UK200020509

Hourglass

Arch Brow Volumizing Fiber Gel

$35.10
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 35 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 35 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Vary a look at will with Hourglass Arch Brow Volumising Fibre Gel, an enhanced brow gel formula that creates a sleek, highly defined look and can plump up the eyebrows for maximum impact. Easy to apply and quick to dry, its buildable formula gives the wearer great control.

An innovative dual-sided brush with short and long bristles means that the user can gently comb the gel along the brows in the direction of hair growth or brush in the opposite direction to allow micro-fibres to fill in gaps for a more dramatic appearance.

Hourglass Arch Brow Volumising Fibre Gel delivers even colour without smudging or flaking. Whichever way that users apply it, they can create a natural look.

Key Benefits

  • Offers multiple eyebrow-sculpting options
  • Perfect for bulking up fine brows
  • Quick and easy to apply
  • Comfortable to wear
  • Brows never look drawn on

SKU# UK200020509

Using short upward strokes, brush the wand through eyebrows in the direction of hair growth


The dual-sided brush features short and long bristles to apply product in varying levels of intensity


TO TAME AND HOLD BROWS IN PLACE

• Using short upward strokes, brush brows in the direction of hair growth to create your desired brow shape


TO ADD VOLUME AND COLOR

• Using the short bristles, brush brows in the opposite direction of hair growth to deposit color and add texture

• Using the long bristles, brush brows in an upward and outward motion in the direction of hair growth to create your desired brow shape

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

A fusion of science, beauty and luxury, Hourglass' innovative cosmetics collections combine potent active ingredients with ground-breaking new formulas.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product I have very dark hair and so I don't really need to fill in my eyebrows. However I love to put this on to give my brows a little bit of colour as well as hold. It works great if you don't have a lot of time but just want something in your eyebrows rather than going out feeling bare. It also give great long lasting hold. Love this product - I think have purchased 2 or 3 now!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love Hourglass but not this product I really wanted to love this brow gel, but unfortunately I found the colour too pale (I bought soft brunette) and the wand not terribly effective in depositing the right amount of product onto the brow hairs. Also, it's a little spendy for the amount of product you get. Big fan of Hourglass but won't repurchase this.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday I'm not someone who likes to use brow pencils as frequently as powder, so I love to use a gel over the top. This gives a great tint, without clumps. I also love how it has two sides to it, which allows for a finer or fuller brow. I would definitely reccommend
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for everyday goof for a more subtle everyday look - not the fullest coverage but definitely builds a natural look and not at all clumpy or sticky throughout the day. having two sides to the brush is useful as well to help with a more defined look. would buy again
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hourglass arch brow Purchased this product after trying many others. Very natural results, gives fuller looking brows and lasts all day. Quick to use and no lumpy bits more effective than pencils and very easy to apply. Definitely a must have in my make up bag from now on.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brow gel I am really enjoying using this brow gel - I bought the dark brunette shade - I have quite dark brown hair with some lighter auburn bits - I think the shade works well for my hair colour. It definitely adds volume and I like the overall effect the brow gel has - Hourglass just produce such good products x
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect for everyday I bought this a month ago and have just used this in my brows everyday I wear make up, or just want to be more put together. It’s a great, natural looking gel to set my brows in place and the first one I’ve tried which doesn’t leave them feeling crispy - love it!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Brow Gel I have been using this product for months. It is very easy to use, I love the brush and the colour. Thanks to the fibers my brows look full and with a nice shape. Unfortunately I am not completely satisfied because it doesn't fix my brow! I wouldn't buy it again.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range of shades! I have black hair (with brown undertones in the sunlight) and tried this in Dark Brunette, Warm Brunette, and Soft Brunette. Dark Brunette is a pretty colour but may appear too dark if you don't use it sparingly; Warm Brunette compliments the brown tones in my hair and I feel that it will look great with all-black hair too as it doesn't make the brows look 'out of place'; Soft Brunette is the best shade in my opinion if you have black/brunette hair because it gives a really natural but clean look to the brows.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brow gel I got this after experimenting with a few different brow gels and really love it. The product is fantastic and lasts all day without looking dried. The brush is great too and doesn't leave excess product on your skin. I bought the dark brunette version and wish there was just a slightly darker option, but I still love the product and will repurchase!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product I have been using this brow product from Hourglass for a while now. It goes on lovely it has short and long bristles which really grab and define the hair. Packaging is also high quality and luxurious. Would highly recommend especially for those with hardly any eyebrows!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brows This brow gel comes in varied shades and leaves just enough product on the brows to leave then looking ‘done’ without a block of colour on your forehead ! Keeps them looking groomed all day and easy to remove as well. Tube last quite a long time, Definitely will buy again -
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail! I love this product! I recently upgraded my drugstoer brow mascara to this and theres no turning back. My brows stay put, and the color soft brunette is the perfect match to my ashy blonde hair. I no longer need to use an other brow products, as this does the trick on its own. I already ordered a backup and I will keep repurchasing!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Brow product I’m shocked by just how much I loved this product! I’m going to be repurchasing because I’m scared of running out! It really gives a natural feathered look and I’ve been using it with the new Kevyn Aucoin brow gel and pen (my brow hairs are quite long so the KA keeps them in place and lets me draw in extra hair where there’s spots). I’m obsessed. The packaging is beautiful and glossy and luxe too - what else do you expect from Hourglass :-)
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning product. Tinted brow gels with fibers are my go-to brow products.This brow gel gives me exactly what I was looking for: natural, defined brows. I do not fill in my brows, so this is the perfect one-and-done product for me. The small bristle side allows for the product to be dispersed and the long side to brush out the hair.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick brows This product is so easy to use and gives really thick brows with minimal effort which is great first thing in the morning. It is basically like a mascara but for brows which I prefer to than trying to use a pen or a powder which can sometimes be too much.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even my husband noticed the difference! I've previously used the Hourglass Arch Brow Sculpting Pencil topped with another gel over. I noticed the Hourglass Gel when it came out but waited until my old gel was used up before buying. Wish I hadn't waited now as my eyebrows look fab - so much fuller. The gel sits quite naturally (doesn't look like brows have been mascara'd) and the different sided brush gives you flexibility to shape, fluff and virtually laminate your brows. The first time I used it my husband noticed immediately and said how good they look. Definitely a keeper!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely thickens brows I really like this product for thickening the appearance of my brows in a natural way. I have medium brown hair and bought dark brunette (have previously tried soft brunette and found it to be too light). It lasts all day and doesn't clump, it's also really easy to apply. My only complaint would be that it doesn't hold brows in place as well as I would like, but I just put a little bit of Anastasia clear brow gel over the top and this works a treat.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite My favourite eyebrow product. My eyebrows are awfully thin due to over plucking in the 1970’s!!! I had had then dyed for years but With salons closed this isn’t possible. I love this product and on about my 5th one. I’ve recommended to friends. It’s so important to emphasise eyebrows.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s nice but... This is a nice natural looking brow gel that is very good for everyday use but I find it really expensive to just use on the brows and not much pay out with the hold and the colour. I have used much cheaper brow gels that holds the hair more and actually has nicer colours.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very natural I have very fine brows and have always struggled to find something that looks natural, rather than looking like there is some weird caterpillar on my face. I love the 2 different lengths of brush which makes it very easy to apply and gives my brows a great shape. The colour is very natural and keeps them in the same shape all day.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't do what it says on the tin! I have been using this for a few weeks and I'm afraid I can't get on with it all. The brow brush leaves patchy clumps of gel on my eyebrows. It is difficult to line up the longer side of the brush in the corect place. Sorry, but it does nothing for my brows and I don't like it all.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s alright! I do like this product. However, I’m not sure it lived up to the hype that surrounds it. It kept my brows in place all day and gave a good tint. It just didn’t give me quite the wow I expected based on reviews and the high quality reputation of Hourglass cosmetics. I also think the product is a little over-priced. There’s an abundance of high street brow products available so there’s a lot of cheaper completion. I’m not sure this has convinced me of the need to invest in a more expensive brow product.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my daughter and it’s definitely her go to brow product. Easy to use and makes her brows look so natural. Good choice of colours and the price isn’t bad at all. we’ve both tried many brands over the years and this is our favourite by far!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I really like this product for a natural looking brow, I also really like the clear gel version. I would say it does not keep brows in place all day, and I personally prefer the charlotte tilbury brow definer but this one is worth a try and has a good range of colours.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural look I have never used this type of brow brush before so can’t compare, but I decided to give this a try as an alternative to my brow pencil. I like the texture of the brush, and you can use either side for thicker or thinner areas. The colour is also the perfect shade for me. My one reservation is that it is not all that easy to shape my brow in the way that I am used to, so I still have to get in with a dry brush to correct the shape. Still, a great product and I will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the first brow gel I’ve bought so I have nothing to compare against however it’s a great product, the brush has 2 sides perfect for thicker and thinner areas, the colour payoff is good but natural it really does create a fuller effect and I would buy over cheaper brands every day
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok I decided to buy this one after having had it recommended by many people. It’s ok, it give a my eyebrows a natural finish, and the tone I got is perfect for me. I don’t know if it’s because I had really high expectations, but I didn’t find it that amazing. There are many others at a lower price that I prefer.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural defined brows This is a lovely brow gel - it is a great all rounder as it tints, volumizes and fixes brows into place, whilst still looking natural. I have repurchased multiple times as I can’t go without it. It lasts all day, without feeling ‘crusty’ like some other brow gels do. Another winning formula from Hourglass!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Volumising Fiber Gel This is the best on the market. Makes my brows look defined and natural and exactly the correct colour and never clumpy or dried up. Would feel quite upset if this was to be ever discontinued. Repurchase when need and don’t now look for others. Definitely recommend all the time
Date published: 2021-01-19
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200020509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product