UK200024718

Charlotte Tilbury

Matte Revolution Lipstick

$29.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Receive a complimentary gift when you spend on Charlotte Tilbury
thumbnail

Complimentary Full-Size Superstar Lips in Pillow Talk

When you spend $100 on Charlotte Tilbury

Adds to bag automatically.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Give lips the flattering, matte finish that they deserve with Charlotte Tilbury Matte Revolution Lipstick, a nourishing lipstick available in an array of flattering shades for any occasion.

Enriched with lipstick tree and orchid extracts, this sumptuous lipstick helps to smooth, soften and hydrate the lips. Glowing 3D pigments contribute towards the illusion of a fuller, more luminous pout, while a blend of oils and waxes enables colour to glide on and stay in place throughout the day. Nourished and protected, lips appear lit from within.

Charlotte Tilbury Matte Revolution Lipstick features an innovative, square-angled tip that mimics the shape of a lip brush for precise application and coverage.

Key Benefits

  • Enriched with lipstick tree and orchid extracts
  • Helps to soften, smooth and hydrate the lips
  • Imparts rich colour with a matte finish
  • Glowing 3D pigments work to create fuller, more radiant lips
  • Cruelty-free and vegan-friendly formula

SKU# UK200024718

NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, TRIMETHYLOLPROPANE TRIISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE, MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, POLYETHYLENE, POLYBUTENE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, SILICA, MICA, ETHYL VANILLIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TOCOPHEROL, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, ZEA MAYS (CORN) OIL, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT, PHALAENOPSIS AMABILIS EXTRACT, BIXA ORELLANA SEED EXTRACT, BHT, DICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TIN OXIDE, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090), RED 6 (CI 15850), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140)].

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Day Lips! I bought the Walk Of Shame (funnily enough) for my wedding evening and I loved it… it stayed on all night, has a nice matte finish and isn’t too heavy. I do tone it down slightly with some lip balm but I’ve also used it on it’s own and it’s just amazing. I always get compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect matte texture It's really difficult to find a matte lipstick that is actually comfortable to wear all day/night, but this formula is perfect. Most matte finishes are so drying and heavy-feeling, which means I want to remove them within a matter of minutes after application. CT's lipstick is a whole different story. The silky formula glides on with ease, feels super lightweight and doesn't dry my lips out so that they're prune-like for days afterwards! Despite being matte, my lips look plump and healthy using this formula, rather than dull and cracked. These lipsticks have great colour-payoff and are opaque in one swipe, too. Of course, the shade selection is also dreamy and the packaging is just as gorgeous as you would expect from Charlotte Tilbury. Basically, I've shunned all my other matte lipsticks after trying these!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising I bought Pillow Talk Medium, which suited my skin tone more than the original pillow talk. It has a a mauve undertone to it. Although it is matte it isn't drying and feels light on the lips. It isn't the longest lasting and i have to top it up quite regularly which i find with all Charlotte Tilbury lipsticks.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PILLOW TALK IS THE PERFECT NUDE FOR ME I have three go to natural lip products, all similar colours but with different textures and finishes. Tilbury Pillow Talk lipstick, Sisley Phyto Twist 01 and Pillow Talk collagen lip bath. Of the three, the lipstick is the strongest pigment and most long lasting product - a rose / mauve/beige that suits my light skin tone perfectly. A great addition to anyone’s make up bag.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color and great formula I have this in Pillow Talk its the perfect nude colour, its a beige with a hint of pink. it is lovely for everyday and it lasts a very long time on the lips, and when it starts fading it still looks gorgeous, it fades in such a natural way so its not noticeable
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and great pigment! Charlotte Tilbury is my absolute favourite for lipsticks & I'll return to them time and time again! I love Sexy Sienna for summer - the perfect coral blush without being too orange - and while matte, I've never found it drying to the lips. Also love that there's the option to refill!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous staying power and not drying Bought this as it's a staple in my makeup bag. It's one of the few lipsticks I have ever used completely. I love the pigment and staying power, plus it's not drying and it doesn't bleed like other lipsticks I've tried in the past. Love Lost Cheery and Walk of Shame!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shades I love the shade gracefully pink, it’s a lovely unusual red pink on me, I’m very pale and most reds are too much for my pale skin. It is matte but a lovely matte with a slight sheen to it, not the flakey drying matte that most matte lip products are. I have a few shades but gracefully pink is my favourite
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best These lipstick are one of the best lipsticks I’ve ever used. Nice texture, smooth and gives a gorgeous orange colour with one swipe. Such a range of colours to choose from as well. The lipsticks lasts a long time for me, even through eating and drinking.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I have used pillow talk and very Victoria and I will continue to replace whenever they become empty. Very Victoria is the perfect neutral shade and I love pillow talk as a slightly more girly neutral. Both shades are also soooooo hydrating and last for ages. A must when wearing under a mask these days.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy dream I have this in the colour pillow talk. The colour is so nice for every day. Mrs tilbury nailed it by creating this lipsticks. Its has a slight shimmer. The texture is amazing and hydrating as well. I love to use it with the lip liner. Plus the gold packaging is so luxurious.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color I already had the lipliner in the color pillow talk, which I loved. I finally purchased the accompanying lipstick and I am very pleased with it, it is so flattering. It goes on smooth and stays like any average lipstick, no more no less. The only thing that I noticed was that the packaging felt a little cheap. I always thought that the CT packaging was supposed to be luxury, but it felt quite plastic-y
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Smooth color for my Japanese skin, even for office is good, weekend is also smooth to use. Bit smells...because almost Japanese product like this lip is not smell... but not bad smell. Color is also good for upcoming few years. Lovely product at all.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I adore these lipsticks! I have pillow talk and walk of no shame. When I first tried pillow talk I thought it felt moisturising on my lips, not at all dry like some matte lipsticks, but was a little underwhelmed by the colour, however as the day went on it really grew on me and it’s safe to say I love it! Fabulous day to day colour, lasts really well and has a pleasant vanilla scent. I wear this with and without the liner and actually find the liner makes very little difference!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My most favorite, most comfortable and beautiful finish matte lipstick. The shades are simply divine. It is pigmented, applied pleasantly and very resistant. The fact that the lipstick has become so famous is not an accident at all :) It pulls out a snack and leaves even a slight stain on the lips which is just great when working full time or on a date :) I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite lipstick! This is my favourite lipstick, the most creamy i have ever tried, really moisturising for your lips, the colours are good, however on my lips/face somehow it goes more to the orange side, however on others it goes more to the pink side. I like to use it with darker colours of lip pencil, then looks more pink
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day lipstick I bought this lipstick in Pillow Talk Medium as I was looking for a new every day lipstick but I knew that the regular Pillow Talk shade was far too light for me - it is perfect for what I was looking for. It has a hint of pink/berry tone to it whilst still being a nude for medium skin tones I would say. The texture is also perfect for an every day lipstick. I find some of CT's lipsticks tend to be quite glossy which I don't like however although this is matte is is so comfortable and soft to wear and definitely looks more natural than super matte. I also find that it is very long wearing even when eating or drinking and I only have to reapply once or twice throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of best matte lip stick I have this in shade Walk of Shame, a very very popular shade. It is very beautiful, feels very smooth and nice on the lip. It is one of the best matte lip stick in the world. The other is the matte lip stick from Pat McGrath. There is no need to try matte lipstick from other brands.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best lipstick ever I have been a loyal fan on this lipstick since it launched several years ago, both the pillow talk and very Victoria shades are absolutley perfect for my skin tone (light, olive, yellow undertone) the product glides on beautifully, doesn't dry out my lips and is long lasting.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! I love a matte lipstick because i already have full lips and glossy ones tend to over emphasize them. I like to use a lipliner and combine it with this lipstick. It's long lasting. Even though it's matte it's still very hydrating and i love how one layer of this lipstick is enough
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I like the formula which isn't too glossy, shiny or sticky. It gives good definition to lips and coverage. I has a nice scent to it. It is easy to wear even for someone who doesn't like lipsticks that much. I have the shade Pillow Talk and it is very natural shade that's not too pale.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick I own 6 shades, this is the best lipstick in my collection,feels really good on lips! Very Victoria, Pillow Talk and so 90s are my faves!It stays all day on my lips(if not eating oily food) and looks perfect!!!i can recomend Pillow talk to any person!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PILLOW TALK I love the colour and texture, it's highly pigmented and long lasting and it feels nice without being overly drying and it applies really nicely too. I always have this in my handbag now and keen to try other colours from the same range. The packaging is weighted and feels expensive.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Talk - The Queen is superb This colour is gorgeous! Although we are under lockdown restrictions I wear it sometimes around the house to boost my mood. Its such an uplifting colour and looks amazing in spring time too! It comes in a cute golden case as well so it's easy to find amidst all my other cosmetics.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites I have the pillow talk and walk of no shame shades and I must admit they are perfect daytime and night time shades. It is perfect matte formula. Matte but buttery and stays very long. I'll already eyeing to buy a few more. It is truly worth the hype.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nude Lipstick This has to be my go to everyday lipstick - the colour is the perfect pinky nude and I haven’t seen it on any skin tone that it doesn’t suit. I’ve gifted it now to several friends who all love it too! It’s become one of my staple make up products (lasts hours too!) as well as one of my go to presents for friends and family - I’ve just got to remember who I’ve gifted it to now so I don’t repeat it!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pillow Talk Good neutral lipstick - will obviously vary depending on skin tone but is very close to my lip colour but a little more pigmented and consistent than my own lips. Texture is creamy, very comfortable to wear and not drying. I can't speak to how long wearing it as I haven't work for long periods at a time or through meals/drinks.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Much darker than expected I was very disappointed with the colour of this lipstick, I was expecting the perfect nude pink (as described) but it was actually more of a brown colour on me. It looks completely different than the pictures and swatches online. I purchased the lipstick and lip liner, I don’t like the lipstick but the liner is actually nice.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous lipstick! Really like this product - and I’m normally a gloss rather than lipstick girl. The pigmentation is great; it applies beautifully; it’s a good consistency; doesn’t dry my lips out (why I usually prefer gloss) and it lasts really well - and is also easy to reapply on the go.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pillow talk I so wanted to love this lipstick since literally everyone else does. The formula is lovely. Easy to wear and goes on creamy. But, the colour pulls so brown on me. Not even the slightest of pinkyness to it. So even though it’s a pretty colour, i don’t love it for me personally
Date published: 2021-04-09
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200024716, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product