UK200002620

Chantecaille

Lip Chic

2G

$39.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 39 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 39 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Suffuse the lips with intense colour by using Chantecaille Lip Chic, a luxurious fusion that combines the soft, sheer cover of a lipstick with the high shine of a gloss. After application, the rich colour stays true to how it is shown in the tube without fading, and glides onto the lips with precision and minimal effort.

With the list of ingredients including hyaluronic acid, Chantecaille Lip Chic not only creates a burst of colour, but it also helps to soften and condition the lips.

Simply twist the base of the stylish tube to withdraw a short length of the lip colour and apply to the middle of the lips before moving outwards.

Key Benefits

  • Free from parabens
  • Smoothing effect
  • Moisturizing lipstick and gloss in one
  • Lightweight texture glides on easily
  • Rich color and shine

SKU# UK200002620

POLYBUTENE, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, POLYETHYLENE, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX (CERA MICROCRISTALLINA), DICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, MICA, ETHYL VANILLIN, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, FLAVOR (AROMA), HYALURONIC ACID, SACCARMONYCES CEREVISIAE EXTRACT, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, TOCOPHEROL, TRIPEPTIDE-29, BHT, TIN OXIDE [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), RED 6/RED 6 LAKE/ RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 27/RED 27 LAKE /RED 28 LAKE (CI 45410), RED 21 LAKE / RED 22 LAKE (CI 45380), RED 30 LAKE (CI 73360), RED 33 LAKE (CI 17200), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), YELLOW 6 LAKE (CI 15985), YELLOW 10 LAKE (CI 47005), CARMINE (CI 75470), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163)] (LIMONENE, CITRAL)
Apply Lip Chic directly to the lips. Start in the middle and work the color outward.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

A philanthropic French brand known for using uniquely high concentrations of natural botanicals, Chantecaille's skincare, makeup and fragrances are the epitome of luxury.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These are the best combination of a lip balm, lip gloss, and lipstick all in one. Super hydrating and plumping and provide just the right amount of colour. My lips always feel better for wearing and Camelia is my perfect nude lip choice. Most favourite lipstick
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration These are the best combination of lip balm, lip gloss, and lipstick all in one. Super hydrating and plumping and provide just the right amount of colour. My lips always feel better after wearing and they have a lot of perfect nude colours to choose from.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour and the brand I'm a sucker for this brand and will continue to buy these lovely lipsticks. They are hydrating, easy to apply, and the ethos behind the company is great. Yes, there are longer wearing lipsticks out there, but for day to day wear, these are just perfect for me.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I love chsntacaille lipsticks very much! I'm 33 and thick lipsticks don't suit me, I seem to be an older lady (I think so). With the same lip stick - balms, everything is different! They gorgeously moisturize, give a beautiful tone, and they have good durability. The only frustrating thing is the volume. Sweet as a child) Quite small. But you can change shades more often and not be afraid that the lipstick will disappear) This time I chose wisteria, a delicate purple shade.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this! I bought Lip Chic in Camellia and was blown away by it. Great colour, feel, saturation and staying-power. I don’t usually really love lipstick, but Lip Chic has changed my mind. I’ve since bought two more and am sure there’ll be more to follow! Can’t recommend this enough.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea Rose This is somehow similar to the Charlotte Tilbury Hyaluronic Lip but a little bit lighter which I like. Makes my lips feel hydrated and the colour payout is so good too. My lips get too dry that’s why finding a lipstick like this is heaven for me. I need to buy the other shades because this is probably the only lipstick I can wear with no problem and no need to touch up either.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lips but better I bought lipstick- wisteria. What I liked most of all is the wonderful colour. It’s delicate mauve. It looks naturally as my lips but only better. My lips are nourished, with subtle colour. The only moment it doesn’t last for a long time on my lips. But I think it’s a problem of all balms. I plan to buy other colours
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula I just received this in the color camellia. I wanted to try one of Chantecaille's lip balms for awhile now. It is a great mix of a balm and a gloss. It is very comfortable to wear under a mask because it doesn't have the slip of a regular lip gloss but gives a nice color. I would definitely purchase in other colors.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear Lip chic by chantecaille are wonderful lip balm type lipsticks very easy to apply on the go no mirror necessary and nicely hydrating. Hope to see some new limited edition ones in the new spring/summer collection coming up as the packaging is always beautiful.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Violetta Lovely wearable but dark colour, and the formula is fantastic. Very shiny, smooth and feels nourishing on the lips. Very pigmented and although not super long lasting it does actually leave a nice stain to the lips once it's worn off. Does bleed a little so is better used with a lip liner which isn't very convenient. I'd say it is a bit over priced so I'd only pick this one up on sale. I also prefer the lip chic formula from Chantecaille which is a 5/5.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have been wearing this lipstick for years as the colour bourbon rose is perfect for my colouring, many times I have seeked advise on choosing a new lipstick but always come back to Chantecaille. It has a lovely texture, dept of colour, and has hydrating properties.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely formula! I love these lipsticks! The formula is perfect- moisturising, high- shine, balm- like. The colour range is fabulous too! I feel like these lipsticks are suitable for all ages and skin tones. They also have beautiful packaging- very sophisticated! Love!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour range This is my first Lip Chic but I will certainly purchase more. The colour range is good with something for all tastes. It is smooth and moisturising with just the right amount of pigment and shine, I don't like matt lipsticks or lipgloss and this was just right.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite lipsticks I love these lipsticks, they are really moisturising and so enjoyable to wear. They are very sheer so great if you don't want a lot of colour and something more like a balm. Although the brighter reds and oranges do show up more. I have super fair skin and wear the shade Camellia as a pinky-nude to brighten up my skin.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite sheer lipstick I will always repurchase this lipstick. I have the shade sunrise and it is the perfect sheer coral for me. The nourishment this gives my lips is second to none. It was the only lip product I took travelling in a very dry climate and single handedly returned my chapped lips to their full selves!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever I have 6 of these lipsticks in various shades. The colour stays true but the best thing is the light texture and the fact that you can’t really tell you have lipstick on. If you like that feeling and want to keep your lips soft this is definitely the only lipstick to buy!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC I really love chantecaille lip products but this one maybe one of my favourite. the colour is not too much pigmented but you can layer, it is very hydrating and has a nice wet finish. I really like to use it on the go as you almost don't need a mirror
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chantecaille lip chic - amour Bought it based on description online and love the lipstick. I found colour amour a bit browner than I expected, but still really like it. I straggled before to find lipsticks I liked for everyday use (despite trying many), but chantecaille lipsticks are great.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated lip I buy most of my makeup and skincare products and rely on the shade swatch here and my own research. I am never disappointed. I have one of these and it’s the beat decision I made. If you don’t like sticky lips but you want that subtle and buildable sheen, this is the product for you. I find that it glides on so well and leaves my lips moisturised. I have the shade camellia for reference. It’s so effortless to use as you don’t need a mirror and it doesn’t make your lips dry after the application which most of similar products like this do, to me anyway. I have my eye on a couple and can not wait for Black Friday to splurge.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from subtle and lovely I chose this online and the colour is fab. It's much more subtle than I expected, quite sheer, but that is actually better for me. I can use it daily and don't feel that I have too much make up on, it's very natural. I love the texture as is goes on smooth and doesn't make my lips feel dry.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating Chantecaille lip chic is incredibly moisturising, has a very creamy and balm-like feel, and is therefore very comfortable to wear. It isn’t super pigmented - one coat produces a sheer and glossy hint of colour – with two you start to see the pigment a bit more. As with so many similar hydrating lipsticks, wear time isn’t long but I do seem to get around 2-3 hours (depending on what I’m doing) before needing to reapply. I bought Sari Rose and it is a wonderful nude rose colour that is great for everyday and has quickly become my summer staple.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There are better options out there- even at Chantecaille I have two shades, Tuberose and Sunset. According to pictures they have a different undertone, but on my lips they look identical. If you are in to this kind of glossy product, it might be okay for you. I still haven't found the way for them to stay put and not bleed out. They also feel a bit greasy, but it is also a personal preference. If you do like this kind of lip products, I would much more readilly recommend Lip Veils.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour I bought this a month ago or so, and I really like the colour. It's a bit pinkier than I thought (I saw it on Sam Chapman's Instagram and it had a more coral tinge to it), but I like it a lot. It seems like it is a colour that would suit many. It's a cream lipstick so coverage is buildable and it doesn't have a lot of lasting power, which means that it requires re-application. However, I don't have too many problems with that. It sits well on top of chapstick and makes lips look hydrated.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lipstick The colour Sunrise in this range of beautifully hydrating lipsticks is really pretty; the creamy, smooth texture is a delight. I have a number of Chantecaille lipsticks which never fail to impress and I love this one so much that I bought a second in case current lockdown restrictions had an impact on future supplies! Fortunately, I have not seen any evidence of this to date!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I'm in love with this range of lipsticks. They are super hydrating and smooth and give a natural look with just a hint of colour and gloss. Perfect for everyday and those who is not used to masquerade-like make up. My faves are Wisteria and Tea rose. The smell is also lovely and delicate - not overpowering at all which is important for me. It's not a longwear lipstick, you have to reapply it often.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail lipstick I have lost count of how many of these I've bought. My favourite is Patience, closely followed by Camellia. They're so moisturising and give the most gorgeous sheen with a nice amount of pigment without looking too overdone. BUY. BUY. BUY. DO IT IMMEDIATELY.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic This is very nice lipstick balm. with light coverage but you can add some if you want. the colour is very fresh and a bit glossy, so if you are in a hurry this balm with help you to have nice lips in an instant. will grab some another shades for sure.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick I have this lipstick in Gypsy Rose shade and it is one of the best lipsticks I have. Really easy to apply and stays on forever. Moisturising but not wet. Really clean and elegant feel to the applicator as well. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever This lipstick is perfection - plumps my lips, feels as nourishing as a lip balm, coverage is perfect balance of color and gloss, and it stays on, it smells great and the colors are fabulous. Truly, it does not get better. This is now the only lipstick I wear.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick! This is truly the best lipstick ever. So smooth and lovely colours. I have tea rose and daphne. It’s also super moisturising. You do need to reapply but it gives such a beautiful, subtle tint that I really don’t mind. It’s the ultimate blend of a balm and a lippy!
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200002619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product