UK300056907

Kevyn Aucoin

True Feather Brow Gel Duo

$28.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Define the brows with the Kevyn Aucoin True Feather Brow Gel Duo, a dual-ended makeup marker that helps shape and set the brows for a flattering, natural look.

At one end of the Kevyn Aucoin True Feather Brow Gel Duo, a precision brush tip creates hair-like strokes in a choice of natural shades to help fill in sparse areas and add shape and definition while blending seamlessly with the brows.

The other end of the marker includes an invisible gel. Infused with mung bean and red clover extract, the formula aids healthy hair growth to improve the density of the brows while providing a flexible hold for eyebrows that appear naturally full and clearly defined.

Key Benefits

  • Gel provides hold without flaking or stiffness
  • Buildable colour in natural shades
  • Precision brush tip for easy application
  • Adds shape and definition
  • Free from parabens, mineral oils, phthalates, sulphates and synthetic fragrance

SKU# UK300056907

GEL INGREDIENTS: WATER / AQUA / EAU, ALCOHOL, PVP, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, CARBOMER, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, SODIUM CHLORIDE, TRIFOLIUM PRATENSE (CLOVER) EXTRACT, VIGNA RADIATA SEED EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE. MARKER INGREDIENTS: WATER / AQUA / EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL, PVP, ACRYLATES/ETHYLHEXYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, SODIUM POLYASPARTATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, MALTODEXTRIN, LAURETH-21, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, PEG-60 GLYCERYL ISOSTEARATE, BEHENETH-30, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, SILICA, SODIUM METAPHOSPHATE, DISODIUM EDTA. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): IRON OXIDES/OXIDES DE FER (CI 77491, CI 77492), BLACK 2 (CI 77266)[nano], BLUE 1 (CI 42090), YELLOW 5 (CI 19140), CARMINE (CI 75470).
Match brows to closet shade of True Feather Brow Marker Gel Duo with the the marker end. Start at the arch of the brow to build color and extend out to the tail end. Fill in any spaces with the marker end and set brows with the gel end.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Founded by world-renowned makeup artist Kevyn Aucoin, this luxury cosmetics brand offers a range of timeless makeup staples and exciting seasonal twists.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me This product us hit and miss for me as i find the gel is to harsh on my brows shows up to much i dont like that its a good 2in1 product but maybe more colours might help. Some people love it but i prefer the pencil crayon to this as its like a feltip ink which im not keen on.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, convenient 2-in-1 product I bought this after watching Peony Lim's video on Instagram. This brow gel duo is fairly easy to use. The feather tip does require some control - no shaky hand - but it does give a very natural looking brow look. I was hoping that the brow gel was in the same shade as the feather felt-tip but it was just a clear gel. So, that was a little bit disappointing. Also, it is quite difficult to control how much gel the brush picks up before you pull the brush out. I also have the other Kevyn Aucoin eyebrow pencil and do definitely prefer that but this is convenient if you'd like a brow colour and gel (2-in-1) sort of product.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was only Not my favourite product from Kevyn, its just a little too clumpy for me and I feel like it would be better if there were more options in colours. I've friends who love it, so it might just be a marmite product! Give it a whirl it might be great for you!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite brow product I've recently purchased this and I absolutely love it for giving defined but subtle brows The felt pen fills out the appearance of what you already have and the gel keeps them in place without feeling crispy. I have quite full brows already so I'm not sure how this would look on sparse brows, but it's probably subtle enough to try.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for brows Finally I’ve found a brow gel that is fine enough for my thin eyebrows. It’s so easy to build up a natural looking brow. I have the brunette colour which is a nice soft brown. I love it and would recommend it if you’re looking to fill in patchy, thin brows
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brow product What a find this is! Other light brown brow fillers are always too warm in tone, this is just perfect. The perfect brush for hairlike strokes, and the gel at the other end is the perfect companion! A great compact item that does it all.... Get it whilst you can!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the result is very natural, the amount of the product is not I bought a lighter color than my natural one and I enjoy using it. the result is very natural, convenient and fast, but - I care how long it will last, because it seems that the product is quite small, if so I will probably be disappointed ... there is no perfection in the world! but still - I recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointing I thought this would be really good, as Aucoin is usually good, but the gel pen in brunette is almost invisible - hardly any colour coming out, and no way to control the colour depth - its practically invisible on me. and the gel brush end is ok- but not great either, as it is hard to get the brush covered with gel. I would ask for a refund if I could
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pain in the neck to use The colour is super and when you shake it to the tip to get at the product on its fine but every move needs a shake so frustrating to use and very time consuming The gel is great for setting and lasts well I’d love a separate tube of the setting gel that would be a good product
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic My eyebrows are thin, overplucked and not very good at all! This is eyebrow gel and setting gel is fantastic for filling in gaps and creating a much fuller looking eyebrow. Very, very easy to use and looks a natural colour on ( I used brunette) and can really recommend it.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worried about how long it will last Bought this fairly recently and have used twice - the gel is really good and keeps brow hair firmly in place however I am worried that the colouring in the pen is going to run out fairly quickly. Feel like I'm going to have keep it stored nib down as when I had used it last, the colour was quite weak and it had just been stored flat in my makeup bag. Aside from this I really like the colour
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is a complete game changer. The best brow product I have ever used. Super natural looking but brilliant coverage - my brows but better! I am in my mid 40s and my brows are just generally a bit sparse and lack lustre. This product filled them out beautifully but without feeling over done. Totally love this product and am no longer slightly disappointed when I look at my brows in the mirror. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant classic This product hit it out of the park! It’s virtually mistake proof and the pens strokes are so natural looking. The gel is perfect for taming longer brow hairs and putting them in place. This is an instant classic for me, it’s so easy to use and the effect, paired with my hourglass brow product, is insane. Such a natural fluffy feathered look. So so pretty.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great new release for KA I believe this was only launched last week and since I love an eyebrow pen I thought I would try this. After using for the first time, I can safely say this is a real winner, dual sided with 2 great products, the pen tip is really fine and easy to use. I am able to apply really natural hair strokes and then lock my real hairs in place with the gel (a little goes a long way)
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product!! Since having to wear a face mask everyday, I’ve not been wearing much makeup but that means I’ve been spending more time trying to perfect my eyebrows. I discovered this maybe a week ago, and it is fantastic. It’s super quick and easy to use, and results in a lovely natural feathery brow. The tip is very precise and creates little hair like strokes, and the gel helps lock the brows in shape for the day. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-02
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK300056907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product