UK300052099

Sunday Riley

Autocorrect Brightening and Depuffing Eye Contour Cream

15ML

$65.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 65 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 65 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Refresh, revive and hydrate tired eyes with the Sunday Riley Autocorrect Brightening and Depuffing Eye Contour Cream, a luxurious cream that works to nourish the delicate eye area and impart a noticeably lifted look.

This rich cream contains caffeine, horse chestnut, shea butter, watermelon extract and ginseng root to energise and soothe the eye area while protecting skin from oxidant damage. It contributes towards a smoother, more radiant complexion and helps to reduce the look of puffiness and dark circles while hydrating and rebalancing the skin.

Sunday Riley Autocorrect Brightening and Depuffing Eye Contour Cream should be applied morning and evening around the delicate eye area. It can also be patted into the skin intermittently during the day to revive fatigued eyes.

Key Benefits

  • :
  • Brightens, refreshes, revives and lifts tired eyes
  • Works to reduce the appearance of dark circles and puffiness
  • Enriched with horse chestnut, ginseng root and caffeine
  • Hydrates the delicate eye area and rebalances moisture levels
  • Can be applied twice a day

SKU# UK300052099

WATER, PEG-8 BEESWAX, CAPRYLYL CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, POLYPROPYLSILSESQUIOXANE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 DISTEARATE, GLYCERIN, JOJOBA ESTERS, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER POLYGLYCERYL-3 BEESWAX, CETYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, POLYSILICONE-11, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER, FRUCTOSE, AESCULUS HIPPOCASTANUM (HORSE CHESTNUT) EXTRACT, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CAFFEINE, CITRULLUS VULGARIS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, LENS ESCULENTA (LENTIL) FRUIT EXTRACT, SODIUM PCA, SODIUM LACTATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PTYCHOPETALUM OLACOIDES BARK/STEM EXTRACT, PFAFFIA PANICULATA (BRAZILIAN GINSENG) ROOT EXTRACT, LILIUM CANDIDUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, GLYCOLIC ACID, ALCOHOL (FROM PLANT EXTRACTS), SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, SILICA, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, SODIUM PHYTATE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS SEED OIL, TAGETES ERECTA (MARIGOLD) FLOWER EXTRACT, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS (ROMAN CHAMOMILE) OIL
Apply 2-3 pumps morning and evening, and throughout the day as needed. Using your ring and middle fingers, lightly tap into the skin around the eye area.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

A combination of high-tech innovation and hardworking natural ingredients, this results-driven skincare brand is famed for its active formulas that help to deliver immediate results and long-term payoff.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works This is my new favourite eye cream. Only need a small about. It does what it says it does. It will be a permanent fixture for me in my make up bag. It makes eyes less puffy and hydrated them. Under make up it has made a visible difference. 10/10 and a good price.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Eye Cream I received a sample of this eye cream and up until now I've only been mildly impressed. This eye cream is really good, it's not too heavy and not so light that you feel like nothing is there. I have dark skin and even though this has light reflecting properties, it didn't not change the colour of my skin for the worst. I use eye creams/serums mostly under makeup and it works very well with my concealers.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Autocorrect I am a big fan of SR and this eye cream has been lovely to apply and does provide an instant “lift” look to the eyes. I don’t have much concerns over wrinkles or skin laxity but this does help with dark circles. Took a star off for packaging as unable to see when I’m running out.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightening! I love using this eye cream - particularly in the morning. The cream is not too heavy and has a lovely subtle shimmer which brightens the whole eye area. I think this eye cream is worth the money and will definitely repurchase. Another amazing product by Sunday Riley!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Autocorrect Eye Cream What a lovely eye cream. It’s definitely worth the price for me, it hydrates better than any eye cream I’ve used before and I love the brightening properties it has. My under eye area looks amazing when I use it! I use a tiny amount and the bottle lasts for ages.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undecided I am still trying to find out if I like this cream or not. While I do think this is a nice eye cream (feel moisturised and clear), it has had no impact at all on my dark circles. I’ve been using it every day for about a month and nothing has changed. It is nice but not worth the price in my opinion.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightening eye cream I received a sample of this instore and I enjoyed using it. It applied and absorbed easily and my eye area looked smoother, brighter and more luminous. My eye concealer layered on top nicely. As I am more than happy with using my Drunk Elephant C-Tango eye cream I will not be purchasing the full size product.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Autocorrect cream This is the first eye cream I’ve repurchased. Normally I like to try different creams but this is a repeat purchase because of how good it is! It’s really brightening and makes my under eye area look bright and energised. It helps moisturise so the area doesn’t look as dry, it also prepares well for the application of concealer too.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eye cream ACTUALLY WORKS This eye cream ACTUALLY WORKS I got a sample of this eye cream and I was really skeptical about it. Because I have tried every eye cream from high end to drug store. But this eye cream really surprised me. It got rid of my puffy eyes when I didn’t sleep the night before. I am not sure if it gets rid of the dark under eye permanently because it has a hint of color which helps covering the dark under eye. I saw the results with just one use so I HAD to purchase it. I know it’s pretty expensive for an eye cream but I have to admit, so far this is the ONLY one that has worked for me. What surprised me was how quickly it got rid of my puffiness. It’s worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autocorrect eye cream My absolute favourite eye cream and the one I always come back to. Not only does it help improve my under eye area but it also lightens it and makes a great base for makeup. I find that concealer sits so much better after applying a layer of this first. A little goes a long way so I find the bottle lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit oily - but it works This eye cream works: I put it on and I immediately look more awake. Very impressive results. One problem though, I find it to be too heavy for my under eyes. It almost feels greasy if I use a little too much. That said, I am someone who always looks for the lightest, most watery formulas, so maybe if you enjoy ‘normal’ creams you’ll like this one.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but not revolutionary I liked this eye cream when I tried a sample of it, it does give a nice glow/reflex, but I can't say it provided a revolutionary level of depuffing. Also it's quite expensive for a product whose primary function is just for morning eyes, so you would need a separate night product.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for under makeup Have had this a while now, like the effect under makeup but not convinced of any long-term improvement over time. Does do a great job of blurring/concealing fine lines or minor shadows around eyes though. Had hoped for more lasting effects, for the price, and while very effective to use under concealer, not sure it’s worth the money.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothing & Hydrating Love this product! Have had people commenting on how smooth my under eye skin looks! I’m now on my second bottle and it’s my little bit of daily luxury. Yes, it’s pricey but a little goes a long way. Sits well under make up, lovely texture, and pump action jar so nice and clean. Lovely packaging too. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstandingly good ! I first used this product as a sample given to me in store . As I am a mature woman who looks after my skin, eye creams and serums are a must for me so I was pleased to give it a go . From the first application I really liked the texture which was substansially creamy rather than heavy and was quickly absorbed leaving the eye area totally comfortable . It gave my eye area a lift and a smoothing from the first application and I ordered the full size on day 2 of sample use and am extremely pleased with the continuing results and improvement . I am new to the Sunday Riley range , but this will be an ongoing favourite and purchase for me . The price is good too compared to some others .love it !
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to Sunday Riley but really enjoying I recently tried the ceramide moisturising cream from Sunday Riley and loved it so I thought I’d try this eye cream and it didn’t disappoint. Like the moisturiser it has a lovely texture and is absorbed well. My eyes looked brighter and felt hydrated.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye product for dark circles I’ve tried so many eye creams to help minimise dark circles and this is by far the best. It really brightens the area and is a great base for concealer. I still need to use a colour corrector over it to eliminate dark circles, but it definitely reduces them.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I have literally been eyeing this for years, but it was always too expensive. But, I decided to cash out and buy it. What a mistake. It has a pearly nice texture. And when you apply it in the morning it helps a bit with puffines, however when I apply it at night, there is no difference, like I didn't apply an eye cream. And for that, nothing beats Emma Hardie' Midas eye serum.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok I’m a big fan of Sunday Riley products so had high hopes for this having heard great things about it. For a cream it was nice and light, and did have an instant brightening effect, though this didn’t last long. Beyond that I didn’t really notice enough of a difference to justify the price point so I wouldn’t purchase again.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I've got a sample with my purchase on spacenk.com. I used this brightening cream only in my morning routine because it contains shimmer. This eye contour cream refreshes, hydrates, revives the under eye area. Eye cream helps to reduce the look of puffiness and dark circles.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Becoming a Sunday Riley believer Applies well but is a tiny bit sticky on the eye so I’m initially unsure whether it is meant to be a sort of mask to be washed off. I am unsure how it’ll lie beneath my other eye products. Is there room for all this on my eyes!? It seems like a good product but I had better rethink the amount of products I’m using (under-eye Erborian cc with a concealer on top. I won’t give up on this product, I just need more advice on combining products
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Effective! So pleased I discovered this eye cream. It has completely improved puffiness under my eyes. Also, it really does make my eye area look brighter and I only need to use a tiny amount of concealer now. I find about half a pump is enough for both eyes, nowhere near the 2-3 pumps stated, so bottle will last quite awhile. Will definitely be repurchasing.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autocorrect I’m very pleased with this all-in-one eye cream that helps to brighten and depuff, as well as help with dark circles - just as the product claims! Another favourite and success from SR. It is pricey but a little goes a long way and now I’ve made DH use it as well and he is noticing the improvement in his crows feet. Definitely repurchasing!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely eye cream This eye cream by Sunday Riley is so good it helps to get rid of the under eye bags and make the skin around the delicate eye area deliciously soft and plump. I usually put it on twice a day just such a lovely eye cream. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works on my eyes a real treat! Bought this randomly, without even reading a review purely because I’ve loved everything I’ve had from Sunday Riley. I’ve never used an eye cream and thought ‘wow, it’s made a difference’ and I also get watery eyes when I use them but not with this! Small amount used day and night and my eye area immediately feels tighter, looks brighter and smoother. I would say though, it’s not a miracle maker but I do have quite tired looking eyes. This paired with a good concealer sees to helping that though!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Eye creams have never really done much for me. I have very dehydrated skin and the skin around my eyes gets especially tight and dry. I got a sample of this and the results were almost instant. The hydration it gives is like nothing I’ve used before and I think it’s actually getting rid of some of the darkness underneath my eyes. I’ve already purchased the full size after using it day and night for a week. It’s really so lovely
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best so far! I have a problem with dark circles and puffy eyes because I don't get much quality sleep during the night. This was the savior product for my eyes! It sits very well under concealer and I can significantly see the improvement of my dark circles and reduced puffiness as soon as I apply! Thank you Sunday Riley and Space NK!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autocorrect brightening eye cream What a wonderful eye cream. This is such a joy to use, it’s brightening and hydrating. My under eye area feels refreshed and moisturised when I use this, I love how it leaves it feeling. A little goes a long way so this bottle lasts a long time. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightening, not overly moisturising This is a gentle product that delivers results, albeit not overwhelming ones! I'll reach for other, more moisturising creams if I'm incredibly sleep deprived after a late night. This is more of an everyday, gentle product for those that don't massively suffer in this area.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This cream is certainly brightening and instantly makes my eyes feel comfortable but the jury is out on the depuffing. Although it is a rich cream I find that I that i need to use a fairly generous amount and keep tapping it in to get the best effect. But the cream absorbs well and make up goes on very well after using it. I think this is probably the best eye cream I have used so far but have given four stars as would have liked a more impressive result and I was expecting a lot as i am hooked on the good genes cream and love the CEO cream too.
Date published: 2021-05-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK300052099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product