US300050237

Chantecaille

Waterproof Brow Definer

0G

$38.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 38 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 38 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Enjoy effortless application with the Waterproof Brow Definer from Chantecaille. The advanced formula of this luxurious product provides fuller-looking brows instantly, while the nourishing avocado oil keeps brows soft and healthy.

The light hold and volume-building formula allows for customised intensity. The dual-ended brow perfector has a grooming brush on one end and a triangular tip on the other to create the ideal shape. The innovative formula is dispensed via an automatic pencil, providing just the right amount of product with no sharpener needed.

The advanced formula derived by Chantecaille combines the benefits of a waterproof brow pencil, wax and powder so that natural-looking brows are created instantly.

Key Benefits

  • Resists smudging, smearing, or running, no matter the weather or humidity
  • Advanced formula nourishes and hydrates, keeping brows soft and healthy
  • Automatic pencil requires no sharpening
  • Dual-ended grooming brush provides control and contouring
  • Allows for customisation of intensity, from subtle to glamorous
  • Nourishing ingredients create soft, healthy brows

SKU# US300050237

IRON OXIDES (CI 77499), HYDROGENATED SOYBEAN OIL, IRON OXIDES (CI 77492), HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, MICA (CI 77019), HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, OZOKERITE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491), ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE COPOLYMER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ACRYLATES/STEARYL ACRYLATE/DIMETHICONE METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, SYNTHETIC WAX, PHENOXYETHANOL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL.

Use the spoolie end of the Waterproof Brow Definer to brush the eyebrow downwards.

Identify your Start, Arch and End points.

With the color end of the Waterproof Brow Definer lightly fill in the hairline with delicate short strokes, following the start, arch and end points of the brow.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

A philanthropic French brand known for using uniquely high concentrations of natural botanicals, Chantecaille's skincare, makeup and fragrances are the epitome of luxury.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasting, good angle for application I find this helpful for filling in and defining my brows; the angle of the pencil and how soft it is make it easy to apply, and the colour is quite natural for my dark brown eyebrows. Has great staying power and I’d recommend! I would build gradually rather than apply too strongly at the start.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great for brows excellent staying power stays on as long as u want it to and is waterproof u can do hair strokes or block I do strokes as looks really natural it’s totally smudge proof I’m really pleased and this is the 2nd one I’ve purchased this is a complete must in my world
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just bought my second I bought this after a makeup consultation in store a while ago and I'm not on my second. The product is bigger than a pencil and is angled so you can draw in or fill in easily. You just twist the bottom to push more up out of it over time. The pigmentation is quite light too, which means you can build up for your preferred look (I tend to keep mine quite natural). Just a great brow pencil basically! The only quibble I have is that the pencil product broke and so it got a bit wobbly, but that's probably more my clumsiness than anything and it didn't stop me using it.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite eye brow pencil This is great, it lasts the entire day, and is pretty waterproof. Definitely the best eye brow pencil I’ve found yet. There aren’t many colours to chose from, only 3. I had ordered the wrong shade and the staff were great at helping me find the correct one and swapping it, I’m dark and the darkest one was fine.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eyebrow pencil I have ever used This Chantecaille Waterproof Brow Definer is an absolute life saver- even when I am growing out my eyebrows to have them shaped at the the salon, this eyebrow pencil makes them look so much better. It stays on all day- even if I have been to the gym, and the angular brush makes it so easy to apply!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Been continuously buying this for 3 years. Love the fact it’s ashy rather than warm toned and it doesn’t come out super harsh which is great for a natural everyday look. But can be built up too. Only problem is that it is expensive but it lasts me around 3 months.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great precision The angle of the pencil is perfect for creating defined lines and the colour is really natural too. The product stays on all day and I am really impressed with the results even after a few months of use. My only problem with this product is the lids, they are too loose and every time I open my make up bag they have fallen off again! Not an issue which would stop be buying the product again in the future but it is annoying.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I’m so glad I discovered this pencil. The taupe colour is perfect. It shades in brows naturally. The colour/finish is so soft and doesn’t leave a waxy unnatural or harsh finish. The shape of the pencil is great for my brows which are already pretty full. You get quite a lot of product. The pencil is also worth it just for the spoolie on the end! It’s very large and soft. I’d liken this pencil to the well known hourglass one... only this is much better. This is a keeper.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This is my go to brow pencil for the last 10 years. The new formula glides on even smoother and allows a flawless application. I love it is also waterproof so when it rains or when I sweat during a workout, the product stays in place. This is a must have product!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful brows! I really love this product - I've just bought another. The Ash Blonde shade is a perfect light brown colour that blends in instantly with my own brows. It is easy to use and stays in place all say. The brush that comes with the pencil is fabulous for giving some lift to the eyebrow. It really finishes your make-up beautifully.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural effect, love it I've been looking for a suitable and natural looking brow pencil for a while. My eyebrows are pretty good, but a few sparse patches from over-plucking require a bit of filling. This brow definer in LIGHT TAUPE is just perfect for me. Natural colour that easily blends in with the brush, and most importantly stays on. A bit too expensive
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love this product (I have the dark brown shade). I have used many an eyebrow pencil, from Hourglass, Burberry and Charlotte Tilbury and this is by far the best (sadly also most expensive). However, I receive so many lovely compliments when wearing this! So easy to apply, stays on great and the brush is brilliant!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Brow This is another purchase that I had no idea I needed. I already have thick eyebrows. However, I went in for a make-over at Space NK and the girl used this on me. I felt it wasn’t necessary. However, I was so impressed with how it tamed my little caterpillars and gave them a very attractive sheen. It really helped complete my full make-up look. I was afraid to ever use one of these products before, because most girls look like they literally painted on their eyebrows. Like, there is no hair, only make-up, type of look. But this product makes them look so natural. I purchased Oak Brown, as I have very dark hair. To use, I lightly slide the stick over my eyebrows, and then use the little brush to tidy them up. My eyebrows look amazing; Cara Delevingne has nothing on me now. I was also surprised it doesn’t run. It literally stays on all day. I highly recommend this product if you’re new to the eyebrow game.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice This eye brow pencil is ok. It does what it’s supposed to. However, the case is quite badly made and the pencil keeps falling out of the holder. It would be great if chantecaille could upgrade the quality of their cases/holders as they’re often not that functional.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdier than other brow pencils I was recommended this product after using the NARS brow pencil... which kept breaking on me! I take my makeup bag with me everywhere so need something quite sturdy. I bought the Oak Brown colour, which suited my skin tone really well. Also found it easy to apply and to create a good look. Only thing I'll say is it's easy to get a bit too heavy handed with it.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural I’m into natural brows and this eyebrow pencil in lighter shade is perfect for me. The brush is of high quality which helps blending easy. I have been using the penci for 4 months and still going- very lasting product. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who likes natural make up style
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great This is a mediocre eyebrow pencil at max. It doesn’t fill in the gaps properly. I don’t feel it glides I have to really preach the pencil down. There is not much precision. I gave it two stars as the packaging is quite nice. It definitely isn’t worth the price. The Kevyn Aucoin eyebrow pencil Is much better and a lot cheaper.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colour and consistency Have been using this for about 3 months now and I really like the colour (oak brown, I have dark brown/black hair) and the dry consistency of the pencil. The pencil goes on easily, filling in gaps quickly. It drops a star as once it’s blunt there’s no way of recreating the sharp edge it had to start with - so fine strokes become trickier. Would probably repurchase though.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this brow product! I've been using since for about 9 months and have only just had to reorder and I use it every day so great value. The product delivers a lovely soft tone and I've been impressed with how the end keeps it's angled shape right until the very end, which is handy for adding more definition rather than just 'filling' which is mostly how I use it. My only gripe is that the lid for the brush doesn't stay on anymore so when I turn it upside it always falls off hence 4 stars rather than 5. Can't imagine using anything else though!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not entirely impressed I bought this several weeks and though it does the job, it's not as easy to use as some of the other pencils and is not as precise. You have to lean quite heavily on it and the effect is quite heavy on the brows. I also should have went for a shade other than light taupe - it's almost grey-ish on the brows!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic brow pencil I've tried a huge number of different brow pencils and this is my favourite. The colour is really long lasting throughout the day. Having the brush on one end makes it really easy to apply and avoids any pencil streaks. The product itself lasts about 6 months
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ash Blond I really love this brow pencil in Ash Blond and it suite my fair blond hair perfectly! It's not too 'grey' and looks very natural on my brows yet defining it really well. As this product is in three shades I think it suits every complexion out there.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I personally have no problem with this product breaking even when dropping on the floor. Great texture that is easy and quick to apply in just a few strokes. It is a bonus that this product is waterproof that aids to long lasting staying power. Includes a good brush to complete your brow look.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke I got this in the shade ash blonde without looking at the colours in store. The colour is too cool for me and none of the other colours are any warmer either. Shade aside, these do give a lovely natural result and are easy to use. Mine broke after only a couple of weeks and it is now more difficult to apply. I wouldn’t expect this problem at this price point. I won’t repurchase.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooler Shades I sometimes find that eyebrow products come up a little orangey on me and struggle to find products that match my eyebrow shade unless I dye them. This product is a really good match for me. The cooler shades are great and it stays put - it's perfect for creating a more defined brow.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pros & cons of Brow definer Bought in January, used almost every day and nearly finished five months later. Good coverage and lovely to use. However, I wouldn't buy again, because within a short time, the lead fell out and shortly after it broke while I was using it. Since then the eyebrow brush has become totally detached and so the lid won't stay on. As there are no refills for this product, I think it's an expensive gimmicky solution and shan't be buying again.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural colour Easily applied although pencil end is wedge shaped and took some practise - but worth it! Can build up colour slowly, stays on well, very pleasing!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural look Great pencil shape for both precise defining and filling in. The finished look is very natural. The only complaint I have is that the 'led' has snapped a few times so it is not very long lasting as a product.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing When I went to use it the pencil was broken, so didn’t get to use it.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant brows - more shades please! This is a great brow pencil. I must admit that the chiselled end took a bit of getting used to, but it does make it quick and easy to fill in brow line. The brush is fantastic and the pencil can be retracted which is helpful. Also, as others have said, it lasts for absolutely ages!
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200014096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product