UK200000731

By Terry

Baume de Rose Crystalline

7ML

$44.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 44 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 44 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
This precious balm contains concentrated lipid-boosting and nourishing actives to repair, rejuvenate and protect lips. Ultra-rich, it moisturises and soothes with its regenerating complex of rose wax to soften and smooth, nourishing botanical oils to boost cell renewal, and hydrating shea butter. By Terrys exclusive Hydroskin Complex heals and supplies strength, nutrition and comfort. Vitamin E fights against skin ageing. Space NK adores By Terrys Baume de Rose for how it delivers good looks and goodness in one shot.

Key Benefits

  • Contains vitamin E for anti-ageing
  • Non-sticky
  • Subtle rose scent

SKU# UK200000731

RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, TRIDECYL TRIMELLITATE, SYNTHETIC WAX, HYDROXYSTREARIC/LINOLENIC/OLEIC POLYGLYCERIDES, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, METHYL HYDROGENATED ROSINATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, POLYETHYLENE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII/SHEA BUTTER, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, C20-40 ACID, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SEED OIL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, TOCOPHEROL, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, GERANIOL, ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER (WAX) CERA, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER (WAX) CERA, TRIHYDROXYPALMITAMIDOHYDROXYPROPYL MYRISTYL ETHER, CITRONELLOL, CITRIC ACID, LINALOOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, BENZYL BENZOATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CITRAL, EUGENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, +/-, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 6, CI 77491/IRON OXIDES, CI 77492/IRON OXIDES, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 7, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, (T0431/B)
Glide the applicator brush from the heart of the lips to the corners. Massage excess into cuticles for a luxury nail treat.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Terry de Gunzburg wanted to bring the same luxury and standards that underpin haute couture to the world of makeup and skincare – that's when By Terry was born.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time made me love this I got this in my Space NK Advent a while back and only opened it recently. Initially I was not sure. Fast forward a couple of months and I love it!! Its really hydrating and feels lovely on my lips and smells great too. I will definitely repurchase this when this one finishes.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this product! I have purchased this for years. Initially I used to buy it in the pot but actually I prefer this “lipgloss” version. I have naturally dark lips and this gives them a gorgeous pinky sheen and moisturises SO well all day. I never get dried or cracked lips with this and I’ve never found a product that combats that for me. It has become a staple in my makeup bag. I usually just wear it on it’s on as it looks so pretty. 110% worth the price tag!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm there I usually never give full points but this Baume de Rose lip balm is awesome. It is light but moisturising (small amount is plenty and no need to top up soon) and has light rose smell. Quite expensive though but worth the price. Def. keep buying this lip balm.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I always coming back to this lip product. I wish it would not be so expensive but it is totally worth my money as it really repairs and plumps my lips. I guess this package is more handy than a jar/pot and also more hygienic. It also has unique color which is not looking artificial like most of lips balms.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this This is my favourite lip balm but not quite! I prefer the more solid version in the jar. I like the flavour, the shimmering effect and most of all it works. Recently I have had dry lips (a combination I think of age and lockdowns) and this has been a saviour.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate and soothing Bought this after alreday using the original baume from the pot. It's great in the pocket especially in the cold season. Smells lovely, it's very delicate and gives just a natural shine but it's instantly soothing to the lips. Needs reapplication though
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lush if you like Turkish delight The rose scent of this is quite strong - great if you love rose-scented things (I feel like it's quite sweet as well, like Turkish delight candy) and not for those who do not. The lip balm is hydrating and non-sticky. It does have a pale cast to it - I wear it with a lipstick underneath.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A few flaws Firstly this is an excellent moisturiser for my lips and has a glossy but not sticky finish. This would normally make it a holy grail product but there are a couple of things I don’t like about it. The first is the smell, I actually love the smell of rose but this is pretty pungent and also tastes floral which I don’t like. The second issue is it leaves a fair white cast, this needs to be either clear or a pale nude shade. I have added a couple of a by Terry gloss into mine to counteract the whiteness.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So moisturising I have tried many lip balms but this s the best on the market. It’s fantastic under or over lipstick. It’s so easy, quick and clean to use. Try it you won’t be disappointed. The pot is good as well it’s just if you have long nails it can be a bit annoying.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely rosey glow I love Byterry products and this one is no exception. I love the pot balms but sometimes they can be messy if you have long nails like me. This is great as it’s applicator is like a lipgloss and it gives a really nice sheen to the lips as well as moisture
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I simply love the The Terry Rose Crystalline and think everyone should give it a try. The best lip balm/ gloss I ever tried for sure. It’s hydrating and has a hint of subtle pink colour. There are tiny shimmer particles in it that create a radiant glossy effect, smells divine.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for on the go hydration! I use this balm during the day when I’m out and about as I prefer not having to use fingers to dip into a pot when I’m on the go. This has a slightly lighter texture than the pot and doesn’t seem quite as deeply nourishing but I’m still happy with the product. Keeps my dry lips in shape during the cold winter months. Beautiful rose smell as per the original.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite lip balm by far! I was given this as a birthday present over 18 months ago and instantly became addicted. It has a subtle scent but the best thing is how it plumps your lips just enough so they look fuller without looking overdone. I would recommend this wholeheartly and have bought this for friends many times to spread the word!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous I use this as well as the original Baume de Rose, this is a really nice lightweight lip balm with adds a really nice shine to lips and leaves a gorgeous translucent pale pink colour to the lips. Works really well over lipstick but I mostly wear on its own. I tend use this most days then I use the Baume De Rose pot on days when I need something more intensive or before bed.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handbag must have This lip balm is just lovely! It makes lips feel soft and nourished with adds a lovely shine without being sticky. The balm has a gorgeous rose smell like the balm does but this is thinner and a better for day wear. It's always with me in my handbag!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite lip balms Love this balm. It’s glossy without being heavy or sticky. I love the applicator. The light rose scent is nice without being overpowering although if you don’t like Rose I would probably avoid. And really helps keeps lips smooth and plump. I love using this on top of a lip colour as it give the best shine!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites This lip baume is pure luxury. It feels gorgeous on the lips. Glides on and is not at all sticky. The scent is lovely, not too strong. I usually apply it along with my skincare morning and night and have it with me throughout the day to pop on on its own or over my lipstick
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is a wonderful lip product. The subtle rose scent and mix between lip balm and lipstick is just perfect. It really moisturises the lips and also gives a lovely glossy sheen. Its non sticky and feels great on the lips. Keeps my lips soft and subtle all year round!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply love it I do get very dry lips especially in winter time and this is now a frequent purchase for me. I find this not only keeps them looking natural with its rose tint but it also smells divine! I simply love it and always like to have it in my handbag as my go to.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute new favourite It's not often that a product wows me but this Baume de rose lipgloss has won my heart quite suddenly. It arrived in the nick of time as a cha ge of working environment suddenly and unexpectedly turned my lips crusty, sore and chapped. Within hours of this application the crusty lips started lifting away and the next day they were quite dramatically improved. I admit that I am not a fan of rose scented products, but the smell dissipates very quickly and I already know that this is a new holy grail product for me.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels luxurious By Terry really do lovely rose Dr baume products. You may worry about purchasing a lip product that is rose scented but honestly this just works, it's a really nice subtle rose fragrance. I love the doe applicator and I really like the texture of the product and find it quite moisturising. I have very dry lips and continue my search for the HG lip balm. In the meantime this product will certainly do.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium gloss, not tacky So this really goes to show that it is possible to have a subtle shimmer and gloss without it either being over the top or horribly sticky. this goes on really nicely and I find it doesn't transfer too much on to other surfaces compared to cheaper lipglosses. This will be a handbag staple. Also, the packaging is gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely & Subtle I received this as a gift from a friend and I have to say I really like it, its a great size to put in your bag and carry round with you, it hydrates your lips, doesn't leave them tacky or stick and gives them a subtle shimmer. I found that you don't need to re-apply this throughout the day as much as other brands I have used.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok, but not my favourite This is only a matter of personal taste, but I can't stand the smell of artificial rose. I got this balm in one of the Space NK bags, and I was happy to try it BEFORE my purchase) As for moisturising effect and lip care - it does it's job. The package is also very nice and expensive.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lip balm! Absolutely the best lip balm I’ve used. Is super moisturising without feeling oily or thick. Also gives a lovely sheen and doubles as a lip gloss. Smells deliciously of roses. Can’t recommend enough and makes a great gift too, feels luxe and really works.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my number one lip product. I make repeat purchases of this baume de rose crystalline as I absolutely love how it keeps my lips soft and hydrated without any sticky feeling. I used to suffer from very dry lips especially in the winter time but not after discovering this. Smells gorgeous too!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice lip balm for the summer It's the first lip balm in this form that I used. I thought it would last a few months like a regular lip gloss, especially since I don't reapply it during the day. Unfortunately even with frugal application it lasted around a month (one-two swipes twice a day). It smells of roses, is non-sticky and makes a good base for makeup (although for matte lipsticks it needs to sink in first, otherwise the lip surface is too glidy). The taste is a bit apothecary and it doesn't really help against chapped lips, so for summer it's nice and pleasant to use but for winter I'd recommend something more heavy duty.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I ordered this as I am a huge fan of the original Baum de Rose By Terry. This has all the great features in a compact lip gloss which is much better for fitting in a smaller handbag. It is definitely one of my make-up must-haves! I thoroughly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best! It says somewhere that this is the best lip balm. I thought 'ooh big claims!' - but I actually think it might be the truth! It is so luxurious - not sticky at all. Soothing, soft and silky - the packaging is pretty easy on the eye too. I would definitely recommend this lip balm to anyone with dry lips.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but hit and miss smell I used both this and the baume de rose in a jar. I don't know if the formulation is different, but this definitely feels lighter than the other one, while keeping its gorgeous presentation on the lips. The packaging is much safer than the one in the jar, as you both don't risk bacteria multiplying and it's easier to use while out and about (I wonder if jar packaged lipbalms will still be sold during and immediately after corona times). The smell is hit or miss but when it's a miss...it's a miss :D
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200000731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product