UK300055672

By Terry

Ombre Blackstar Limited Edition

2G

$37.50
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 38 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 38 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
By Terry's bestselling 3-in-1 eyeshadow in three limited edition shades.

Glam up the eyes in an instant with the iconic Ombre Blackstar. An eyeliner, illuminator and an eyeshadow – all in one convenient pen – features Tahitian black pearls extracts, a powerful anti-aging ingredient, and light-reflecting properties. Easily buildable and blendable. Glides on effortlessly. Creamy texture. Highly pigmented.

Tahitian black Pearls extracts that are rich in fortifying calcium and anti-aging proteins help to care for the eye area. Features light-reflecting properties deliver a noble sheen effect that makes eyes look wider and brighter. Adhesive polymers provide long-lasting color.

This multi-purpose, creamy eyeshadow pen helps you to create a variety of results: rich shimmery colors lift the eyelids for wider and brighter eyes, smudging of creamy textures delivers a quick and easy smokey eye, applying in a few layers creates an intense, dramatic evening look.

SKU# UK300055672

OPENTASILOXANE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, MICA, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, POLYETHYLENE, LAUROYL LYSINE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, OZOKERITE, OCTYLDODECANOL, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX, LECITHIN, TIN OXIDE, TOCOPHEROL, PEARL POWDER, TOURMALINE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, CITRIC ACID, BHT. (T3502D1)

Line the base of lashes for a flawless eyeliner look.


Ultra-creamy texture that glides on effortlessly for quick and easy eyeshadow application: smudge with fingertips towards the eyebrows to achieve a quick and easy smokey eye or layer to create an intense eye drama.


Apply to the corners of the eyes to illuminate the eye area.


Can also be used under powder eyeshadows to add a new dimension to your eye look. For the long-lasting results, set your eye makeup with By Terry’s Hyaluronic Hydra-Powder.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Terry de Gunzburg wanted to bring the same luxury and standards that underpin haute couture to the world of makeup and skincare – that's when By Terry was born.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all 3 colours I have all three of the limited edition colours and love them all. Sunny Flash is a gorgeous gold which pulls quite neutral on the eye. Rose Elixir is a really pretty pink, which pulls more on the cool-neutral side. Immaculate Light is a light peachy neutral which I like to use on its own with a darker lip or in the inner corner with Sunny Flash. As with the original colours, the formula is the best on the market in my opinion. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eyeshadow that lasts all day An amazing eyeshadow with serious lasting power. I have mature skin, would recommend prepping first with eyeshadow base to help smooth the spreading. I used both my finger and brush. I think the brush for mature skin works better, and the finger just to stub and add depth where needed. Love the brand.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use So easy to use and I like that it is a very neutral color
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Brightener for Eyes! I love to wear this by itself or to boost my powder shadows for a different look - amazing product!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color & Super Easy The color is lovely and makes for a super easy one and done eye!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely with a light sparkle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pretty, sparkly and easy to use. Could be applied heavier but makes for a nice high lighter and natural eye shadow. Very modern feel.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Immaculate Light - very pale This is an excellent product - great cover and texture, but the colour, Immaculate Light, is very pale. I have other colours in the regular range and use them very regularly but this one doesn’t work for me. It’s much lighter than it looks in the images. I’m trying to use it up by layering it but the texture doesn’t mix well with other cream shadows
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I love this eyeshadow,it is easy to use,it is very long-lasting,beautiful color,which gives your eyes instantly fresh and bright look.travel friendly.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this color Love the color, goes really well with the other colors I purchased. Stays on well and goes in great.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this on my eyes but also as a highlighter on nights out. It's catches the light beautifully and always makes me look so much fresher and glowing. I do put a powder on top for my eyes for extra staying power. A little bit goes along way so will last a long time.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as the rest Liked all the others I’ve tried in this range but not this colour - it might be too close to my skin tone - doesn’t show up
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous long wearing eyeshadow. This eyeshadow is the best. It stays on all day, it is blendable until it drys and its the consistency of a cream shadow.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twinkle Perfect for brightening up the corner of your eyes but looks gorgeous all over lid, on its own or as a base. Lasts all day. Love these eyeshadow sticks.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would suit all eye colours Love this colour, looks gorgeous with red lipstick. Is subtle on its own for a natural look & an excellent base to add a more dramatic look. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine I got this in the shade rose elixir . Such a beautiful shade in such an amazing formula and packaging. The shade is a cool toned true pale rose with a beautiful shine. Easy to apply and very creamy. Glides on like a dream. Most important - stays on the whole day and does not crease. If you are a sucker for rosy eye looks and a romantic feel this limited edition collection is a must!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color Like the product concept but the Color was lighter than expected. I already have a lighter one and was really hoping this would be darker/richer/bronzer
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible!!! These really are the best eye shadow crayons ever!!! They glide onto the lid with no tugging, are super easy to blend and when they set they do no budge! They're really highly pigmented and the sparkle from the pearl is unreal! I'll be back for more shades!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream shadow I've tried so far! I love By Terry products so much and this definitely does not disappoint! It can be used on its own, with a nice fluffy blending brush around the edges and you're golden! But if you know you are going to be in a warm environment or have a long day ahead I would recommend using this as more of a base and add a similar shade of powder eyeshadow/bronzer/blusher (even highlighter) on top- that will set everything in place and become super long lasting. But don't you worry, the brightness from the cream shadow will still peek through, I would recommend adding only a tiny bit of powder on top and the effect will be just beautiful!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect eyeshadow stick! I picked this up recently and have not put it down. The shade sunny flash is perfect for a wash of colour for everyday but can be built up for more of an evening glam look. The pigment is amazing, consistency is so creamy and it blends like a dream! It lasts all day and is so stunning.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious eye shadow I love the quality of this eye shadow. The texture is very smooth and luxurious and it shimmers in the light. It lasts well and does not make my skin feel dry.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious and glamorous eye shadow I have bought Ombré Black Star eye shadows in several shades because I love their luxurious texture and the glamorous shimmer effect. Immaculate light makes a great highlighter.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely shade but doesn’t last I bought this purely on the fact that it looks beautiful and I fell in love with the shade but I’m not blown away by it. I’ve found it doesn’t work well with a eyeshadow primer and can get a little cloggy as the day goes by. I like it for a pop of highlight in the corner of my eyes the most.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden long lasting eyeshadow Doesn't move, stick to the eyes. I finally found an eyeshadow which doesn't migrate after a few hours, and lasts all day ! The gold color perfectly matches my eyes ! The only "bemol" is that since it dries very fast, it is hard to remove from the fingers after applying it.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All day long lasting eyeshadow, great as a primer A little bit too light for my skin complexion, but great as a primer, to avoid the eyeshadows to migrate. Doesn't move, stick to the eyes. I finally found an eyeshadow which doesn't migrate after a few hours, and lasts all day ! The only "bemol" is that since it dries very fast, it is hard to remove from the fingers after applying it.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite in my makeup kit I absolutely love this and have most of the colours.incredibly easy to use on its own ( this is a really pretty shimmery pale colour)or with other colours in the range or other shadows to add a pop of highlight.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunny Flash Ombré Blackstar I have other Ombré Blackstar eyeshadow sticks & they are the best cream stick ever! Not the cheapest but you get what you pay for. Once they are set they do not budge. Sunny Flash is a lovely golden colour with some shimmer but not over the top. Gorgeous as always.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eyeshadow stick, ombré blackstar Gave 3 starts because the eye shadows broke after using them a couple times. Like the color and the way it looks. Seems to be water resistant. If you mess up then it’s hard to come off. Lasts all day. I would say it would probably look better on younger women, as the shadow settles into wrinkles.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shades I bought the limited edition summer Ombre Blackstars in all 3 shades as I loved them all and couldn't decide which to purchase! I have very fair skin so mix them together on my eye and I find they leave the prettiest summer look that lasts all day and night, especially when applied over a primer base.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest eye shadow to use I have several of this range and they are all really good. The shimmer is perfect, not too sparkly and not too matt, it goes on well especially over a primer or base on my older skin. It stays on well and adds that bit of interest- the darker shades are also good for providing depth wherever you want to apply that.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer This new Eyeshadow really makes your eyes stand out and looks great in the summer. It goes on easily and smoothly and doesn’t really need blending so it’s very quick to use if you’re in a hurry in the morning on the way to work. I would thoroughly recommend it to anybody for brightening in your eyes in summer.
Date published: 2020-08-26
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK300055669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product