UK200020517

Hourglass

Graphik Eyeshadow Palette

Price reduced from $58.00 to $28.50
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Create a myriad of new looks with the versatile Hourglass Graphik Eyeshadow Palette, a combination of five fantastic eye shades that blend for a fantastic effect. A range of different finishes within the palette expands these options further and makes it easy to put together looks that are right on trend.

Matte, satin and metallic finishes make these complementary shades look fantastic together as a base, crease and eyeliner. High concentrations of pigment mean that the colours guarantee to make a statement.

The rich, velvety powders in the Hourglass Graphik Eyeshadow Palette are blendable and slide smoothly onto the skin. They look great on their own or combined for a look with real depth.

Key Benefits

  • Fine-milled powders that glide on easily
  • Colours work together in any combination
  • Fantastic blend of finishes
  • Creates subtle or dramatic looks
  • High in pigment for intense colour

SKU# UK200020517

Use the Hourglass No.3 All Over Shadow Brush to apply eyeshadow. Each shade may be used alone or layered for depth and dimension

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

A fusion of science, beauty and luxury, Hourglass' innovative cosmetics collections combine potent active ingredients with ground-breaking new formulas.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expose I purchased this eye shadow palette in expose. I have fair skin and blonde hair and the colours work very well with my skin tone. They are really pigmented colours and blend well. A lovely palette for both everyday and night time looks that I will get a lot of use from.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty This eyeshadow palette looks very pretty and it’s perfect for every day wear. The formula is pigmented and the shadows blend very easily. They don’t crease or budge throughout the day which is an added bonus. I think that this palette would look lovely on any skin tone.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful palette This palette is the perfect handbag size to create a wider variety of looks on the go (not that we are going anywhere these days but still). You can create something subtle, use the darker shades as eyeliner or go full on smokey. Either way the colours are gorgeous (I bought Ravine) and they blend wonderfully without too much fallout.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice colours but very small pans I bought the Expose palette after an Hourglass makeup tutorial as looking for something a little different. The colours are lovely and they have a nice texture to apply but despite using a primer I found they creased quite quickly and needed a lot of touching up. In addition the pans are very small - I almost need a double pan of the lightest shade to stop having to carry a separate shadow as this has run out so much more quickly than the other shades. They are also not as easy to blend as some other palettes and for this reason I will not repurchase.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I’ve got two of these eyeshadow palettes, the texture is really smooth apply really evenly blend well and last all day. The pigmentation is really good too, I really hope Hourglass expand the shade range or bring out some single eyeshadows. Definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I'm absolutely in love with these palettes! I have 2 of them - Ravine and Expose and they are gorgeous. The texture is creamy and silky, but at the same time highly pigmented. The satin shades here aren't that shiny as Natasha Denona's shimmers (for example), but they are more soft and sophisticated. The creaminess and pigmentation can be compared with the shadows of Marc Jacobs, but without any fallout and with more softness. These shadows really surprised me. I only regret that there are so little color variations. Really underrated palettes, from my opinion. Absolutely will buy the remaining ones
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for green eyes Very good product here - the colours are very easy to blend and you don’t even need much of it as each colour is highly pigmented. I used it with a fixing spray and lasted for about 7 hours without retouch, so this is most definitely the ideal product for busy people. Also not as expensive as Pat mcgrath so I am giving 5 stars
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous palette! I have the expose palette from this collection, and I absolutely love it. It’s probably one of my most used palettes. The colours are so well thought out and can easily be used for both day and evening looks. The eyeshadows are super versatile and highly pigmented - can even be used with some fixing spray to create a liquid liner. Totally gorgeous, highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for a Christmas present! Purchased as a gift for my mother as a Christmas present and wow! She is so so happy, says the colours are so rich and flattering on the eyes (particularly hazel/green) and can be built up nicely without looking muddy. Overall am super happy and will be buying one for myself!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The basics Lovely neutral basic palette for an every day make up. Great if you want something quick and appreciate to work or uni day. Nicely pigmented shadows without much follow out. Just your basic every day eyeshadow palette but if a high quality. Worth having in your collection or if your just starting with make up.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ravine I found this eyeshadow to be really soft, and give even coverage. It was easy to blend, the colours all work well together and it gives a really sophisticated pulled together look that’s particularly flattering to blue/grey eyes. It lasted a good eight hours with my Nars eyeshadow primer. If you have lots of eyeshadow palettes already, then the colours are probably quite easily dupeable, but it’s handy for travelling or touch-ups to have a palette where everything works together so well, and the mirror is pretty decent as well. Doesn’t include a brush.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Totally in love with this eye shadow palette from Hourglass. The shades perfectly complement my green eyes and do make them pop. Longevity is also impressive, have not noticed any creasing. I suggest to build up slowly as pay off is rather strong. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely little palette I purchased this after having my makeup done in store by the Hourglass consultant. I purchased the Myth palette which features quite warm colours. The eyeshadows are beautiful and The warm shades really bring out the blue in blue eyes. Blend well and last a long time. Knocked one star off for being quite expensive for the size but other than that it’s a lovely pallet.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice nuetral colours i really liked the sound and look of the colours must say hourglass has super luxury products i love the powder. So got this as a gift price is way to expensive for 5 shades but i just love the golds and the 1st light colour. I think is nice for pigmentation and application but price wise way tooo expensive.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning. Bought this last month to replace another everyday palette and I will never go back! I'm a fan of a basic matte brown/smokey eye, and this does everything. No wasted space with shades I won't use either! Mirror is a bit small (as in, I wouldn't use it to apply my full face on-the-go...), but still nice to have.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok I bought this as another brand has inexplicably stopped making its Cocoa Mirage palette (which was my everyday makeup) and this was the closest I could find. The colours looked great and the pallette is nice quality, not too big or heavy. However the actual quality of the powders is nowhere near as good with the paler colours very difficult to even notice on application because the pigmentation is so thin. Even buildability is hard to achieve and there is very little longevity. The quality of the powders is massively inferior and a bit frustrating to use. Disappointed and just ordered something else to try...
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My birthday surprise <3 This Hourglass palette in Expose was on my wish list fir a while so I was very, very exiting while opening a present (ofc I know that Expose is in there). I end up dissapointed as swatches are more mauve, and in real it’s much darker and not a mauve at all... But when I put it on my brown eyes (dark hair, nc15-20) that was that - my colors which flatering my skin tone and eyes <3 <3 <3
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! This eyeshadow palette will be perfect for those who look for something subtle, suitable for every day office/school looks (though it can totally help you achieve a deep sultry look too). The formula is super silky and smooth, blends perfectly, but unlike other luxury eyeshadows that can be way too subtle these are quite pigmented so you can go from subtle to deep. Hourglass doesn’t disappoint!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love hourglass powders for my face so thought I’d try this palette. I don’t often wear eyeshadow as I have quite oily eyelids, however this stays put all day. It’s easy to apply and blends well, I’m thinking of buying again in a different colour option.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for blue eyes Love every shade in this palette. It's perfect for low-fuss days or smokey eyes. The base colour evens out my eyelid colour, covering all hints of pink or blue (eliminating the need for a primer). The shimmer shade is subtle (not too 80s) and the dark purple is easy to build upon to add drama. I've been using this palette for two weeks now and love it because of the colours and because it lasts all day. I don't agree with the negative comments about the size (but that could be because I've never gotten to the end of any eye-shadow before getting bored). I'm thrilled.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love !! I have this palette in myth and its the perfect compact for natural and eye and eye-sockets defining. specially if you have a bit of hooded eyelids, this makes your eyes pop up and gives a very defined and sophisticated natural look during the day. if you need to change to night look just add a bit of the darker and make it a smoked mysterious sensual look too :)
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Shadows I love this palette although it is a bit on the pricey side. It is great for everyday use (dark skin NC45), travel (amazingly compact), and blends well with other products (I often use the brown matte to smoke out Denona shimmers and use Wayne Goss brushes).
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little, luxurious life-saver! Oh my god. This palette is everything you could ever want from a palette. Despite being so compact and only offering six shades, it does the job perfectly. I've only owned "Ravine" for about two months but I've so far used every single colour multiple times, which is a rare thing for me to do with a palette! You can use it to touch up your shadow when you're out and about or you can use one or two shades to complete a look, but I've actually recently been using this palette on its own to create a whole look using all six shades and nothing else! The mirror is a great size and the packaging is lovely (as always with Hourglass). Also, it is SO nifty - the actual eyeshadows aren't small but the palette is so it fits even into my purse!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coordinating colour palette Really pleased with the Ravine palette as you can slowly build all the colours together creating different looks. Warmer tones, good for blondes :) Long lasting if used with a cream base and no crease lines along the socket. Only negative is its quite powdery so you have to tap the brush before applying...and clean the worktop after!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely colours but small portions! I really like the colours in this (although it's always so annoying that very few eyeshadow palettes double up on their base colour, even though you always use so much more of this and, sadly, this one is no exception to the rule). However, for the price, you really don't get much product and it does look bigger in the picture. I used the Expose version and the colours did suit my hazel eyes, fair skin and dark brown hair but I wouldn't repurchase as I don't think it's worth the price.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark Some lovley colours here if you like the deep dark and purple , these do blend quite nicely but I Do wish there was a Mat lighter colour to give the palette some more versatility . This for me is definitely just an evening selection that can be worn with intensity
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Myth I have the Myth palette and it’s a great everyday palette that’s easy to use. It gives the eyes natural definition and you can amp up the look for night with the dark color. The quality is great, smooth and good color pay off. Hourglass makes high quality makeup, I’m rarely disappointed.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as I’d hoped I’m such a big fan of the Christmas edition Ambient Light palette that I was excited to try more products from hour glass. On the plus side... the colours are fantastic, and the powders highly pigmented. Unfortunately they don’t blend as well as I’d have liked, leaving my eyeshadow looking patchy. Even a light brush touch onto the powder bring away a lot of product, that ends up under my eye when I try to apply. Although I love the colours I feel like it’s a lot of effort to try and get good results.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT AS GOOD AS IT LOOKS Good looking palette and pleased Hourglass have changed the design. The previous packaging caused the product to crumble therefore I had to throw it in the bin. Unfortunately the colour definition is lacking and the colours appear different on the flesh. The product is easy to apply but not the best at blending. Like other reviews it's ok but not the best for the money.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's good, but not the best For years and years, I have used the Charlotte Tilbury eyeshadow palette in Dolce Vita and have absolutely loved it. I saw this palette and thought I would give it a go. The colours are very true and the pigmentation is good. They are bold colours and you don't need to use alot to make the colours stand out. However, I am not blown away by this product. The Charlotte Tilbury pallette has better pigmentation and at a lower cost. I would urge people looking at this palette to go and take a look at Charlotte Tilbury. I will be going back to them.
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200020515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product