UK200009706

Sisley-Paris

Gentle Make Up Remover 300ml

300ML

Sisley-Paris

Gentle Make Up Remover 300ml

300ML

Price reduced from $135.00 to $115.00
  • Low Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 115 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 115 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Gently wipe away the stressors of the day with Sisley Gentle Make Up Remover, a three-in-one treatment that effectively removes makeup, cleanses and then tones the skin. Formulated by the skincare experts at luxury French skincare brand Sisley, this makeup remover is specially designed to work even on the most sensitive skin.

Made with a range of plant-based saponins and other active ingredients such as linden blossom water and neroli extract, Sisley Gentle Make Up Remover manages to remove even stubborn eye makeup, while also removing any other impurities that may have built up throughout the day due to pollution and other environmental stresses.

Skin is left clean and clear with a healthy, natural radiance that feels as fresh as it looks.

Key Benefits

  • Linden blossom water and neroli extract help soothe, tone and soften the skin
  • Provitamin B5 leaves skin hydrated and smooth
  • Shikakai, desert date, and gypsophilia extract are used for their strong ability to cleanse naturally
  • Suitable for sensitive skin and for contact lens wearers
  • Skin is left clean, clear, fresh and revitalised

SKU# UK200009706

EXTRACTS OF SHIKAKAI, DESERT DATE TREES, GYPSOPHILIA, LINDEN WATER, NEROLI, NATURAL ALPHA-BISABOLOL, PRO-VITAMIN B5
Press gently on the pump to soak the cotton pad with Eau Efficace Make Up Remover.

First remove eye make-up, followed by face make-up, and repeat if necessary.

No need to rinse.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

French luxury beauty brand Sisley was one of the first to use botanical essences in cosmetology. The family-owned company creates the highest quality skincare and make-up products, combining the best of nature and science.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice eye make-up remover This is a nice eye make-up remover. Does the job effectively. Gentle, non-irritating. Would I buy it again?! No. But simoly because of the price. I don't wish to spemd that much money on such product. For facial creams, serums, masks and similar, I havr no problem paying more, but for this type of product this is way too expensive.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Average Not bad at all, but have had much better make up removers from a lower price tag as well. Removes make-up well, but if you have a waterproof eye make up or a lot of it on your eyes it will take a few cotton pads and quite a bit of the product for the make appointment to come off completely
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for sensitive skin Lovely and refreshing. I use it on my eyes and its very effective and doesn't make my eyes flare up, as they sometimes do due to allergies. It has a very light fragrance and doesn't leave any residue on the skin. Expensive, but then its Sisley, so no surprise!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleansing Water on the market A great product to remove any stubborn makeup on the eye area and face. It didn't feel greasy or too harsh. The packaging is luxurious which is expected for Sisley products which is such a high end brand. Would defiantly purchase again as I think it was well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makeup Remover I received a small bottle of this product in a recent GWP. It’s a lovely makeup remover, gentle on the skin and eyes, but thorough and smells divine. Unfortunately, for me, it’s way too expensive to repurchase but nice to have a chance to try it.....
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too good, too expensive This the best eye and lip makeup remover I have ever come across. Small quantity of product and one swipe of cotton pad and makeup is gone. I wear contact lenses so some product cause additional sensitivity to my eyes but this one is very gentle. I had a miniature bottle that came with the Sisley gift. As much as I love this product, ultimately it is only an eye makeup remover so cannot justify the price tag.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW CLEANSING FAVOURITE This is my new favourite cleansing water; I just wish it was less expensive ! This clear water is incredibly effective at removing face and eye make up easily and quickly. It is non-irritating and does not sting the eyes or leave a residue. The fragrance is gorgeous and to me if feels both calming and soothing. It is expensive but the bottle is a large 300ml size and based on my rate of usage should last about 6 months if used once a day.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but effective! Absolutely lovely make up remover, easy on the delicate facial areas, including the eye area, non greasy and softening, no sticky residue, just cleanses thoroughly and efficiently, leaving beautifully cleansed skin, readily prepped to moisturise. Overall, pleasant and soothing. Easy to dispense with one pump and without mess, and a nice large size.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reuse the bottle and live high end! I bought this several years ago and the smell of the product is absolutely divine! The feeling of the toner on skin is amazing and removes bronzer and blusher very well! Does not remove stubborn waterproof mascara and eyeliner so you will need an alternative for this. The price is insane but the packaging can be reused and I have decanted my Clarins one step peach cleanser into it.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY WALLET HURTS, BUT IT'S SO GOOD! I know this is one of the most expensive makeup removers on the market, but trust me: it's for a good reason! Not only is it super effective and gentle at removing my makeup, but it's also extremely luxurious feeling. I feel like a million bucks every time I use it, so I highly recommend it if you want to splurge!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup remover I have a few Sisley products but this one seemed to be a lot more expensive than other products in the range. I did a bit of research and many vloggers said there is no justification for the price. Personally I really like the product, it’s soft on the skin, and there’s no need to double cleanse with a soap cleanser after using the makeup remover. I personally do two rounds with Sisley to ensure everything comes off and I like to rinse it with water at the end. Overall I think it’s a great product and would buy again.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This does what it says! I have been lucky enough to receive a couple of very generous sample bottles of this make up remover so have used over a period of about 4 weeks. I have used it to remove make up and it did a good job but for me i prefer a balm cleanser for make up removal. On my no makeup days i use this morning and night for cleansing. Skin feels clean and it does not leave any sticky/oily residue (which i find with some other cleaning waters). Its just a lovely product and i will be buying the full size - it is expensive but it is a 300ml bottle so should last quite a while (at least that's what i'm telling myself to justify the price!)
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Brilliant cleanser I have used this product for the last 20 years and can't recommend it enough. I have very sensitive eyes and skin - the gentleness and effectiveness of this product is second to none. Try it and you will be converted. All of the Sisley range is good, well worth the price.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and gentle This remover is not only effective at dissolving stubborn waterproof mascara it is also great as a face cleanser, especially if you are wearing concealer and bronzer. There is no eye removal dewy residue or irritation which I have had with other brands. This is a good investment for sensitive skin types.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great on waterproof mascara I tend to get smudgy panda eyes after sweaty gym sessions. not a great look when I go back to the office so this is a must have in my gym bag. it gently removes my panda eyes with ease and is gentle on my eye area. I can see why this is so expensive, it is definitely worth it
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle What a great product a three in one that is very effective , it is strong yet gentle, it removed even the darkest of eye makeup in a flash , great for travelling and it cleanser and tones and is so gentle that its ok for all if the face . No residue or tightness after
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I really like this, it's quite gentle - no stinging in my eyes at all. Removes makeup very effectively and it doesn't leave a sticky or oily film. I've used it on nights where i've been too tired to do my skincare routine, or even wash my face at the sink, and my skin feels fine the next morning, no tight feeling or dryness.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This actually does work I usually find these non-wash cleansers rather inadequate, even after using half the bottle to get my face properly clean, but this one really does clean up - even including waterproof mascara. It then leaves a good toned basis for moisturiser and makeup. Nice to use and you don’t need a vast quantity to get really clean, so it’s expensive, yes, but not extortionate!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle As for most sisley products, you cannot really find anything bad to say about them. I got this makeup remover as part of a gift set -Liked it, used it, found it to be gentle yet effective - But for a makeup remover, similar at a lower cost is definitely existing!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very efficient make up remover, huge bottle my favorite make up remover. very efficient, even for eyeliner. very gentle on the skin. Huge bottle. lasts forever!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Excellent makeup remover. One of the best I've used! Takes off mascara and other eye makeup with ease and leaves skin thoroughly clean. I can't recommend it enough!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - A beauty must have This is a lovely cleansing product for the face and is gentle enough for the eyes. A little goes a long way and the bottles design helps reduce waste. It removes make up well and leaves skin feeling clean without drying the skin out.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is the best eye makeup remover I have EVER used. It is so gentle and doesn't sting eyes (even for a contact lense wearer). Make up comes off with ease, no scrubbing or repeat applications required. You can use it as a complete makeup remover for the entire face, I prefer to use it on the eyes. It is expensive but comes in a big bottle which lasts and lasts. A little goes a long way. Fantastic product!
Date published: 2015-07-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200009706, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product