UK200024706

Charlotte Tilbury

K.I.S.S.I.N.G Lipstick

$29.00
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Receive a complimentary gift when you spend on Charlotte Tilbury
thumbnail

Complimentary Full-Size Superstar Lips in Pillow Talk

When you spend $100 on Charlotte Tilbury

Adds to bag automatically.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Make a lasting impression with Charlotte Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G Lipstick, a moisturising lipstick inspired by icons of the fashion and beauty industries.

Available in an array of flattering shades, K.I.S.S.I.N.G Lipstick contributes towards full-bodied and irresistibly soft lips. Enriched with lipstick tree extract, it provides protection against UV damage and environmental aggressors, working to leave lips deeply nourished and smooth. A special blend of waxes and light-diffusing particles help deliver luminous colour that glides onto the lips with ease. The result is a flawless-looking finish with no bleeding beyond the lip line.

Charlotte Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G Lipstick is vegan friendly and cruelty-free and is made without parabens, sulphates or gluten.

Key Benefits

  • Moisturising lipstick available in an array of flattering shades
  • Delivers rich pigment
  • Helps to nourish and protect lips
  • A special blend of waxes helps to create a smooth, seamless finish
  • Vegan-friendly and cruelty-free formula
  • Free from parabens and gluten

SKU# UK200024706

OCTYLDODECANOL, POLYBUTENE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE COPOLYMER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, DICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, SILICA, HYDROGENATED STYRENE/METHYL STYRENE/INDENE COPOLYMER, MICA, OZOKERITE, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, CRAMBE ABYSSINICA SEED OIL, ETHYL VANILLIN, BIXA ORELLANA SEED EXTRACT, TIN OXIDE, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 7 (CI 15850), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 28 LAKE (CI 45410), RED 30 LAKE (CI 73360), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), YELLOW 6 LAKE (CI 15985), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090)].
Format: Balm Cream

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from great colours, not long lasting I got this in the love bite colour. the colour gives a really opaque finish which is great. however, the lipstick 'bled' really fast - which is unlike how lipsticks usually work on me. it also faded really fast. The texture of the product is quite similar to any drugstore lipsticks, so not really worth the money.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nothing special I bought this in Love bite colour, and i amdisappointed, it is such an ordinary colour, really nothing special, also not enoughhydrating for me, and it disappears really fast, so I won't repurchase. This isanother proof that you can't buy lipstick (and perfume) before testing it. 
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this lipstick in 2 shades and what a waste of money they were. The actual shades are nice (nothing special) but I found the actual lipstick to be so drying on the lips. So much so that I don't even wear the lipsticks so a complete waste. I bought "B!tch Perfect" and "Penelope". I guess you could always layer it over a super moisturizing lip balm but you shouldn't have to. A lipstick, in this day and age, shouldn't be drying. I definitely wouldn't bother with CT lip products again.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised I was fairly late on trying the KISSING formula from Charlotte tilbury and I'm not sure why! Its a natural finish and wears very well. Its not particularly long wearing however it does fade gracefully and is very easy to touch up/reapply. The shades are also stunning and very wearable. My favourites are b perfect and Penelope pink!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colours and super hydrating Absolutely love Charlotte Tilbury lipsticks and while I usually go for Matte Revolution, I made an exception for Love Bite which is the most beautiful red, and a year round classic. Wonderful pigment that feels as hydrating as a lip balm with the staying power of a lipstick. I love that you can refill them, too.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my top favourite formulas I have the KISSING formula in a couple of different colours - Stoned Rose, Velvet Underground, Blushing Dream, The Dutches. It is one of my top favourite formulas overall, feels moisturising on the lips, has good staying power and more importantly (at least to me), it feathers gradually from the inner part of the lips, so even with bolder colours it looks OK when it starts to fade after having food or drinks. Would continue to buy more colours from this formula.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vegan lipstick I always try to wear vegan lipsticks (in the end you eat most of it when you put it on your lips;). Charlotte is also cruelty free. Considering all of That, quality of these lipsticks is amazing. Matte but mousturizing!!! Sounds to good to be true but It is. And color palette is great, few of them suit every skin type
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely lipstick When i think of lipstick i always think of Charlotte Tilbury. All her other range is great and this one is no exception. The color choices suit all skin types and it's long lasting, hydrating and color pay off is great. The packaging is chic and i would bring this everywhere with me
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "GO TO" LIPSTICK I have three go to natural lip products, all similar colours but with different textures and finishes. Tilbury Pillow Talk lipstick, Sisley Phyto Twist 01 and Pillow Talk collagen lip bath. Of the three, the lipstick is the strongest pigment and most long lasting product - a rose / mauve/beige that suits my light skin tone perfectly. A great addition to anyone’s make up bag.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lipstick I bought Penelope Pink as an alternative to my usual Raquel Audacious lipstick by Nars. Nars still has the edge but this is a very good lipstick. The colour isn't super pigmented but does have good coverage and it is very moisturising. I used the whole tube, it's good stuff.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lippy I bought this in Stoned rose and it’s such a lovely nude brown peach! its also not drying at all which I love. Definitely recommend to anyone wanting a moisturising lipstick with a great pigmented colour suitable for all skin tones. Pretty packaging too!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth application and nice range of shades I usually don't wear a lot of lipstick but I'll happily make an exception for anything Charlotte Tilbury. I was looking for a super nude shade and these are great. It's pretty easy to apply thanks to the shape as well. Consistency is nice and creamy when you put it on but then dries a bit (bot not so much that you have to start applying lip balm on top of it to help your lips from drying out). Would buy again!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Formula! The K.i.s.s.i.n.g lipsticks are so good. I own a good few of them but Penelope Pink and Stoned Rose are by far my favourite of the bunch. They feel nice of the lips and glide on smoothly and compliment your make up so well. I'm more of a lip person than an eye person when it comes to make up, nude lipsticks are my favourite and Penelope Pink is to me is the perfect lipstick!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it it has such a beautiful color to it and makes lips pinkish. I just loved it. I did not expect it to look very nice, but it did and I think it should be bought by others more often, but very nice texture. very good and useful for every day even if your lips are dry
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really beautiful everyday 'go to' lipstick! This is one of a few lipsticks I have that whenever I wear it I seem to get compliments! I'm fair skinned with blonde hair and tend to wear this with neutral brown eyeshadows. It really is a lovely hybrid between brown/burnt orange. I initially fell in love with this having picked up some lipstick samples and just had to buy it! I did ask in store if there's a lip liner that goes well with the stoned rose colour but as far as I'm aware there's not one.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shade -B* perfect This lipstick has a lovely colour - a medium orange / brown muted colour which is perfect for day time or teamed with darker eyeshadows at night. It is a creamy consistency and didn't cause any dry lips. The gold casing is beautiful too! It doesn't have amazing staying power but I would repurchase for the colour again.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I decided to try something new as I don't normally wear paler shades so I went for (sounds like witch) Perfect and I really like it. I wear it with the 'Supersize Me' lip cheat and it looks great. I love the Matte Revolution formula and wear them all the time so I was a bit apprehensive about a more 'traditional' lipstick - but no need to worry. For a blind online buy I'm really impressed. Really hydrating and lasts well. I've got my eye on Miranda May for the summer next.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This is a gorgeous lipstick, I would highly recommend it. The texture is great, it is silky and soft, not matte and not too greasy/oily looking. The colour payoff is amazing, it covers the lips with just a few swipes. Penelope Pink is a gorgeous colour, true to name, it is a very flattering nude with some pink undertones. I love this natural texture and colour.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stoned Rose Stoned Rose is by far my favourite shade. It’s a very cool 70s light peachy brown shade. I haven’t been able to find a similar shade anywhere else and the texture is very soft and moisturising. It lasts a long time on the lips as well. The shade is very wearable all year round
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I wasn’t sure at fist because I had some of the matte revolution range and I didn’t like them at all, they’re very dry for me. But I found this much better. It feels very buttery and creamy and quite comfortable on the lips. However, I find that it doesn’t last very long.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lastning This Lipstick is lovely, it lasts for hours before the need to re apply, there are some fab colours to chose from although I tend to stick with the more natural ones and it keeps your lips moisturised. The packing is beautiful as feels of good quality compared to some others.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stoned Rose This is my second Charlotte Tilbury lipstick after Pillow Talk and I'm impressed! Stoned Rose is a moisturising, warm coral rose lipstick in the beautiful CT packaging we know and love. The lipstick has a creamy, buildable formula so the colour glides on and leaves lips looking incredible.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coachella coral love This is my go to shade for spring summer. It’s a perfect balance of coral and peach and pink. Love how it compliments my complexion and never makes me feel dull. Such a pick me up shade. Lovely formula that glides on very nicely on the lips and does not dry them
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Penelope Pink Review This is my first time trying Charlotte Tilbury lip products - I looked at swatches extensively before purchasing (youtube, blogs, websites) and thought that Penelope Pink would be pinker rather than a concealer lips type nude. It'll look good in summer when my skin is slightly tan but wish the colour swatches were a bit more true to the product. The formulation seems a bit drying.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lipstick I have ever used I bought this lipstick on the internet. Though I carefully studied the information, I was s till not sure if this would be as nice. The first thing I was worried about was the fragrance, as I cannot use a lipstick with a strong artificial smell. This lipstick cleared all my worries, and I enjoy wearing this all day. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice formula but not pink I love CT makeup, but am new to her lipsticks. The formula of this lipstick is nice, creamy and has a nice sheen. You do need to re-apply quite often though. I bought Penelope Pink, but it isn’t pink, more beige/apricot. I was going to return but with a nice lipliner in a darker tone it looks quite nice. Not what i wanted but i will use it from time to time. I am going to order the Liv It Up shade in the hot lips .... that looks a nice shade and i do like CT lipsticks now.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour! This is a great lipstick to add to the centre of your lips when you have outlined them - a really nice rosy nude that stays on quite well and isn't drying. I don't think I would wear it on its own without lining as the colour is too similar to my skin tone.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This lipstick makes you feel confident and sassy! It is subtle enough for a coffee with friends but also a pop of colour to an evening outfit. It is long wearing and also doesn’t leave your lips feeling dry. This is now my go to coral lipstick, I love it!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top 5 Formula I’m a lipstick addict with over 120 lipsticks in my collection and the Charlotte Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G. formula is definitely up there in my top 5 formulas. It’s so dreamily creamy, feels so nourishing on the lips and the colour lasts well. Beautiful packaging as well! Would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY FANCY I bought 2 red toned shades for my mother because she was on the hunt for a unique red that suited her medium skin tone and didn't look tacky, CT lipsticks do not disappoint, great formulation and great colour range, even as a blind buy - very impressed and very happy.
Date published: 2021-01-02
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200024706, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 74ms
  • reviews, product