UK200013165

Oskia

Renaissance Cleansing Gel

100ML

$47.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 47 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 47 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Purify and revitalise skin with Oskia Renaissance Cleansing Gel, an illuminating gel-to-oil facial cleanser that works to effortlessly remove makeup and impurities. Vitamin-rich and gentle, it strengthens and revitalises skin, promoting firmness and elasticity.

Beginning as a rich pink balm, this unique cleanser melts into the skin and turns milky when mixed with water, then rinses cleanly away, along with any daily grime and makeup. Its gentle formula is perfect for repairing and soothing sun damaged and dry skin, while fortified bio-available vitamins and fruit enzymes remove dead skin cells and enhance collagen production.

Refreshing rose and chamomile fragrance soothe the senses, while skin is left soft and supple, feeling revived and fresh.

Key Benefits

  • • Deeply cleanses.  
  • • Brightens dull skin.            
  • • Exfoliates without acids.
  • • Maintains Skin’s natural pH.L5

    SKU# UK200013165

  • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, AQUA, CETEARYL OLIVATE, SUCROSE LAURATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SORBITAN OLIVATE, SUCROSE PALMITATE, PARFUM (NATURAL), GERANIOL*, DIMETHYL SULFONE (MSM), CITRONELLOL**, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, LACTOBACILLUS/CUCURBITA PEPO FRUIT FERMENT EXTRACT, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, SUCROSE STEARATE, LINALOOL**, RETINYL PALMITATE, CI77491 (NATURAL IRON OXIDE), JOJOBA ESTERS, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE. **COMPONENT OF NATURAL ESSENTIAL OILS
    Massage onto dry skin until melted. Add a little water to emulsify into a white milk and remove with warm water or damp muslin cloth.

    TRACKED $7
    Free on all orders over $50
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

    EXPRESS $13
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

    OSKIA's luxurious, nutritional formulations are designed using bio-available nutrients and complex natural actives to give you a beautifully healthy, glowing complexion.

    Reviews

    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice refreshing cleanser I decided to try a small size of this having heard lots of rave reviews about it. It’s a nice gel consistency that doesn’t feel too heavy and emulsifies nicely with a bit of water. It has a pleasant rose/citrus smell and I find it really refreshing as a morning cleanse. Only knocked one star off as it didn’t do as good a job of removing make up as some other cleansers I’ve tried so would be better as a second/morning cleanse.
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only cleanser I use I love this brand and everything they stand for. This gel cleanser works incredible on my oily/dry combo skin. I always use it on dry skin, and it leaves my face feeling fresh and extremely hydrated. This is the only cleanser I use in my skincare routine
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A delight At first I was not convinced by the scent of this cleanser. However I loved the texture and efficacy of this cleanser from the first use. It takes makeup off perfectly and can also be used as a second cleanser. The gel texture is light, glides on the skin and emulsifies brilliantly so there is no residue on the skin. Will keep using!
    Date published: 2021-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell and texture, great for winter I am not a fan for gel cleanser, as I have combination skin and the T-zone area is quite oily. I bought this mainly is because of the 4.4 rating. Considering it's winter in Melbourne, gel cleanser would be good for hydrating. Well, Oskia cleanser did what I was expected. It took me couple of days to get it right for the steps. As you need to dry your hands, massage to dry skin then add water to make it milky. Just like cleansing oil. But it's gel not oil. I absolutely love the smell and texture.
    Date published: 2021-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely oil - to - gel cleanser I have been on the hunt for a nice oil - to - gel cleanser for a long time. I find the most of oil based cleansers too heavy - after application leaving my skin greasy - so the choice was obvious- wanted a product that melts on the skin, and when in contact with water - it emulsifies. Beautiful product, easy application - and divine scent. I get the feeling i will repurchase it when finished. Highly recommend Oskia Renaissance oil - to - gel cleanser.
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swapped from Barbara Sturm and Happy I did I have quite dry skin and was just getting through Dr. Barbara Sturm's foam cleanser which sort of made my skin more dry and I would have to put moisturiser on instantly! But this is so much better for my dry skin. The gel is much more gentle and is perfect as a second step to my cleansing routine (the first is drunk elephants balm for any other dry skinned people out there). Would 100% recommend.
    Date published: 2021-08-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely light cleanser but not my favourite Received a travel size as part of a beauty box subscription. I was excited to try as I know a lot of skincare freaks rate it. The formula is an Orange-Pink Gel that smells refreshing. The Gel turns to oil when massaged into face to remove dirt and make-up, I then added a little water to turn it milky and help rinse and remove make-up/spf with a cloth. It is gentle and leaves the skin feeling soft and hydrated though agree with a previous reviewer it does not always remove all eye make-up. Overall, its Nice but I prefer my tried and tested Emma hardy Moringa balm.
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleansing, hydrating and smells divine! Very interesting and unique formula; gel-like to start with but feels like an oil once worked into the skin (great for a little massage) and then turns milky once you add water! The cleanser smells like a spa, very luxurious. Leaves skin looking cleansed and hydrated, although definitely better to wipe off with a cloth as I feel that just rinsing with water isn’t enough. Only minor gripe, I personally didn’t find it very effective for removing eye make up.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cleanser ever I bought this to use as a treat on Sundays as it's not cheap but it is THE best cleanser and when I don't use it i really notice the difference. I have combination skin with early signs of ageing and very susceptible to blackheads. This product is super gentle, instantly brightens my skin and improves the appearance of blackheads/ pores. It's my all time favourite skin care product.
    Date published: 2021-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous cleanser I love the way this cleanser works. You apply it as a gel which sort of melts into a cleanser taking all your make up with it. You can then simply wipe it off. It leaves my skin feeling soft and clean, but not dried out. I love the smell, but am not quite sure how to describe it..
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but not WOW A lot of hype around this range and I was a bit underwhelmed. The gel formula is nice when massaged into skin and becomes a foamy cleanser which smells lovely. Skin feels clean after use but I did not notice any remarkable differences after using the cleanser for a long period of time. Expensive for what it is so not sure I would buy again.
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No surprise it's a best seller I have been using this cleanser on a daily basis and i love how it leaves my skin clean and hydrated. It is very effective it removes all traces of makeup, i do use a toner on cotton pad afterwards and there's never any sign of makeup. I will continue to use this cleanser it's so good on my skin i'm well happy. It is a bit pricey but my skin is happy!
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This is an excellent gel for cleansing the skin. It is very gentle, does not dry the skin and at the same time cleanses it 100%. I use this gel after I remove the makeup with hydrophilic oil. The ideal gel for the second stage of skin cleansing. The consumption is economical.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing One of my favourite first cleansers, and one I always have a back up for. Skin always always feel soft and hydrated after using it and my sensitive skin never reacts. It smells amazing like all oskia products do and makes you feel like you’re in a spa.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous cleanser I have repurchased this several times and love it. I tend to use it as a second cleanse once most makeup is off but it can remove makeup well too. It has a lovely smell and lots of great ingredients which make it worth the slightly more expensive price .
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite cleanser I've been using the Renaissance Cleansing Gel for a couple of years. I typically use it in the AM or sometimes as a second cleanse. It's a luxurious gel cleanser, with a lovely soft scent, that leaves my skin feeling soft smooth and clean, no stripping or drying whatsoever. I think it's particularly pleasurable to use during the winter months.
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to cleanser I’ve been using this product for about 5 years now, after being recommended it in-store. It melts on to the skin amazingly and smells incredible, so feels super luxurious! It leaves my skin feeling soft, smooth and glowy. Have tried various cleansers to see if they can beat it - but always end up going back to Oskia :)
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I've been wanting to try this cleanser for a while and so glad I have! The gel consistency goes on smoothly and is easy to work into the skin, it leaves skin sooo clean and soft without stripping it (as other gel cleansers have left my combination skin feeling tight). I use this as my first cleanse in the evenings and it works perfectly with my other cleanser! Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cleanser This is a lovely clenaser, I really like the Reinassance range. Bothi this cleanser and the mask. If you are considering to try out the Oskia brand, go for this range. It is pricey, but really really nice. These two products are so good that i am now considering to try oyt other products from Oskia.
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to winter cleanser I recently repurchased the Oskia Renaissance Cleansing Gel from Space NK. The product itself has a wonderful effect on my skin, and is perfect for the winter months when your skin is naturally more dehydrated and dull. I keep coming back to the product- a cult classic for a reason!
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this - very luxurious feel I initially tried the mask from the same range which absolutely fantastic and I wanted a similar feel for every day use. This is it, I use it every day after I've removed my makeup with micellar water. This gets rid off the residual makeup and leaves my skin supple and soft and the smell is divine!
    Date published: 2021-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will forever be in my routine. No1 product. Beautiful Cleanser, amazing scent, removes all make up, it's light, gentle and you only need a small amount for a small cleanse and so the bottle lasts a really good amount of time. I always have one of these in my backup and have recommended to many friends and family. Oskia is a truly amazing brand, along with the customer service and attention to detail from space nk being outstanding, you really can't go wrong. I've even indulged and have purchased the 200ml size.
    Date published: 2021-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Purchased this in a travel size and would definitely repurchase in full size. Gorgeous rose scent but not overpowering. Feels amazing on the skin. Ideal as a first cleanse but I ended up using it in the morning as well as it smelt so great. Would highly recommend
    Date published: 2021-07-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Firstly the smell is wonderful. Not sure I will ever get bored of it. I use it as a second cleanse in the evening. Goes on as a silky smooth gel then turns milky with water. I kinda wish it foamed a little as sometimes I can’t really see or feel it. But, it does leave skin clean without that squeaky feeling
    Date published: 2021-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most versatile cleanser ever I use this for first or second cleanse. Cleans skin, removes makeup/SPF and leaves skin refreshed without stripping, even on sensitive days. Great packaging and lasts a very long time, and my most repeated spaceNk purchase. Love love love it! Can’t recommend more highly.
    Date published: 2021-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love forever This is one of the beauty products that never dissapoints. It's so gentle on the skin but effective. I would use it as a second step in my routine more likely in the evening. I know for sure I'll be coming back to it again and again. Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant emulsifying gel cleanser Absolutely love this cleanser. Love the smell and the texture and how effective it is at removing all of my make up. Even works well at removing my make up without making my eyes sting. I love the way the gel goes on and emulsifies brilliantly. I will never be without this one.
    Date published: 2021-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely Got this in the 200 ml version ,the smell is lovely and i like the way it goes from a gel to a milk when water is added. Use this morning and night as part of my double cleanse, it removes my light makeup and mascara. It leaves my skin lovely and soft and glowing ,its definitely give it a try.
    Date published: 2021-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff This is an incredible cleanser. It’s so luxurious and the scent is insane. It’s by far my favourite for a second PM or AM cleanse. It removes so easily with a damp cloth and is a pure joy to use. Layer this with the oskia mad and you’re in for a real treat
    Date published: 2021-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always come back to this! This is a staple in my regime and I often mix and match this with other cleansers but I have to say I always come back to this one! Feels so nice on the skin and really gives your skin a nice glow! Smells nice and works well as a first or second cleaner even though I use it as a second pm and first am. Can’t say it would take off a full face of make up esp waterproof eye make up but defo melts foundation!
    Date published: 2021-06-06
    • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_880
    • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200013165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-us
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
    • reviews, product