UK200016909

Sisley-Paris

Sisleya L'integral Anti-age

50ML

$555.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 555 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 555 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Get intense, noticeable results with Sisley Sisleÿa L'Intégral Anti-age, a complete anti-ageing cream that combats the visible signs of ageing and damage from lifestyle choices, genetics and environmental factors.

The formula blends phytostimuline, rhatany and lady’s mantle extracts with ursolic acid, vitamins, minerals, trace elements, amino acids, soy peptide and white willow leaf extracts to significantly stimulate, regenerate and restructure skin cells.

Natural extracts of Persian acacia, lindera and a yeast and soy protein complex interact with the skin on a cellular level, promoting cell longevity and energy.

Shea butter and vegetable glycerin then soften and hydrate the skin for a supple and smooth complexion.

Key Benefits

  • Natural extracts, vitamins and minerals promote cell regeneration and renewal
  • Skin appears fuller, plumped and smoother
  • Wrinkles and fine lines are visibly reduced
  • Shea butter and vegetable glycerin nourish the skin
  • Perfect for all skin types

SKU# UK200016909

APPLE PIP EXTRACTS (PHYTOSTIMULINES AND URSOLIC ACID), RHATANY EXTRACT AND LADY'S MANTLE EXTRACT, COCKTAIL OF VITAMINS, MINERALS, TRACE ELEMENTS AND AMINO ACIDS, WHITE WILLOW LEAF EXTRACT, ADENOSINE, LINDERA EXTRACT, PERSIAN ACACIA EXTRACT, YEAST AND SOY PROTEIN COMPLEX, SHEA BUTTER, GLYCERIN OF VEGETABLE ORIGIN
Apply Sisleya L’Integral Anti-Age morning and evening to face and neck.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

French luxury beauty brand Sisley was one of the first to use botanical essences in cosmetology. The family-owned company creates the highest quality skincare and make-up products, combining the best of nature and science.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good but very expensive No doubt, this serum is wonderful - it leaves my skin looking so soft the next day if I apply it overnight and never causes any irritation or flare ups. However, there are other very effective serums which come at a fraction of the cost. If you can afford it, it may be worth it but at this price I will not be purchasing in future
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely cream I received a couple of samples of this very expensive cream so was really interested to try it out. Yes its an absolutely lovely cream - goes on a dream and skin feels and looks great but is it worth the price tag? No - in my opinion. I use Sisley as my go to for skin care and make-up products and in my eyes they can do very little wrong. This cream is lovely - of course it is, but it is way too expensive. The Sisley creams at a third of the price are just as good.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Real difference I had a large sample of this cream and it did make a difference to my skin just within couple of days. It is one of the best creams I have ever tried. It absorbs nicely into my skin despite quite heavy texture and it provides hydration my skin needs. It left my skin smooth and calm (acne break outs disappeared). Some fine lines got smoother, too. BUT the price for this product is too elevated and economically it would probably be more efficient to use other options.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream has Integrity! I have been using this as a day and night cream for a few months. I purchased the full size from SpaceNK recently, having experienced the benefits of the cream through samples and small-sized pots, and felt it was worth spending the considerable amount of money. Using the beautifully textured, subtle smelling cream has resulted in my skin never being dry, never being oily, and I am convinced that I can see a reduction in pigmentation over time. If I do have a blemish, this disappears within a day or night when treated with the cream. There must be something in the ingredients which is really working!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious and so moisturising I love this moisturiser and can't really fault it except for the crazy price! It's deeply moisturising and rich, my skin loves it and feels healthy and bouncy after use. It's very rich and deeply hydrating. However I'm currently using the Omorovizca intensive hydralifting cream ( sadly not stocked by Space NK - sort this out please, it's great!) and is just as happy and healthy but at less than half the price, hence knocking a star. If money is really no object maybe get this, it's a treat.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to moisturizer I have been using this moisturizer for years. This one is good for all year around. There is an extra rich version of the same cream that I use for the winter months. It absorbs wonderfully and has a light fragrance. It is suitable for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price The Sisley cream is the most expensive cream I have ever purchased. I saw this in a video of Ruby Hammer where the Sisley cream was in her everyday make up bag. I loved her as the make up artist in 10 years younger. She also looks so youthful at her age. So I really wanted to buy this cream. I made the splurge at bonus time where I received lots of lovely samples and a coach purse with the purchase. So I felt it partly justified the cost. I love using the cream. So hydrating.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only for special occasions I was very lucky to get a travel size version of this product in a goody bag, otherwise there is no way I could afford the eye wateringly expensive price tag. This product left my skin feeling soft and hydrated and very smooth. If money were no object then I would definitely buy this again, but sadly I dont have that kind of money to spare so I wont be buying this one.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely cream Very nice cream, has a light smell, I fell like I could detect a little menthol-y kind of smell? Light, not off putting. I use this as a day cream as I like something richer for night time. I had a good sized travel pot of this which lasted a few weeks. Yes I enjoyed using it, but I can't say it made any actual difference to any age signs. Maybe I need to use it for a lot longer, but at this price I'm afraid that's going to be in my dreams only!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing Special As an anti-aging cream, I didn't see it working for me in terms of fine lines and complexion. When my hubby uses it, there's a always a glow afterwards but that's about it. I didn't see any lines being softened at all. The cream is luxuriously soft and has a subtle scent.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OMG Had a sample of this cream and it’s really beautiful to use. Soft and velvety it cushioned my skin both morning and night. It really smoothed out the lines and plumped up my skin. Too pricey for me to buy but I’ll be longing for my next sample hopefully soon!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Tried this as a sample which I got with a purchase. Felt really great on the skin and woke up with skin that felt smoother and firmer. I loved the smell of the product and it felt really luxurious to use. Would definitely buy again - worth the price tag.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cream! After trying the extra rich version of this cream, I tried this one, and impossible to chose between the 2. They are both delightfully nourishing, and leave the skin feeling soft and moisturized, especially in the cold and drying winter months. I’ll be saving up for this one, that’s for sure!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and creamy! I had this as a sample so could only test it for a few days but would have liked to use it for a good 2-3 weeks to give a thorough review. At first it seemed a bit different to other eye creams as it was thicker and more viscous and hence I wasn’t quite sure whether to pat it on or gently seeep it across the eye and lip surround area. Decided that it went on better as a gentle sweep. It stayed put like a lovely rich and creamy emulsion, keeping the area enriched nicely. When used in the morning it acted very well as a make-up base for my under-eye concealer, definitely better than my usual eye cream. At night it kept the delicate skin well moisturised but without causing puffiness. I really liked this cream and it felt luxurious and soft, and dual purpose when used on the fine lines around the lips. And it had a nice fragrance too.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream ever Sisleya L'integral Anti-age is the best cream I have ever tried, it has a great texture, it absorbs perfectly, it has a wonderful natural fragrance, lots of natural plant-based ingredients; it is also a perfect makeup base, it is definitely a treat for any skin!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works I have had good results by using a sample of this which has lasted several days. I like the easily absorbed texture of it and the smell is lovely. I particularly like to be able to use the same cream for day and night. All plusses for this except the price which is out of my budget at the moment. On my list of 'hopefully one day'!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely moisturiser This is lovely, smells beautiful. I have been using for a week as a sample and my skin looks great. But I find the price too hugh.. Have had great results with creams for a third of this price and I'm more inclined to spend on an expensive serum.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mosturizer I love how this mosturizer easily soaked into my skin and the scent is very subtle. You don't need to use a large quantity to hydrate the skin. The only reason I couldn't give this 5 out of 5 is because of the high price.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Price tag Received 2 sample packets of this. Really enjoyed using it - it was rich and hydrating and i woke up with super glowy and dewy skin. But the price tag means i'll probably never be able to actually buy one ever....(4 stars because i think there are some cheaper face creams that provide the same glowy effect)
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stuff! I could use this!I am a la mer user but this certainly seems to match up.I would want to use it a few times before buying it but will get samples of it again with next order but it certainly seems very good
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky stuff I wear this over serum. Very sticky and takes time to absorb. have to wipe eyebrows as sticks there. Need to walk around with mask until absorbed. But despite all this skin feels soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Received 2 sample packets of this. Can't comment on anti-aging as i'm 22 but still thought this was very good. Very moisturizing, woke up with plump and radiant skin. Feels a bit tacky and only very very slightly heavy on the skin, very rich - a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200016909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product