UK200010150

By Terry

Hyaluronic Sheer Rouge

3G

Price reduced from $38.00 to $16.00
  • Low Stock

NDULGE
Worth 16 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 16 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
By Terry's "aqua-glossy melt-away" balm that glides on, adds shine, moisturizes, smoothes, fills-in, protects lips. The new lipstick by Terry de Gunzburg offers an unprecedented combination of color and UV defense care

Key Benefits

  • Provides protection against solar damage
  • Intense pigment for amazing color
  • Fills out lines and conceals splits
  • Glides on smoothly
  • Creates a sensational glossy look

SKU# UK200010150

Apply directly to lips using the stick or By Terry's Retractable Lip Brush - Precision 7

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Terry de Gunzburg wanted to bring the same luxury and standards that underpin haute couture to the world of makeup and skincare – that's when By Terry was born.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely. Plumping and natural Applies nicely, plumps and adds healthy colour. I have nudissimo colour, it’s a pale nude, which on me, looks better in summer, however, it adds depth to lips without making it look like I’m wearing lipstick. The only thing I’m not 100% convinced about is the texture, it feels slightly grainy and you can feel it when lips are pushed together .
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I only use By Terry products and this lipstick is no exception, it is a beautiful sheer lipstick with a gorgeous colour, it is moisturising, plumping and hydrating with a beautiful sheen. I use this daytime and it lasts well. For night time I use a lip liner for extra definition and drama.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely light pink colour buy strong rose fragrance Princess in Rose is a light pink and is suited to light to olive skin tone. I love how its sheer and is moisturising. It was way too strong fragrance, a strong rose scent and as it was right under my nose it bothered me. I love Byterry products but please cut back on the fragrance.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pink lips Amazingly nourished, perfect pink lips, I love the magical powers of hyaluronic acid and was so excited that it is in this lip stick, It does not disappoint. Very happy!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok lipstick It is a good lipstick. It is somewhat creamier and heavier in colour than the BT lighter version, Sheer Nude. I have this lipstick in colours 1 and 3, the colours are ok, but unfortunatelly not the best match for me. However, the lipstick itself is ok.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, conditioning, long-wearing lipstick Beautiful deep purple-wine color. Will be great for fall/winter. These lipsticks are some of my all-time favorites. They are very moisturizing, long-wearing and come in beautiful shades. I have a fair complexion, so many of them are quite bright/dark on me.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I recently bought the shade 'Nudissimo', a gorgeous easy to wear every day colour. The formula is very luxurious, as with everything by By Terry - it glides on and feels creamy and hydrating. The finish is quite shiny. My only negative is that it really doesn't last long on wear and needs regular re application. Would still however highly recommend and will re purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer shade These are my favorite lipsticks ever! They are moisturizing, but last. I have 5 shades now, and enjoy all of them. Princess in Rose is a light pink that tends towards the purple side, and has just a nice amount of sparkle, so it doesn’t look like an old lady color. Beautiful summer shade!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Oh wow, I cannot explain just how much I LOVE this product. I have it Nudissimo, the second time I've bought a tube (one for my handbag, one for my make-up bag). The colour is perfect and natural, and the texture is divine. It is literally my favourite product and I look forward to the moment of application!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dare to Bare is gorgeous I bought one of these last year in store (Party Girl - a bright pink). While trying on shades I discovered that the the colours as they appear online (at least on my computer screen) are in no way representative of the actually colour. I swatched Dare to Bare and loved it but was looking for summer colours at the time. Since then I learned that Dare to Bare is By Terry's best selling lipstick shade and I can see why. I'm fair but any lips are naturally mauve, so I love any shades in the berry family and this is a great "my lips but better" shade for me. This is a shade I can see myself repurchasing and having a forever spot in my makeup bag. The formula is super moisturizing and comfortable. This shade also looks fantastic with the Bloom Berry Baume de Rose over top for extra shine.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not moisturizing enough, and color doesn't stay I bought the grand cru color and it is very pigmented. I thought it was going to be more like the baume de rose nutri-couleur, so that it wouldn't be bold enough to need a mirror when applying it. But you definitely need a mirror bc this is much more pigmented than what I expected. It glides on like lipstick but doesn't have the long lasting color of a lipstick, or the moisture of a tinted lip balm/gloss.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT red Got this today, in the shade Be Red. I’ve been after a sheer, plumping lipstick for some time. Also liked the dark red shade shown on your website. Couldn’t find swatches online so it was a blind buy of sorts. While the texture & packaging are nice, I do think the description and picture of the colour are misleading. The shade is a hot pink on skin/on lips. No yellow undertones. And it’s not sheer - does have some gloss. This is BE PINK. Not red. Quite a difference.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revised review I don't know if I'm allowed a second review of a product, but I'd like to upgrade my initial review of this lipstick. Before I was undecided, largely because of the taste, and unsure whether I'd buy again. I've now used it a lot more, and in particular when my lips had got very cracked and sore. Wow! They immediately looked better and felt less sore, by the end of the day they looked better without the lipstick and within a couple of days they were soft and unchapped so that I could wear any lipstick again. I was very impressed and will certainly buy this lipstick again, in fact it will probably be my go to daytime lipstick if we ever manage to get away to somewhere warm and sunny again!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fortunate mistake! I actually ordered this shade (Nudissimo) by mistake when attempting to replace my mother's favourite lipstick. Happily, she prefers it to the one she had before! It's a lovely, slightly sheer nudey pink colour - perfect for every day. The kind of lipstick that enhances and moisturises without looking like you're really wearing a lot.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Undecided I have mixed views on this. It goes on easily, has a lovely finish, I really like the colour and it's certainly very kind to my lips. But it isn't as long lasting as some other lipsticks I've bought and it has a definite lipstick taste when applied and I don't like that. If it wasn't for the taste I'd definitely buy again, as it is I'd have to really like the colour.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothie This is my favourite lipstick ever. It glides on with just the right amount of glossiness and stays that way for ages! My favourite colour is Party Girl! The choice of colours is terrific and a really good true red is Bang Bang - can definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating Bought Dare to Bare and love it - it is very natural and as such has become my every day shade. The hyaluronic makes it very hydrating but unlike some that don’t last long, I can go all morning before reapplying. Will definitely be looking to buy more in different shades.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lipstick My lips are always dry and flaky in the winter and sometimes lip colour leaves them dryer. Not this one, its gorgeous, moisture rich and leaves my lips perfectly hydrated. Colour is lovely too with my skin tone. Cant wait to try other colours too.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely everyday shades I bought this in date to bare and nudissimo. I have light/medium skin tone and red brown hair with silver highlights!! Brown eyes, these two colours are absolutely spot on, I tried and bought the dare to bare in store and took a chance with nudissimo, both are lovely, sheer, your lips but better shades. I do have to reapply, but then I’m happy with that, the lipstick feels comfortable like a balm and I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty shades I purchased this in no. 1 it’s a lovely nude and a slightly pink/peach shade it’s very natural and moisturising. I do feel I need a lipliner to give this lipstick extra staying power, and it does need reapplying, but I don’t mind as it doesn’t dry out my lips and I love the texture of this. Really want to get more colours as they all look so pretty.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising lip colour Lovely lippy! So easy to apply straight from the bullet. Perfect for everyday wear. So moisturising which is great for women like me with extremely dry or chapped lips. Very sheer colour allows for a natural and perfect look for day time. Great also for evening low maintenance look.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hydrating but smelly Nice and hydrating, but it smells terrible. Reminds me of something a very old woman would put on her lips. Could definitely take a hint from more modern brands and ensure their product smells ok.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This wonderful lipstick was presented to me by my best friend and I am very grateful to her for that. This Lipstick is really awesome! She perfectly moisturizes my lips. Lipstick gives my lips a beautiful shade, radiance and health! I liked the texture of this lipstick - it is like lipstick. I recommend this lipstick to everyone, because I will finish the second lipstick.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisture rich This lipstick does what it says on the tin. It’s lovely for daytime use, like a lip balm with a hint of colour. I found it didn’t last long enough for my liking, hence only 4 stars, and it is quite expensive. I did like the colour, a real change from the usual bright colours I wear
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super I got this for national lipstick as a gift with purchase. Super impressed it is light and has the nicest touch of colour Perfect for summer or when just walking about wanted to be too made up. Love the texture not greasy as some can be. Will most likely purchase
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this a couple of months ago and I am so pleased with it. Fantastic quality and feel. Very soft on the lips and the colour suits any skin tone. What is great about this particular lipstick from By Terry is that it makes the lips look fuller without feeling tight. Absolutely gorgeous. Will buy again, want to try other colours too. I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very moisturising and lovely colour Really hydrating - cross between balm and lipstick so very comfortable to wear and you won't need a mirror when applying/reapplying. Colour is actually pretty strong. Make sure lips well prepped and scrubbed before applying. This is my go to colour in the Winter as it just brightens my face a little in cooler light.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually does what it says it will do! I purchased Party Girl (No 6). I got this on a whim when I was picking up some tinted moisturiser. I struggle with finding lipsticks that stay on. It’s like my lips either absorb the lipstick or it just gets cakey and settles in all my cracks. I normally use Chantecaille or Estee Lauder lipsticks; which are good. However! This one blew me away. This lipstick doesn’t cake, it actually, to my complete and utter disbelief, stays on; and, it truly moisturizes! I had very little expectations, but I was thrilled with the results. Also, the color is very natural. It basically enhances your natural lips. Going back for more colors!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favourite lipstick My lips had a tendency to be dry before using this product. It is so hydrating and looks very natural. The only downside is that I wish it would last longer. I find that I need to reapply it quite frequently. However, I like it so much I have just purchased another one.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick I have Not usually a lipstick girl, but this formula is so moisturising that it feels like a lip balm, but has the amazing pigment of a lipstick. It blends in seamlessly, is long lasting, and doesn't dry out my lips in the slightest. I couldn't recommend this more,well worth a try! Great product by Terry!
Date published: 2019-08-18
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200010147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product