim's demo on Instagram. This skin tint is a really lovely product. It is very easy to use - the texture is like a light moisturiser. It is pigmented and provides a light coverage. It is very comfortable on the skin and does feel like a second skin once on. The only downside is the size of the product. It does go down quite quickly. I will be repurchasing this very soon!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So glowy and dewy! I tried this the other day in my local store and was given a sample pot to take ! Wow! It’s so lovely! Light and dewy and a fantastic glow.. it was between this and the Nars tinted moisturiser. I went for the Nars but I think I will still buy this at some point. I’ve given it four stars as it’s got no sun protection which is annoying and it’s 30ml whereas the Nars is 50 ml for the same sort of money!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super sheer coverage, very natural I have some full coverage foundations in my makeup collection (like Kevyn Aucoin's Foundation Balm) but I've found that my skin looks best in sheer to light coverage with concealer where I need a bit more help. This is VERY sheer, I actually have tinted moisturizers that provide more coverage than this. But I love it, it's like the 8 denier stocking of foundations, it really does feel like you're wearing nothing. I use one pump for sheer, two pumps for light but very natural coverage. The finish is dewy, even when set with a little powder and it lasts all day! The only draw back is that it has no SPF, so I wear it over a primer serum with SPF. I have fair to light skin with a cool to neutral undertone and went with Light 3 (light with neutral undertones) and it's a great match.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised how good this is. Normally I stick to what I know and like, but I received this as a sample in Light Shade - 03. For a sample it’s lasted about a week so had a good opportunity to try it in different elements! It’s goes on smoothly with a brush and doesn’t leave my skin looking dry. I’d definitely consider buying a full size version when my other foundations run out.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile foundation I have combination skin that is dehydrated and with a fair amount of red in it. However, despite probably not being the target market for this foundation (it reads more like it’s better for already flawless skin), I love it. On days where I don’t need more coverage, one pump is still great at knocking back redness with a bit of concealer in trickier places. On days when I need more coverage, it mixes beautifully with other foundations to take the texture down a bit. On its own, I still find it lasts all day and mixed with others, it just makes them a bit more glowy and easier to blend.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love, love, love, this! It leaves my skin looking plump, dewy and healthy. Not a lot of coverage so definitely more of an enhancer rather than a full blown foundation. During lockdown I've been wearing much lighter formulas and this just feels great on my skin. The finish is very fresh and awakening - when paired with a highlighter my skin looks divine.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Already repurchased This is a great choice for an everyday base. It gives enough coverage to even skin tone, and the finish is a perfect, naturally dewy, skin-like texture. Two things that prevent me giving five stars: it's not desperately long-wearing on the skin, and the product itself runs out fairly quickly. But I enjoyed using it enough to repurchase!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On the fence This product is described as a foundation but i would class it more as a tinted moisturiser. It is moisturising and sinks in nicely, not sure it does blur or covere much. It is very natural but to me this does not provide coverage, shame as i do like this brand , i think they have excellent product, i will use it more in summer for after the beach day
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural light coverage This is the perfect product to use if you want that 'you skin but better' look. I would class this product as more of a tinted moisturiser than a foundation but I must say, if you want a dewy, natural glow- this is your best friend. Not only does this product hydrate, but it doesn't give you a cake look. I usually prefer a full coverage foundation but this is a great product to wear on days where you wouldn't want to wear much makeup but still look put together. Spot conceal with the sensual skin enhancer for a flawless base look and set your t zone with some light translucent powder.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! About me: I have normal-dry skin and rosacea. I have neutral olive undertones and light skin. I have the shade ST 02 Light (for some reason my review says ST 10 deep?). I bought this shade based off some swatches someone posted online. It looked very olive next to the other shades (1,3 and 4). When I got it I was surprised that it didn’t have much green (olive) undertones. The shade is still workable for me though since it has more of a yellow undertone. About the skin tint: The coverage is light. It covered some of my redness, but a little is still showing through. The finish is on the dewy side, so you may not like this if you have oily skin. I even felt like I had to set some areas with powder. At first it looks very luminous, but it quickly sets down to a natural-dewy finish. It feels very comfortable on my skin and doesn’t look cakey. I first used my fingers to spread the skin tint around and semi blend it in. Then I used a beauty blender to finish. I don’t like how high fragrance is in the ingredients list, but the scent itself is not overpowering. It’s sort of a perfume scent.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ICONIC! I can't rave about this product enough. The Stripped Nude Skin Tint is your skin on it's very best, sure model day. A beautiful hydrating formula that sinks into the skin without drying down or clinging to texture, with a believable blend of pigment that looks real and healthy. Expect a flawless radiant finish that looks like real, hydrated skin. The product is a slightly viscous liquid, and one pump can do your face and neck lightly. Two pumps for fuller coverage. It is a sheer product, but is strong enough to blur, brighten and enhance your skin in one sweep. Coverage is buildable, and I find I don't need to wear concealer under my eyes with it. I apply onto primed skin using hands, and then blending lightly with a brush or sponge. This is perfect for all ages as it doesn't crease easily in older skin, and doesn't cause breakouts on my acne-prone skin. I definitely recommend for anyone who loves a natural effortless look, but struggles with their base. Be aware that the product size is small, so full coverage fans will get through this fast.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your skin but better I needed a lightweight tinted moisturiser and decided to try this. I used the colour matching on both the Space NK and Kevyn Aucoin sites and came out as either Light 02 or Medium 05. I am mixed race - South Asian/White with a yellow undertone to the skin and tan easily. Given that we were heading into summer I went with the medium and it is lovely. The tube has a good tip that means you can accurately dispense just the amount of product you want and build it up easily. Coverage is sheer to light but exactly what I wanted to even out skin tone. I apply with finger tips and then buff into skin using Hourglass Foundation brush. The product absorbs well and gives a natural dewy finish. I have used with and without Primer (Nars and Becca) and it lasts very well even in hot weather. If I want a little more coverage I blend in Laura Mercier Flawless Finish concealer in 2N. It works with both cream and powder blushers and bronzers. Absolutely love the results both in terms of finish and longevity and will definitely repurchase
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is this love that I'm feelin'? Really elegant light coverage foundation. Very skin like! It is absolutely perfect for "natural/no makeup" look. I use the Laura Mercier camouflage concealer for the problem areas. I find it is long lasting. My skin type is oily and I don't like the glowly look. I like things to look natural, not too matt, not too shiny and this hits the mark. My only negative comment is the colour matching service offered online does not correlate. I would test match in person where possible. I bought my foundation during lockdown, so I used other websites to find out descriptions of the shades. I ended up buying fair 03 (from my research) and I had been colour matched to medium 02 (on the online tool). I am a light olive and foundations tend to pull too yellow so I like neutral shades. I am very happy with the shade I have chosen. I haven't check the other shade options to compare how they differ but just be a bit wary of the online shade matcher as it gives you different outcomes for different reference foundations.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was on the hunt for a skin tint with light coverage and I'm so happy I found this! It gives you a nice, even skintone with a noticeable glow. However, keep in mind, that this is a skin tint, not a foundation. If you are looking for serious coverage, look elsewhere. For my needs, on my dry skin, this product works beautifully.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I can’t say enough good things about this. I’ve been on the look out for the perfect skin like summer finish... this is it! It covers but not too much. It tints... but not too much. It wears beautifully. Really very happy with this and will be trying more from the brand
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The most amazing light coverage in a tube. I often struggle with tinted moisturiser feeling heavy on my skin but this is so lightweight it’s just perfect. I love the fact that it comes with a pump so that you know just how much you are dispensing and the lightweight tube will be fantastic for travel if we are ever able to again!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Holy Grail! I've only had this product in my life for a short time but oh my goodness it is my new favourite base product. It evens out skin tone whilst being such a light coverage that it feels so weightless on the skin. It's definitely light coverage which is my preferred coverage, but it can be built up to a farely decent medium coverage. My skin has been very well-behaved lately so I've not had to cover up spots or redness too much, but when I have concealer (even more high coverage concealers) have worked really nicely on top of this and haven't moved the foundation underneath. Likewise with cream products, I've had no issues with cream blushes, bronzers or highlighters picking up or moving the product when applied which has been such a gripe for me with the more medium coverage foundations that I own. In terms of skin type I have dry-sensitive skin and this has just been a dream, I'm unsure if more oily people would like this due to the dewy effect it leaves on the skin but if you like that then I'd definitely give it a try. My only gripe with this product is the smell when you initially pump it out, but after awhile the smell dissipates. This is honestly so perfect for the Summer and is my new holy grail for sure!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous finish Kevyn Aucoin has done it again with another brilliant base. This gives such a wonderful finish to the skin that lasts all day. If you’re used to a barely there finish, this has more coverage than that but is still undetectable in the skin. It’s really comfortable and weightless and applies beautifully. I love it!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HEAVY COVERAGE I bought this on line during lockdown, a mistake really as it is quite a bit thicker than I thought it would be. and more of a evening coverage rather than day . not as dewy as I thought for a product which says nude skin, on reflection better to try in store with a new product
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tint As soon as this came out I had to try it. I’m hopeful that when we get out of lockdown, my skin is going to be good enough to get away with a skin tint rather than full foundation! I took the plunge and bought the 05 shade. This was based on information obtained from the Kevyn Aucoin website – 05 is Medium with Yellow undertones. Coverage is sheer to light but does seem to blur imperfections. I like the fact that it is lightweight and am happy that it seems to give enough coverage for me to feel comfortable. Will be great for summer months.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Light Base This is an incredibly lightweight tinted moisturiser - although skin tint is the perfect word. It isn't as 'creamy' as a tinted moisturiser so it is lighter on the skin and leaves a more natural finish. It adds a tint and evens out the skin tone without adding any texture. It is satin with a slight luminous finish but isn't dewy. Because it isn't 'dewy' or 'creamy' I also find it lasts longer than traditional tinted moisturisers. I find it similar to Mac Face and Body but much easier to apply and without the tacky texture - I love it and think it is a must have for those who love a lighter base
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional I have been using Nars pure radiant tinted moisturiser now for a while and tried numerous bases throughout the years and nothing came remotely close until now. I have dry skin and I am 49 and any base too thick or Matt ages me. This product is just as great as Nars but has more staying power and sets really well giving me great natural coverage. Bought another 2 already as bound to sell out! Downside is tube is small so may not last that long but you only need a small amount. An extra plus is the blue light protection!
Date published: 2020-04-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK300055638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product