UK200027758

Charlotte Tilbury

Jewel Lips Walk Of No Shame

4ML

Price reduced from $32.00 to $25.60
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 26 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 26 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Accentuate the lips with Charlotte Tilbury Jewel Lips, a hydrating and plumping lip gloss that imparts a diamond-like sparkle. Gliding on for a smooth, soft finish, the gloss lasts for up to seven hours.

The shimmering, mirror-like formula helps to minimise the look of fine lines and imperfections. It contributes towards a fuller-looking pout, as hyaluronic acid floods the lips with moisture, while vitamin E conditions and nourishes. Enriched with a warm sparkle, lips look mesmerising and red-carpet ready.

Charlotte Tilbury Jewel Lips contains diamond powder and film-former polymer for an elegant, non-tacky and radiant finish.

Key Benefits

  • Hydrating lip gloss with vitamin E and hyaluronic acid
  • Floods the lips with moisture
  • Helps to blur fine lines and imperfections
  • Imparts a smooth, soft, non-tacky finish
  • Formulated with diamond powder and film-former polymers

SKU# UK200027758

Glide over the lips for hydrating shine with a veil of 3-dimensional diamond sparkle.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oh gosh I think that I am way too old for the glossy look. I applied this and found it way too sticky to start with and then the glossy, metallic bits made my lips look horrible. On an older person, this is so wrong and cheap looking. Maybe on a younger person with perfect skin, this would look stunning, but a "No" for me I am afraid.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this lip gloss in the shade Walk of no Shame and it is really lovely. It feels moisturizing on the lips, especially in the colder weather my lips feel finally don't suffer and look pretty good. The color is really natural and nice, not too bright. A bit sticky but I like it.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty This is a lovely lip gloss, makes lips look plump with a little shimmer, I sometimes struggle with the sticky feeling of glosses but this doesn't feel uncomfortable, I also struggle with my hair sticking to my lip gloss like glue in windy weather but this doesnt stick so much.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favourites. I have this in Pillow Talk. Its a very comfortable feeling gloss and the colour enhances my lips with a subtle shimmer and lots of glossiness. I wear this on its own or over a matte lipstick for some added oomph. It is quite small for a lip gloss but it stays for a few hours on my lips. Will definitely repurchase this one.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lip gloss Lovely lip gloss to create the walk of no shame or pillow talk classic make up looks. The gloss adds more glamour than the lipstick. Also nice to layer with a lip liner. I have dry lips so prefer lip glosses to any matte lip products. Very nice one and lovely.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, juicy lips I purchased this product in the Walk of No Shame colour and it is stunning. The colour is amazing with nearly every look I put together and this product makes my lips so juicy and full. It is like lip filler in a bottle. I will definitely need to purchase this in the Pillowtalk colour as well as the formula is divine.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love this gloss so much. It has a nice texture and beautiful colour. Its texture much like creamy and doesnt feel greasy. I love the way it shines. Despite its glossy formula it lasts so long like two hours. Its a bit pricey but i like it. Its perfect for eweryday wear!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I love the Pillow Talk collection. The shade is universally flattering on everybody and this gloss gives your lips extra glitz and glamour. It can be layered over the original matte lipstick or Pillow Talk Diamonds for even more sparkle. The colour is gorgeous, subtle when worn alone but perfectly enhances your own natural lip colour for a “your lips but better” look with some added shimmer. This gloss is definitely not glittery or gritty: the formula is light, hydrating and doesn’t feel sticky or tacky. I absolutely love it. Plus it has a lovely sweet but subtle “cupcake” scent.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty Another winner in the fabulous Charlotte Tilbury range. Just the right amount of sparkle and a beautiful colour. My fav lip gloss. Looks fab on its own or over any lipstick to give it that evening shine. Feels lovely to wear, and have been asked several times what lipgloss I have on.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lip Gloss I love this lipgloss. The colour is perfect and it can be warn on its own or over many different coloured lipsticks. It has a light-weight formula that doesn’t feel sticky or heavy. It is also very moisturising. Expensive for a lip gloss but worth the money.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this product that comes as part of a set of the pillow talk line and the only thing I can say is that they need it in their life, I doubted buying it because to be a lip gloss it was a bit expensive, but the truth is that It is a super investment, you can combine many shades of other lipsticks. I have lip glosses from Kevin Aucoin and the truth is that they looked similar to me but this one is not sticky at all, the other one is.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic lip gloss This is a fantastic lip gloss. It is a beautiful nude shade but it does have some sparkle in it that is obvious when it’s on your lips so it’s not particularly subtle. I don’t find the lipgloss to be over fragranced and it doesn’t have that sickly smell that some lip glosses have. It wears off evenly and doesn’t seem to go gloopy.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lipgloss formula I love this lipgloss. It has a lovely, light-weight formula that doesn’t feel sticky or tacky. I actually find it to be very moisturising, for a lipgloss. The colour is lovely too! Definitely one of Charlotte Tilbury’s best products in my opinion!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Accentuate the lips with Charlotte Tilbury Jewel Lips, a hydrating and plumping lip gloss that imparts a diamond-like sparkle. Gliding on for a smooth, soft finish, the gloss lasts for up to seven hours. The shimmering, mirror-like formula helps to minimise the look of fine lines and imperfections. It contributes towards a fuller-looking pout, as hyaluronic acid floods the lips with moisture, while vitamin E conditions and nourishes. Enriched with a warm sparkle, lips look mesmerising and red-carpet ready. Charlotte Tilbury Jewel Lips contains diamond powder and film-former polymer for an elegant, non-tacky and radiant finish.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jewel bought this in Pillow Talk and then had to get one of the new holiday shades in Champagne Diamond. I like them both but Chamapgne Diamonds does not have as much of a base colour to it, while pillow talk does. Pillow talk is super pretty on it's own for a subtle pink colour and minimal sparkle. Champagne Diamonds is almost clear and has the perfect gold and pink sparkle to it that doesn't look chunky or too over the top. This looks nice on it's own but I prefer it over a brown-toned nude lipstick. They are a little pricey but the packaging is really nice, I love how the glitter lid matches each shade of the gloss
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning gloss My kind sister bought me this jewels lips pillow talk diamonds lip-gloss and I'm soo happy she did. Its absolutely beautiful and I have received so many compliments when wearing it. My lips have a wonderful flush of colour with the right amount of glitter, my lips feel hydrated all day long.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a staple i see people rave about the pillow talk line all the time and never really been into it. i love a lipgloss and this is also a cute bottle! makes my lips pop and not in a horrible way! i really want to try the rest of the range now! especially in the other colours
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this I bought this as a little treat to myself, and have been loving it ever since! I am obsessed with everything Charlotte Tilbury and the colour pillow talk is just so good! It really works amazing with my complexion and is a great "my lips but better".
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite I am a big fan of the entire pillow talk line and couldn’t wait to try this lipgloss as soon as it came out. The packaging is absolutely beautiful and the lipgloss is stunning. The colour is beautiful, a light pink that enhances my natural lip colour, and the sparkling finish leaves my lips looking plump, hydrated and bigger looking. The gloss is very comfortable, not sticky but stays on the lips for a long time. I also like the applicator as it gives the right amount of product and makes the application easy. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning lip gloss! I was never into the pillow talk lip line, and while other people kept saying the colour 'looks like your lips but better', I preferred other Charlotte Tilbury lipsticks and glosses. This one is such a beautiful nude pink, however, and it really does live up to the whole 'your lips but better' look, at least for me. FYI, I have a neutral, fair to medium skin tone. The gloss is very shiny, and it is shimmery but without the large chunks of glitter. It's moisturising and doesn't feel sticky when you apply it. I have a dozen other lip glosses so I didn't think I needed another one, but I'm glad I bought it! It really is a gorgeous colour, and a super glossy lip gloss.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really love this lipgloss. Yes it is shimmery but I love that and it's a beautiful, tasteful shimmer. It also gives a really lovely subtle colour to the lips and layers over lipsticks really well. It also isn't sticky, but more so feels like a nourishing oil. Big fan of this! I really love it.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’m not actually a fan of shimmery lip glosses but I love the Pillow Talk line and so thought I’d try it. The colour is lovely, it’s kind of milky and really flattering when applied. The shimmer isn’t too much. It’s really comfortable to wear and isn’t sticky. I liked it so much that I bought the Walk of No Shame shade in the same formula a few days later!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lip gloss This is now my number 1 lip gloss. It doesn’t feel sticky like many other lip glosses do. It glides on and feels very moisturising. The colour is gorgeous. It is just like my lips but glossy. I’m not a big fan of the original pillow talk so I much prefer the gloss. I’ve tried with and without lip liner but I much prefer without.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of nicest Charlotte Tillbury products Charlote Tillbury's products were always a hit or mis for me, but this gloss is so pretty!!! The colour is perfect, and it glieds nicely over lipsticks withut smudgeing it. I like the colour and how it looks more nude over a nude lip, and emphasises the pink if put over darker lips. The packaging is also stunning.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Эти новые блески для губ от Шарлотт — сплошное эстетическое удовольствие по всем параметрам. От упаковки до стойкости. Мне очень нравится само сияние блеска, оно визуально увеличит губы и увлажняющие свойства блеска делают их более напитанными. Оттенок подойдёт всем, он достаточно универсален. Очень красиво выглядит! рекомендую!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice addition to the Pillow Talk range Now I have to start by saying that I have amassed quite the Pillow Talk collection and seem to add something new to my makeup bag every time that Charlotte adds to it. And that's what happened with this product. This is nice but it reminded me a bit of a shiny glittery lip gloss that I had as a teen, which wasn't what I was hoping for with this. It is still a lovely gloss though. I also picked up the Walk Of Shame Jewel Lip, which I much prefer shade wise. So I would probably point you in the direction of that one, instead of this one.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice! This is a nice gloss that makes my lips very sparkly. I like to use this on the top of my other lipsticks. The sparkles really make my lips stand out. I also like the nice texture and the scent of this gloss. It is heavenly! Charlotte Tilbury really makes nice products!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo good This is my favorite gloss formula from CT. It is not sticky but has enough grip that it lasts a couple of hours. You do not feel the shimmer particles either which I like. I am not a glossy girl but this is such a gamer changer . I really love this product.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous The color is gorgeous, just as you would expect and you can never go wrong with Pillow Talk. Just think of the amazing color now put in a lip gloss . I am very happy with the texture, I find it non sticky and it has the exact amount of shimmer that will add your lips a little sparkle. Love it
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No thanks This is so sticky and glittery, it made me feel like a 12 year old going to her first disco. I wanted it to plump my lips with a sheer colour and subtle sparkle but this is not that. I think Charlotte Tilbury makes makeup for people who want to feel caked in it.
Date published: 2020-08-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200027755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product