UK200013813

By Terry

Terrybly Densiliss Primer

30ML

$102.50
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 103 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 103 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
Anti-Wrinkle Serum Base, firming, smooothing, longwear extending.


This trailblazing anti-wrinkle primer harnesses exclusive Densiliss technology to deliver the powerful age-repair and firming benefits

of a serum with the unifying action of a colourless corrector. Mimetic Factor works to ramp up collagen and fibroblast turnover to fill in wrinkles and strengthen the skin's density. F.T.C - Flawless Time-Control - soft focus complex provides sheer light-reflective coverage to visibly correct even the deep wrinkles, smooth the skin's micro-surface and reduce imperfections, guaranteeing results even on age-damaged skin.


Key Benefits

  • Imbues skin with a dewy sheen
  • A primer with age defying properties
  • Creates an excellent base for foundation
  • Increases the longevity of makeup
  • Can be worn alone to even out skin tone

SKU# UK200013813

AQUA/WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE, POLYETHYLENE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, GLYCERIN, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BORON NITRIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, CI 77019/MICA, TOCOPHEROL, DEXTRIN PALMITATE, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, QUATERNIUM-90 BENTONITE, TALC, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOTETRASILOXANE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, LAUROYL LYSINE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, METHYLPARABEN, TETRASODIUM EDTA, HIBISCUS ABELMOSCHUS EXTRACT, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONOL, SILICA, XANTHAN GUM, PALMITIC ACID, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GERANIOL, EUGENOL (T0130/A)
Use daily as a standalone rejuvenating skincare or apply under Terrybly Densiliss Foundation for more potent, long-lasting wear.
Ingredients: Oil Free Sulphate Free
Format: Liquid

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Terry de Gunzburg wanted to bring the same luxury and standards that underpin haute couture to the world of makeup and skincare – that's when By Terry was born.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for 45yr+ skin I purchased this product 3 weeks ago and after using it I can see a real different in the natural glow on my skin after applying make up. I feel my make up does stays on for 8hrs and feel it hides imperfections. I would certainly recommend this to anyone over 45 to uplift dull skin.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Luxurious primer I’m not a primer user and feel it doesn’t make a big difference on my skin. I got this as a gift from my girl friend. It makes the skin smooth and it’s very easy to apply foundation over it, I guess it it makes the skin a bit more even so you don’t need so much foundation, which is great. It doesn’t prolong the weartime of my makeup, so it’s too expensive my purpose.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! I started using this on and off a few years ago due to the guilt of paying so much for a primer. But I keep coming back because it always delivers. It is the best primer I can find and I have tried A LOT. When I use it at work I find my makeup looks fresh throughout the day. Nothing competes.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great product made my skin feel and look amazing. My makeup looked smooth and flawless and lasted all day. I would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect primer I can wear this primer on its own without foundation because it makes my skin look so radiant and healthy. It's a luxe treat that also looks great on my bathroom shelf. Only downside is no SPF.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This is a beautiful gentle primer that leaves a lovely sheen.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I believe this is one of the best beauty products currently My second bottle. Certainly not cheap but the best beauty product ever.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Love the look of the Densiliss foundation with this primer! Match made in heaven. Pricey but worth it
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect complement I always try to have the corresponding primer to a foundation and although I have the Hyaluronic Hydra Primer for my Sheer & Cover Experts, I asked for this more expensive complementary primer as a gift for a recent anniversary from my husband. Makeup shopping is always easy for him as I give him a complete list with mls, numbers, colours, names, and places from where he can purchase them. It is, as is usual from BT, a perfect primer for the Densiliss foundation and helps keep my skin looking flawless throughout these warm, sunny, autumn days. It's smoothing, not sticky or tacky, and helps my Densiliss foundation and concealer sit on my skin without wearing unevenly, or being sweated off. Like the foundation, it's great that it contains an anti-ageing serum - but the ultimate anti-ager would be an added SPF. Not all sunscreens work well with foundations and/or primers.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product I’m enjoying using this product as I need a primer but this is different to others. Skin remains shine free and makeup stays put. No drying either
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Terrybly Densiliss Primer It leaves a nice canvas for the foundation. However it doesn't help the makeup to stay long for me. Personally I would rather use proper skincare products and an oil-control primer.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer under make up This is the best primer to use under full make if you want your make up to stay fresh all day and don't need a primer with SPF. It smooths the skin and doesn't react with my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average I have had this product for a while and for a long time could not work out whether it was to be applied as a primer over a moisturiser or alone (I am glad the description has now been updated). I do not find that this works particularly well as a primer (used with Cover Expert) as it does not seem to sink in over moisturiser. However it is not moisturising enough to use alone on my normal skin. I love By Terry but this is really not worth the hefty price tag.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A-MAZING~ I was hesitant to buy this because its expensive but am I glad I did. This product does waaay more than any other primer I've used. My skin is youthful and dewy when I start with this primer. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must for smoothing base to Make up This product makes any type of Foundation go on smoothly olso if you put it below the eyes near to the cheek bones it Highlights the eyes wonderfully
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Skin Care Primer This product is an all in one skin care primer. It absorbs into my skin and leaves an amazing velvet feel. It is such an awesome skin care product that I sometimes use it at night as a serum. The price is high however the product is 3 products in 1 so overall I think the value matches the cost. Also, a little goes along away. I will purchase this again.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best primer I've ever used feels lovely on the skin and definitely helps even things out. I wear this on its own without foundation. its pricey but worth it
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually worth the price that you pay I've found after indulging in many luxury products that some truly are over-hyped. Not this. It leaves you with a glowing canvas and helps your makeup stay fresh all day. I never have to touch up or powder. It's so amazing. Honestly, if you're wavering-buy it.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Worst!! I really wish that I could return this - within two days of using this product I had two giant cystic acne bumps on my chin - and this was for sure the culprit as it was the only item I had changed/added in my routine. I of course discontinued use and my problem disappeared although it took some days - you know how those under the skin bumps are. It would not be so bad except for the fact that this product damaged my skin and I paid almost $120 for the pleasure. I would give it zero stars if I could. Be cautious it is not for everyone.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Primer I have used many primers over the years and really wanted to try this new one from By Terry. Feels gorgeous on the skin, gives a soft focus effect and does not feel at all drying on the skin. The By Terry make up artist recommend using a foundation brush to apply. A little goes a long way. I was also impressed you can actually use it under the eyes to help concealer stay on. Well worth the money as are all By Terry cosmetics.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! What a lovely primer. It feels amazing on the skin and blurred my fine lines really well, I got a soft focus look! You can wear it on its own with a little powder, or under the densiliss foundation. It did help to stop the foundation going into my forehead lines, and my make up lasted all day. Thumbs up for this one!
Date published: 2014-10-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200013813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product