UK200026043

Charlotte Tilbury

Luxury Palette Of Pops in Pillow Talk

Price reduced from $53.00 to $42.40
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 42 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 42 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Create an enchanting, romantic eye makeup look with the Charlotte Tilbury Luxury Palette of Pops in Pillow Talk, a mesmerising quartet of shimmering, sparkly eyeshadows. Inspired by Charlotte Tilbury’s iconic lipstick shade, Pillow Talk, this collection of nude pinks helps achieve dreamy eye makeup looks with a beautiful diamond shine.

Easy to apply, these eyeshadows feature a silky-smooth texture, making them glide effortlessly over the eyes. A blend of light-reflecting pearl pigments and luminous glossy ester create a glistening finish.

With four different buildable and blendable shades, this eyeshadow palette is perfect for creating a number of sumptuous, ethereal looks to enhance to eyes for either day or night.

Key Benefits

  • Four nude pink shades to create a multitude of looks
  • Dreamy romantic shades inspired by the suits-all Pillow Talk collection
  • Blendable formula glides smoothly over the eyes
  • Light-reflecting pearl pigments and glossy ester create shine and sparkle
  • Cruelty-free makeup

SKU# UK200026043

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don’t like this NOT THE BEST I personally love all Charlotte Tilbury eyeshadow palettes however this is not the best. There is no matte shade no transition shade so you have to use other eyeshadow palette to create a look. It is very shimmery shades so you will have to use a spray the shades to get more pigmented.all though there is no fall out but really don’t like this on
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Luxury! This little mirrored palette of sparkly colours adds that much needed glamour at a time when eyes are in the spotlight! The glittery powders are applied without leaving too much overspill of shine, and have a really soft powder consistency which can be built up softly for a subtle finish or generously to give a dramatic effect. Overall a very versatile palette with colour combinations to suit and compliment all eye colours perfectly! I bought one for myself and one for my best friend as a gift!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not the best I personally love all Charlotte Tilbury eyeshadow palettes however this is not the best. There is no matte shade no transition shade so you will have to use two eyeshadow palette to create a look. It is very shimmery shades so you will have to use a spray the shades to get more pigmented.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange texture, a bit patchy I own multiple palette from Charlotte and this one is not my favorite at all. I was expecting it would be like the big pillow talk palette, silky in application. Instead, it is somewhat patchy and more like glitter type of feeling, it made my eyes feel a bit itchy and for me to get an even color on my eye it took quite some effort. Not a fan and quite disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing This is the second CT palette I’ve bought abs I didn’t particularly like the colours in the first palette, an awful lot of bronzes and pinks so I don’t know why I bought this. Sadly they’re way too glittery. The glitter goes everywhere, I got some in my eye, it falls on your cheek, not cheek.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty eyeshadow toppers I got this palette as a gift and I'm really enjoying these glittery eyeshadows especially now in the holiday season and I think I will love it in the summer too for an effortless wet looking eye look. My only critique is that all the shades are a little too pink toned for my liking - however this was to be expected in a Pillow Talk palette - and that this palette is pretty expensive considering that we are going to go through this kind of creamy glittery texture much quicker than a regular powder eyeshadow.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not convinced I’m just not sure where I sit with this palette. I love my shimmers and glitters and have many from other brands already. The pros are the fact they are pressed formula, rather than powder or liquid but I’m not sure they pack quit the punch that my liquid ones from another brand do. Also as these are all her pop shades, you can’t really create a look from them alone so but frustrating to have to carry two palettes around. Also feels expensive just for 4 topper shades.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good palette though not the best pop palette This is a good pop palette which can be worn everyday and is in the same theme as CT pillow Talk collection but I find the colours once on the eye are all very similar and so it's hard to define. Its a good quality palette and the formula she has improved but if buying I would recommend her new Dazling Diamonds palette or the Celestial Eyes if you're going for a slightly bolder look. But if you love the pillow talk collection this won't disappoint and is a nice collection piece.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! I absolutely love this palette! Such a gorgeous combination of colours that are all very useable. Easy to apply and blend, and I love the fine glitter shimmer - they are super glamorous! Would highly recommend if your after some sparkle! Perfect for Christmas!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lolacmuphy Charlotte Tilbury's eyeshadows are such great quality, it's a bit expensive but it makes me feel so special to have such a luxury product! I would rrcommend any of her palettes, specially for the sparkly shades, they're what my dreams are made of! Can't wait to expand my collection
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute mini This mini is great for on the go and contains some of the more prominent shades from the larger palette of the same name. The style of the compact and packaging are so sleek and stylish. Its a great accompaniment to any make up back. Arrived safely as well packaged from Space NK.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had to give in! I have an eyeshadow palette from CT and been impressed with the Pillow Talk lipstick and lip jewels. So I finally got this and by the Make Up Gods it is gorgeous. Lovely for daytime or evening. I have medium olive skin and black hair, really nice on. Does not crumble and not chalky blends beautifully even with fingers for a quick put on.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sparkly romantic palette I absolutely love this palette! It is very sparkly and soft. Some may find it is not enough to create a whole look (as there is no matte shade), but it's very good for a soft glam romantic rosy look (I sometimes use a neutral matte from a different palette to blend the edges better). Glitter particles are not gritty and do not irritate my lids.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very dry I got this after being very influenced by the fab marketing, showing metallic and glossy eyes and boasting about creamy formulas. I am of the opinion we have to be open minded that it might just be a one-off bad item, so I’m just talking of my experience! I found this to have zero colour payoff, just a lot of large chunky glitter, and very dry formula. I applied with my fingers and also tried a brush to see if it made a difference, and it just dragged across my eyes, very patchy and uneven. I did train in makeup a few years ago and so do have the skill to apply, but found this un-blendable, a lot of fallout and irritated my eyes too. Such a shame as I’ve been living CT products lately, and I do have a couple of eye palettes, but it’s a no from me sadly.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love everything about this eyeshadow palette. The colours are beautiful, can be used on their own for a more delicate finish, or together to create a stunning shimmery look. The eye shadows are strongly pigmented and the colours don't wear off. They are very complimentary and go well with any eye colour.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmm My first CT palette and this palette is soft and sophisticated. Going in, I already knew that CT eyeshadows are not as strong/harsh in pigments compared to other palettes. I wanted an effortless, but "red-carpet" wearable look for everyday. The enhance & pop shades transform the entire look to ethereal. It's so gorgeous! It was my first time ever trying her formulas and I am not disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My boyfriend asked if I had eyelid eczema! A very strange and sadly underwhelming quad for me! I am a die hard fan of Charlotte Tilbury and I've spent a ridiculous amount of money on her products. I was instantly attracted to this beautiful sparkly quad which has the most gorgeous colours and saved up ages to get it. However, I was totally disappointed with it when I tried it out! The shades themselves are very dry and sandy in texture - it felt gritty on my finger and not the smooth buttery sparkles that I was imagining. It literally felt like they had packed glitter into a pan without any "medium" to actually stick the glitter particles together. It is almost impossible to pick up any pigment on a brush, even a flat packer brush, without randoml flicking bits of glitter all over my face. I ended up using only my fingers to apply to the eyes, which looked pretty patchy after. My boyfriend is always super supportive of my makeup looks, but even he asked if I had some kind of dry skin problem on my eyelids the day I wore this! Total fail. I love you forever Charlotte, but this one was not for me.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine Quad! Charlotte Tilbury indeed has expensive quads but trust me , if you’ve gotten enough money then do give them a try, and yes, definitely consider to purchase these quads if your a beginner, they’re designed in such a way that with simple 4 steps you can ace at a gorgeous eye look! Pillow talk Palette of Pops is a must try if you’re a shimmery shades fan!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dreamy Very nice palette with 4 pop shades in the Tilbury formula. The shades are a subtle sparkle, they are glittery but they don't have a lot of base color. I would say you need another palette to go with this one but as toppers the shades are beautiful.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love it if you love her POP shades This is getting 4 POP shades in a palette. I adore her POP shades as there's nothing like it out there. I love this palette but I only use the top two the most cause I think the bottom two is a bit too dark for me, but despite that, they are still so so beautiful.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pops I am one of those who loves the 'POP' shade in the CT quads, and when this was released I was so excited. All these shades are beautiful toppers for the different eyeshadow palettes that I love using, and a combination of these create a three dimensional/tonal look. Really beautiful is summer for a subtle shine/glow. It is subtle, so if you love the high pigment look this won't be for you.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous pallette I bought during lockdown but haven't had the chance to wear it as much as I would have liked (zoom calls only at the moment). The colours are beautiful. I find that applying using fingers is a little bit easier than using a brush. There is a little bit of fallout but I use the pallette only if I'm wearing primer.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! This palette really is so pretty! The glitter is insane so sparkly, looks like fairy dust. I’d use all four colours together to create a really over the top glamorous look. I only wish the colours were a bit more vivid but I suppose this makes the product more versatile as you can layer it.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Impulse Buy This was the ultimate impulse buy! i was at the till paying for the pillow talk lipstick when i saw this palette. it's really pigmented and beautiful shades. Not sure it suits me but it looks really nice, even subtle enough to wear a little for work... well that's when everyone is at the office and not working from home anyway! Can't wait for the lockdown to be lifted so that i can wear this!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty! I got given this as a gift and it has not disappointed! lovely shimmers that add a subtle glow to an eye look! sad you can't make an entire complete eye look with it as no base colours but overall a super pretty palette and compliments my skin tone well!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I was drawn into the pillow talk palette of pops mainly due to their pigmentation during swatches. They’re great eyeshadow toppers if you’re more into warmer shades. They glide across the eye lids and they lasts for a long time. The shadows can be applied in its own and they look amazing! Also, the palette is great for traveling.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These are so beautiful, they are so easy to apply I just use my finger and swipe it on! I love that the palette is quite small so it’s easy to travel with and they just effortlessly glam up any look! so happy with this purchase will definately be looking into getting more Charlotte tilbury eyeshadows!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I absolutely love this palette! The glitter texture is so refined and glowing, each shade gives that “wet” look on the eyes which is so gorgeous. This palette makes putting together a super glam eye look really easy. I can’t wait to see more palette of pops!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful How I love Charlotte! The brand's shadows are simply delicious. I have several pallets, this one is one of my favorites. Unlike other fours, this one has all 4 shades with a shimmer. For me, this palette is for evening makeup. For application, I use very soft brushes or just a finger and everything is perfect. Durability is also at a height. I recommend it to those who doubt it
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely I was late to the game with CT’s eyeshadows. I must own everything else she’s ever launched but whenever I swatched the powder eyeshadows in store, I was underwhelmed. I finally caved, and bought the bigger, brighter eyes quad and I have never looked back!! Since then I have bought a lot of the quads and also the two large holiday palettes. They are all amazing and this palette of pops is no exception. I think it would suit all skin tones and you can get a surprising number of looks from just four pop colours, depending on how you apply them. I like to use my fingers as the colour pay-off is better. They give you a shimmery, glittery effect that Stays on your eyes all day. I mix this up and use it with the pillow talk quad and also a couple of the others. For me they are worth the investment! X
Date published: 2020-03-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200026043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product