UK300003213

Tata Harper

Restorative Eye Creme

15ML

$130.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 130 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 130 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Tighten and brighten the eye area with Tata Harper Restorative Eye Cream, targeted skincare for delicate orbital skin.

Specially formulated to combat the specific effects of age and environment on the sensitive area around the eyes, this powerful cream harnesses the power of enzymes and botanicals to revitalise dull, tired-looking eyes.

Enriched with buckwheat wax and arnica to reduce puffiness and brighten dark circles, the pump action cream uses carrot seed oil and date palm extract to soothe skin while smoothing fine lines and wrinkles around the eye. Hyaluronic acid works to deliver intense, lasting hydration, while safflower extract works to protect against further damage.

Use daily to help reduce swelling, discolouration and crow’s feet, revealing brighter, younger-looking eyes.

Key Benefits

  • Revitalises dull, tired eyes
  • Works to reduce puffiness in the under-eye area
  • Brightens dark circles
  • Intense, lasting hydration for the delicate eye area
  • Protect against damage from age and environment

SKU# UK300003213

KEY INGREDIENTS IN THIS EYE CREAM INCLUDE:

  • CALENDULA, BORAGE FLOWER AND CARROT SEED OILS: SOOTH AND PROTECT THE SKIN.
  • BUCKWHEAT WAX AND ARNICA: HELP REDUCE PUFFINESS.
  • EYEBRIGHT FLOWER: GENTLY BRIGHTENS AND REDUCES INFLAMMATION.
  • ROSE AND LAVENDER ESSENTIAL OILS: HYDRATES AND REJUVENATES AND CALMS.
  • Gently apply a small amount of product under and around the eye area both am and pm.

    Each bottle is designed to last approximately 2-3 months and has a shelf life of 12 months.

    Store in a cool, dark place.

    TRACKED $7
    Free on all orders over $50
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

    EXPRESS $13
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

    Tata Harper comprises a highly effective, health-conscious range of natural beauty and skincare products made in Vermont from 100% natural and organic ingredients. The brand is dedicated to clean beauty in its refusal to use synthetic chemicals within its products.

    Reviews

    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a success for me I’m pretty picky with eye creams – they need to be rich enough to feel like they’re actually nutritious to the delicate eye skin, but not heavy or greasy. So I was keen to try a sample. I found this to be disappointing – quite thin in texture, and with a pretty unpleasant smell to me. Didn't absorb well either – not a success for me.
    Date published: 2020-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Tara Harper is fast becoming a cult favourite. The product is good and works well at moisturizing the eye area. This was my first time using the product and while it worked well and was nicely packaged it was a little pricey for me to buy again but soon one day
    Date published: 2020-07-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich and comforting eye cream I’ve just finished a bottle of this eye cream, using it most nights it has lasted some five months. It is rich and soothing and you need only a tiny amount. For me it’s too rich for daytime but using it at night it has kept my skin balanced and bright. Recommended, although it is expensive. Love the packaging too.
    Date published: 2020-06-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but expensive I've had this for several months now and whilst I enjoy using it I don't think I would buy it again. There is nothing wrong with this, it hydrates and is great for the planet, perhaps it is helping to keep the wrinkles at bay, but my dark circles are still there! I am just not loving it enough to spend the money again.
    Date published: 2020-05-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from feels thick on my skin and gave me milia It's a lovely creme, the texture is lovely and I love the fragrance however, it feels quite thick on my dry skin and takes forever to absorb, proof of that was that I started getting milia under the eyes with use and it only disappeared when I stopped using this cream. It may work for some, not for me.
    Date published: 2020-05-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hydrating eye Creme I like the smell of this, like all Tata harper products. It’s a nice smooth texture, that goes on well and absorbs quickly, without being greasy. It leaves the skin by my eyes well hydrated and make up goes on well over the top. I can’t say I’ve noticed any difference in my fine lines or dark circles though. It has lasted me ages, but think I’m unlikely to repurchase due to the price.
    Date published: 2020-04-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from it is OK May not be suitable for Sensitive or allergic skin - contains flavors derived from essential oils. The cream has a very nice slightly dense, silky texture, it is perfectly absorbed, without leaving skin greasy or sticky. In my opinion, the cream is still kind of basic - the cream does not give any noticeable anti-age effect, just hydration and nourishing
    Date published: 2020-02-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restorative Eye Cream I received this as a Christmas present. I really like the whole Tata Harper ethos. Love that it's all small batch and that it's all "natural" for whatever that's worth. As with the whole line, the first thing that strikes me is the smell. I actually quite like this one. It's a nice consistency and goes on well. I dab it around my eye. I've occasionally had a bit of a hot skin reaction on my upper eye but nothing terrible. However, I can't see any results. If anything, my eye looks a little drier. Not a bad product but very expensive so try it first!
    Date published: 2020-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Tata cream I love Tata creams! and this cream is no exception! divine aroma! good texture, not liquid, but not thick, can be used at any time of the year. I’ll just use it now, the cream is being ordered, and I already ordered a new bottle! and I really, really like the design!
    Date published: 2019-12-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Review for Restorative Eye Creme The cream has a very nice slightly dense, silky texture. At the same time, the cream is absolutely not oily, it is perfectly absorbed, without leaving the slightest greasy or sticky. The cream is well distributed over the skin, behaves well under the concealer, does not roll, works well together with serums and oils. In addition, the cream is quite economical, for both centuries I have enough about half of pressing the dispenser.
    Date published: 2019-11-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Contains a very (re-)active ingredient ....and the day came when I finally encountered a Tata product that doesn't agree with me. I usually love everything this brand has to offer and was excited about the eye cream. The texture is lovely and all seemed well at first. Then sadly, it made the skin around my eyes quite puffy and sensitive and eventually it began to sting and went a bit red. I put it down to something else / the weather / makeup and tried again a few times but to no avail. It's definitely an ingredient in this product that does the damage.
    Date published: 2019-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely restorative I have tried a lot of different eye creams and I am a great fan of this one. First of all, the bottle is great to maximise the use of the product without any waste. You can very easily choose the right amount and it will last you a while if you are not wasteful. It gives me exactly the moisture I need without being sticky or weird and you can apply concealer easily. I use it AM and PM and my skin is soft and firm
    Date published: 2019-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkles are reduced I love Tata Harper products so decided to try this eye cream. I’ve been using it for a few weeks now twice a day. It’s very nourishing and a little goes a long way. I have a 13 week old baby so obviously look very tired, after using this eye cream I’ve noticed a difference in my eye area. It looks nourished and the wrinkles seem less noticeable.
    Date published: 2019-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this because of the clean ingredients. I only have very fine wrinkles and this cream works great for me as skin feels hydrated and plump. The bottle appears to contain much more product than it actually does however. I would definitely buy again.
    Date published: 2019-06-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holy grail This is the most effective eye cream I have used yet. I have always had crepey dry eyes and more recently noticeable lines and wrinkles. This cream is incredibly hydrating and absorbs beautifully. I do however have two bug bears- 1. The price! 2. The design of the product-the pump stops pumping despite there being a significant amount of product left. I always pull the pump and plastic “bag” out of the glass and cut it open to get the rest out. Not ideal!
    Date published: 2019-04-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not a favourite I received this eyecream as a gift. This is a nice lightweight eye cream, it smells fresh and pleasant like all Tata Harper's products I've tried. It applies smoothly and feels nice and calming. I don't think it's remarkable enough to be worth the price though, and I doubt I'll repurchase when I run out.
    Date published: 2019-02-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsure I really am not sure about this product. It doesn’t irritate me, but I am not great for remembering to use eye cream. It’s an expensive product, and i’m just not sure that it is worth it. It does no harm, but I can’t see any visible difference either.
    Date published: 2019-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful eye cream I really like Tata Harper and everything they stand for, it is so important to have more non toxic brands! I love this eye cream, it really deeply hydrates the eye area and leaves it refreshed. I use it morning and night and can see also a difference in how bright my skin is.
    Date published: 2018-11-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok but not great I found this to be a really nice, hydrating eye cream but for the price-point I would have expected something better than nice. I think you can but a mid-range eye cream and get pretty much the same results. Maybe layer an eye serum underneath and get an even better result.
    Date published: 2018-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream Love this eye cream, have repurchased a few times. Have seen a definite improvement in the eye area. Eye area is brighter, more hydrated, reduction in fine lines. Cream has a nice texture, absorbs well and the pump feature is more hygienic than a tub.
    Date published: 2018-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing eye cream for mature skin I am now on my third bottle of this stuff. I use it twice a day and a little goes a long way. The price point is about what you would expect from a quality “green” line. I have very dry skin and this is the best eye cream I have used. The whole line is really Devine and I haven’t used a Tata product that my skin didn’t like.
    Date published: 2018-08-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK eye cream I am on my second bottle, but I doubt I will buy it again. It is fine and nice to use, but I do not see any difference when I use it. It is expensive and does not really deliver.
    Date published: 2018-08-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, not great Expected better from this brand and for this money. Didn’t make my eyes puffy or anything, but didn’t diminish fine lines at all. Smells nice, nice texture , lovely packaging. But not really worth it. Finished the bottle in the hope a long term effect would emerge, but sadly no.
    Date published: 2018-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from a favourite this is literally one of my favourite eyecreams. it leaves my eye area feeling hydrated. bonus: it does not make my eyes water. will buy it again.
    Date published: 2018-05-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from GOOD BUT NOT THE BEST Rather pricey but a little goes a long way this product will last a very long time. You only need the tiniest dot to apply under your eyes. Good consistency and moisturising and feels good on the skin. It also leaves a shiny look so best to use a cover up on top. I would try other eye creams before buying this again.
    Date published: 2018-04-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light reflecting help for dark circles I'm not convinced that this is the best hydrating eye cream out there as I have noticed the skin around my eyes has got a bit dry using this cream. But it does have great light reflecting properties for dark circles which has made mine a bit less noticeable.
    Date published: 2018-04-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry don't like it I have found that my eyes react to this eye cream - which is odd as I dont have sensitive skin. Tata Harper do focus on green beauty s the only thing I can thing is one of the essential oils in the product does not agree with me. I also found that no matter how little I used the product never sunk in, it just sat on the skin. Also the packaging there is a bag inside the bottle, so when you reach the end you can see lots of product left in the bag that you can't really get to. Wont repurchase
    Date published: 2018-03-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good for sensitive skin I have sensitive, eczema prone skin around my eyes, even when it’s not in a flare up it’s very dry. Unfortunately I can’t recommend this cream as it made my eyes red and itchy, regardless of the amount used. I had to pass this cream onto a friend, who is less sensitive.
    Date published: 2018-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eye cream Very good eye cream. Works well for fine lines and crows feet. It is a light cream however it has a thicker texture than some others so would be great for a very dry eye area. It is too concentrated for me to use everyday I started to get milia however a few times a week works great and I can see a difference. Expensive but if you like an eye cream with a cream consistency and have wrinkles or fine lines around the eyes it’s one of the best I have tried. If you just need a light hydrating cream it’s probably too concentrated.
    Date published: 2018-01-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for combination skin Not sure if it REALLY works but I find most serums either cause Milia or are too heavy. I like this and subtle texture improvement, puffiness and softness can be felt in the morning.
    Date published: 2017-12-03
    • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
    • loc_en_US, sid_MUK300003213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-us
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
    • reviews, product