US300026381

Dr Barbara Sturm

Face Cream Rich

50ML

$230.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 230 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 230 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
thumbnail

Complimentary Face Cream Rich

When you spend $155 on Dr Barbara Sturm

Deluxe size - 20ml. Adds to bag automatically.

Rejuvenate your face by nourishing the skin with Dr Sturm Face Cream Rich, letting the rich emollient work on the deep layers of the skin and feeding it with the restorative ingredients.

With its comprising active ingredients like Purslane, the cream is not only created to be regenerative, it also has an antioxidant effect that helps to prevent any future negative issues from arising on the skin. It also promotes the creation of collagen to support and smooth the skin, as well as reducing the redness that can result from adverse conditions.

The rich oils moisturise the skin and help it to remain hydrated for longer.

Dr Sturm Face Cream Rich is especially suited for women’s skin when it needs a little additional care, such as when it is or when it is prone to reacting to irritants or shows signs of ageing.

Key Benefits

  • Aids the skin in hindering ageing of the cells
  • Deeply nourishing
  • Recommended for dry, mature or sensitive skin
  • Reduces the appearance of fine lines
  • Helps production of collagen

SKU# US300026381

WATER (AQUA), OCTYLDODECANOL, UREA, GLYCERIN, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, DECYL OLEATE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) GERM OIL, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, LACTOBACILLUS/PORTULACA OLERACEA FERMENT EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SORBITOL, PROPANEDIOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, DIMETHICONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES, PANTHENOL, PHYTOSTEROLS, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, CARBOMER, XANTHAN GUM, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ALCOHOL, SORBITAN OLEATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BAICALIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PANTOLACTONE, CITRIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID.
After using Dr. Barbara Sturm cleansing foam, gently apply the Dr. Barbara Sturm Face Cream Women - Rich to the face, throat and décolleté as well as the delicate skin around the eyes, in the evening. This face cream is also recommended as a day cream for women with very demanding or dry skin. If required, a sun protection product can be used 5 minutes after applying the face cream.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Created by world-renowned aesthetic doctor, Barbara Sturm and focused on maximum results from highly effective ingredients, this unique skincare line works at the deepest level to activate anti-ageing processes for younger-looking skin.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cream Thick and rich, if you have very dry skin I would say this a good one. I do think it’s good more for the winter rather than the summer and it’s great that there is no fragrance. I do think is a high quality product but you can buy other products that are a little less and do more!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this but a bit too intense for summer months Essential in winter as my skin gets really dry... The texture is really lovely and thick. Your skin really want to soak it up. but now that it's getting a bit warmer out I can sense my skin needing something else as it's a little bit oilier now. I'm going to try the Sturm face cream light next and see where this gets me.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nicely nourishing I have tried quite a number of products from this brand. Their products are of reliably high quality. This is unscented, very gentle to the face, and fortunately for me more nourishing than the lighter version of the day cream. It's definitely good for the daytime even in winter, though I'd still need a richer cream at night.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay I received a 20ml sample of this and I was excited to give it a go. Unfortunately I found it a little too heavy for my face, felt like I was wearing a mask... however, I used it as a cream for my décolletage and noticed how smooth my skin had become, not sure it is worth the price tag
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I received a sample of this and was excited to try! I really think this brand is over hyped, this in particular left my skin feeling greasy. I didn’t find it very “rich” at all and actually thought it was very light! I think the price tag is ridiculous.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DON'T BE FOOLED BY THE NAME When I saw this product was called rich, I thought there is no way it would be suitable for my combo/oily skin. I was so wrong. The word rich goes to describe the beautifully elegant formulation of emolients and humectants that balance so perfectly in this lightweight stunner of a product. You only need a very small amount to really reap the benefits of this soft and calming cream, target on areas that may be dry or dehydrated. Yes it is expensive and yes there are other cheaper products that might do a similar job but this is clearly formulated by a skin doctor who knows what works and this delivers fact acting results.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and light I'm using this with the anti-aging serum and they work together very well, judging by the impressive results. This very soft, white cream can be smoothed in quickly, using small amounts, around the eyes too. It's absorbed very well, leaving no surface stickiness or oil, yet the skin feels fresh and moisturised in the morning. My skin is looking clearer, brighter, and smoother, and I have also used the cream occasionally in the morning. It's excellent.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Product This is a lovely anti-aging face cream and helps to retain hydration and gives my complexion a radiant glow . The cream is quite nourishing, but not too rich and heavy. It sits in quite well and leaves my skin feeling soft. I personally find the normal Dr. Barbara Sturm face cream is hydrating enough, except for very cold weather. Ideal for very dry or mature skin.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter Definitely a cream for dry skin and I would say to use just during the cold months. The texture and the smell are extremely basic, but if you have any flaky area or extremely dehydrate skin it works beautifully and the skin appears healthy and glow after the first use.I have the 20ml size and would last for ages as I need just really small amount. I didn't give 5 stars because of the price considering that I can't use it for 2/3 of the year as is far too rich.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fenomenal Compre esta pensando que de acea a invierno una textura mas rica la piel la agradecería. Llevo usando la dia y noche y la verdad a mi piel sensible con ecsemas le va de maravilla. La unica pega es que veo como se anchan los poros bastante y aunque me pongo maquillaje se nota igual. Aun así la disfruto porque es muy suave con mi piel, la nutre, la calma con efecto duradero.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter! Mostly in winter, I suffer from very dry and angry skin, as my sensitive skin gets easily irritated by the cold. This does an amazing job at calming, hydrating and soothing any inflammation! For summer, I do prefer the light version of this face cream.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIGHT TEXTURE BUT HYDRATES REALLY WELL The Barbara Sturm creams are great for sensitive skin. My skin was really sore a few weeks ago and this cream was pretty much the only product that did not irritate it more. Even though this is a richer version, it seems to be very lightweight just like the standard version of the cream.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice night cream This is a very, very nice night cream. I see a big difference between this face cram Rich and the other creams - this one is better. Love that it is fragrance free and very calming and soothing to the skin. Great for winter and ok for summer. All around great product.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent face cream that isnt heavy I received a sample of this and was slightly put off by the description of a rich cream, but what it does is give the results of a rich cream without the heaviness or thickness of a cream. The texture is thicker than a lotion but lighter than a cream, and so it spreads across the skin smoothly and leave wonderful results.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin I cycle 45 mins to work each day and have dry, sensitive skin. This face cream is great protection against the wind, rain and pollution on London streets. I haven't been allergic to it at all and arrive at work without the uncomfortable tight feeling I used to have. I've been impressed by all the Sturm reviews - her products do seem targeted and innovative. The only reason this doesn't get a 5-star review is that I can't see a marked improvement. For this money I was hoping for the miracle moment I had with Elemis Collagen Night Cream or the first time I used La Mer... but it's just fine.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream I got this as a gift from my sister. I have semi dry skin I loved the way it sank into my skin and felt very hydrated. I use it mostly as my night cream. I wake up to very soft and plump looking skin. Bit too pricey. Will see what to do once I am finished.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described For dry skin or a mega dose of hydration, this cream works wonders. After using up a deluxe size of the lighter formula, I was eager to compare. I’m happy. It’s rich, but not greasy and quickly soaks into my skin. My husband is equally as impressed but won’t elaborate beyond “yes, I like it, it seems to work and my skin doesn’t feel like more is needed.”
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious cream I intended to use this as a night cream given its richness. It is certainly ideal for this purpose, giving one's night time face a nourishing treat: plumping and hydrating instantly. However I liked the texture so much I decided to use it in the morning too. Despite the luxurious thickness it is rapidly absorbed so leaves skin radiant and ready for makeup. Heartily recommend it.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous cream I love this cream, it's so luxurious! It's such a treat to find a cream that feels deeply nourishing and comforting but that sinks in so quickly. It drives me mad when thick creams won't sink in and you don't feel that you can lie on your pillow! But this has a great consistency and it's really easy to layer over serums and doesn't pill. I tend to spend my money on serums over creams because the molecules go deeper into your skin, but I do think this is absorbed quickly and beautifully.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious I have been using this particular Dr Barbara Sturm product for a while now having been recommend it's use in the Glasgow Store. I always receive amazing advice from the staff in store. It's wonderfully hydrating and keeps me feeling that way all day. I like to feel that a moisturiser is really working and it doesn't disappoint.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Dry Skin I used a light layer under my normal Malin + Goetz moisturizer and it worked wonders. It was light but yet left my skin feeling hydrated. My normal moisturizer was not enough for the harsh cold Southern California experienced this winter. The price is a hard pill to swallow and I am sure there are other brands out there with less of a hefty price tag.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious I have been using a sample of this cream for a couple of days now and I love it. It has a really nice, thick texture, which is oh so nice to rub across your face! It’s not really scented, which is a big plus for me. I would say that it’s probably not a good product if you have greasy skin - but would work very well on dry, sensitive or combination skin.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD CREAM! I received a sample of this with one of my orders and i wanted to try it because of the hype of this brand. First of all it seems it is a great face cream. Leaves it hydrated and soft. Not to greasy but i have a dry face not sure how it wold work on an oily face. It did it's job, my face felt great after using it. I normally use the Lala retro from DE and the textures felt really similar. Honestly wouldn't pay this much on this cream...maybe if it did something amazing .... but i don't think a cream can do that..
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I received a free sample of this when i bought the face mask (which I LOVE)! It is a really lovely face cream that it rich, smooth and hydrating. If the price does not bother you then I would defiantly recommend. When my face cream runs out I will be giving this a go to see how it works in a long run as opposed to a free sample.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful but pricey! I received a sample of this when I made an online order. It is a beautiful cream, rich but not greasy, moisturising but not heavy - and left my skin feeling very smooth and juicy. It is very pricey and I'm not sure I would spend this amount on the full size. If the price doesn't bother you though, then I'd say go for it!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I have had loads of samples of this recently (blame way too many space nk orders) and it’s lovely. My skin is dry so the texture of this cream is really welcome. It feels so hydrating and lovely on my skin. It causes no irritation and calms my skin. The full size is expensive but it’s lovely.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I recieved a sample of this cream with purchase, I used it after a holiday in the topics and my skin was feeling very dry and peeling. This cream is wonderful, very moisturising and made my skin feel very plump and revitalised with no fragrance. I just find it priced a bit too high.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream! I got a generous sized sample of this with another Space NK order and was really impressed. I used it for 5 days on holiday and it did a great job of rehydrating and plumping my skin after sun exposure. It was rich without feeling heavy or greasy and easily sunk in through the night. I'd definitely invest in a full size.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydrating and rich yet light and invisible Great face cream for everyday, I use it day and night and it really hydrates the skin but I find it light enough to use during the day. Really impressed with it.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Rich This cream is very Rich and comforting, I have been using it for a week now and I enjoy how it makes my skin feel, very plumped and hydrated, no perfume smell. Price point is high and it does not quite hit 111 skin
Date published: 2018-07-14
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUS300026381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product