UK300052662

Votary

Intense Eye Oil - Tuberose and Retinoid

9ML

$149.50
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 150 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 150 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fine lines, wrinkles and a loss of firmness happen to all skin types - especially around the eyes.  Night-time is your skin's chance to recover and repair.  Votary Intense Eye Oil is a powerful blend of natural plant extracts and oils boosted by a gentle retinoid to smooth and hydrate, improving the appearance of fine lines while you sleep. Tuberose extract firms and brightens the eye area, while sweet Iris works on the dermis, encouraging cell regeneration. Acmella provides a gentle tightening effect. An oil-soluble form of retinoid slows the breakdown of collagen - so you wake up with a brighter, firmer eye area.

Key Benefits

  • • Rests your eyes.
  • • Improves the appearance of fine lines around the eyes.  
  • • Aids relaxation.
  • SKU# UK300052662

    PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (ALMOND) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) SEED OIL, SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, HYDROXYPINACOLONE RETINOATE, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE, IRIS PALLIDA LEAF CELL EXTRACT, POLIANTHES TUBEROSA CALLUS EXTRACT, SPILANTHES ACMELLA (PARACRESS) FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL, DALBERGIA SPP, ROSA DAMASCENA (ROSE) FLOWER OIL, LINALOOL+, CITRAL+, CITRONELLOL+, GERANIOL+, EUGENOL+ +NATURALLY OCCURS IN ESSENTIAL OILS

  • • Contained in a chic black glass vial, the roller-ball dispenses the ideal amount of oil in just two sweeps around the eye socket.
  • • Gently pat the oil into the area around your eye, paying particular attention to dark circles and fine lines in the outer corner.  
  • • Follow with Votary Intense Night Oil.
  • TRACKED $7
    Free on all orders over $50
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

    EXPRESS $13
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

    Votary’s luxurious products harness the natural power of plant oils and active ingredients to give you beautifully healthy skin. Founded by Arabella Preston and Charlotte Semler, Votary fuses modernity, simplicity and beautiful skin. The Super Seed Cleansing Oil and The Rose Maroc and Sandalwood Facial Oil are the ones to watch.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful oil treatment I love facial oils and this oil created for the eye area is gentle and hydrating. I use this as a top up oil when my eye area gets dry. I like the roller application it means I can treat the dry eye area directly and then tap it in. It’s gentle, never makes my sensitive eyes weep. A favourate luxury product.
    Date published: 2020-10-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure about it I bought this to spoil myself a little considering the price for 9ml. Packaging is beautiful and I love the roller ball. My issue is the smell. It's advertised as tuberose, but doesn't smell like one, nor does it smell of almond oil-the most abundant ingredient. Therefore I am a bit paranoid the the oil is off. Going to check how it smells in the store to compare. A bit disappointed.
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I’m a huge Votary fan and I haven’t met a product by this brand that I didn’t like…until now. No matter how much or how little of this oil I would put, after a while my eyes would feel itchy and blurry. I was very careful to roll it only around the bone and not the actual eye, but it just didn’t work. Love the roller packaging though. Made the application a relaxing experience.
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really enjoyable to use I have never tried an eye oil before, and wasn’t sure what to expect. I actually loved it, well I loved this eye oil. I didn’t see any miraculous results so I think the retinol must be a low concentrate. I would be interested to try another eye oil, so I can compare and know whether I like eye oil, or whether I like THIS eye oil.
    Date published: 2020-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this application Oh my! I just love this. It applies beautifully with the cold rollerball applicator but doesn’t drip or run, it stays where you put it. Downside is that this is so soothing to apply that I ended up using more product than I needed because I couldn’t stop rolling it round my eyes!
    Date published: 2020-03-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice texture - strange after effect? I bought this product a few months back and recently started to use it. I love the idea of a cooling roller ball and the ingredients looked incredible. I love the effects of this but I found that after applying my vision became blurry (as if something was in my eye?), and feels as though the product is on my eyeball. I put the product around the bone and nowhere near to my actual eye so not sure how this can happen. I only use it at night so not an issue if I’m going to sleep. It may be that the product is too heavy for my skin? Love it though, I can get through the blur because of the great effect it gives!
    Date published: 2019-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well well well!!!!! A couple of years or three ago I became very cynical about eye products and resolved not to bother with them, but to simply cleanse, tone, then moisturise all over my face, including the eye area, with one moisturiser. I travel a lot, and like to simplify things as much as possible. Well I bought this on impulse- I love the Rosehip night oil, and the packaging seemed neat and appealing. Goodness I’m glad I did! It really does smoothe, plump and hydrate the ton of lines around my eyes. I also gave up Botox a couple of years back and honestly this seems to have a similar effect- deeper lines have dissipated into smaller finer ones. Just fabulous. Application is great - so easy, and prevents wastage of product. Despite the tiny size, I can see it lasting a good while.
    Date published: 2019-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and smooth I have been using this for about two weeks now and it is terrific. I have been using it morning and evening - it is gentle and easily absorbed. Very expensive, but you don't need a lot and it works! This is a great product which I can definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2019-06-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Oil This feels like luxury! The oil sinks beautifully into the skin and leaves the eye area feeling hydrated and well moisturised. The tube roll on works effectively and I think helps with over-using a product or wasting. The only pull back is I do think the price is a bit steep.
    Date published: 2019-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye oil Eye area looks more hydrated and fine lines at corners seem reduced. Plump and comfortable. Great cooling and practical application. Natural and home grown what’s not to love. Not sure how long it will last to assess vale for money, but one month in and I am very happy.
    Date published: 2019-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application... Very happy I decided to buy this... I’m new to facial oils and was hesitant about buying this. So glad I did. After 2 weeks of nightly use I’m sure my eyes look far smoother. The rollerball is a perfect way of easy application. A great product. Highly recommend!!
    Date published: 2019-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received a sample of this and used it daily to soothe my tired, dry and crepey eyes. Absolutely wonderful and so hydrating. Expensive but so worth it. Only downside is the glass bottle which can easily break if dropped. Just ordered more and will continue my evening regime
    Date published: 2019-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and a treat to use This is a lovely light oil which sinks in easily and feels like a real treat. Making it even better is the metal rollerball which feels lovely and cool, and it’s perfect for travel. The well thought out packaging really elevates this product to the next level.
    Date published: 2019-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this product as a little gift to myself recently to combat the drying effects of winter. I am so happy I did. It is lovely product. The rollerball applicator allows just the right amount to be applied, the oil itself is smooth and light and smells lovely. It absorbs well too. Love it.
    Date published: 2018-12-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely application Early days only been using a couple of weeks but apart from the quality of Votary it was also the ease of application that made me purchase this product. The texture is lovely and is great for a night time massage around the eye area..the slim packaging will be great for travelling.
    Date published: 2018-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique product and very effective very gentle retinoids and moisturises the skin very well. after using this oil the next day concealer goes very smooth and not drying during the day. skin looks more smooth and even, and I'm only using it 3-4 times a week. Worth the money as I haven't seen anything similar from other brands.
    Date published: 2018-10-21
    • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
    • loc_en_US, sid_MUK300052662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-us
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
    • reviews, product