UK200024695

Charlotte Tilbury

Lip Cheat Lip Liner

$22.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 22 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 22 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Balance, reshape and colour the lips with the Charlotte Tilbury Lip Cheat Lip Liner, a velvety lip liner that provides long-lasting wear.

Ideal for producing a smooth, seamless stroke of colour, this transfer-resistant liner can be used to reshape the lips and boost the staying power of a gloss or other lip product. Whether used to create dramatic night-time glamour or more natural day-time finishes, this lip liner adds a professional finishing touch to any look.

To use the Charlotte Tilbury Lip Cheat Lip Liner, begin by outlining the lips. Trace a line that is just slightly wider than the natural lip line to produce a plumper, fuller look. Next, fill in the lips with a matching lipstick or gloss.

Key Benefits

  • A hydrating liner for enhancing the lips
  • Smudge-proof and waterproof
  • Long-lasting formula
  • Transfer resistant to protect clothing
  • Free from parabens and not tested on animals

SKU# UK200024695

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, SYNTHETIC WAX, ISODODECANE, POLYBUTENE, HYDROGENATED COTTONSEED OIL, CERESIN, OZOKERITE, MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, MICA, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 6 (CI 15850), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), RED 28 LAKE (CI 45410)].
  • • To use, outline your lips starting from the top corner. You can draw slightly over the outer edge of your natural lip line for a fuller pout and balanced smile.
  • • Fill in your lips with the lip liner to create the perfect base for your lipstick and make it last longer.
  • TRACKED $7
    Free on all orders over $50
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

    EXPRESS $13
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

    Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic My most used lip liner is CT’s Lip Cheat in Pillow Talk. The formula is creamy and last well. Pillow Talk colour is perfect and goes well with many nude/light pinkish lipsticks, lipglosses and even lightly tinted lip balms. This lip liner is a classic for good reason.
    Date published: 2021-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long wearing and a great nude shade! Charlotte Tilbury has one of the best lip liner formulas and a very good color selection. The infamous pillow talk liner with a deeper nude color. I’m surprised how many lipsticks are enhanced with this shade Pillow Talk Medium a slightly warm nude pink. This is very long wearing and blends well. Excellent!!
    Date published: 2021-06-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from can feel heavy I like the Pillow Talk colour especially with lip balm as it looks like such a nice gloss color but if you go over the line too many times it can look really heavy and textured and you will feel it on your lips, I like it but I'm not in love with it.
    Date published: 2021-06-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels nice, good colour, not stay for too long Quite good, not too dry, match very well to Charlotte Tilbury lipsticks, but i would suggest trying to go a shade darker, so that you get yours lips increased. However, does not work very well with charlotte lip glosses, unfortunately, as they are too oily and then it all melts
    Date published: 2021-06-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Charlotte Tilbury does it again! Her make up is one of my favourite brands to buy from, the consistency of the lip liner is amazing, as is the lasting power. The shade range is also great so you can go natural or make a statement with the selection available, bond girl is my fave
    Date published: 2021-06-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creamy formula I enjoyed using the CT lip liner in shade pillow talk the most but it was the formula that drew me in originally. I liked how easy it was to use and the staying power was good. I rated it 3 starts because I found it quite soft which meant sharpening after every use
    Date published: 2021-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip liner I have this product in two shades. I love both of them as they are very soft but with great pigment and work well with many different lipsticks. I find they are long wearing and can even be worn alone with just a lip gloss on top. I would say the Pillow Talk Medium is my favourite shade as it is so versatile.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural colour I love the Charlotte Tilbury lip pencils a little too much possibly. This is a slightly darker than my own lips colour and that it good as a base for lighter wear at home (work) time lipsticks or lipgloss. It has a great consistency that stops bleeding of top colour. It has now been added to my base set of crazy in love, MI kiss, savage rose and walk of no shame.
    Date published: 2021-05-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from There are better lip liners I had a huge hopes but honestly I don’t see why Charlotte tilbury lip liners are so popular. I have pillow talk medium shade but the quality doesn’t differ from drug store product. For a natural finish will keep continuing Mac whirl as the product itself seems for me better value for money.
    Date published: 2021-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very smooth liner The CT lip liners are one of the highest quality lip liners you will find, you pay for what you get and that's a long lasting liner for the whole day. Application is smooth and soft on the lips and stays put with any lipstick but i prefer to use the CT lipsticks as they give me a soft finish without drying out my lips.
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural shade I bought the shade Pillow Talk because of the rave reviews and it is worth the hype. The shade is very natural and easy to apply. I am not very good at making lines and haven't had much practice but applying this isn't too big of a challenge. Also the shade is rather natural so you can easily blend the mess if you go over the line. The finish is rather matte and you can even wear it alone as it matches quite well my own lip color.
    Date published: 2021-05-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice This is a nice lip liner with a great shade selection to choose from. I ordered my first in Hot Gossip, a pinkish nude, and I really do like it overall. It is very similar to other shades and lip liners that I have, so it doesn't really stand out greatly, but it does apply smoothly and resists smudging and feathering, so I would recommend it.
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A natural plump lip! I ummed and ahhed about getting this lipliner in Pillowtalk - everyone raves about it but the lipstick is a little too brown on me. However this is perfect. Really nice colour, my lip colour but better and looks great with just the liner and some Glossier balm dot com. I didn’t give it 5 stars because I didn’t think it lasted as long as expected but still highly recommend
    Date published: 2021-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED I AM OBSESSED!!! Thank God I decided to splurge on this and try it out, I can't leave the house without wearing it nowadays. I went for the shade Iconic Nude, and it's beautiful. It does tend to be a little bit on the dry side, it could be creamier but it stays on for ages!
    Date published: 2021-05-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Not my favourite lip pencils as I feel they could glide along the lips a bit easier than they do but I still like them. They look great with a lip gloss over them if you are not in the mood for a lipstick and they also look lovely with the charlotte tilbury lip jewels. Pillow talk goes with a lot of my nude lipstick so it's a really good one to pick up.
    Date published: 2021-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite I’ve purchased this lipliner several times now as I love the formula and specifically the pillow talk shade. For me it’s the perfect your lips but better shade and I always have one in my handbag. As the consistency is quite soft I do have to sharpen it a lot but for me that’s not an issue.
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overhyped I purchase it in star shade pillow talk. I had high expectations and disappointed a bit. It's good lip pencil, but nothing special. Just soft nude. Maybe I will love this product later, but now for me it's just nice lip pencil in nice light nude color
    Date published: 2021-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lip liner A very nice lip liner. Moderately soft, perfectly sharpened. This pencil gives a very beautiful juicy and most importantly natural tint to the lips. It is also easy to blend. My favorite combination: this pencil and superstar lips . There is no substitute it for me!
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lips Great lip pencil, soft but has good staying put qualities. I bought the ‘iconic nude’ its like a light to medium chocolate brown. Great for day time and zoom meetings, or evening too. Defines lips beautifully. Such a range of colours. spoilt for choice!
    Date published: 2021-04-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but had higher expectations I bought this lipliner in "Pillow Talk" because I has the Matte Revolution lipstick in Pillow Talk already and wanted this so that I could overline my lips properly. I am glad I bought this because it really makes applying the lipstick easier but it is less creamy than I thought. It might be because I kept it in a cool place but still my other lipliners are creamier than this. I don't regret purchasing this though.
    Date published: 2021-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best lip liner - iconic nude I was pleasantly surprised when I first tried this. It was the perfect nude where it didn't wash me out and gave me the perfect pout. Usually lipliners dry my lips out but this one was more hydrating than others. My lips also didn't feel extremely dry throughout the day.
    Date published: 2021-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow talk - my lips but better I really like these lip liners, especially pillow talk, the colour is perfect for me. It's a my lips but better colour. The formula is creamy with enough wax to have a strong staying power. I sometimes use this with a clear lip balm over the top. Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smooth lipliner My favourite lip liner, I love the range of colours that are available, I find they are all really natural looking and don't look harsh. This liner is really easy to use and goes on so smoothly. Looks great by itself or with a gloss for a natural look.
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute fave lipliner This is my go to for every occasion! I use pillow talk almost everyday and it’s so so versatile you can use it as a more natural look or go more intense and use a gloss and it ups the ante! Long lasting and a great range of colours, non drying. A staple in my makeup bag.
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice lipliner although there are cheaper dupes I have been using the pillow talk line for a while now. really nice shade and easy to apply, however, I do think there are equally good dupes out there (particularly NYX). if you want a more premium liner then I would recommend Charlotte tilbury over MAC etc
    Date published: 2021-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I absolutely adore Charlote Tilbury's line, including her lip liners. I actually own 3 of them - Pink Venus that goes well with Sienna matte lipstick, Crazy on Love that is the perfect match for Amazing Grace lipstick, Pillow Talk that is a nice neutral nude that I use with Perfect, and Iconic that is a little darker that Pillow Talk so it looks good is you are going for Very Victoria it any other light brown or brownish shade. These pencils glide like butter, will last for hours, and will never run or crease if you fill your lips with a lip liner. A must have.
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foxy Brown Purchased in foxy brown and it is the perfect 90's brown shade. Yes they are pricey but I love these lip liners - find them creamy ad easy to wear and they don;t pull on the lips. Very easy to blend and also looks great all over lip with bit of balm.
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it A staple in my makeup bag - both Iconic Nude & Pillow Talk are necessities. The formula is easy to work with, and long lasting. Works well with every lip product from liquid lips to balms, and the effect is always on point whether subtle or dramatic.
    Date published: 2021-04-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely liner Charlotte Tilbury’s Lip Cheat is a nice lip liner, pigmented yet soft enough and easy to apply without irritating the skin. It defines contour well and is generally adequate under lipstick, however I wouldn’t advice to wear it solo as it can prove to be a tad dry. Another downside is the price: the pencil doesn’t do anything spectacular to justify it (it’s not even 100% touch proof) and I still believe that Gerard Cosmetics liners are better than CT Lip Cheats for the lower price point.
    Date published: 2021-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to lip I bought this around Christmas and I tend to wear it alone with a simple tinted lip balm (the NARS ones are my favourites). I got the classic pillow talk colour and it serves as a very much ‘my lips but better’ colour. Creamy product and lovely to use but can’t really comment on its longevity yet as it’s largely been worn under a mask.
    Date published: 2021-03-31
    • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_413
    • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200024691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-us
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
    • reviews, product